Bricks Internationalisation - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3908 entries)

en: "%s" imported.
ko_KR: “%s” 가져오기 완료.

en: "Coming soon" mode (HTTP status code 200) indicates that your site is available for search engine indexing.
ko_KR: “준비 중” 모드(HTTP 상태 코드 200)는 사이트가 검색 엔진 색인화를 위해 사용 가능함을 나타냅니다.

en: "Maintenance" mode (HTTP status code 503) indicates that your site is temporary unavailable, signaling search engines to come back later.
ko_KR: “유지보수” 모드(HTTP 상태 코드 503)는 사이트가 일시적으로 사용할 수 없음을 나타내며, 검색 엔진에게 나중에 다시 방문하라고 신호를 보냅니다.

en: "Page Number" uses page numbers, "Offset" uses an offset value.
ko_KR: '페이지 번호'는 페이지 번호를 사용하고 '오프셋'은 오프셋 값을 사용합니다.

en: %1$d orphaned elements found across %2$d posts. Click "Clean up all orphaned elements" to remove all orphaned elements from your site. Please backup your site before you proceed.
ko_KR: %2$d개의 글에서 %1$d개의 고아 요소를 찾았습니다. “모든 고아 요소 정리” 를 클릭하여 사이트에서 모든 고아 요소를 제거하세요. 진행하기 전에 사이트를 백업해 주세요.

en: %1$s about %2$s in the Bricks Academy.
ko_KR: Bricks 아카데미의 %2$s에 대한 %1$s.

en: %1$s data for "%2$s" deleted.
ko_KR: “%2$s” 에 대한 %1$s 데이터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %1$s is not enabled for post type "%2$s". Go to "%3$s > %4$s" to enable this post type.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) “%2$s” 게시물 유형에 대해 활성화되지 않았습니다. “%3$s > %4$s” 로 이동하여 이 게시물 유형을 활성화하세요.

en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s / %2$s

en: %1$s out of %2$s global elements components were already converted to components.
ko_KR: %1$s개 중 %2$s개의 전역 요소 컴포넌트가 이미 컴포넌트로 변환되었습니다.

en: %1$s out of %2$s global elements have been converted to components.
ko_KR: %1$s개 중 %2$s개의 전역 요소가 컴포넌트로 변환되었습니다.

en: %1$s requires PHP version %2$s+.
ko_KR: %1$s는 PHP 버전 %2$s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: %d class permanently deleted | %d classes permanently deleted
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 클래스가 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: %d orphaned elements found
ko_KR: %d개의 고아 요소를 찾았습니다

en: %s added to this button if there is no active filter.
ko_KR: 활성 필터가 없으면 이 버튼에 %s이 추가됩니다.

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: %s allow you to render custom pages for the user login, registration, lost and reset password.
ko_KR: %s을 통해 사용자 로그인, 등록, 비밀번호 분실 및 재설정을 위한 맞춤 페이지를 렌더링할 수 있습니다.

en: %s are best configured before you start working on your site.
ko_KR: %s는 사이트 작업을 시작하기 전에 구성하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: %s component block
ko_KR: %s 컴포넌트 블록

en: %s components
ko_KR: %s 구성 요소

en: %s components in the block editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기의 %s 컴포넌트

en: %s file
ko_KR: %s 파일

en: %s is currently working on this post, which means you cannot make changes, unless you take over.
ko_KR: %s님이 현재 이 게시물을 작업 중이므로 인계받지 않는 한 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: %s layout
ko_KR: %s 레이아웃

en: %s settings
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: %s typography
ko_KR: %s 글꼴

en: %s will be added to the most relevant HTML node.
ko_KR: %s가 가장 관련 있는 HTML 노드에 추가됩니다.

en: %s. Set template conditions or enable default templates.
ko_KR: %s. 템플릿 조건을 설정하거나 기본 템플릿을 활성화하세요.

en: %s. Template conditions precede default templates.
ko_KR: %s. Template 조건은 기본 Template보다 우선합니다.

en: %s: New contact form message
ko_KR: %s: 새로운 연락처 양식 메시지

en: (Cancel Reply)
ko_KR: (답글 취소)

en: (Function)
ko_KR: (함수)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: 1 comment | %1$s comments
ko_KR[0]: 1개의 댓글

en: 1 day
ko_KR: 1일

en: 1 hour
ko_KR: 1시간

en: 1 week
ko_KR: 1주일

en: 20GB web space
ko_KR: 20GB 웹 공간

en: 30 minutes
ko_KR: 30분

en: 404 Error Page
ko_KR: 404 오류 페이지

en: A class with the same internal ID, but different settings, already exists on this site. You must either override the existing class on your site or discard this imported version.
ko_KR: 동일한 내부 ID를 가진 클래스가 이미 이 사이트에 존재하지만 설정이 다릅니다. 사이트의 기존 클래스를 덮어쓰거나 이 가져온 버전을 버려야 합니다.

en: A class with the same name, but different settings, already exists on this site. You must either override the existing class on your site or discard this imported version.
ko_KR: 동일한 이름의 클래스가 이미 이 사이트에 존재하지만 설정이 다릅니다. 사이트의 기존 클래스를 덮어쓰거나 이 가져온 버전을 버려야 합니다.

en: A font variation with this weight and style already exists.
ko_KR: 이 굵기와 스타일을 가진 글꼴 변형이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A list of native actions on the selected hook that will be removed by Bricks.
ko_KR: Bricks에 의해 제거될 선택된 훅의 기본 작업 목록입니다.

en: ACF Date picker, for example, uses Ymd.
ko_KR: 예를 들어, ACF 날짜 선택기는 Ymd를 사용합니다.

en: ACF Get Row Layout
ko_KR: ACF 행 레이아웃 가져오기

en: AJAX add to cart
ko_KR: AJAX 장바구니 추가

en: AJAX loader
ko_KR: AJAX 로더

en: API endpoint is not set or invalid.
ko_KR: API 엔드포인트가 설정되지 않았거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: API keys
ko_KR: API 키

en: API settings
ko_KR: API 설정

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Absolute header
ko_KR: 절대 위치 헤더

en: Accept
ko_KR: 수락

en: Accepts multiple addresses separated by comma
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 여러 주소 허용

en: Access breakpoints manager
ko_KR: 중단점 관리자 접근

en: Access class manager
ko_KR: 클래스 관리자 접근

en: Access color palettes
ko_KR: 색상 팔레트 접근

en: Access content (HTML) settings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠(HTML) 설정 접근

en: Access element conditions
ko_KR: 요소 조건 접근

en: Access element hide
ko_KR: 요소 숨기기 접근

en: Access element interactions
ko_KR: 요소 상호작용 접근

en: Access font manager
ko_KR: 폰트 관리자 접근

en: Access icon manager
ko_KR: 아이콘 관리자 접근

en: Access page settings
ko_KR: 페이지 설정 접근

en: Access pseudos & selectors
ko_KR: 가상 클래스 및 선택자 접근

en: Access query loop builder
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 빌더 접근

en: Access query manager
ko_KR: 쿼리 관리자 액세스

en: Access remote templates
ko_KR: 원격 템플릿 접근

en: Access revisions
ko_KR: 수정 내역 접근

en: Access style (CSS) settings
ko_KR: 스타일(CSS) 설정 접근

en: Access template settings
ko_KR: 템플릿 설정 접근

en: Access theme styles
ko_KR: 테마 스타일 접근

en: Access variable manager
ko_KR: 변수 관리자 접근

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Accordion layout at breakpoint
ko_KR: 브레이크포인트의 아코디언 레이아웃

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account creation on "My account" page is not enabled.
ko_KR: “내 계정” 페이지에서 계정 생성이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Across sessions
ko_KR: 세션 전체

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Action URL
ko_KR: 동작 URL

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Actions after successful form submit
ko_KR: 양식 제출 성공 후 동작

en: Activate license
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: Activate your account
ko_KR: 회원 활성화

en: Activate your license to edit with Bricks, receive one-click updates, and access to all community templates.
ko_KR: Bricks로 편집하고, 원클릭 업데이트를 받고, 모든 커뮤니티 템플릿에 접근하려면 라이선스를 활성화하세요.

en: Activation status
ko_KR: 활성화 상태

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active Filters
ko_KR: 활성 필터

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

en: Active Tab
ko_KR: 활성 탭

en: Active background
ko_KR: 활성 배경

en: Active border
ko_KR: 활성 테두리

en: Active box shadow
ko_KR: 활성 박스 그림자

en: Active class
ko_KR: 활성 클래스

en: Active classes
ko_KR: 활성 클래스

en: Active color
ko_KR: 활성 색상

en: Active filter
ko_KR: 활성 필터

en: Active filters
ko_KR: 활성 필터

en: Active filters count
ko_KR: 활성 필터 개수

en: Active rating icon
ko_KR: 활성 평점 아이콘

en: Active rating typography
ko_KR: 활성 평점 글꼴

en: Active styles
ko_KR: 활성 스타일

en: Active typography
ko_KR: 활성 타이포그래피

en: Adaptive height
ko_KR: 적응형 높이

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add "%root%" via keyboard shortcut "r + TAB".
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키 “r + TAB” 을 통해 “%root%” 를 추가하세요.

en: Add "brx_code_errors" as an URL parameter to show PHP errors if needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 PHP 오류를 표시하려면 URL 매개변수로 “brx_code_errors” 를 추가하세요.

en: Add "position: relative" as needed
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 “position: relative” 추가

en: Add / Search for
ko_KR: 추가 / 검색

en: Add / Search for templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 추가 / 검색

en: Add Item
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Custom Font
ko_KR: 새 사용자 정의 글꼴 추가

en: Add New Template
ko_KR: 새 Template 추가

en: Add New Template Bundle
ko_KR: 새 Template 번들 추가

en: Add New Template Tag
ko_KR: 새 Template 태그 추가

en: Add a "Toggle" element to your page that targets this Offcanvas to open it.
ko_KR: 이 오프캔버스를 열기 위해 이 오프캔버스를 대상으로 하는 “토글” 요소를 페이지에 추가하세요.

en: Add a font variant
ko_KR: 글꼴 변형 추가

en: Add at least two colors to create a gradient.
ko_KR: 그라데이션을 만들려면 최소 두 가지 색상을 추가하세요.

en: Add context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 추가

en: Add context to dates on archive templates.
ko_KR: 아카이브 템플릿의 날짜에 컨텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Add context to title on archive/search templates.
ko_KR: 아카이브/검색 템플릿의 제목에 컨텍스트 추가.

en: Add custom headers in JSON format. Leave empty for default headers.
ko_KR: JSON 형식으로 사용자 지정 헤더를 추가하세요. 기본 헤더를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Add element ID as needed
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 요소 ID 추가

en: Add elements
ko_KR: 요소 추가

en: Add images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Add larger variable
ko_KR: 더 큰 변수 추가

en: Add meta query
ko_KR: 메타 쿼리 추가

en: Add new capability
ko_KR: 새 권한 추가

en: Add parameters to be sent in the request body.
ko_KR: 요청 본문에 전송할 매개변수를 추가합니다.

en: Add prefix
ko_KR: 접두사 추가

en: Add products to cart to see cross-sells.
ko_KR: 교차 판매를 보려면 장바구니에 제품을 추가하세요.

en: Add smaller variable
ko_KR: 작은 변수 추가

en: Add suffix
ko_KR: 접미사 추가

en: Add taxonomy query
ko_KR: 분류 쿼리 추가

en: Add to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가

en: Add to favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add to icon set
ko_KR: 아이콘 세트에 추가

en: Add your first color to this palette by selecting a color value above and then click "Save".
ko_KR: 위에서 색상 값을 선택한 다음 “저장” 을 클릭하여 이 팔레트에 첫 번째 색상을 추가하세요.

en: Add your offcanvas content in here
ko_KR: 여기에 오프캔버스 콘텐츠를 추가하세요

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Added to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가됨

en: Added to icon. If there is no icon, it will be added to the overlay.
ko_KR: 아이콘에 추가됩니다. 아이콘이 없으면 오버레이에 추가됩니다.

en: Added to the search form as hidden input fields.
ko_KR: 검색 양식에 숨겨진 입력 필드로 추가됩니다.

en: Adding
ko_KR: 추가 중

en: Adding to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 중

en: Additional info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional parameters
ko_KR: 추가 매개변수

en: Additional properties
ko_KR: 추가 속성

en: Additional target elements
ko_KR: 추가 대상 요소

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Addresses
ko_KR: 주소

en: Adds inline CSS to %s tag.
ko_KR: %s 태그에 인라인 CSS를 추가합니다.

en: Adds scripts right after opening %s tag.
ko_KR: %s 태그를 열고 바로 다음에 스크립트를 추가합니다.

en: Adds scripts right before closing %s tag.
ko_KR: %s 태그를 닫기 직전에 스크립트를 추가합니다.

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Admin email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Administrator role is not allowed as a security precaution.
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 관리자 역할은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Adobe fonts
ko_KR: Adobe 글꼴

en: Affiliate
ko_KR: 제휴

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: After order review heading
ko_KR: 주문 검토 제목 뒤

en: After title
ko_KR: 제목 뒤

en: Ajax loader
ko_KR: Ajax 로더

en: Ajax loader animation
ko_KR: Ajax 로더 애니메이션

en: Ajax loader desc
ko_KR: Ajax 로더 다운로드

en: Ajax loader selector
ko_KR: Ajax 로더 선택기

en: Alert
ko_KR: 알림

en: Align
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Align content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Align cross axis
ko_KR: 크로스 축 정렬

en: Align horizontal
ko_KR: 가로 정렬

en: Align items
ko_KR: 항목 정렬

en: Align main axis
ko_KR: 메인 축 정렬

en: Align self
ko_KR: 자체 정렬

en: Align tables
ko_KR: 표 정렬

en: Align vertical
ko_KR: 세로 정렬

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: All Code elements, SVG elements (source: code), and Query editor instances now require code signatures.
ko_KR: 이제 모든 코드 요소, SVG 요소(소스: 코드) 및 쿼리 편집기 인스턴스에 코드 서명이 필요합니다.

en: All Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: All Template Bundles
ko_KR: 모든 Template 번들

en: All Template Tags
ko_KR: 모든 Template 태그

en: All Templates
ko_KR: 모든 Templates

en: All archives
ko_KR: 모든 아카이브

en: All author posts
ko_KR: 모든 작성자 게시물

en: All code instances
ko_KR: 모든 코드 인스턴스

en: All components are enabled in the block editor.
ko_KR: 모든 구성 요소는 블록 편집기에서 활성화됩니다.

en: All headings
ko_KR: 모든 제목

en: All index jobs removed
ko_KR: 모든 색인 작업이 제거되었습니다

en: All indexing jobs completed.
ko_KR: 모든 인덱싱 작업이 완료되었습니다.

en: All revisions deleted
ko_KR: 모든 수정 내역 삭제됨

en: All right
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: All selected elements must have the same parent
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 요소의 상위 요소가 동일해야 합니다

en: All sides linked
ko_KR: 모든 면 연결됨

en: All template types
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿 유형

en: All terms
ko_KR: 모든 용어

en: Allow other sites to browse and insert your templates from their template library. Restrict template access via "Whitelist URLs" and "Password Protection" settings below.
ko_KR: 다른 사이트에서 템플릿 라이브러리를 통해 귀하의 템플릿을 탐색하고 삽입할 수 있게 합니다. 아래의 “허용 URL” 및 “비밀번호 보호” 설정을 통해 템플릿 접근을 제한하세요.

en: Allow specific user roles or individual users to execute code.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할 또는 개별 사용자에게 코드 실행을 허용합니다.

en: Allow the element's normal click behavior (like following links) instead of blocking it.
ko_KR: 요소의 일반적인 클릭 동작(링크 따라가기 등)을 차단하지 않고 허용할게.

en: Allow user to change and execute code through the Code element
ko_KR: 사용자가 코드 요소를 통해 코드를 변경하고 실행할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow user to upload SVG files
ko_KR: 사용자가 SVG 파일을 업로드할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allowed file formats
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 형식

en: Alphabetically
ko_KR: 알파벳순

en: Alternate images
ko_KR: 이미지 번갈아 표시

en: Alternative to Latitude/Longitude fields
ko_KR: 위도/경도 필드의 대안

en: Although it's super tempting to start editing with Bricks right away, you'll have a much better experience quickly going over the "Getting Started" section of the Bricks Academy on how to use Bricks most productively.
ko_KR: Bricks로 바로 편집을 시작하고 싶겠지만, Bricks를 가장 생산적으로 사용하는 방법에 대해 Bricks 아카데미의 “시작하기” 섹션을 빠르게 살펴보면 훨씬 더 좋은 경험을 할 수 있을 거예요.

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Always show
ko_KR: 항상 표시

en: Always shows in builder for editing.
ko_KR: 편집을 위해 빌더에서는 항상 표시됩니다.

en: Always visible
ko_KR: 항상 표시

en: Always visible in builder for styling purpose.
ko_KR: 스타일링을 위해 빌더에서 항상 보입니다.

en: Amazing
ko_KR: 멋져요

en: An error occurred while cleaning up orphaned elements.
ko_KR: 고아 요소 정리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while scanning for orphaned elements.
ko_KR: 고아 요소 검색 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred, please try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: And
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Angle in °
ko_KR: 각도 °

en: Anim. Typing
ko_KR: 애니메이션 타이핑

en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Animation delay
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지연

en: Animation duration
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: Animation end
ko_KR: 애니메이션 종료

en: Animation in ms
ko_KR: 애니메이션 시간(ms)

en: Animation speed in ms
ko_KR: 애니메이션 속도(ms)

en: Another user
ko_KR: 다른 사용자

en: Any
ko_KR: 모두

en: Any breakpoint
ko_KR: 모든 브레이크포인트

en: Any option text
ko_KR: 모든 옵션 텍스트

en: Applicable to heading or button "Style" setting only. Create & use global colors through your own custom "Color palette".
ko_KR: 제목 또는 버튼 “스타일” 설정에만 적용됩니다. 사용자 정의 “색상 팔레트” 를 통해 전역 색상을 만들고 사용하세요.

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply on
ko_KR: 적용 대상

en: Apply preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 적용

en: Apply spacing inside
ko_KR: 내부에 간격 적용

en: Apply to
ko_KR: 적용 대상

en: Apply to child pages
ko_KR: 하위 페이지에 적용

en: Apply to child terms
ko_KR: 하위 용어에 적용

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Archive (products)
ko_KR: 아카이브 (상품)

en: Archive description
ko_KR: 아카이브 설명

en: Archive post types
ko_KR: 아카이브 포스트 유형

en: Archive terms
ko_KR: 아카이브 용어

en: Archive title
ko_KR: 아카이브 제목

en: Archive type
ko_KR: 아카이브 유형

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Archives: %s
ko_KR: 아카이브: %s

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this breakpoint?
ko_KR: 이 중단점을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Bricks-generated data for this %s?
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대해 Bricks에서 생성한 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category? Deleting it also deletes all variables in this category.
ko_KR: 이 카테고리를 삭제하시겠습니까? 삭제하면 이 카테고리의 모든 변수도 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this font and all of its font variation files?
ko_KR: 이 글꼴과 모든 글꼴 변형 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this icon set?
ko_KR: 이 아이콘 세트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to move this font to the trash?
ko_KR: 이 글꼴을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all orphaned elements from your site? This action cannot be undone. Please perform a backup of your site before you proceed.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 모든 고아 요소를 제거하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 진행하기 전에 사이트 백업을 수행해 주세요.

en: Are you sure you want to remove this icon?
ko_KR: 이 아이콘을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unlink this component?
ko_KR: 이 컴포넌트의 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Argument
ko_KR: 인수

en: Arguments
ko_KR: 인수

en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Articles could not be loaded. Please visit the official knowledge base:
ko_KR: 게시물을 불러올 수 없습니다. 공식 지식 베이스를 방문해 주세요:

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Asides
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Aspect ratio
ko_KR: 종횡비

en: Assign/unassign global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 할당/할당 해제

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지

en: Attribute
ko_KR: 속성

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Attribution Control
ko_KR: 어트리뷰션 관리

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author ID
ko_KR: 작성자 ID

en: Author archive URL
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 URL

en: Author avatar
ko_KR: 작성자 아바타

en: Author bio
ko_KR: 작성자 소개

en: Author email
ko_KR: 작성자 이메일

en: Author meta
ko_KR: 작성자 메타

en: Author name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

[ctx: Author name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Author website
ko_KR: 작성자 웹사이트

en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

en: Authorization
ko_KR: 권한

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto height
ko_KR: 자동 높이

en: Auto log in user
ko_KR: 사용자 자동 로그인

en: Auto login after activation
ko_KR: 활성화 후 자동 로그인

en: Auto poster
ko_KR: 자동 포스터

en: Auto scroll element into view
ko_KR: 요소를 자동으로 화면에 표시

en: Auto toggle child terms
ko_KR: 하위 용어 자동 토글

en: Auto width
ko_KR: 자동 너비

en: Auto-generated if form only requires email address for registration.
ko_KR: 등록 시 이메일 주소만 필요한 경우 자동 생성됩니다.

en: Autocomplete
ko_KR: 자동 완성

en: Autogenerated if no password is required/submitted.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 필요하지 않거나 제출되지 않은 경우 자동 생성됩니다.

en: Automatically adjust the map view to fit all markers when markers are added or removed.
ko_KR: 마커가 추가되거나 제거될 때 모든 마커를 포함하도록 지도 뷰를 자동으로 조정합니다.

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Autoplay delay in ms
ko_KR: 자동 재생 지연 시간(ms)

en: Autoplay is not supported when using preview image.
ko_KR: 미리보기 이미지를 사용할 때는 자동 재생이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Autosave
ko_KR: 자동 저장

en: Autosave by
ko_KR: 자동 저장 기준

en: Autosave interval (seconds)
ko_KR: 자동 저장 간격 (초)

en: Available via "+" action icon & right-click context menu.
ko_KR: “+” 작업 아이콘 및 오른쪽 클릭 컨텍스트 메뉴를 통해 사용 가능합니다.

en: Available via "Layout" action icon.
ko_KR: “레이아웃” 작업 아이콘을 통해 사용 가능합니다.

en: Available via keyboard shortcut & right-click context menu.
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키 및 오른쪽 클릭 컨텍스트 메뉴를 통해 사용 가능합니다.

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Avatar border
ko_KR: 아바타 테두리

en: Avatar box shadow
ko_KR: 아바타 박스 그림자

en: Avatar image of %s
ko_KR: %s의 아바타 이미지

en: Avatar position
ko_KR: 아바타 위치

en: Avatar size
ko_KR: 아바타 크기

en: Avoid using in combination with third-party filter plugins.
ko_KR: 서드파티 필터 플러그인과 함께 사용하지 마세요.

en: Aye
ko_KR: 네

en: BCC email address
ko_KR: BCC 이메일 주소

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back delay in ms
ko_KR: 백스페이스 지연 시간(ms)

en: Back speed in ms
ko_KR: 백스페이스 속도(ms)

en: Back to Top
ko_KR: 맨 위로

en: Back to builder
ko_KR: 빌더로 돌아가기

en: Back to icon sets
ko_KR: 아이콘 세트로 돌아가기

en: Back to import manager
ko_KR: 가져오기 관리자로 돌아가기

en: Back to settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Backdrop
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background active
ko_KR: 활성 배경

en: Background attachment
ko_KR: 배경 첨부

en: Background blend mode
ko_KR: 배경 블렌드 모드

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Background custom size
ko_KR: 배경 사용자 지정 크기

en: Background filters
ko_KR: 배경 필터

en: Background image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Background position
ko_KR: 배경 위치

en: Background repeat
ko_KR: 배경 반복

en: Background size
ko_KR: 배경 크기

en: Background video
ko_KR: 배경 비디오

en: Bar
ko_KR: 막대

en: Bar background color
ko_KR: 막대 배경색

en: Bar border
ko_KR: 막대 테두리

en: Bar color
ko_KR: 바 색상

en: Bar height
ko_KR: 막대 높이

en: Base breakpoint
ko_KR: 기본 중단점

en: Base font size
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴 크기

en: Baseline
ko_KR: 기준선

en: Baseline step
ko_KR: 기준 단계

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Basic Text
ko_KR: 기본 텍스트

en: Beautiful
ko_KR: 아름답네요

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Before order review heading
ko_KR: 주문 검토 제목 앞

en: Before payment
ko_KR: 결제 전

en: Before you deactivate Bricks could you let me know why? I'd love to incorporate your feedback to improve Bricks. Thank you so much!
ko_KR: Bricks를 비활성화하기 전에 이유를 알려주실 수 있나요? 여러분의 피드백을 반영하여 Bricks를 개선하고 싶습니다. 정말 감사합니다!

en: Berlin, Germany
ko_KR: 베를린, 독일

en: Billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Bio
ko_KR: 소개

en: Black
ko_KR: 검게

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Block editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기

en: Block not available
ko_KR: 차단할 수 없음

en: Blockquote
ko_KR: 인용구

en: Blockquote border
ko_KR: 인용문 테두리

en: Blockquote margin
ko_KR: 인용문 여백

en: Blockquote padding
ko_KR: 인용문 패딩

en: Blockquote typography
ko_KR: 인용문 타이포그래피

en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐림 효과

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Body (footer) scripts
ko_KR: 본문(푸터) 스크립트

en: Body (header) scripts
ko_KR: 본문(헤더) 스크립트

en: Body - Heading
ko_KR: 본문 - 제목

en: Body parameters
ko_KR: 바디 매개 변수

en: Body scripts are added right after opening %s tag.
ko_KR: 본문 스크립트는 %s 태그를 열고 바로 다음에 추가됩니다.

en: Body typography
ko_KR: 본문 타이포그래피

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Border / Box Shadow
ko_KR: 테두리/박스 그림자

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘 다

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Bottom / End
ko_KR: 하단 / 끝

en: Bottom center
ko_KR: 중앙 하단

en: Bottom left
ko_KR: 좌측 하단

en: Bottom right
ko_KR: 우측 하단

en: Box Zoom
ko_KR: 박스 줌

en: Box list
ko_KR: 박스 목록

en: Box shadow
ko_KR: 박스 그림자

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 박스형

en: Boxed max. width
ko_KR: 박스형 최대 너비

en: Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 이동 경로

en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 이동 경로

en: Breakpoint already exists
ko_KR: Breakpoint가 이미 존재합니다

en: Breakpoint label must start with a letter.
ko_KR: Breakpoint 레이블은 문자로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Breakpoints
ko_KR: Breakpoint들

en: Brightness
ko_KR: 밝기

en: Brilliant
ko_KR: 훌륭해요

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Browse Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 찾아보기

en: Browse Unsplash
ko_KR: Unsplash 찾아보기

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Browser storage
ko_KR: 브라우저 저장소

en: Builder
ko_KR: 빌더

en: Builder access
ko_KR: 빌더 접근

en: Builder capabilities
ko_KR: 빌더 권한

en: Builder mode
ko_KR: 빌더 모드

en: Built in icon sets
ko_KR: 기본 제공 아이콘 세트

en: Built-in icon sets
ko_KR: 내장 아이콘 세트

en: Bulk actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk edit
ko_KR: 일괄 편집

en: Bullet List
ko_KR: 글머리 기호 목록

en: Bulleted list
ko_KR: 글머리 기호 목록

en: Bundle
ko_KR: 번들

en: Bundles
ko_KR: 번들

en: Butt
ko_KR: 뒤

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button background
ko_KR: 버튼 배경

en: Button border
ko_KR: 버튼 테두리

en: Button box shadow
ko_KR: 버튼 박스 그림자

en: Button link
ko_KR: 버튼 링크

en: Button size
ko_KR: 버튼 크기

en: Button style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button typography
ko_KR: 버튼 타이포그래피

en: Button width
ko_KR: 버튼 너비

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Buy product
ko_KR: 제품 구매

en: By default, covers entire available width.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 사용 가능한 전체 너비를 차지합니다.

en: By default, form fields are validated on input, blur and submit.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 양식 필드는 입력, 블러 및 제출 시 유효성이 검사됩니다.

en: By default, only the most specific theme style is loaded. To load all theme styles whose conditions are met, select "Load all matching theme styles".
ko_KR: 기본적으로 가장 구체적인 테마 스타일만 로드됩니다. 조건을 충족하는 모든 테마 스타일을 로드하려면 “일치하는 모든 테마 스타일 로드” 를 선택하세요.

en: By default, the favorite fonts are listed first in the font-family options. To show only the favorite fonts, select "Show favorites only" at %s.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 즐겨찾는 글꼴이 글꼴 패밀리 옵션에서 먼저 나열됩니다. 즐겨찾는 글꼴만 표시하려면 %s에서 “즐겨찾기만 표시” 를 선택하세요.

en: By default, the min/max values are dynamically set based on each filter query loop results. Disable this feature so the min/max values are only set initially.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 최소/최대 값은 각 필터 쿼리 루프 결과에 따라 동적으로 설정됩니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 최소/최대 값이 처음에만 설정됩니다.

en: By default, this icon is always visible and rotates 90° when the accordion item is expanded. To display different icons for each state, duplicate this icon and set the "Show" option to "Collapsed" for one and "Expanded" for the other.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 이 아이콘은 항상 표시되며 아코디언 항목이 펼쳐질 때 90° 회전합니다. 각 상태에 대해 다른 아이콘을 표시하려면 이 아이콘을 복제하고 하나는 “접힘” 상태로, 다른 하나는 “펼침” 상태로 “표시” 옵션을 설정하세요.

en: By default, users can access the default WordPress auth pages by adding %1$s to the URL, bypassing custom authentication pages. Enable this setting to remove this bypass option and always use your custom authentication pages and behavior as set above.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 사용자는 URL에 %1$s를 추가하여 기본 워드프레스 인증 페이지에 접근할 수 있어 맞춤 인증 페이지를 우회할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 활성화하면 이 우회 옵션을 제거하고 위에서 설정한 맞춤 인증 페이지와 동작만을 항상 사용합니다.

en: Byline
ko_KR: 부제

en: Bypass maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 보수 우회

en: CSS Filters
ko_KR: CSS 필터

en: CSS Selector
ko_KR: CSS 선택자

en: CSS class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: CSS classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: CSS files processed
ko_KR: 처리된 CSS 파일

en: CSS filter
ko_KR: CSS 필터

en: CSS is automatically wrapped in style tags.
ko_KR: CSS는 자동으로 style 태그로 감싸집니다.

en: CSS loading method
ko_KR: CSS 로딩 방식

en: CSS selector
ko_KR: CSS 선택자

en: CSS selector of the element to insert the AJAX loader into.
ko_KR: AJAX 로더를 삽입할 요소의 CSS 선택자입니다.

en: CSS selectors
ko_KR: CSS 선택자

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: Cache duration
ko_KR: 캐시 기간

en: Cache query loops
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 캐시

en: Calculation method
ko_KR: 계산 방법

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Can also be set globally via theme styles.
ko_KR: 테마 스타일을 통해 전역적으로 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: Capability
ko_KR: 권한

en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 대문자로 시작

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Caption type
ko_KR: 캡션 유형

en: Caret
ko_KR: 캐럿

en: Carousel
ko_KR: 캐러셀

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Cart Cross-sells
ko_KR: 장바구니 교차 판매

en: Cart Details
ko_KR: 장바구니 상세

en: Cart contents
ko_KR: 장바구니 내용

en: Cart count
ko_KR: 장바구니 수량

en: Cart coupon
ko_KR: 장바구니 쿠폰

en: Cart cross sells
ko_KR: 카트 교차 판매

en: Cart items
ko_KR: 장바구니 항목

en: Cart product name
ko_KR: 장바구니 상품명

en: Cart product quantity
ko_KR: 장바구니 상품 수량

en: Cart product subtotal
ko_KR: 장바구니 상품 소계

en: Cart remove product
ko_KR: 장바구니 상품 제거

en: Cart subtotal
ko_KR: 장바구니 소계

en: Cart totals
ko_KR: 장바구니 합계

en: Cart update
ko_KR: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Cart updated
ko_KR: 장바구니 업데이트됨

en: Cascade layer
ko_KR: 계단식 레이어

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Categories & Tags
ko_KR: 카테고리 & 태그

en: Categories deleted
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되었습니다

en: Categories imported
ko_KR: 카테고리가 가져와졌습니다

en: Categorize
ko_KR: 분류하기

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리: %s

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Center center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Center left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 가운데

en: Center mode
ko_KR: 중앙 모드

en: Center right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 가운데

en: Champ
ko_KR: 챔피언

en: Change content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 변경

en: Change image
ko_KR: 이미지 변경

en: Characters per minute
ko_KR: 분당 문자 수

en: Chart size in px
ko_KR: 차트 크기 (px)

en: Chats
ko_KR: 채팅

en: Check for orphaned elements on builder save
ko_KR: 빌더 저장 시 고아 요소 확인

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Checkout coupon
ko_KR: 결제 쿠폰

en: Checkout customer details
ko_KR: 결제 고객 정보

en: Checkout login
ko_KR: 결제 로그인

en: Checkout order payment
ko_KR: 결제 주문 결제

en: Checkout order review
ko_KR: 결제 주문 검토

en: Checkout order table
ko_KR: 결제 주문 테이블

en: Checkout thank you
ko_KR: 결제 감사 인사

en: Checks for %1$s on builder save to check for orphaned elements. Always checked on load regardless of this setting. Can also be manually enabled by adding %2$s to the builder URL.
ko_KR: 빌더 저장 시 %1$s를 확인하여 고아 요소를 점검합니다. 이 설정과 관계없이 로드 시 항상 확인됩니다. 빌더 URL에 %2$s를 추가하여 수동으로 활성화할 수도 있습니다.

en: Child of
ko_KR: 하위 항목

en: Childless
ko_KR: 하위 항목 없음

en: Childless terms only
ko_KR: 자녀가 없는 용어만

en: Choose a color for this attribute term
ko_KR: 이 속성 용어의 색상을 선택하세요

en: Choose a color for this attribute value.
ko_KR: 이 속성 값의 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Choose an image for this attribute term
ko_KR: 이 속성 용어의 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Choose an image for this attribute value.
ko_KR: 이 속성 값의 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Choose at which breakpoint do you want to start showing this popup or on which specific breakpoints.
ko_KR: 이 팝업을 표시하기 시작할 브레이크포인트 또는 특정 브레이크포인트를 선택하세요.

en: Choose files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Choose how passwords are managed. "Template password" uses this template's password to protect content according to template conditions. "Post password" protects content that has an individual post password set. "Template & post password" uses the template password, but individual post passwords will be used instead if set.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 관리 방식을 선택하세요. “Template 비밀번호” 는 이 Template의 비밀번호를 사용하여 Template 조건에 따라 콘텐츠를 보호합니다. “게시물 비밀번호” 는 개별 게시물 비밀번호가 설정된 콘텐츠를 보호합니다. “Template 및 게시물 비밀번호” 는 Template 비밀번호를 사용하지만, 개별 게시물 비밀번호가 설정된 경우 이를 대신 사용합니다.

en: Choose how to display product variations.
ko_KR: 제품 변형을 표시하는 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Choose image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Class "%s" has been moved to trash but your modifications are kept.
ko_KR: 클래스 “%s” 이(가) 휴지통으로 이동되었지만 수정 사항은 유지됩니다.

en: Class found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 클래스 찾음

en: Class name
ko_KR: 클래스 이름

en: Class name already exists
ko_KR: 클래스 이름이 이미 존재합니다

en: Classes
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Classes discarded
ko_KR: 클래스가 삭제되었습니다

en: Classes duplicated
ko_KR: 클래스가 복제되었습니다

en: Classes found
ko_KR: 클래스를 찾았습니다

en: Classes renamed
ko_KR: 클래스 이름이 변경되었습니다

en: Clause name
ko_KR: 절 이름

en: Clause name description
ko_KR: 절 이름 설명

en: Clean
ko_KR: 정리

en: Clean up
ko_KR: 정리하기

en: Clean up all orphaned elements
ko_KR: 모든 고아 요소 정리

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear all
ko_KR: 모두 지우기

en: Clear filter
ko_KR: 필터 지우기

en: Clear form
ko_KR: 양식 초기화

en: Clear gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 지우기

en: Clear non-existing dynamic data
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 동적 데이터 지우기

en: Click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: Click "Accept" to use the incoming database changes. Click "Discard" to save your current builder data instead.
ko_KR: 들어오는 데이터베이스 변경 사항을 사용하려면 “수락” 을 클릭하세요. 현재 빌더 데이터를 대신 저장하려면 “삭제” 를 클릭하세요.

en: Click "Continue filter index" to immediately run any remaining/queued filter index jobs instead of waiting for the next WP cronjob.
ko_KR: “필터 인덱스 계속” 을 클릭하여 다음 WP 크론 작업을 기다리지 않고 남아있는/대기 중인 필터 인덱스 작업을 즉시 실행하세요.

en: Click "Regenerate filter index" to regenerate the query filter index for your entire website.
ko_KR: “필터 인덱스 재생성” 을 클릭하여 전체 웹사이트의 쿼리 필터 인덱스를 재생성하세요.

en: Click me
ko_KR: 클릭하세요

en: Click on any element to add it to your canvas.
ko_KR: 캔버스에 추가할 요소를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on any element to add it to your popup.
ko_KR: 팝업에 추가할 요소를 클릭하세요.

en: Click or hover
ko_KR: 클릭 또는 호버

en: Click the "+" icon to add your first condition.
ko_KR: “+” 아이콘을 클릭하여 첫 번째 조건을 추가하세요.

en: Click the "+" icon to add your first interaction.
ko_KR: “+” 아이콘을 클릭하여 첫 번째 상호작용을 추가하세요.

en: Click the "Generate variables" button to auto-generate all your fluid typography variables.
ko_KR: '변수 생성' 버튼을 클릭하면 모든 유동 타이포그래피 변수를 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Click the button above to retrieve all Code element, SVG element (code), Query editor, and "echo" tag instances and review the code for every page, template, etc.
ko_KR: 위 버튼을 클릭하여 모든 코드 요소, SVG 요소(코드), 쿼리 편집기, “echo” 태그 인스턴스를 가져오고 모든 페이지, 템플릿 등의 코드를 검토하세요.

en: Click the button to retrieve a list of all global element instances. Then review and convert them to components either individually, in bulk, or by manually unlinking them in the builder. Once done, please delete all global elements from the elements panel in the builder.
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하여 모든 글로벌 요소 인스턴스 목록을 가져오세요. 그런 다음 개별적으로, 일괄적으로, 또는 빌더에서 수동으로 연결을 해제하여 컴포넌트로 변환하세요. 완료되면 빌더의 요소 패널에서 모든 글로벌 요소를 삭제하세요.

en: Click this button to remove all index jobs. Useful if your index jobs are stuck due to unknown reasons. You should regenerate the filter index afterwards.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 클릭하여 모든 인덱스 작업을 제거하세요. 알 수 없는 이유로 인덱스 작업이 멈춘 경우 유용합니다. 이후에 필터 인덱스를 재생성해야 합니다.

en: Click to apply the latest filter settings. This ensures all filter options are up-to-date.
ko_KR: 최신 필터 설정을 적용하려면 클릭하세요. 이렇게 하면 모든 필터 옵션이 최신 상태로 유지됩니다.

en: Click to download
ko_KR: 클릭하여 다운로드

en: Click to set preview content.
ko_KR: 미리보기 내용을 설정하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close (ESC)
ko_KR: 닫기 (ESC)

en: Close after
ko_KR: 다음 시간 후 닫기

en: Close button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼

en: Close color
ko_KR: 닫기 색상

en: Close icon
ko_KR: 닫기 아이콘

en: Close mini cart
ko_KR: 미니 장바구니 닫기

en: Close mobile menu
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 닫기

en: Close on
ko_KR: 닫기 설정

en: Close popup on click
ko_KR: 클릭 시 팝업 닫기

en: Close position
ko_KR: 닫기 위치

en: Close search
ko_KR: 검색 닫기

en: Close size
ko_KR: 닫기 크기

en: Closest corner
ko_KR: 가장 가까운 모서리

en: Closest side
ko_KR: 가장 가까운 면

en: Cloud
ko_KR: 구름

en: Cloudflare Turnstile API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
ko_KR: Cloudflare Turnstile API 키가 필요합니다! 대시보드의 다음 위치에 키를 추가하세요: %s

en: Cluster
ko_KR: 클러스터

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Code control
ko_KR: 코드 제어

en: Code execution
ko_KR: 코드 실행

en: Code execution has been explicitly disabled by the %s filter. This filter is currently overriding your Bricks settings.
ko_KR: 코드 실행이 %s 필터에 의해 명시적으로 비활성화되었습니다. 이 필터는 현재 Bricks 설정을 덮어쓰고 있습니다.

en: Code execution is disabled
ko_KR: 코드 실행이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Code execution not allowed.
ko_KR: 코드 실행이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Code execution, if needed, must be explicitly enabled.
ko_KR: 코드 실행이 필요한 경우 명시적으로 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Code execution: Disabled by default
ko_KR: 코드 실행: 기본적으로 비활성화됨

en: Code review
ko_KR: 코드 검토

en: Code signatures
ko_KR: 코드 서명

en: Code signatures are locked.
ko_KR: 코드 서명이 잠겼습니다.

en: Code signatures regenerated successfully.
ko_KR: 코드 서명이 성공적으로 재생성되었습니다.

en: Code signed
ko_KR: 코드 서명됨

en: Code that requires execution only runs when it has a valid code signature.
ko_KR: 코드 실행이 필요한 코드는 유효한 코드 서명이 있을 때만 실행됩니다.

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 접기

en: Collapse inactive
ko_KR: 비활성 축소

en: Collapse on page load
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 접기

en: Collapsed
ko_KR: 접힘

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Color #%s
ko_KR: 색상 #%s

en: Color close
ko_KR: 닫기 색상

en: Color editor
ko_KR: 색상 편집기

en: Color palette
ko_KR: 색상 팔레트

en: Color preview
ko_KR: 색상 미리보기

en: Color stop
ko_KR: 색상 정지점

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Column
ko_KR: 열

en: Column gap
ko_KR: 열 간격

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Coming soon
ko_KR: 곧 공개

en: Comma-separated list of results per page options.
ko_KR: 페이지당 결과 옵션의 쉼표로 구분된 목록.

en: Command palette
ko_KR: 명령 팔레트

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comment count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 탐색

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: Comments are disabled.
ko_KR: 댓글이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Common classes
ko_KR: 공통 클래스

en: Common taxonomies
ko_KR: 공통 분류

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Community templates
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 템플릿

en: Compact
ko_KR: 간단한 형태

en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: Compare with
ko_KR: 비교 대상

en: Component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트

en: Component %s
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 %s

en: Component configured but preview unavailable
ko_KR: 구성 요소가 구성되었지만 미리 보기를 사용할 수 없음

en: Component preview error
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 미리보기 오류

en: Component preview unavailable
ko_KR: 구성 요소 미리 보기를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Components
ko_KR: 컴포넌트

en: Condition
ko_KR: 조건

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 조건

en: Conditions always run before query loop.
ko_KR: 조건은 항상 쿼리 루프 전에 실행됩니다.

en: Conditions don't run in the builder.
ko_KR: 빌더에서는 조건이 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure "Marker: Type" on the connected "Map" element to render text or image markers. The settings below will precede the settings on the "Map" element.
ko_KR: 텍스트 또는 이미지 마커를 렌더링하려면 연결된 “지도” 요소에서 “마커: 유형” 을 구성하세요. 아래 설정은 “지도” 요소의 설정보다 우선합니다.

en: Configure the API settings to retrieve data from an API endpoint.
ko_KR: API 엔드포인트에서 데이터를 검색하도록 API 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the scale generator as per your requirements.
ko_KR: 요구 사항에 따라 스케일 생성기를 구성하세요.

en: Configure your API settings (URL, etc.) and fetch data to view and work with the API response data.
ko_KR: API 설정(URL 등)을 구성하고 데이터를 가져와서 API 응답 데이터를 보고 작업할 수 있습니다.

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirmation email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일

en: Conflict
ko_KR: 충돌

en: Conflict: Class "%s" has been permanently deleted by another user.
ko_KR: 충돌: 클래스 “%s” 이(가) 다른 사용자에 의해 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Conflict: Some classes exist in both trash and active classes
ko_KR: 충돌: 일부 클래스가 휴지통과 활성 클래스 모두에 존재합니다

en: Conflicts
ko_KR: 충돌

en: Congrats
ko_KR: 축하해요

en: Conic
ko_KR: 원뿔형

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect property
ko_KR: 속성 연결

en: Connect the CSS ID to a property to set it on an per-instance basis to avoid same ID conflicts.
ko_KR: 동일한 ID 충돌을 피하기 위해 CSS ID를 프로퍼티에 연결하여 인스턴스별로 설정합니다.

en: Connect the form fields to the post data that you want to create on form submit.
ko_KR: 양식 필드를 양식 제출에서 생성하려는 게시물 데이터에 연결합니다.

en: Connect the form fields to the post data that you want to update on form submit.
ko_KR: 양식 필드를 양식 제출 시 업데이트하려는 게시물 데이터에 연결합니다.

en: Connected property
ko_KR: 연결된 속성

en: Construct the selector you want to create from the node tree below by toggling the relevant selectors.
ko_KR: 아래 노드 트리에서 관련 선택자를 토글하여 만들고자 하는 선택자를 구성하세요.

en: Contact form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Content align horizontal
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 가로 정렬

en: Content align vertical
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 세로 정렬

en: Content background
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 배경

en: Content border
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 테두리

en: Content box shadow
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 박스 그림자

en: Content goes here ..
ko_KR: 여기에 내용이 들어갑니다..

en: Content loaded
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 로드됨

en: Content margin
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 여백

en: Content padding
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 패딩

en: Content selector
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 선택기

en: Content text align
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 정렬

en: Content type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Content typography
ko_KR: 내용 타이포그래피

en: Content width
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Context ID
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 ID

en: Context type
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 유형

en: Contextual spacing
ko_KR: 상황에 따른 간격

en: Contextual spacing applies a top margin to elements with a preceding sibling within embedded content.
ko_KR: 문맥적 간격은 포함된 콘텐츠 내에서 이전 형제 요소가 있는 요소에 상단 여백을 적용합니다.

en: Contextual spacing targets embedded content (Rich Text, Post Content, WooCommerce). Use this field to apply contextual spacing to additional selectors, separated by commas.
ko_KR: 문맥적 간격은 포함된 콘텐츠(리치 텍스트, 게시물 내용, WooCommerce)를 대상으로 합니다. 이 필드를 사용하여 추가 선택자에 문맥적 간격을 적용하세요. 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Continue index job
ko_KR: 인덱스 작업 계속

en: Continue on error
ko_KR: 오류 발생 시 계속 진행

en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Control dropdown element text.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 요소 텍스트를 제어합니다.

en: Control group visibility
ko_KR: 컨트롤 그룹 가시성

en: Control panel
ko_KR: 제어판

en: Control when to show the global classes import manager when pasting elements, importing classes or templates.
ko_KR: 요소를 붙여넣거나 클래스 또는 템플릿을 가져올 때 전역 클래스 가져오기 관리자를 표시할 시기를 제어합니다.

en: Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: Convert
ko_KR: 변환

en: Convert "Container" to new "Section" & "Block" elements
ko_KR: “컨테이너” 를 새로운 “섹션” 및 “블록” 요소로 변환

en: Convert Block editor data into Bricks data and vice versa.
ko_KR: 블록 에디터 데이터를 브릭 데이터로 변환하거나 그 반대로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Convert element IDs & classes
ko_KR: 요소 ID 및 클래스 변환

en: Convert template on import/insert from Container to new layout elements structure
ko_KR: 가져오기/삽입 시 템플릿을 컨테이너에서 새로운 레이아웃 요소 구조로 변환

en: Convert templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 변환

en: Convert to components
ko_KR: 컴포넌트로 변환

en: Convert variation dropdowns to color/image/label swatches on the add to cart element.
ko_KR: 장바구니 추가 요소에서 변형 드롭다운을 색상/이미지/라벨 스와치로 변환합니다.

en: Converter
ko_KR: 변환기

en: Cookie consent
ko_KR: 쿠키 동의

en: Cool
ko_KR: 멋져요

en: Coordinates
ko_KR: 좌표

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Copied to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy & paste the "My Templates Access" password provided by the remote site in here.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트에서 제공한 “내 Templates 접근” 비밀번호를 여기에 복사하여 붙여넣으세요.

en: Copy CSS selector
ko_KR: CSS 선택자 복사

en: Copy and paste the code below into your Bricks child theme to allow those functions to be called through the "echo" tag. Remove the function names you don't want to allow. Explore the %s documentation for more code examples such as using regex for more flexible echo tag checks, etc.
ko_KR: 아래 코드를 Bricks 자식 테마에 복사하여 붙여넣으면 해당 함수를 “echo” 태그를 통해 호출할 수 있습니다. 허용하지 않을 함수 이름은 제거하세요. 정규식을 사용한 더 유연한 echo 태그 검사 등과 같은 더 많은 코드 예제는 %s 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Copy the element ID you want to toggle and paste it into the "CSS selector" setting below.
ko_KR: 토글하려는 요소 ID를 복사하여 아래의 “CSS 선택자” 설정에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy+paste code from one of the maps over at %s
ko_KR: %s에 있는 지도 중 하나의 코드를 복사하여 붙여넣으세요

en: Copy/paste element attributes
ko_KR: 요소 속성 복사/붙여넣기

en: Copy/paste element conditions
ko_KR: 요소 조건 복사/붙여넣기

en: Copy/paste element interactions
ko_KR: 요소 상호작용 복사/붙여넣기

en: Copy/paste element styles
ko_KR: 요소 스타일 복사/붙여넣기

en: Copy/paste elements
ko_KR: 요소 복사/붙여넣기

en: Copy/paste global class styles
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 스타일 복사/붙여넣기

en: Corrupted filter element database has been fixed
ko_KR: 손상된 필터 요소 데이터베이스가 수정되었습니다

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Count from
ko_KR: 시작 값

en: Count to
ko_KR: 종료 값

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

en: Counter
ko_KR: 카운터

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon applied
ko_KR: 쿠폰 적용됨

en: Coupon message
ko_KR: 쿠폰 메시지

en: Coupon removed
ko_KR: 쿠폰 제거됨

en: Coupons are disabled. To enable coupons go to %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 비활성화되었습니다. 쿠폰을 활성화하려면 %1$sWooCommerce 설정%2$s으로 이동하세요

en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

en: Coverflow
ko_KR: 커버플로우

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Create and manage an unlimited number of custom sidebars. Add sidebars in the builder using the "Sidebar" element.
ko_KR: 무제한으로 사용자 정의 사이드바를 만들고 관리하세요. “사이드바” 요소를 사용하여 빌더에서 사이드바를 추가하세요.

en: Create component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 만들기

en: Create components
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 생성

en: Create global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 생성

en: Create icon set
ko_KR: 아이콘 세트 만들기

en: Create new sidebar
ko_KR: 새 사이드바 만들기

en: Create new template:
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 만들기:

en: Create post
ko_KR: 게시물 만들기

en: Create properties and connect them to your component settings to customize a component instance.
ko_KR: 구성 요소 인스턴스를 사용자 정의하려면 속성을 만들고 구성 요소 설정에 연결하세요.

en: Create property
ko_KR: 속성 만들기

en: Create template
ko_KR: 템플릿 만들기

en: Create templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 생성

en: Create your own builder mode via CSS variables.
ko_KR: CSS 변수를 통해 자신만의 빌더 모드를 만드세요.

en: Create your own elements
ko_KR: 나만의 요소 만들기

en: Create, edit and use global queries inside any query loop throughout your website. Changes to a global query apply to all instances throughout your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 모든 쿼리 루프 내에서 글로벌 쿼리를 생성, 편집 및 사용할 수 있습니다. 글로벌 쿼리에 대한 변경 사항은 웹사이트의 모든 인스턴스에 적용됩니다.

en: Create/select a fluid typography category (i.e. Headings, Text).
ko_KR: 유동적인 타이포그래피 카테고리(예: 제목, 텍스트)를 생성/선택합니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Cropped
ko_KR: 잘림

en: Cross sells
ko_KR: 크로스세

en: Cross-sells
ko_KR: 교차 판매

en: Cube
ko_KR: 큐브

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Currency position
ko_KR: 통화 위치

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Current URL
ko_KR: 현재 URL

en: Current date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Current interaction ID
ko_KR: 현재 인터랙션 ID

en: Current job
ko_KR: 현재 작업

en: Current layout
ko_KR: 현재 레이아웃

en: Current location
ko_KR: 현재 위치

en: Current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Current post author
ko_KR: 현재 게시물 작성자

en: Current post term
ko_KR: 현재 게시물 용어

en: Current version by
ko_KR: 현재 버전 작성자

en: Current width
ko_KR: 현재 너비

en: Currently all matching theme styles are loaded. To load only the most specific theme style, adjust your settings under "Theme styles: Loading method".
ko_KR: 현재 모든 일치하는 테마 스타일이 로드됩니다. 가장 구체적인 테마 스타일만 로드하려면 “테마 스타일: 로딩 방식” 설정을 조정하세요.

en: Currently only the most specific theme style is loaded. To load all matching theme styles, adjust your settings under "Theme styles: Loading method".
ko_KR: 현재 가장 구체적인 테마 스타일만 로드됩니다. 모든 일치하는 테마 스타일을 로드하려면 “테마 스타일: 로딩 방식” 아래에서 설정을 조정하세요.

en: Currently previewing content from "%s".
ko_KR: 현재 “%s” 의 콘텐츠를 미리보고 있습니다.

en: Cursor
ko_KR: 커서

en: Cursor character
ko_KR: 커서 문자

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS and JavaScript added below are loaded on your entire website.
ko_KR: 아래에 추가된 사용자 정의 CSS와 JavaScript는 전체 웹사이트에 로드됩니다.

en: Custom Font
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 폰트

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 URL

en: Custom alt text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 대체 텍스트

en: Custom attributes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 속성

en: Custom authentication pages
ko_KR: 맞춤 인증 페이지

en: Custom breakpoints
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 중단점

en: Custom capabilities
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 권한

en: Custom caption
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 캡션

en: Custom code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드

en: Custom elements
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 요소

en: Custom email address
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 주소

en: Custom error message to display when the current user does not have the required capability to create the post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자에게 글 작성에 필요한 기능이 없는 경우 표시할 사용자 지정 오류 메시지입니다.

en: Custom error message to display when the current user does not have the required capability to edit the post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자에게 글을 편집하는 데 필요한 기능이 없는 경우 표시할 사용자 지정 오류 메시지입니다.

en: Custom field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Custom fields integration
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 통합

en: Custom font
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 글꼴

en: Custom fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: Custom icon sets
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 아이콘 세트

en: Custom language switchers
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 언어 전환기

en: Custom link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

en: Custom links
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

en: Custom location only takes effect on the frontend. Ensure this element is placed at the top of this template so the element can hook on the desire location successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 위치는 프론트엔드에서만 적용됩니다. 이 요소가 원하는 위치에 성공적으로 후크될 수 있도록 이 템플릿의 맨 위에 배치되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Custom map style
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 지도 스타일

en: Custom options
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 옵션

en: Custom preview text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 미리보기 텍스트

en: Custom redirect URL
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 리다이렉트 URL

en: Custom shape
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 모양

en: Custom size
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Custom styles
ko_KR: 사용자 스타일

en: Custom tag
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 태그

en: Custom text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Custom title
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 제목

en: Custom video player
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 비디오 플레이어

en: Customer details
ko_KR: 고객 정보

en: Customise this breadcrumb structure for specific post types.
ko_KR: 특정 포스트 유형에 대해 이 이동 경로 구조를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Customize details for sharing this URL on social media.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어에서 이 URL 공유 시 세부 정보를 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Customize how the data is structured. Leave empty to send all form fields.
ko_KR: 데이터 구조를 사용자 지정하세요. 모든 양식 필드를 보내려면 비워두세요.

en: Customize in "Settings" group.
ko_KR: “설정” 그룹에서 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Customize lightbox: Settings > Theme Styles > General
ko_KR: 라이트박스 사용자 정의: 설정 > 테마 스타일 > 일반

en: Customize the language switcher from your WordPress dashboard
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 언어 전환기 커스터마이즈

en: Danger
ko_KR: 위험

en: Danger color
ko_KR: 위험 색상

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두움

en: Dark color
ko_KR: 어두운 색상

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 파선

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Data format
ko_KR: 데이터 형식

en: Data source
ko_KR: 데이터 소스

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date & time
ko_KR: 날짜 & 시간

en: Date Reached
ko_KR: 날짜 도달

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위

en: Datepicker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

en: Datetime
ko_KR: 날짜 시간

en: Day: %s
ko_KR: 일: %s

en: Deactivate license
ko_KR: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Debounce
ko_KR: 디바운스

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Decimal places
ko_KR: 소수점 자릿수

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default capabilities
ko_KR: 기본 권한

en: Default center of the map.
ko_KR: 지도의 기본 중심 위치입니다.

en: Default color for terms without a specific color
ko_KR: 특정 색상이 없는 항목의 기본 색상

en: Default query
ko_KR: 기본 쿼리

en: Default sorting
ko_KR: 기본 정렬

en: Default tab
ko_KR: 기본 탭

en: Default templates are disabled
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Default templates are enabled
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿이 활성화되었습니다

en: Default: 60 seconds. Minimum autosave interval is 15 seconds.
ko_KR: 기본값: 60초. 최소 자동 저장 간격은 15초입니다.

en: Define a unique, more readable URL parameter name for this filter.
ko_KR: 이 필터의 더 읽기 쉬운 고유한 URL 매개변수 이름을 정의하세요.

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Bricks data
ko_KR: Bricks 데이터 삭제

en: Delete all
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: Delete components
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 삭제

en: Delete database table
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 삭제

en: Delete elements
ko_KR: 요소 삭제

en: Delete global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 삭제

en: Delete icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 삭제

en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Delete revisions
ko_KR: 수정 내역 삭제

en: Delete screenshots
ko_KR: 스크린샷 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Delete templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete this sidebar
ko_KR: 이 사이드바 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Delta
ko_KR: 델타(Delta)

en: Deprecated
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않음

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description lightbox video
ko_KR: 설명 라이트박스 동영상

en: Description typography
ko_KR: 설명 타이포그래피

en: Descriptive name for viewing submissions on the "%s" page.
ko_KR: “%s” 페이지에서 제출 내용을 볼 때 사용할 설명적인 이름입니다.

en: Descriptive name of your API connection.
ko_KR: API 연결의 설명적인 이름입니다.

en: Descriptive text of this page. Displayed in search engine results. Recommended: 50 - 300 characters.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 설명 텍스트입니다. 검색 엔진 결과에 표시됩니다. 권장: 50 - 300자.

en: Deselect
ko_KR: 선택 해제

en: Design sets
ko_KR: 디자인 세트

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: Determines how components are made available in the block editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 컴포넌트를 사용할 수 있는 방법을 결정합니다.

en: Determines what happens when someone visits a default WordPress authentication URL (%s). Only applies when custom pages above have been set. Caution: If hiding default paths, remember your custom page URLs to avoid lockout.
ko_KR: 누군가 기본 워드프레스 인증 URL (%s)을 방문할 때 어떤 일이 일어날지 결정합니다. 위에서 맞춤 페이지가 설정된 경우에만 적용됩니다. 주의: 기본 경로를 숨길 경우, 잠금을 피하기 위해 맞춤 페이지 URL을 기억하세요.

en: Determines which slide should be active if the carousel has multiple slides in a page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 여러 슬라이드가 있는 경우 어떤 슬라이드가 활성화되어야 하는지 결정합니다.

en: Developer
ko_KR: 개발자

en: Did you explore the %1$s? Or get in touch with me via %2$s?
ko_KR: 당신은 %1$s를 살펴보셨나요? 아니면 %2$s로 연락하셨나요?

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Directory is created in your "uploads" directory if it doesn't exist.
ko_KR: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않는 경우 “uploads” 디렉토리에 생성됩니다.

en: Directory name
ko_KR: 디렉토리 이름

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable "Skip links"
ko_KR: “건너뛰기 링크” 비활성화

en: Disable Bricks Open Graph meta tags
ko_KR: Bricks Open Graph 메타 태그 비활성화

en: Disable Bricks SEO meta tags
ko_KR: Bricks SEO 메타 태그 비활성화

en: Disable Bricks cascade layer (discouraged)
ko_KR: Bricks 계단식 레이어 비활성화 (권장하지 않음)

en: Disable CSS variables manager
ko_KR: CSS 변수 관리자 비활성화

en: Disable Default UI
ko_KR: 기본 UI 비활성화

en: Disable Google Fonts
ko_KR: Google 폰트 비활성화

en: Disable URL parameter filter
ko_KR: URL 매개변수 필터 비활성화

en: Disable WP REST API render
ko_KR: WP REST API 렌더링 비활성화

en: Disable WooCommerce builder
ko_KR: WooCommerce 빌더 비활성화

en: Disable WordPress custom fields in dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운에서 WordPress 사용자 정의 필드 비활성화

en: Disable auto focus
ko_KR: 자동 포커스 비활성화

en: Disable auto min/max value
ko_KR: 자동 최소/최대 값 비활성화

en: Disable auto-expand
ko_KR: 자동 확장 비활성화

en: Disable autosave
ko_KR: 자동 저장 비활성화

en: Disable backdrop
ko_KR: 배경 비활성화

en: Disable capability checks
ko_KR: 기능 검사 비활성화

en: Disable chaining element & global class
ko_KR: 요소 & 전역 클래스 체이닝 비활성화

en: Disable class chaining
ko_KR: 클래스 체이닝 비활성화

en: Disable clickable POI
ko_KR: 클릭 가능한 POI 비활성화

en: Disable coupon message
ko_KR: 쿠폰 메시지 비활성화

en: Disable cross sells
ko_KR: 교차 판매 비활성화

en: Disable custom authentication page bypass
ko_KR: 맞춤 인증 페이지 우회 비활성화

en: Disable default templates
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿 비활성화

en: Disable element spacing
ko_KR: 요소 간격 비활성화

en: Disable embed
ko_KR: 임베드 비활성화

en: Disable emojis
ko_KR: 이모지 비활성화

en: Disable footer
ko_KR: 푸터 비활성화

en: Disable for WordPress data
ko_KR: WordPress 데이터에 대해 비활성화

en: Disable for logged-in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 비활성화

en: Disable form validation
ko_KR: 양식 유효성 검사 비활성화

en: Disable global class manager
ko_KR: 글로벌 클래스 관리자 비활성화

en: Disable global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 비활성화

en: Disable globally
ko_KR: 전역적으로 비활성화

en: Disable header
ko_KR: 헤더 비활성화

en: Disable icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 비활성화

en: Disable image
ko_KR: 이미지 비활성화

en: Disable jQuery migrate
ko_KR: JQuery 마이그레이션 비활성화

en: Disable lazy load
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 비활성화

en: Disable lazy loading
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 비활성화

en: Disable link
ko_KR: 링크 비활성화

en: Disable login message
ko_KR: 로그인 메시지 비활성화

en: Disable navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션 비활성화

en: Disable popups
ko_KR: 팝업 비활성화

en: Disable product gallery lightbox
ko_KR: 제품 갤러리 라이트박스 비활성화

en: Disable product gallery zoom
ko_KR: 제품 갤러리 줌 비활성화

en: Disable query merge
ko_KR: 쿼리 병합 비활성화

en: Disable text
ko_KR: 텍스트 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled (default)
ko_KR: 사용 안 함(기본값)

en: Disabled: Insert below existing content.
ko_KR: 비활성화: 기존 콘텐츠 아래에 삽입.

en: Disabled: Keep original image filename.
ko_KR: 비활성화: 원본 이미지 파일 이름 유지.

en: Disabled: Show placeholder images.
ko_KR: 비활성화: 플레이스홀더 이미지 표시.

en: Disables the %s. While this may maintain compatibility with certain existing setups, we strongly recommend leaving this option OFF for optimal functionality and future compatibility.
ko_KR: %s를 비활성화합니다. 이는 특정 기존 설정과의 호환성을 유지할 수 있지만, 최적의 기능과 향후 호환성을 위해 이 옵션을 끄는 것을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: Disallowed keyword found
ko_KR: 허용되지 않은 키워드가 발견되었습니다

en: Discard
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Discarded
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Dismissable
ko_KR: 닫기 가능

en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

en: Display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Display names as
ko_KR: 이름 표시 방식

en: Display on breakpoints
ko_KR: 브레이크포인트에 표시

en: Display the object type (e.g. "acf_related_writers", "mb_page-to-user") in the query loop type dropdown.
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 유형 드롭다운에 객체 유형(예: “acf_related_writers”, “mb_page-to-user”)을 표시합니다.

en: Displayed in URL. All lowercase. Use dashes instead of spaces.
ko_KR: URL에 표시됩니다. 모두 소문자로 작성하세요. 공백 대신 대시를 사용하세요.

en: Displayed in search results, social networks and web browser. Recommended: Max. 60 characters.
ko_KR: 검색 결과, 소셜 네트워크 및 웹 브라우저에 표시됩니다. 권장: 최대 60자.

en: Divider
ko_KR: 구분선

en: Do not close this window, the process is running in the background.
ko_KR: 이 창을 닫지 마세요. 프로세스가 백그라운드에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Do not set this interaction on a Toggle element.
ko_KR: 이 인터랙션을 토글 요소에 설정하지 마세요.

en: Do not track
ko_KR: 추적 안 함

en: Do you really want to delete this sidebar?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 사이드바를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to unlink all nestable global elements?
ko_KR: 모든 중첩 가능한 전역 요소의 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Document title
ko_KR: 문서 제목

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Don't auto focus on first focusable element when offcanvas opens.
ko_KR: 오프캔버스가 열릴 때 첫 번째 포커스 가능한 요소에 자동으로 포커스하지 않습니다.

en: Don't close on click outside mini cart
ko_KR: 미니 장바구니 외부 클릭 시 닫지 않기

en: Don't focus on first focusable element inside popup when popup opens.
ko_KR: 팝업이 열릴 때 팝업 내 첫 번째 포커스 가능한 요소에 포커스를 맞추지 않습니다.

en: Don't render in builder
ko_KR: 빌더에서 렌더링하지 않음

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Dots
ko_KR: 점

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Double
ko_KR: 이중선

en: Double opt-in
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인

en: Double-click
ko_KR: 더블 클릭

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download %s
ko_KR: %s 다운로드

en: Downloaded
ko_KR: 다운로드됨

en: Downloading
ko_KR: 다운로드 중

en: Downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Draft font deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 초안 글꼴이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Drag & drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Drag and drop .JSON or .ZIP template file(s) in here ..
ko_KR: 여기에.JSON 또는.ZIP 템플릿 파일을 드래그 앤 드롭하세요..

en: Draggable
ko_KR: 드래그 가능

en: Dragging
ko_KR: 드래그

en: Drop file(s) here
ko_KR: 여기에 파일을 끌어다 놓으세요

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Drops
ko_KR: 물방울

en: Dual ring
ko_KR: 이중 링

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate classes detected
ko_KR: 중복된 클래스가 감지되었습니다

en: Duplicate classes detected. Resolve conflicts before importing.
ko_KR: 중복 클래스가 감지되었습니다. 가져오기 전에 충돌을 해결하세요.

en: Duplicate content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 복제

en: Duplicate content is available to all users with the %s capability. Use this feature for any post or page to ensure that all relevant WordPress and/or Bricks data is duplicated accurately.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 복제는 %s 권한이 있는 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다. 모든 포스트나 페이지에서 이 기능을 사용하여 관련된 모든 WordPress 및/또는 Bricks 데이터가 정확히 복제되도록 하세요.

en: Duplicate elements
ko_KR: 요소 복제

en: Duplicate entries not allowed.
ko_KR: 중복 항목은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속 시간

en: Dynamic Data
ko_KR: 동적 데이터

en: Dynamic data
ko_KR: 동적 데이터

en: Dynamic data is empty.
ko_KR: 동적 데이터가 비어 있습니다.

en: Dynamic data tag
ko_KR: 동적 데이터 태그

en: Dynamic dots
ko_KR: 동적 점

en: Dynamically retrieve map addresses from a connected query on the same page, allowing real-time updates with query-based content, including query filter support.
ko_KR: 같은 페이지의 연결된 쿼리에서 지도 주소를 동적으로 검색하여 쿼리 필터 지원을 포함한 쿼리 기반 콘텐츠로 실시간 업데이트를 허용합니다.

en: EXISTS
ko_KR: 존재

en: Eager
ko_KR: 즉시

en: Echo tags: Allow functions via filter
ko_KR: Echo 태그: 필터를 통해 함수 허용

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit Custom Font
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 수정

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: Template 편집

en: Edit Template Bundle
ko_KR: Template 번들 편집

en: Edit Template Tag
ko_KR: Template 태그 편집

en: Edit WordPress content (WP admin).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 콘텐츠 편집 (WP 관리자).

en: Edit account
ko_KR: 계정 편집

en: Edit address
ko_KR: 주소 편집

en: Edit capability
ko_KR: 권한 편집

en: Edit component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 편집

en: Edit components
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 편집

en: Edit content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 수정

en: Edit dropdown to set icon individually.
ko_KR: 개별적으로 아이콘을 설정하려면 드롭다운을 편집하세요.

en: Edit elements
ko_KR: 요소 편집

en: Edit footer
ko_KR: 푸터 수정

en: Edit global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 편집

en: Edit header
ko_KR: 헤더 수정

en: Edit icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 편집

en: Edit in WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 편집

en: Edit link
ko_KR: 링크 편집

en: Edit linked products to add product upsells or cross-sells.
ko_KR: 제품 상향 판매 또는 교차 판매를 추가하려면 연결된 제품을 수정하세요.

en: Edit palette
ko_KR: 팔레트 편집

en: Edit product content in WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 제품 내용을 수정하세요.

en: Edit product short description in WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 제품 간단 설명을 수정하세요.

en: Edit properties
ko_KR: 속성 편집

en: Edit templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Edit title: Settings > Page Settings > SEO
ko_KR: 제목 편집: 설정 > 페이지 설정 > SEO

en: Edit with %s
ko_KR: %s로 편집

en: Edit your WordPress menu item to enable multilevel functionality.
ko_KR: 다단계 기능을 활성화하려면 WordPress 메뉴 항목을 편집하세요.

en: Edit your WordPress menu item to set a Bricks mega menu template.
ko_KR: Bricks 메가 메뉴 템플릿을 설정하려면 WordPress 메뉴 항목을 편집하세요.

en: Edited
ko_KR: 편집됨

en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집 중

en: Editing the base breakpoint width affects all media queries.
ko_KR: 기본 중단점 너비를 수정하면 모든 미디어 쿼리에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Effect
ko_KR: 효과

en: Element
ko_KR: 요소

en: Element "%s" doesn't exist.
ko_KR: 요소 “%s” 이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Element %s not found.
ko_KR: 요소 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Element - Video
ko_KR: 요소 - 비디오

en: Element ID
ko_KR: 요소 ID

en: Element ID that holds the live search results. Only visible when the live search is performed.
ko_KR: 실시간 검색 결과를 담고 있는 요소 ID. 실시간 검색이 수행될 때만 표시됩니다.

en: Element Manager
ko_KR: 요소 관리자

en: Element actions
ko_KR: 요소 작업

en: Element breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 요소 경로

en: Element can't be rendered as the connected component doesn't exist. Unlink this instance or import the missing component.
ko_KR: 연결된 컴포넌트가 존재하지 않아 요소를 렌더링할 수 없습니다. 이 인스턴스의 연결을 해제하거나 누락된 컴포넌트를 가져오세요.

en: Element classes
ko_KR: 요소 클래스

en: Element doesn't exist.
ko_KR: 요소가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Element editing & styling
ko_KR: 요소 편집 및 스타일링

en: Element has been disabled globally.
ko_KR: 요소가 전역적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Element is not visible in the builder elements panel, but still rendered in the builder and frontend.
ko_KR: 요소가 빌더 요소 패널에는 표시되지 않지만 빌더와 프론트엔드에서 여전히 렌더링됩니다.

en: Element is not visible in the builder nor on the frontend.
ko_KR: 요소가 빌더와 프론트엔드 모두에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Element is visible in the builder and frontend. This is the default behaviour.
ko_KR: 요소가 빌더와 프론트엔드에 표시됩니다. 이것이 기본 동작입니다.

en: Element margin
ko_KR: 요소 여백

en: Element not found
ko_KR: 요소를 찾을 수 없음

en: Element structure name
ko_KR: 요소 구조 이름

en: Elements
ko_KR: 요소

en: Elements without code signature. Review, then sign your code one-by-one or all-at-once.
ko_KR: 코드 서명이 없는 요소입니다. 검토 후 코드를 하나씩 또는 한 번에 모두 서명하세요.

en: Ellipse
ko_KR: 타원

en: Ellipsis
ko_KR: 생략

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email address already exists.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Email address in submitted form
ko_KR: 제출된 양식의 이메일 주소

en: Email address is not valid.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Email address required.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Email content
ko_KR: 이메일 내용

en: Email or username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자 이름

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: Empty cart
ko_KR: 빈 장바구니

en: Empty response from the API.
ko_KR: API의 빈 응답입니다.

en: Empty star color
ko_KR: 빈 별점 색상

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable "%s" button
ko_KR: “%s” 버튼 활성화

en: Enable AJAX
ko_KR: AJAX 활성화

en: Enable AJAX add to cart
ko_KR: AJAX 장바구니 추가 활성화

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Checkout coupon" element
ko_KR: Bricks WooCommerce “체크아웃 쿠폰” 요소 활성화

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Checkout login" element
ko_KR: Bricks WooCommerce “체크아웃 로그인” 요소 활성화

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Notice" element
ko_KR: Bricks WooCommerce “알림” 요소 활성화

en: Enable all
ko_KR: 모두 활성화

en: Enable all components automatically
ko_KR: 모든 구성 요소를 자동으로 활성화

en: Enable code execution
ko_KR: 코드 실행 활성화

en: Enable code execution if your site uses Code elements, SVG elements (source: code), Query editors, or "echo" tags.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 코드 요소, SVG 요소(소스: 코드), 쿼리 편집기 또는 “echo” 태그를 사용하는 경우 코드 실행을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable form submission access for specific user roles. Edit the user's profile directly to grant access to a specific user.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할에 대한 양식 제출 접근을 활성화합니다. 특정 사용자에게 접근 권한을 부여하려면 사용자의 프로필을 직접 편집하세요.

en: Enable if image is cropped for a smooth lightbox image transition.
ko_KR: 부드러운 라이트박스 이미지 전환을 위해 이미지가 잘린 경우 활성화하세요.

en: Enable if the API supports pagination.
ko_KR: API가 페이지 매김을 지원하는 경우 활성화합니다.

en: Enable if this popup template is for a map "Info Box".
ko_KR: 이 팝업 템플릿이 지도 “정보 상자” 용인 경우 활성화하세요.

en: Enable if you experience issues loading the builder in combination with Cloudflare Rocket Loader.
ko_KR: Cloudflare Rocket Loader와 함께 빌더 로딩에 문제가 있는 경우 활성화하세요.

en: Enable if your archive pagination is not working.
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지네이션이 작동하지 않을 경우 활성화하세요.

en: Enable individual components manually
ko_KR: 개별 구성 요소를 수동으로 활성화

en: Enable live search
ko_KR: 실시간 검색 사용

en: Enable log-in during checkout disabled. Check %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s
ko_KR: 결제 중 로그인 활성화가 비활성화되었습니다. %1$sWooCommerce 설정%2$s을 확인하세요

en: Enable product variation swatches
ko_KR: 제품 변형 스와치 활성화

en: Enable this setting to preload custom fonts to avoid FOUT (Flash of unstyled text).
ko_KR: FOUT(스타일이 적용되지 않은 텍스트의 깜박임)를 피하기 위해 사용자 정의 폰트를 미리 로드하려면 이 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable time
ko_KR: 시간 활성화

en: Enable to automatically generate template screenshots on every builder save, view them, and use the bulk generate button in the template manager.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 빌더 저장 시 자동으로 템플릿 스크린샷을 생성하고, 이를 보고, 템플릿 관리자에서 일괄 생성 버튼을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable to automatically group markers that are close to each other into a cluster.
ko_KR: 서로 가까이 있는 마커를 자동으로 클러스터로 그룹화하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to automatically log the user in after successful email verification.
ko_KR: 이메일 인증에 성공하면 자동으로 로그인하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable to make your templates public and viewable by anyone online. Disable to allow only logged-in users to view your templates.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 템플릿을 공개하여 온라인에서 누구나 볼 수 있게 합니다. 비활성화하면 로그인한 사용자만 템플릿을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Enable to not load/render this element in the builder.
ko_KR: 빌더에서 이 요소를 로드/렌더링하지 않으려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to not load/render this element on the frontend.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 이 요소를 로드/렌더링하지 않으려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to open & close an item without toggling other items.
ko_KR: 다른 항목을 토글하지 않고 한 항목을 열고 닫을 수 있게 합니다.

en: Enable to position in document flow (e.g. inside offcanvas).
ko_KR: 문서 흐름에 위치시키려면 활성화하세요(예: 오프캔버스 내부).

en: Enable to render the dynamic data text on the canvas to improve the preview experience.
ko_KR: 미리보기 경험을 개선하기 위해 캔버스에 동적 데이터 텍스트를 렌더링하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to replace global classes set on the element with the classes set on the property.
ko_KR: 요소에 설정된 전역 클래스를 속성에 설정된 클래스로 대체하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable to require user to verify the email after registration through an activation link.
ko_KR: 활성화 링크를 통해 등록 후 사용자에게 이메일 인증을 요구하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable to show the template thumbnail column under %s, displaying the featured image or screenshot.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 %s 아래에 템플릿 썸네일 열을 표시하여 대표 이미지나 스크린샷을 보여줍니다.

en: Enable to sync global classes on every builder save between all open builder instances. Useful to avoid overwriting each others changes when multiple people work on the same dataset (e.g. adding, deleting, modifying global classes).
ko_KR: 모든 열린 빌더 인스턴스 간에 빌더를 저장할 때마다 전역 클래스를 동기화하려면 활성화하세요. 여러 사람이 동일한 데이터 세트에서 작업할 때(예: 전역 클래스 추가, 삭제, 수정) 서로의 변경 사항을 덮어쓰지 않도록 하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabled: Download template images to media library.
ko_KR: 활성화: 템플릿 이미지를 미디어 라이브러리에 다운로드.

en: Enabled: Rename image before download.
ko_KR: 활성화: 다운로드 전 이미지 이름 변경.

en: Enabled: Replace existing content with template data.
ko_KR: 활성화: 기존 콘텐츠를 템플릿 데이터로 대체.

en: End
ko_KR: 끝

en: End Size
ko_KR: 끝 크기

en: End date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: End time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Endpoint
ko_KR: 엔드포인트

en: Endpoint URL
ko_KR: 엔드포인트 URL

en: Endpoints
ko_KR: 엔드포인트

en: Enjoy
ko_KR: 즐기세요

en: Ensure that no conflicting CSS styles are applied to this element and that a width is defined, especially when using a Div element.
ko_KR: 이 요소에 충돌하는 CSS 스타일이 적용되지 않았는지 확인하고, 특히 Div 요소를 사용할 때 너비가 정의되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Ensure that no conflicting CSS styles are applied to this element.
ko_KR: 이 요소에 충돌하는 CSS 스타일이 적용되지 않도록 하세요.

en: Enter Bricks IDs, separated by comma, of filter elements to exclude.
ko_KR: 제외할 필터 요소의 Bricks ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하세요.

en: Enter CSS filters + value (learn more)
ko_KR: CSS 필터 + 값 입력 (자세히 알아보기)

en: Enter CSS variable definitions separated by semicolon
ko_KR: 세미콜론으로 구분된 CSS 변수 정의를 입력하세요

en: Enter SVG URL
ko_KR: SVG URL 입력

en: Enter URL of media file
ko_KR: 미디어 파일의 URL 입력

en: Enter a custom label for this attribute value (optional).
ko_KR: 이 속성 값의 사용자 정의 라벨을 입력하세요 (선택사항).

en: Enter a dynamic data tag for ACF Icon Picker or MetaBox Icon fields
ko_KR: ACF 아이콘 선택기 또는 메타박스 아이콘 필드에 동적 데이터 태그를 입력합니다

en: Enter a generic error message. Otherwise the reason why the login failed is displayed.
ko_KR: 일반적인 오류 메시지를 입력하세요. 그렇지 않으면 로그인 실패 이유가 표시됩니다.

en: Enter a search term or command
ko_KR: 검색어나 명령을 입력하세요

en: Enter dynamic data tag or custom value
ko_KR: 동적 데이터 태그 또는 사용자 지정 값 입력

en: Enter new template name
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 이름 입력

en: Enter search term
ko_KR: 검색어를 입력하세요

en: Enter shortcut name
ko_KR: 바로 가기 이름 입력

en: Enter the JSON body to be sent with the request
ko_KR: 요청과 함께 전송할 JSON 본문을 입력합니다

en: Enter the name of your first global CSS class in the field above. Then hit enter to create it.
ko_KR: 위 필드에 첫 번째 전역 CSS 클래스의 이름을 입력하세요. 그런 다음 엔터를 눌러 생성하세요.

en: Enter viewport
ko_KR: 뷰포트 진입

en: Enter width between 180 and 500.
ko_KR: 너비를 180에서 500 사이로 입력하세요.

en: Enter your Google Maps API key under %s to access all options.
ko_KR: 모든 옵션에 액세스하려면 %s에 Google 지도 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your Google Maps ID, which you can find in the %s, to enable the latest Google Maps features.
ko_KR: %s에서 찾을 수 있는 Google Maps ID를 입력하여 최신 Google Maps 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Entire website
ko_KR: 전체 웹사이트

en: Entries
ko_KR: 항목

en: Entries per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Entry animation
ko_KR: 진입 애니메이션

en: Entry animation to interaction
ko_KR: 상호작용을 위한 진입 애니메이션

en: Equal
ko_KR: 같음

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Tile URL
ko_KR: 오류 타일 URL

en: Error deleting class
ko_KR: 클래스 삭제 중 오류 발생

en: Error fetching site classes
ko_KR: 사이트 클래스 가져오기 오류

en: Error loading results
ko_KR: 결과 로딩 중 오류 발생

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Error on save
ko_KR: 저장 중 오류 발생

en: Error page
ko_KR: 오류 페이지

en: Error processing font files
ko_KR: 글꼴 파일 처리 중 오류 발생

en: Error rendering component
ko_KR: 오류 렌더링 컴포넌트

en: Error restoring class
ko_KR: 클래스 복원 중 오류 발생

en: Error uploading font
ko_KR: 글꼴 업로드 중 오류 발생

en: Error: Could not load class
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 클래스를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Could not load class control
ko_KR: 오류: 클래스 컨트롤을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Could not load gallery
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 갤러리를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Could not load image
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 이미지를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Could not load link
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 링크를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Could not load query
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 쿼리를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Could not load select
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 선택 항목을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Could not load toggle control
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 토글 컨트롤을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Invalid license key
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 라이선스 키

en: Error: License mismatch
ko_KR: 오류: 라이선스 불일치

en: Even background
ko_KR: 짝수 배경

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Every 5 minutes
ko_KR: 5분마다

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Example: {"Authorization": "Bearer token"}
ko_KR: 예시: {“authorization”: “bearer token”}

en: Example: {"name": "{{43f295}}", "email": "{{a5c626}}"}
ko_KR: 예시: {“name”: “{{43f295}}”, “email”: “{{a5c626}}”}

en: Excellent
ko_KR: 탁월해요

en: Exceptional
ko_KR: 특별해요

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌문

en: Excerpt length
ko_KR: 발췌 길이

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Exclude current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물 제외

en: Exclude filter IDs
ko_KR: 필터 ID 제외

en: Exclude posts
ko_KR: 게시물 제외

en: Exclude posts/pages
ko_KR: 게시물/페이지 제외

en: Exclude templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 제외

en: Exclude terms
ko_KR: 용어 제외

en: Excluded terms
ko_KR: 제외된 용어

en: Execute code
ko_KR: 코드 실행

en: Exercise great caution with granting code execution privileges. Enable them sparingly and only for trusted roles or ideally only specific users. Grant the least permissions necessary to maintain tight security.
ko_KR: 코드 실행 권한 부여 시 매우 주의하세요. 신뢰할 수 있는 역할이나 가능하면 특정 사용자에게만 제한적으로 부여하세요. 보안 유지를 위해 필요 최소한의 권한만 부여하세요.

en: Exists
ko_KR: 존재함

en: Expand
ko_KR: 확장

en: Expand active element & scroll into view
ko_KR: 활성 요소 확장 및 화면에 표시

en: Expand all
ko_KR: 모두 확장

en: Expand first item
ko_KR: 첫 번째 항목 펼치기

en: Expand item indexes
ko_KR: 펼칠 항목 인덱스

en: Expand panel when dropdown is visible
ko_KR: 드롭다운이 표시될 때 패널 확장

en: Expanded
ko_KR: 펼침

en: Experimental
ko_KR: 실험적

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Settings
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기

en: Export Template
ko_KR: Template 내보내기

en: Export Variables
ko_KR: 변수 내보내기

en: Export all components first by clicking the "Export" icon above before deleting any. Once exported, hover over the component you'd like to delete, then click the "Delete" icon.
ko_KR: 삭제하기 전에 먼저 위의 “내보내기” 아이콘을 클릭하여 모든 컴포넌트를 내보내세요. 내보내기가 완료되면 삭제하려는 컴포넌트 위에 마우스를 올리고 “삭제” 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

en: Exquisite
ko_KR: 뛰어나네요

en: Extend allowed tags through filter
ko_KR: 필터를 통해 허용된 태그 확장

en: Extend contextual spacing to other elements within embedded content.
ko_KR: 포함된 콘텐츠 내의 다른 요소로 문맥적 간격을 확장합니다.

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: External URL
ko_KR: 외부 URL

en: External files
ko_KR: 외부 파일

en: External product
ko_KR: 외부 제품

en: Extra Bold
ko_KR: 매우 굵게

en: Extra Light
ko_KR: 매우 얇게

en: Extra large
ko_KR: 매우 큰

en: FAQ schema
ko_KR: FAQ 스키마

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Facebook Page
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지

en: Facebook page URL
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지 URL

en: Fade
ko_KR: 페이드

en: Fade in
ko_KR: 페이드 인

en: Fade in animation
ko_KR: 페이드 인 애니메이션

en: Fade in down
ko_KR: 아래로 페이드 인

en: Fade in left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 페이드 인

en: Fade in right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 페이드 인

en: Fade in up
ko_KR: 위로 페이드 인

en: Failed to clean up orphaned elements.
ko_KR: 고아 요소를 정리하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create font
ko_KR: 글꼴을 만들지 못했습니다

en: Failed to create font draft.
ko_KR: 글꼴 초안을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete classes
ko_KR: 클래스를 삭제하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to delete draft font.
ko_KR: 초안 글꼴을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete font
ko_KR: 글꼴 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to fetch Instagram account details.
ko_KR: 인스타그램 계정 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch Instagram posts.
ko_KR: 인스타그램 게시물을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to move font to trash.
ko_KR: 글꼴을 휴지통으로 이동하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to process any font files.
ko_KR: 글꼴 파일 처리에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to publish font.
ko_KR: 글꼴 게시에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to restore font.
ko_KR: 글꼴 복원에 실패했습니다.

en: Fallback
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Fallback applies to elements in embedded content without a specific spacing rule.
ko_KR: 대체는 특정 간격 규칙이 없는 포함된 콘텐츠의 요소에 적용됩니다.

en: Fallback color
ko_KR: 대체 색상

en: Fallback fonts
ko_KR: 대체 글꼴

en: Fallback image
ko_KR: 대체 이미지

en: Fallback label
ko_KR: 대체 라벨

en: Fallback label for terms without a specific label
ko_KR: 특정 라벨이 없는 항목의 대체 라벨

en: Fallback preview image
ko_KR: 대체 미리보기 이미지

en: Fallback spacing
ko_KR: 대체 간격

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Fantastic
ko_KR: 환상적이에요

en: Farthest corner
ko_KR: 가장 먼 모서리

en: Farthest side
ko_KR: 가장 먼 측면

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠르게

en: Fast forward
ko_KR: 빨리 감기

en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: Featured
ko_KR: 주요

en: Featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Featured image height
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 높이

en: Featured image sizes
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 크기

en: Featured image tag
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 태그

en: Featured image width
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 너비

en: Featured products
ko_KR: 추천 제품

en: Featured products only
ko_KR: 추천 제품만

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Features typography
ko_KR: 기능 타이포그래피

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: Fetch content via AJAX
ko_KR: AJAX로 콘텐츠 가져오기

en: Fetch data
ko_KR: 데이터 가져오기

en: Fetch priority
ko_KR: 가져오기 우선순위

en: Fetching
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Field ID
ko_KR: 필드 ID

en: Field mapping
ko_KR: 필드 매핑

en: Field type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fieldset
ko_KR: 필드셋

en: Figure
ko_KR: 그림

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File %s not accepted. File limit exceeded.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 허용되지 않습니다. 파일 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: File %s not accepted. Size limit exceeded.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 허용되지 않습니다. 크기 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: File URL, YouTube/Vimeo URL/ID.
ko_KR: 파일 URL, YouTube/Vimeo URL/ID.

en: File not uploaded due to a sanitization error. Please verify the SVG file or get in touch.
ko_KR: SVG 파일의 안전성 검사 오류로 인해 업로드되지 않았습니다. SVG 파일을 확인하거나 문의해 주세요.

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Fill - Dark
ko_KR: 채우기 - 어두운

en: Fill - Light
ko_KR: 채우기 - 밝은

en: Fill - Primary
ko_KR: 채우기 - 기본

en: Fill color
ko_KR: 채우기 색상

en: Fill grid
ko_KR: 그리드 채우기

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by
ko_KR: 필터링 기준

en: Filter by parent term
ko_KR: 상위 용어로 필터링

en: Filter by parent term ID
ko_KR: 상위 학기 ID로 필터링

en: Filter for more advanced duplicate content rules
ko_KR: 더 고급 콘텐츠 복제 규칙을 위한 필터

en: Filter input
ko_KR: 필터 입력

en: Filter media by mime type
ko_KR: MIME 타입으로 미디어 필터링

en: Filter title
ko_KR: 필터 제목

en: Filter type
ko_KR: 필터 유형

en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Fine
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First post full width
ko_KR: 첫 게시물 전체 너비

en: Fit map on markers change
ko_KR: 마커 변경 시 지도 맞추기

en: Fix corrupted database
ko_KR: 손상된 데이터베이스 수정

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: Flag size
ko_KR: 국기 크기

en: Flex
ko_KR: 플렉스

en: Flex basis
ko_KR: 플렉스 기준

en: Flex direction
ko_KR: 플렉스 방향

en: Flex grow
ko_KR: 플렉스 증가

en: Flex shrink
ko_KR: 플렉스 축소

en: Flex wrap
ko_KR: 플렉스 랩

en: Flip
ko_KR: 뒤집기

en: Float
ko_KR: 고정

en: Fluid typography
ko_KR: 유동적인 타이포그래피

en: Fluid typography scale
ko_KR: 유동적 타이포그래피 스케일

en: Fluid typography variable added
ko_KR: 유체 타이포그래피 변수 추가

en: Focus
ko_KR: 포커스

en: Focus outline
ko_KR: 포커스 윤곽선

en: Focused
ko_KR: 포커스됨

en: Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: Follow this %1$slink%2$s to edit the product archive description or edit the product category/tag descriptions
ko_KR: 이 %1$s링크%2$s를 따라 상품 아카이브 설명을 편집하거나 상품 카테고리/태그 설명을 편집하세요

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Font Manager
ko_KR: 글꼴 관리자

en: Font deleted permanently
ko_KR: 글꼴이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Font download failed
ko_KR: 글꼴 다운로드 실패

en: Font downloaded
ko_KR: 글꼴 다운로드됨

en: Font downloaded successfully.
ko_KR: 글꼴이 성공적으로 다운로드되었습니다.

en: Font family
ko_KR: 글꼴 가족

en: Font file selected
ko_KR: 폰트 파일 선택됨

en: Font manager
ko_KR: 글꼴 관리자

en: Font moved to trash
ko_KR: 글꼴이 휴지통으로 이동됨

en: Font moved to trash successfully.
ko_KR: 글꼴이 성공적으로 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Font name
ko_KR: 글꼴 이름

en: Font not found.
ko_KR: 글꼴을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Font preview
ko_KR: 글꼴 미리보기

en: Font restore error
ko_KR: 글꼴 복원 오류

en: Font restored
ko_KR: 글꼴 복원됨

en: Font size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size at the largest viewport. Acts as the upper bound—text will not grow beyond this.
ko_KR: 가장 큰 뷰포트에서의 글꼴 크기입니다. 텍스트가 이보다 커지지 않는 상한선 역할을 합니다.

en: Font size at the smallest viewport. Acts as the lower bound—text will not shrink below this.
ko_KR: 가장 작은 뷰포트에서의 글꼴 크기입니다. 텍스트가 이보다 작아지지 않는 하한선 역할을 합니다.

en: Font style
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일

en: Font variants
ko_KR: 글꼴 변형

en: Font variation settings
ko_KR: 글꼴 변형 설정

en: Font variations
ko_KR: 글꼴 변형

en: Font weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 두께

en: FontAwesome - Brands
ko_KR: FontAwesome - 브랜드

en: FontAwesome - Regular
ko_KR: FontAwesome - 일반

en: FontAwesome - Solid
ko_KR: FontAwesome - 솔리드

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Fonts synced! It might take a few minutes to sync a font project you just published or updated.
ko_KR: 폰트가 동기화되었습니다! 방금 게시하거나 업데이트한 폰트 프로젝트를 동기화하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Foot
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Footer scripts are added right before closing %s tag.
ko_KR: 푸터 스크립트는 %s 태그를 닫기 직전에 추가됩니다.

en: For better preview select content to show.
ko_KR: 더 나은 미리보기를 위해 표시할 콘텐츠를 선택하세요.

en: For frontend SEO purpose only. Not overwriting Post title. Recommended: Max. 60 characters.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 SEO 용도로만 사용됩니다. 게시물 제목을 덮어쓰지 않습니다. 권장: 최대 60자.

en: For product category or product tag archive descriptions edit each term description.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 또는 상품 태그 아카이브 설명은 각 용어 설명을 편집하세요.

en: For questions about Bricks please send an email to help@bricksbuilder.io. If you want to know what is currently in development head over to our public roadmap. There you can also submit your own feature requests for others to upvote and comment on.
ko_KR: 브릭스에 대한 질문은 help@bricksbuilder.io 으로 이메일을 보내주세요. 현재 어떤 기능이 개발 중인지 알고 싶으시다면 공개 로드맵을 참조하세요. 다른 사람들이 투표하고 댓글을 달 수 있도록 직접 기능 요청을 제출할 수도 있습니다.

en: Force home
ko_KR: 홈 강제 설정

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form ID
ko_KR: 폼 ID

en: Form Submissions
ko_KR: 양식 제출

en: Form data
ko_KR: 양식 데이터

en: Form name
ko_KR: 양식 이름

en: Form submission access
ko_KR: 양식 제출 접근

en: Form submission table could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 테이블을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Form submission table deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 테이블이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form submissions
ko_KR: 양식 제출

en: Form submissions could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 양식 제출을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Form submissions deleted.
ko_KR: 양식 제출이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form submissions table could not be resetted.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 테이블을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Form submissions table resetted successfully.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 테이블이 성공적으로 초기화되었습니다.

en: Form title
ko_KR: 양식 제목

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Format to send the data in.
ko_KR: 데이터를 보낼 형식.

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From email address
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이메일 주소

en: From name
ko_KR: 보내는 사람 이름

en: Front
ko_KR: 앞면

en: Front page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지

en: Frontend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Full access
ko_KR: 전체 접근

en: Full response
ko_KR: 전체 응답

en: Full size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen Control
ko_KR: 전체 화면 컨트롤

en: Function name
ko_KR: 함수 이름

en: Function names
ko_KR: 함수 이름

en: Function names called through the "echo" tag must be whitelisted via the %s filter.
ko_KR: “echo” 태그를 통해 호출되는 함수 이름은 %s 필터를 통해 화이트리스트에 등록되어야 합니다.

en: Function names called through the "echo" tag must be whitelisted via the new %s filter.
ko_KR: “echo” 태그를 통해 호출되는 함수 이름은 새로운 %s 필터를 통해 화이트리스트에 등록되어야 합니다.

en: Function names must pass the check through the %s filter.
ko_KR: 함수 이름은 %s 필터를 통해 확인을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gallery layout
ko_KR: 갤러리 레이아웃

en: Gap
ko_KR: 간격

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate FAQPage structured data (JSON-LD).
ko_KR: FAQPage 구조화된 데이터(JSON-LD)를 생성합니다.

en: Generate custom image sizes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이미지 크기 생성

en: Generate password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성

en: Generate review schema
ko_KR: 리뷰 스키마 생성

en: Generate screenshots
ko_KR: 스크린샷 생성

en: Generate variables
ko_KR: 변수 생성

en: Generating variables will delete all existing variables in this category. Do you want to proceed?
ko_KR: 변수를 생성하면 이 카테고리의 기존 변수가 모두 삭제됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Generator
ko_KR: 발전기

en: Get In Touch
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Get current post author
ko_KR: 현재 글 작성자 찾기

en: Get started here
ko_KR: 여기서 시작하세요

en: Get terms from current
ko_KR: 현재에서 용어 가져오기

en: Get terms from current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물에서 약관 가져오기

en: Get terms that are children of specified term
ko_KR: 지정된 용어의 하위 용어 가져오기

en: Get the author of current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물의 작성자 찾기

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Global class
ko_KR: 전역 클래스

en: Global class import manager
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 가져오기 관리자

en: Global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스

en: Global data sync
ko_KR: 전역 데이터 동기화

en: Global element
ko_KR: 전역 요소

en: Global elements
ko_KR: 전역 요소

en: Global elements are deprecated since version 2.0 and must be converted to components or unlinked.
ko_KR: 글로벌 요소는 버전 2.0부터 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 컴포넌트로 변환하거나 연결을 해제해야 합니다.

en: Global elements are deprecated since version 2.0 and will be removed in the near future. Please convert them into components as soon as possible under %s. Once done, please delete all global elements by hovering over a global element below and clicking the "Delete" icon.
ko_KR: 전역 요소는 버전 2.0부터 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 곧 제거될 예정입니다. 가능한 한 빨리 %s에서 컴포넌트로 변환해 주세요. 완료되면 아래의 전역 요소 위에 마우스를 올리고 “삭제” 아이콘을 클릭하여 모든 전역 요소를 삭제해 주세요.

en: Global elements converted to components.
ko_KR: 전역 요소가 컴포넌트로 변환되었습니다.

en: Global elements review
ko_KR: 글로벌 요소 검토

en: Global queries
ko_KR: 글로벌 쿼리

en: Global query
ko_KR: 글로벌 쿼리

en: Global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Global styles & settings
ko_KR: 전역 스타일 및 설정

en: Go back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: Go to
ko_KR: 이동

en: Go to first slide
ko_KR: 첫 번째 슬라이드로 이동

en: Go to last slide
ko_KR: 마지막 슬라이드로 이동

en: Go to slide %s
ko_KR: 슬라이드 %s로 이동

en: Go to: Settings > Template Settings > Populate Content
ko_KR: 이동: 설정 > Template 설정 > 콘텐츠 채우기

en: Go to: WooCommerce > Products > Inventory
ko_KR: WooCommerce > 제품 > 재고로 이동

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Google Maps API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
ko_KR: Google Maps API 키가 필요합니다! 대시보드의 %s 아래에 키를 추가하세요

en: Google fonts
ko_KR: Google 글꼴

en: Google fonts have been disabled
ko_KR: Google 글꼴이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Google reCAPTCHA API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
ko_KR: Google reCAPTCHA API 키가 필요합니다! 대시보드의 다음 위치에 키를 추가하세요: %s

en: Google reCaptcha: Invalid site key.
ko_KR: Google reCaptcha: 잘못된 사이트 키입니다.

en: Got it
ko_KR: 알겠습니다

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Gradient / Overlay
ko_KR: 그라데이션/오버레이

en: Grand
ko_KR: 대단해요

en: Greater than
ko_KR: 보다 큼

en: Greater than or equal
ko_KR: 보다 크거나 같음

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Grid (Round)
ko_KR: 그리드 (둥근)

en: Grid (Square)
ko_KR: 그리드 (사각)

en: Grid auto columns
ko_KR: 그리드 자동 열

en: Grid auto flow
ko_KR: 그리드 자동 흐름

en: Grid auto rows
ko_KR: 그리드 자동 행

en: Grid column
ko_KR: 그리드 열

en: Grid item
ko_KR: 그리드 항목

en: Grid row
ko_KR: 그리드 행

en: Grid template columns
ko_KR: 그리드 템플릿 열

en: Grid template rows
ko_KR: 그리드 템플릿 행

en: Groove
ko_KR: 홈

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group already exists
ko_KR: 그룹이 이미 존재합니다

en: Grouped
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Grouped product
ko_KR: 그룹 제품

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: HTML email
ko_KR: HTML 이메일

en: HTML tag
ko_KR: HTML 태그

en: HTML tag not allowed
ko_KR: HTML 태그가 허용되지 않음

en: HTTP method
ko_KR: HTTP 메서드

en: Hamburger toggle
ko_KR: 햄버거 토글

en: Has conflict
ko_KR: 충돌이 있음

en: Has inherited settings
ko_KR: 상속된 설정이 있음

en: Has no styles
ko_KR: 스타일이 없음

en: Has pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김이 있습니다

en: Has styles
ko_KR: 스타일이 있음

en: Head
ko_KR: 머리글

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header location
ko_KR: 헤더 위치

en: Header scripts
ko_KR: 헤더 스크립트

en: Header scripts are added right before closing %s tag.
ko_KR: 헤더 스크립트는 %s 태그를 닫기 직전에 추가됩니다.

en: Header width
ko_KR: 헤더 너비

en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: Heading selectors
ko_KR: 제목 선택자

en: Heading typography
ko_KR: 제목 타이포그래피

en: Headings
ko_KR: 제목

en: Headings offset
ko_KR: 제목 오프셋

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Here goes my text ...
ko_KR: 여기에 내 텍스트가 들어갑니다...

en: Here goes your caption ...
ko_KR: 여기에 캡션을 입력하세요...

en: Here goes your text ... Select any part of your text to access the formatting toolbar.
ko_KR: 여기에 텍스트를 입력하세요... 텍스트의 일부를 선택하여 서식 도구 모음에 접근하세요.

en: Hero
ko_KR: 히어로

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide "All" option
ko_KR: “모두” 옵션 숨기기

en: Hide "View cart" button
ko_KR: “장바구니 보기” 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide %s
ko_KR: %s 숨기기

en: Hide CTA button
ko_KR: CTA 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보 숨기기

en: Hide at breakpoint
ko_KR: 브레이크포인트에서 숨기기

en: Hide cart details to link directly to the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니로 직접 연결하려면 장바구니 상세를 숨기세요.

en: Hide close
ko_KR: 닫기 숨기기

en: Hide count
ko_KR: 숫자 숨기기

en: Hide count bracket
ko_KR: 숫자 괄호 숨기기

en: Hide cover
ko_KR: 커버 숨기기

en: Hide current
ko_KR: 현재 언어 숨기기

en: Hide current post
ko_KR: 현재 포스트 숨기기

en: Hide dynamic data label in dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운에서 동적 데이터 레이블 숨기기

en: Hide element
ko_KR: 요소 숨기기

en: Hide empty
ko_KR: 빈 항목 숨기기

en: Hide if empty
ko_KR: 비어있을 때 숨기기

en: Hide if no active filter
ko_KR: 활성 필터가 없으면 숨기기

en: Hide if no translation
ko_KR: 번역이 없으면 숨기기

en: Hide if not open
ko_KR: 열려있지 않으면 숨기기

en: Hide image
ko_KR: 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide info
ko_KR: 정보 숨기기

en: Hide label
ko_KR: 라벨 숨기기

en: Hide labels
ko_KR: 라벨 숨기기

en: Hide message
ko_KR: 메시지 숨기기

en: Hide out of stock
ko_KR: 재고 없음 숨기기

en: Hide password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Hide placeholders
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 숨기기

en: Hide popup
ko_KR: 팝업 숨기기

en: Hide regular price
ko_KR: 정상 가격 숨기기

en: Hide reviews link
ko_KR: 리뷰 링크 숨기기

en: Hide stock
ko_KR: 재고 숨기기

en: Hide the form by default, and show it only when the toggle is clicked.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 양식을 숨기고 토글을 클릭할 때만 표시합니다.

en: Hide title
ko_KR: 제목 숨기기

en: Hierarchical
ko_KR: 계층 구조

en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: Highlight
ko_KR: 강조

en: Highlight label
ko_KR: 강조 레이블

en: Highlight on focus
ko_KR: 초점 강조

en: History
ko_KR: 히스토리

en: History deleted
ko_KR: 히스토리 삭제됨

en: Hold down CMD/CRTL to select multiple images.
ko_KR: 여러 이미지를 선택하려면 CMD/CTRL을 누르세요.

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: Home page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Honeypot
ko_KR: 허니팟

en: Honeypot: Create form field(s) and enable the "Honeypot" checkbox. Those honeypot fields aren't visible to users, but add an extra layer of protection against spam submissions.
ko_KR: 허니팟: 양식 필드를 만들고 “허니팟” 체크박스를 활성화하세요. 이 허니팟 필드는 사용자에게 보이지 않지만 스팸 제출로부터 추가적인 보호 계층을 제공합니다.

en: Hook
ko_KR: 훅

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Horizontal align
ko_KR: 가로 정렬

en: Horizontal alignment
ko_KR: 가로 정렬

en: Horizontal order
ko_KR: 수평 순서

en: Hover
ko_KR: 호버

en: How Editing With Bricks Works
ko_KR: Bricks로 편집하는 방법

en: How long to keep
ko_KR: 보관 기간

en: How long to keep the same random order (in seconds)
ko_KR: 동일한 무작위 순서를 유지하는 기간(초)

en: How many numbers on either side of the current page.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 양쪽에 표시할 숫자의 개수입니다.

en: How many numbers on either the start and the end list edges.
ko_KR: 목록 가장자리의 시작과 끝에 표시할 숫자의 개수입니다.

en: How many numbers to either side of the current page.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 양쪽에 표시할 숫자의 개수입니다.

en: How to create a footer template
ko_KR: 푸터 템플릿을 만드는 방법

en: How to create a header template
ko_KR: 헤더 템플릿을 만드는 방법

en: How to get your Adobe fonts project ID
ko_KR: Adobe 폰트 프로젝트 ID를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
ko_KR: Facebook 앱 ID를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Google Maps API key
ko_KR: Google Maps API 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Secret key
ko_KR: Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 비밀 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Site key
ko_KR: Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 사이트 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Instagram Access Token
ko_KR: Instagram 액세스 토큰을 얻는 방법

en: How to get your MailChimp API key
ko_KR: MailChimp API 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your SendGrid API key
ko_KR: SendGrid API 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Turnstile secret key
ko_KR: Turnstile 비밀 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Turnstile site key
ko_KR: Turnstile 사이트 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Unsplash API key
ko_KR: Unsplash API 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your hCaptcha secret key
ko_KR: HCaptcha 비밀 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your hCaptcha site key
ko_KR: HCaptcha 사이트 키를 얻는 방법

en: How to use the fluid typography
ko_KR: 유동적인 타이포그래피 사용 방법

en: How to use the global query manager
ko_KR: 글로벌 쿼리 관리자 사용 방법

en: How to use the global variable manager
ko_KR: 전역 변수 관리자 사용 방법

en: Hue
ko_KR: 색조

en: Hybrid
ko_KR: 하이브리드

en: I am a button
ko_KR: 저는 버튼입니다

en: I am a heading
ko_KR: 나는 제목입니다

en: I am a slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 예시입니다

en: I am a so called subtitle.
ko_KR: 나는 소위 부제목이라고 불립니다.

en: I am an alert.
ko_KR: 나는 알림입니다.

en: I don't know how to use this Bricks
ko_KR: Bricks 사용법을 모르겠어요

en: I found a better site builder
ko_KR: 더 나은 사이트 빌더를 찾았어요

en: I no longer need Bricks
ko_KR: 더 이상 Bricks가 필요하지 않아요

en: I.e.: 200px / 50% etc.
ko_KR: 예: 200px / 50% 등.

en: IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icon Box
ko_KR: 아이콘 박스

en: Icon List
ko_KR: 아이콘 목록

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 사이즈

en: Icon align
ko_KR: 아이콘 정렬

en: Icon background
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경

en: Icon background color
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경색

en: Icon border
ko_KR: 아이콘 테두리

en: Icon box shadow
ko_KR: 아이콘 그림자

en: Icon collapsed
ko_KR: 접힌 아이콘

en: Icon color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon expanded
ko_KR: 펼친 아이콘

en: Icon expanded typography
ko_KR: 펼친 아이콘 타이포그래피

en: Icon height
ko_KR: 아이콘 높이

en: Icon manager
ko_KR: 아이콘 관리자

en: Icon margin
ko_KR: 아이콘 여백

en: Icon only
ko_KR: 아이콘만

en: Icon padding
ko_KR: 아이콘 패딩

en: Icon position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Icon rotate in °
ko_KR: 아이콘 회전 각도(°)

en: Icon rotation for expanded accordion.
ko_KR: 펼친 아코디언의 아이콘 회전.

en: Icon set
ko_KR: 아이콘 세트

en: Icon size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon source
ko_KR: 아이콘 소스

en: Icon spinning
ko_KR: 아이콘 회전

en: Icon transform
ko_KR: 아이콘 변형

en: Icon transition
ko_KR: 아이콘 전환

en: Icon typography
ko_KR: 아이콘 타이포그래피

en: Icon width
ko_KR: 아이콘 너비

en: Icon(s) deleted successfully
ko_KR: 아이콘이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Icon(s) imported successfully
ko_KR: 아이콘이 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: If enabled Bricks will try to use the image of the matching product variation when no term-specific image swatch is set.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 Bricks는 특정 이미지 스와치가 설정되지 않은 경우 일치하는 제품 변형의 이미지를 사용하려고 시도합니다.

en: If enabled an additional JS & CSS file is loaded.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 추가 JS 및 CSS 파일이 로드됩니다.

en: If enabled, form submission will succeed even if the webhook fails. Errors will be logged to the server error log.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 웹훅이 실패해도 양식 제출이 성공합니다. 오류는 서버 오류 로그에 기록됩니다.

en: If no form field is selected, the first password field in the form is used.
ko_KR: 양식 필드가 선택되지 않은 경우 양식의 첫 번째 비밀번호 필드가 사용됩니다.

en: If no template conditions are set Bricks shows published templates (header, footer, etc.) on the frontend of your site. Select this setting to disable this behavior. Make sure to set template conditions instead.
ko_KR: 템플릿 조건이 설정되지 않은 경우 Bricks는 사이트 프론트엔드에 게시된 템플릿(헤더, 푸터 등)을 표시합니다. 이 동작을 비활성화하려면 이 설정을 선택하세요. 대신 템플릿 조건을 설정해야 합니다.

en: If the shape doesn't take up all available space add %s to the "svg" tag.
ko_KR: 모양이 사용 가능한 모든 공간을 차지하지 않는 경우 “svg” 태그에 %s를 추가하세요.

en: If the video is unlisted, you will need to enter the video privacy hash.
ko_KR: 비디오가 비공개인 경우 비디오 프라이버시 해시를 입력해야 합니다.

en: If this account exists, a password reset link will be sent to the associated email address.
ko_KR: 이 계정이 존재한다면, 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 연관된 이메일 주소로 전송될 것입니다.

en: Iframe title
ko_KR: Iframe 제목

en: Ignore selector
ko_KR: 선택자 무시

en: Ignore sticky posts
ko_KR: 고정 글 무시

en: Ignored when posts per page set to "-1".
ko_KR: 페이지당 게시물 수가 “-1” 로 설정되면 무시됩니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Gallery
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리

en: Image ID (%s) no longer exist. Please select another image.
ko_KR: 이미지 ID (%s)가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 다른 이미지를 선택해 주세요.

en: Image Overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 오버레이

en: Image align
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬

en: Image border
ko_KR: 이미지 테두리

en: Image box shadow
ko_KR: 이미지 박스 그림자

en: Image caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션

en: Image click action
ko_KR: 이미지 클릭 동작

en: Image gallery
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리

en: Image height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Image link alt text
ko_KR: 이미지 링크 대체 텍스트

en: Image not found
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Image position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image ratio
ko_KR: 이미지 비율

en: Image size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Image width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images file types
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 유형

en: Images of the same lightbox ID are grouped together.
ko_KR: 동일한 라이트박스 ID의 이미지들이 함께 그룹화됩니다.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import CSS variables
ko_KR: CSS 변수 가져오기

en: Import Settings
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기

en: Import classes
ko_KR: 클래스 가져오기

en: Import images
ko_KR: 이미지 가져오기

en: Import of "%s" failed: Name already exists.
ko_KR: “%s” 가져오기 실패: 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Import of "%s" failed: Wrong format.
ko_KR: “%s” 가져오기 실패: 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Import pasted images/SVGs
ko_KR: 붙여넣은 이미지/SVG 가져오기

en: Import settings
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기

en: Import template
ko_KR: 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import/export components
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 가져오기/내보내기

en: Import/export templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 가져오기/내보내기

en: Imported
ko_KR: 가져옴

en: Imports
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Impressive
ko_KR: 인상적이에요

en: In case you are a developer you can customize Bricks even further with custom hooks, filters, or by creating your own elements.
ko_KR: 개발자라면 사용자 정의 훅, 필터 또는 자체 요소를 만들어 Bricks를 더욱 커스터마이즈할 수 있어요.

en: In same term
ko_KR: 동일 용어 내

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고 있음

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Include children
ko_KR: 하위 항목 포함

en: Include posts
ko_KR: 게시물 포함

en: Include terms
ko_KR: 용어 포함

en: Incoming
ko_KR: 수신

en: Incoming changes
ko_KR: 수신 변경사항

en: Incorrect configuration might cause unwanted side effects. Only use these settings if you know what you are doing.
ko_KR: 잘못 설정하면 원치 않는 부작용이 발생할 수 있습니다. 이러한 설정은 사용법을 잘 알고 있는 경우에만 사용하세요.

en: Incorrect password.
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호입니다.

en: Incredible
ko_KR: 믿을 수 없어요

en: Indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기

en: Independent toggle
ko_KR: 독립 토글

en: Index
ko_KR: 인덱스

en: Index of the item to expand on page load, start at 0.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 펼칠 항목의 인덱스, 0부터 시작합니다.

en: Indexes of the items to expand on page load, separated by comma, start at 0.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 펼칠 항목의 인덱스. 쉼표로 구분하고 0부터 시작합니다.

en: Indexing in progress.
ko_KR: 인덱싱 진행 중.

en: Indexing job is stuck?
ko_KR: 인덱싱 작업이 멈췄나요?

en: Individual
ko_KR: 개별

en: Individual users with code execution capability
ko_KR: 코드 실행 권한이 있는 개별 사용자

en: Infinite
ko_KR: 무한

en: Infinite scroll
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Info Box
ko_KR: 정보 상자

en: Info Box template enabled.
ko_KR: 정보 상자 템플릿이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Info color
ko_KR: 정보 색상

en: Info lightbox
ko_KR: 정보 라이트박스

en: Infobox
ko_KR: 정보 상자

en: Infobox appears on map marker click.
ko_KR: 정보 상자는 지도 마커를 클릭하면 나타납니다.

en: Inherited from
ko_KR: 상속됨

en: Initial
ko_KR: 초기 값

en: Initial slide
ko_KR: 초기 슬라이드

en: Inline styles (CSS) are added at the end of the %s tag.
ko_KR: 인라인 스타일(CSS)은 %s 태그 끝에 추가됩니다.

en: Inline styles (default)
ko_KR: 인라인 스타일 (기본값)

en: Inner background color
ko_KR: 내부 배경색

en: Inner container
ko_KR: 내부 컨테이너

en: Input
ko_KR: 입력

en: Input background
ko_KR: 입력 배경

en: Input border
ko_KR: 입력 테두리

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Insert "Toggle" element after "Nav items" to show/hide your mobile menu.
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴를 표시/숨기려면 “내비게이션 항목” 뒤에 “토글” 요소를 삽입하세요.

en: Insert after
ko_KR: 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert components
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 삽입

en: Insert element
ko_KR: 요소 삽입

en: Insert elements in Emmet-like syntax.
ko_KR: Emmet 형식의 구문으로 요소를 삽입하세요.

en: Insert layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 삽입

en: Insert media
ko_KR: 미디어 삽입

en: Insert of the same component is not possible.
ko_KR: 같은 구성 요소의 삽입이 불가능합니다.

en: Insert section
ko_KR: 섹션 삽입

en: Insert template
ko_KR: 템플릿 삽입

en: Insert templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 삽입

en: Inserted
ko_KR: 삽입됨

en: Inserted template uses theme style "%s"
ko_KR: 삽입된 템플릿이 “%s” 테마 스타일을 사용합니다

en: Inserting any template overwrites your data. We recommend to save your changes first.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 삽입하면 기존 데이터를 덮어씁니다. 먼저 변경 사항을 저장하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Inset
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Instagram access token required! Add in WordPress dashboard under %s
ko_KR: 인스타그램 액세스 토큰이 필요합니다! WordPress 대시보드의 %s에서 추가하세요

en: Instagram feed
ko_KR: 인스타그램 피드

en: Installed version
ko_KR: 설치된 버전

en: Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Integer
ko_KR: 정수

en: Interaction
ko_KR: 인터랙션

en: Interaction ID
ko_KR: 상호작용 ID

en: Interactions
ko_KR: 상호작용

en: Interactions don't run in the builder.
ko_KR: 빌더에서는 상호작용이 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Internal post/page
ko_KR: 내부 게시물/페이지

en: Interval in ms
ko_KR: 간격(ms)

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않음

en: Invalid CSS response from Google Fonts.
ko_KR: Google Fonts에서 잘못된 CSS 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Invalid SVG files
ko_KR: 잘못된 SVG 파일

en: Invalid action
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업

en: Invalid element names
ko_KR: 잘못된 요소 이름

en: Invalid font ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 글꼴 ID입니다.

en: Invalid font file
ko_KR: 잘못된 글꼴 파일

en: Invalid form token.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 폼 토큰입니다.

en: Invalid license key.
ko_KR: 잘못된 라이선스 키입니다.

en: Invalid password reset key
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 비밀번호 재설정 키

en: Invalid post ID or form ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 게시물 ID 또는 양식 ID입니다.

en: Invalid pseudo class. Must start with a colon (:)
ko_KR: 잘못된 의사 클래스입니다. 콜론(:)으로 시작해야 합니다

en: Invalid request
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청

en: Invalid signature
ko_KR: 잘못된 서명

en: Invalid total pages value "%1$s" extracted from path "%2$s". Expected a numeric value.
ko_KR: 경로 "%2$s"에서 추출한 총 페이지 값 "%1$s"이 잘못되었습니다. 숫자 값을 예상했습니다.

en: Invalid webhook URL.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 웹훅 URL입니다.

en: Invalid webhook payload format.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 웹훅 페이로드 형식입니다.

en: Invert
ko_KR: 반전

en: Invisible
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 형태

en: Is
ko_KR: 상태

en: Is archive main query
ko_KR: 아카이브 주 쿼리인가

en: Is main query
ko_KR: 메인 쿼리 여부

en: Isolation
ko_KR: 격리

en: It's just a temporary deactivation
ko_KR: 일시적인 비활성화일 뿐입니다

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체

en: Item
ko_KR: 항목

en: Item width
ko_KR: 항목 너비

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Items to scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤할 항목 수

en: Items to show
ko_KR: 표시할 항목 수

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: JavaScript function name without parentheses or window object.
ko_KR: 괄호나 window 객체 없이 JavaScript 함수 이름만 입력하세요.

en: JavaScript is automatically wrapped in script tags.
ko_KR: JavaScript는 자동으로 script 태그로 감싸집니다.

en: Join Us
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: Just another slide
ko_KR: 다른 슬라이드

en: Justify
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Justify content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 정렬

en: Justify items
ko_KR: 항목 정렬

en: Keep formatting
ko_KR: 서식 유지

en: Keep open while styling
ko_KR: 스타일링 중 열린 상태 유지

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Keyboard
ko_KR: 키보드

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Label text
ko_KR: 라벨 텍스트

en: Label typography
ko_KR: 레이블 타이포그래피

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language codes
ko_KR: 언어 코드

en: Language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: Laptop
ko_KR: 노트북

en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

en: Last fetch
ko_KR: 마지막 가져오기

en: Last generated
ko_KR: 마지막 생성

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last order
ko_KR: 마지막 주문

en: Last refresh
ko_KR: 마지막 새로고침

en: Latest
ko_KR: 최신

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Lazy
ko_KR: 지연

en: Lazy load offset
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 오프셋

en: Lead
ko_KR: 리드

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about CSS filters
ko_KR: CSS 필터에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about CSS transform
ko_KR: CSS 변형에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about CSS transform-origin
ko_KR: CSS 변형 원점에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about CSS transitions
ko_KR: CSS 전환에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more on wordpress.org
ko_KR: Wordpress.org에서 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn which %1$s you should to add to the fields above via the %2$s dynamic data tag.
ko_KR: %2$s 동적 데이터 태그를 통해 위 필드에 어떤 %1$s를 추가해야 하는지 알아보세요.

en: Leave empty to apply template to all archive terms.
ko_KR: 모든 아카이브 용어에 템플릿을 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Leave empty to apply template to all post types.
ko_KR: 모든 포스트 유형에 템플릿을 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Leave empty to update the current post.
ko_KR: 현재 게시물을 업데이트하려면 비워둡니다.

en: Leave empty to use WooCommerce default list.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 기본 목록을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Leave empty to use the default WordPress home URL.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 홈 URL을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Leave options empty to use the options of the first connected control.
ko_KR: 옵션을 비워두면 첫 번째로 연결된 컨트롤의 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Leave the first comment
ko_KR: 첫 번째 댓글을 남겨주세요

en: Leave viewport
ko_KR: 뷰포트 떠남

en: Leave your comment
ko_KR: 댓글을 남겨주세요

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left to right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Left with space
ko_KR: 왼쪽 (공백 있음)

en: Lesser or equal
ko_KR: 더 작거나 같음

en: Letter spacing
ko_KR: 자간

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: License activated.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 활성화되었습니다.

en: License key format
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 형식

en: Light
ko_KR: 가볍게

en: Light color
ko_KR: 밝은 색상

en: Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스

en: Lightbox Animation
ko_KR: 라이트박스 애니메이션

en: Lightbox ID
ko_KR: 라이트박스 ID

en: Lightbox Image
ko_KR: 라이트박스 이미지

en: Lightbox Video
ko_KR: 라이트박스 비디오

en: Lightbox id
ko_KR: 라이트박스 ID

en: Lightness
ko_KR: 명도

en: Limit how often this popup appears.
ko_KR: 이 팝업이 나타나는 빈도를 제한합니다.

en: Limit the number of webhook requests that can be sent per hour.
ko_KR: 시간당 보낼 수 있는 웹훅 요청 수를 제한합니다.

en: Line cap
ko_KR: 선 끝 모양

en: Line height
ko_KR: 줄 높이

en: Line width in px
ko_KR: 선 너비 (px)

en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link & status
ko_KR: 링크 및 상태

en: Link To
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Link attributes
ko_KR: 링크 속성

en: Link configured
ko_KR: 링크 구성

en: Link entire post
ko_KR: 전체 게시물 링크

en: Link entire product
ko_KR: 전체 상품 링크

en: Link image
ko_KR: 이미지 링크

en: Link rendered as
ko_KR: 링크 렌더링 방식

en: Link styles apply only to specific elements. Overwrite them via the %s filter or extend them via the CSS selectors setting below.
ko_KR: 링크 스타일은 특정 요소에만 적용됩니다. %s 필터를 통해 덮어쓰거나 아래 CSS 선택자 설정을 통해 확장하세요.

en: Link title
ko_KR: 링크 제목

en: Link to
ko_KR: 링크 연결

en: Link to lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스로 링크

en: Link to post
ko_KR: 게시물 링크

en: Link to product
ko_KR: 제품 링크

en: Link to website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 링크

en: Link type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Linked
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List item
ko_KR: 목록 항목

en: List item #1
ko_KR: 목록 항목 #1

en: List item #2
ko_KR: 목록 항목 #2

en: List items
ko_KR: 목록 항목

en: Live search
ko_KR: 실시간 검색

en: Live search info
ko_KR: 실시간 검색 정보

en: Live search wrapper selector
ko_KR: 실시간 검색 래퍼 선택기

en: Load Block editor data into %s
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 데이터를 %s에 로드합니다

en: Load all matching theme styles
ko_KR: 일치하는 모든 테마 스타일 로드

en: Load more
ko_KR: 더 불러오기

en: Load templates from any another Bricks installation you have access to in your template library.
ko_KR: 접근 권한이 있는 다른 Bricks 설치에서 템플릿 라이브러리로 템플릿을 불러옵니다.

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩

en: Loading component preview
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 미리 보기 로드

en: Loading font data
ko_KR: 폰트 데이터 로딩 중

en: Loading method
ko_KR: 로딩 방식

en: Loading templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 로딩 중

en: Local storage
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location content
ko_KR: 위치 콘텐츠

en: Location subtitle
ko_KR: 위치 부제목

en: Location title
ko_KR: 위치 제목

en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Lock selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 잠금

en: Lock/unlock global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 잠금/잠금 해제

en: Locked
ko_KR: 잠김

en: Log in to %s to retrieve your license key or copy & paste it from your purchase confirmation email.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키를 가져오거나 구매 확인 이메일에서 복사 및 붙여넣으려면 %s에 로그인하세요.

en: Log in user after successful registration. Tip: Set action "Redirect" to redirect user to the account/admin area.
ko_KR: 성공적인 등록 후 사용자를 로그인시킵니다. 팁: 사용자를 계정/관리자 영역으로 리다이렉트하려면 “리다이렉트” 작업을 설정하세요.

en: Logged in
ko_KR: 로그인됨

en: Logged out
ko_KR: 로그아웃됨

en: Logged-in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Logged-in users with role
ko_KR: 특정 역할의 로그인한 사용자

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login URL
ko_KR: 로그인 URL

en: Login form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식

en: Login message
ko_KR: 로그인 메시지

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logo inverse
ko_KR: 반전 로고

en: Logout URL
ko_KR: 로그아웃 URL

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Loop
ko_KR: 반복

en: Lost password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Low stock
ko_KR: 재고 부족

en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Lowercase removes leading zeros
ko_KR: 소문자는 선행 0을 제거합니다

en: Magnificent
ko_KR: 멋져요

en: Mailchimp API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
ko_KR: Mailchimp API 키가 필요합니다! 대시보드의 다음 위치에 키를 추가하세요: %s

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Main query
ko_KR: 메인 쿼리

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 보수

en: Maintenance mode
ko_KR: 유지 보수 모드

en: Make sure not to use the "Product tabs" element on the same page.
ko_KR: 같은 페이지에 “제품 탭” 요소를 사용하지 않도록 주의하세요.

en: Make sure the remote website entered above has granted you "My Templates Access".
ko_KR: 위에 입력한 원격 웹사이트가 “내 Templates 접근” 권한을 부여했는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure there are no elements with links inside your linked container (nested links).
ko_KR: 링크된 컨테이너 내부에 링크가 있는 요소가 없도록 하세요(중첩된 링크).

en: Make sure to save settings after closing this modal to apply changes
ko_KR: 이 모달을 닫은 후 설정을 저장해야 변경 사항이 적용됩니다

en: Make sure to set "%1$s" in your "%2$s" definitions below.
ko_KR: 아래의 “%2$s” 정의에서 “%1$s” 를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage global elements
ko_KR: 전역 요소 관리

en: Manage my menus in WordPress.
ko_KR: WordPress에서 내 메뉴 관리하기.

en: Manage your custom font files
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 파일 관리

en: Mandatory
ko_KR: 필수

en: Manually regenerate CSS files
ko_KR: CSS 파일 수동 재생성

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Map Connector
ko_KR: 지도 커넥터

en: Map ID
ko_KR: 지도 ID

en: Map Type Control
ko_KR: 지도 유형 컨트롤

en: Map center
ko_KR: 지도 가운데

en: Map style
ko_KR: 지도 스타일

en: Map type
ko_KR: 지도 유형

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: Margin
ko_KR: 여백

en: Mark
ko_KR: 표시

en: Mark all as read
ko_KR: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark as active
ko_KR: 활성으로 표시

en: Mark as inactive
ko_KR: 비활성으로 표시

en: Marker
ko_KR: 마커

en: Markers
ko_KR: 마커

en: Markers set on individual addresses or map connectors precede these settings.
ko_KR: 개별 주소나 지도 연결에 설정된 마커가 이 설정보다 우선합니다.

en: Marvelous
ko_KR: 놀라워요

en: Mask
ko_KR: 마스크

en: Masonry
ko_KR: 메이슨리

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max Zoom
ko_KR: 최대 확대

en: Max payload size
ko_KR: 최대 페이로드 크기

en: Max requests per hour
ko_KR: 시간당 최대 요청 수

en: Max resolution
ko_KR: 최대 해상도

en: Max results
ko_KR: 최대 결과 수

en: Max upload size: %s
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 크기: %s

en: Max. entries
ko_KR: 최대 항목 수

en: Max. files
ko_KR: 최대 파일 수

en: Max. height
ko_KR: 최대 높이

en: Max. items
ko_KR: 최대 항목 수

en: Max. length
ko_KR: 최대 길이

en: Max. post width
ko_KR: 최대 게시물 너비

en: Max. price
ko_KR: 최대 가격

en: Max. products
ko_KR: 최대 제품 수

en: Max. rating
ko_KR: 최대 평점

en: Max. related posts
ko_KR: 최대 관련 게시물 수

en: Max. size
ko_KR: 최대 크기

en: Max. time
ko_KR: 최대 시간

en: Max. value
ko_KR: 최대값

en: Max. width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최대

en: Maximum number of entries reached.
ko_KR: 최대 항목 수에 도달했습니다.

en: Maximum number of results to display for each query loop in the builder. Applies only to Bricks-native queries. Leave blank to use the default value.
ko_KR: 빌더에서 각 쿼리 루프에 대해 표시할 최대 결과 수입니다. Bricks 네이티브 쿼리에만 적용됩니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Maximum number of webhook requests allowed per hour.
ko_KR: 시간당 허용되는 최대 웹훅 요청 수.

en: Maximum size of the webhook payload in kilobytes.
ko_KR: 웹훅 페이로드의 최대 크기(킬로바이트 단위).

en: Maximum value
ko_KR: 최대값

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Media URL
ko_KR: 미디어 URL

en: Media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Media query
ko_KR: 미디어 쿼리

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Mega menu
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴

en: Member
ko_KR: 회원

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu bar
ko_KR: 메뉴 표시줄

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message sent from:
ko_KR: 보낸 사람:

en: Message successfully sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. 최대한 빨리 답변 드리겠습니다.

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Meta Data
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Meta description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Meta key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Meta keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드

en: Meta query
ko_KR: 메타 쿼리

en: Meta robots
ko_KR: 메타 로봇

en: Meta typography
ko_KR: 메타 타이포그래피

en: Meta value
ko_KR: 메타 값

en: Meta value num
ko_KR: 메타값 숫자

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Mid Size
ko_KR: 중간 크기

en: Middle center
ko_KR: 중간 가운데

en: Middle left
ko_KR: 중간 왼쪽

en: Middle right
ko_KR: 중간 오른쪽

en: Mime type
ko_KR: MIME 타입

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Min Zoom
ko_KR: 최소 줌

en: Min. PHP version to run Bricks is PHP 5.4
ko_KR: 최소. 브릭스를 실행하는 데 필요한 PHP 버전은 PHP 5.4입니다

en: Min. characters
ko_KR: 최소 문자 수

en: Min. dimension: Twice the value under logo height / logo width for proper display on retina devices.
ko_KR: 최소 크기: 레티나 디스플레이에서 제대로 표시하려면 로고 높이/너비 값의 두 배로 설정하세요.

en: Min. height
ko_KR: 최소 높이

en: Min. height is 70.
ko_KR: 최소 높이는 70입니다.

en: Min. length
ko_KR: 최소 길이

en: Min. price
ko_KR: 최소 가격

en: Min. time
ko_KR: 최소 시간

en: Min. value
ko_KR: 최소값

en: Min. width
ko_KR: 최소 너비

en: Min/max date
ko_KR: 최소/최대 날짜

en: Mini cart
ko_KR: 미니 장바구니

en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최소

en: Minimum value
ko_KR: 최소값

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Missing sidebar name.
ko_KR: 사이드바 이름이 없습니다.

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Mobile first
ko_KR: 모바일 우선

en: Mobile landscape
ko_KR: 모바일 가로

en: Mobile menu
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴

en: Mobile portrait
ko_KR: 모바일 세로

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Modified date
ko_KR: 수정 날짜

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Month: %s
ko_KR: 월: %s

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월별

en: More about meta robots directives.
ko_KR: 메타 로봇 지시어에 대해 더 알아보기.

en: More content to come ..
ko_KR: 더 많은 콘텐츠가 올 예정입니다..

en: More layouts
ko_KR: 더 많은 레이아웃

en: More text
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Most Popular
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는

en: Most specific
ko_KR: 가장 구체적인 것

en: Mouse enter
ko_KR: 마우스 진입

en: Mouse leave
ko_KR: 마우스 떠남

en: Mouse leave window
ko_KR: 창에서 마우스 떠남

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move elements
ko_KR: 요소 이동

en: Move selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 이동

en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Moved
ko_KR: 이동됨

en: Moved to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동됨

en: Multilevel
ko_KR: 다단계

en: Multiple options
ko_KR: 다중 옵션

en: Must match with the format saved in database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 저장된 형식과 일치해야 합니다.

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Muted
ko_KR: 음소거됨

en: Muted color
ko_KR: 무채색

en: My Templates
ko_KR: 내 Templates

en: My account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: My templates
ko_KR: 내 템플릿

en: My templates access
ko_KR: 내 템플릿 접근

en: MySQL version
ko_KR: MySQL 버전

en: NUMERIC
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name already exists
ko_KR: 이름이 이미 존재합니다

en: Name is required
ko_KR: 이름은 필수입니다

en: Name is reserved
ko_KR: 이름은 예약됨

en: Name to display instead of the remote template URL in the template source dropdown.
ko_KR: 템플릿 소스 드롭다운에서 원격 템플릿 URL 대신 표시할 이름입니다.

en: Native actions on this hook
ko_KR: 이 훅의 기본 작업

en: Native elements
ko_KR: 기본 요소

en: Nav
ko_KR: 내비게이션

en: Nav Menu
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴

en: Nav items
ko_KR: 내비게이션 항목

en: Navigate through the different query pages without reloading the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고 다른 쿼리 페이지를 탐색합니다.

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

en: Neat
ko_KR: 깔끔해요

en: Need help? Found a bug? Suggest a feature?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? 버그를 발견하셨나요? 기능을 제안하고 싶으세요?

en: Nestable
ko_KR: 중첩 가능

en: Nestable elements can't be converted to components. You can either unlink them manually by right-clicking the global element in the builder or convert them automatically by clicking the "Convert to components" button above and then confirm the prompt.
ko_KR: 중첩 가능한 요소는 컴포넌트로 변환할 수 없습니다. 빌더에서 글로벌 요소를 우클릭하여 수동으로 연결을 해제하거나 위의 “컴포넌트로 변환” 버튼을 클릭한 후 확인 메시지에 동의하여 자동으로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Never
ko_KR: 표시하지 않음

en: New
ko_KR: 신상품

en: New Custom Font
ko_KR: 새 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: New Template
ko_KR: 새 Template

en: New Template Name
ko_KR: 새 Template 이름

en: New capability
ko_KR: 새 권한

en: New category name
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 이름

en: New class name
ko_KR: 새 클래스 이름

en: New classes detected. Resolve conflicts, if any, to import or skip.
ko_KR: 새로운 클래스가 감지되었습니다. 충돌이 있다면 해결하여 가져오거나 건너뛰세요.

en: New color could not be saved.
ko_KR: 새 색상을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: New color palette name
ko_KR: 새 색상 팔레트 이름

en: New feature
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: New group name
ko_KR: 새 그룹 이름

en: New query name
ko_KR: 새 쿼리 이름

en: New sidebar created.
ko_KR: 새 사이드바가 생성되었습니다.

en: New tab
ko_KR: 새 탭

en: New theme style name
ko_KR: 새 테마 스타일 이름

en: New variable name
ko_KR: 새 변수 이름

en: Newer Comments
ko_KR: 새로운 댓글

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next Icon
ko_KR: 다음 아이콘

en: Next arrow
ko_KR: 다음 화살표

en: Next label
ko_KR: 다음 라벨

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Next post
ko_KR: 다음 게시물

en: Next slide
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드

en: Nice job
ko_KR: 잘 했어요

en: Nicename
ko_KR: 일반 이름

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 별명

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Bricks data found.
ko_KR: Bricks 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No CSS variable found.
ko_KR: CSS 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Custom Font found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 사용자 정의 글꼴을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Custom Fonts found
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Facebook page URL provided.
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No HTML markup defined.
ko_KR: HTML 마크업이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No Instagram account found.
ko_KR: 인스타그램 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Instagram posts found.
ko_KR: 인스타그램 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Polylang languages found.
ko_KR: Polylang 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No SVG selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 SVG가 없습니다.

en: No Template Bundle found
ko_KR: Template 번들을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Template Tag found
ko_KR: Template 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Template found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 Template을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Templates found
ko_KR: Template을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No URL parameters are generated or read, even if filter elements are present.
ko_KR: 필터 요소가 있어도 URL 매개변수가 생성되거나 읽히지 않습니다.

en: No Vimeo ID provided.
ko_KR: Vimeo ID가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No Vimeo URL provided.
ko_KR: Vimeo URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No WordPress added content found.
ko_KR: 추가된 워드프레스 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No WordPress widget type selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 WordPress 위젯 유형이 없습니다.

en: No YouTube ID provided.
ko_KR: YouTube ID가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No YouTube URL provided.
ko_KR: YouTube URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No access
ko_KR: 접근 불가

en: No accordion item added.
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목이 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No action has been set for this form.
ko_KR: 이 폼에 설정된 작업이 없습니다.

en: No active icon set selected
ko_KR: 선택된 활성 아이콘 세트 없음

en: No additional information to show.
ko_KR: 표시할 추가 정보가 없습니다.

en: No audio file selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 오디오 파일이 없습니다.

en: No caption
ko_KR: 캡션 없음

en: No checkout fields defined.
ko_KR: 정의된 결제 필드가 없습니다.

en: No classes found
ko_KR: 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No classes specified for deletion
ko_KR: 삭제할 클래스가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No classes to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 클래스가 없습니다.

en: No code found.
ko_KR: 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No components found.
ko_KR: 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No conflict
ko_KR: 충돌 없음

en: No connectable property found.
ko_KR: 연결 가능한 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No content
ko_KR: 내용 없음

en: No date/fields set.
ko_KR: 날짜/필드가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No default value
ko_KR: 기본값 없음

en: No dynamic data found.
ko_KR: 동적 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No dynamic data set.
ko_KR: 동적 데이터가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No effect with loop enabled
ko_KR: 루프가 활성화된 경우 효과 없음

en: No elements found for the selected filter.
ko_KR: 선택한 필터에 대한 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No email address provided.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No excerpt found.
ko_KR: 발췌문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No file URL provided.
ko_KR: 파일 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No file selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No files were uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No filter source selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 필터 소스가 없습니다.

en: No fluid typography category selected. Please create and select a category, then generate your fluid typography variables.
ko_KR: 플루이드 타이포그래피 카테고리를 선택하지 않았습니다. 카테고리를 생성하고 선택한 다음 유동 타이포그래피 변수를 생성하세요.

en: No fluid typography variables found. Configure the scale generator on the right-hand side as per your requirements. Once done, click the "Generate variables" button to automatically create your fluid typography variables.
ko_KR: 유동 타이포그래피 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다. 요구사항에 따라 오른쪽의 눈금 생성기를 구성하세요. 설정이 완료되면 '변수 생성' 버튼을 클릭하면 자동으로 유동 타이포그래피 변수가 생성됩니다.

en: No font files found in the CSS.
ko_KR: CSS에서 글꼴 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No form field added.
ko_KR: 폼 필드가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No found rows
ko_KR: 행을 찾을 수 없음

en: No hook selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 훅이 없습니다.

en: No icon selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 아이콘이 없습니다.

en: No image selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 없음

en: No languages found.
ko_KR: 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No latitude/longitude or address provided. Use dynamic data tags to retrieve the coordinates/address from your query loop results.
ko_KR: 위도/경도 또는 주소가 제공되지 않았습니다. 동적 데이터 태그를 사용하여 쿼리 루프 결과에서 좌표/주소를 검색하세요.

en: No license for provided license key found.
ko_KR: 제공된 라이선스 키에 대한 라이선스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No link
ko_KR: 링크 없음

en: No list items defined.
ko_KR: 정의된 목록 항목이 없습니다.

en: No locations found
ko_KR: 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: No meta data selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 메타데이터가 없습니다.

en: No name
ko_KR: 이름 없음

en: No native actions on this hook
ko_KR: 이 훅에 기본 작업이 없습니다

en: No nav menu found.
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No options found
ko_KR: 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No order found or the order is not suitable for this element.
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없거나 이 요소에 적합하지 않은 주문입니다.

en: No orphaned elements found.
ko_KR: 고아 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No pagination on singular posts/pages.
ko_KR: 단일 게시물/페이지에는 페이지네이션이 없습니다.

en: No pagination results.
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 결과가 없습니다.

en: No permission
ko_KR: 권한 없음

en: No post ID provided.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No posts found
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없음

en: No previous or next posts found..
ko_KR: 이전 또는 다음 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No pricing table defined.
ko_KR: 정의된 가격표가 없습니다.

en: No product archive description found.
ko_KR: 상품 아카이브 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No product selected
ko_KR: 선택된 제품 없음

en: No products in cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 제품 없음

en: No products to show.
ko_KR: 표시할 제품이 없습니다.

en: No progress bar created.
ko_KR: 생성된 프로그레스 바가 없습니다.

en: No properties connected.
ko_KR: 연결된 속성이 없습니다.

en: No properties found.
ko_KR: 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No property groups found.
ko_KR: 속성 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No query selected
ko_KR: 선택된 쿼리 없음

en: No rating
ko_KR: 평점 없음

en: No ratings
ko_KR: 평점 없음

en: No ratings yet.
ko_KR: 아직 평점이 없습니다.

en: No related products to show.
ko_KR: 표시할 관련 제품이 없습니다.

en: No repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: No results found
ko_KR: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤 없음

en: No sharing option selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 공유 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No shortcode provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 숏코드가 없습니다.

en: No sidebar selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 사이드바가 없습니다.

en: No signature
ko_KR: 서명 없음

en: No slide added.
ko_KR: 추가된 슬라이드가 없습니다.

en: No social icon added.
ko_KR: 추가된 소셜 아이콘이 없습니다.

en: No spaces. No pound (#) sign.
ko_KR: 공백 없이. 샵(#) 기호 없이.

en: No tabs added.
ko_KR: 탭이 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No target query selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 대상 쿼리가 없습니다.

en: No team members added.
ko_KR: 팀원이 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No template selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No templates found.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No testimonials added.
ko_KR: 추가된 후기가 없습니다.

en: No text added.
ko_KR: 추가된 텍스트가 없습니다.

en: No valid font files were processed.
ko_KR: 유효한 글꼴 파일이 처리되지 않았습니다.

en: No variables found. Create a CSS variable using the input at the bottom or in bulk by clicking the "Import" icon at the top.
ko_KR: 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다. 아래의 입력창을 사용하여 CSS 변수를 생성하거나 상단의 “가져오기” 아이콘을 클릭하여 일괄 생성하세요.

en: No video selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 비디오가 없습니다.

en: No wrap
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 없음

en: No-repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Not allowed
ko_KR: 허용되지 않음

en: Not allowed: Infinite template loop.
ko_KR: 허용되지 않음: 무한 템플릿 루프.

en: Not applied in the builder.
ko_KR: 빌더에서는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Not empty
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않음

en: Not equal
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: Not exists
ko_KR: 존재하지 않음

en: Not featured
ko_KR: 추천 안 됨

en: Not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not new
ko_KR: 신상품 아님

en: Not on sale
ko_KR: 할인 안 함

en: Not possible while bulk-editing.
ko_KR: 일괄 편집 중에는 불가능합니다.

en: Not supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

en: Not supported on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 기기에서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: Nothing found
ko_KR: 아무 것도 찾지 못했습니다

en: Nothing found.
ko_KR: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Nothing found. Please try again with a different keyword!
ko_KR: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 시도해 보세요!

en: Nothing to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 내용 없음

en: Nothing to paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣을 내용 없음

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notice from %1$s: But don't worry. %1$s regularly updates all WooCommerce template files with each new release. If you are on the latest version and see this message, any necessary compatibility enhancements will be included in the next update.
ko_KR: %1$s의 알림: 걱정하지 마세요. %1$s는 새 릴리스마다 모든 WooCommerce 템플릿 파일을 정기적으로 업데이트합니다. 최신 버전을 사용 중인데도 이 메시지가 표시되면 다음 업데이트에 필요한 호환성 개선 사항이 포함될 것입니다.

en: Notices
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Number of comments
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Number of posts
ko_KR: 게시물 수

en: Number of users to retrieve
ko_KR: 검색할 사용자 수

en: Numbered list
ko_KR: 번호 매기기 목록

en: Numeric
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Numeric meta value
ko_KR: 숫자 메타 값

en: Object fit
ko_KR: 객체 맞춤

en: Object position
ko_KR: 객체 위치

en: Oblique
ko_KR: 기울임체

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: Odd background
ko_KR: 홀수 배경

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Off-Canvas
ko_KR: 오프캔버스

en: Offcanvas
ko_KR: 오프캔버스

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Offset key
ko_KR: 오프셋 키

en: Offset key location
ko_KR: 오프셋 키 위치

en: Okay
ko_KR: 알겠어요

en: Older Comments
ko_KR: 이전 댓글

en: On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: On backorder
ko_KR: 주문 가능

en: On blur
ko_KR: 블러 시

en: On input
ko_KR: 입력 시

en: On input, blur and submit
ko_KR: 입력, 블러 및 제출 시

en: On sale
ko_KR: 할인 중

en: On sale products only
ko_KR: 판매 제품에만 해당

en: Once done editing, click the "Save Settings" button at the bottom below to persist your changes.
ko_KR: 편집이 끝나면 아래 하단의 “설정 저장” 버튼을 클릭하여 변경 사항을 저장하세요.

en: Once you are familiar with how Bricks works its a good idea to learn about templates. This is how you create your website header, footer and any other type of reuseable content such as blog post layouts, archives, your search result and error pages.
ko_KR: Bricks의 작동 방식에 익숙해지면 템플릿에 대해 배우는 것이 좋아요. 이를 통해 웹사이트 헤더, 푸터 및 블로그 게시물 레이아웃, 아카이브, 검색 결과 및 오류 페이지와 같은 다른 유형의 재사용 가능한 콘텐츠를 만들 수 있어요.

en: One Page Navigation
ko_KR: 원 페이지 네비게이션

en: One Result
ko_KR: 결과 1개

en: One feature per line
ko_KR: 줄당 하나의 기능

en: One or more of the selected classes conflict with existing classes on your site. You must either override the existing classes on your site or discard these imported versions.
ko_KR: 선택한 클래스 중 하나 이상이 사이트의 기존 클래스와 충돌합니다. 사이트의 기존 클래스를 덮어쓰거나 이 가져온 버전을 버려야 합니다.

en: One or more webhook requests failed.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 웹훅 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: One post found
ko_KR: 게시물 1개 발견

en: Only added if none of your product fields contains any links.
ko_KR: 상품 필드에 링크가 없는 경우에만 추가됩니다.

en: Only applicable for purchasable simple products with in stock status.
ko_KR: 재고가 있는 구매 가능한 단순 제품에만 적용됩니다.

en: Only applicable if the add to cart display as form (e.g. on single product page).
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가가 폼으로 표시되는 경우에만 적용됩니다(예: 단일 제품 페이지).

en: Only applied in builder and template preview.
ko_KR: 빌더와 템플릿 미리보기에만 적용됩니다.

en: Only applies to Image, Image Gallery, and SVG elements. Images will not be imported if the source is a custom URL or a dynamic data tag.
ko_KR: 이미지, 이미지 갤러리 및 SVG 요소에만 적용됩니다. 소스가 사용자 정의 URL이거나 동적 데이터 태그인 경우 이미지를 가져오지 않습니다.

en: Only applies to new items added to the DOM.
ko_KR: DOM에 새로 추가된 항목에만 적용됩니다.

en: Only applies to top level dropdown elements.
ko_KR: 최상위 드롭다운 요소에만 적용됩니다.

en: Only empty draft fonts can be deleted.
ko_KR: 빈 초안 글꼴만 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Only grant access to your templates to the websites entered above. One URL per line.
ko_KR: 위에 입력한 웹사이트에만 템플릿 접근 권한을 부여합니다. 한 줄에 하나의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Only muted YouTube videos will autoplay on iOS Safari.
ko_KR: 음소거된 YouTube 동영상만 iOS Safari에서 자동 재생됩니다.

en: Only one "Table of contents" element can be visible on a page at a time.
ko_KR: 한 페이지에 하나의 “목차” 요소만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Only parent terms
ko_KR: 상위 용어만

en: Only post queries are supported in this version.
ko_KR: 이 버전에서는 포스트 쿼리만 지원됩니다.

en: Only rendered if link is set.
ko_KR: 링크가 설정된 경우에만 렌더링됩니다.

en: Only return terms
ko_KR: 반환 조건만

en: Only set if you experience problems with the default rendering in the builder (REST API disabled, etc.)
ko_KR: 빌더에서 기본 렌더링에 문제가 있는 경우에만 설정하세요(REST API 비활성화 등)

en: Only supports Post, Term, and User context. More context are available inside the "Interaction" settings that open this popup.
ko_KR: 게시물, 용어, 사용자 컨텍스트만 지원합니다. 이 팝업을 여는 “상호작용” 설정 내에서 더 많은 컨텍스트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Only the first assigned term will be displayed.
ko_KR: 첫 번째로 할당된 용어만 표시됩니다.

en: Only works if the first assigned term is a child term.
ko_KR: 첫 번째로 할당된 용어가 하위 용어인 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Open accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언 열기

en: Open icon manager
ko_KR: 아이콘 관리자 열기

en: Open image in lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스에서 이미지 열기

en: Open in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Open mobile menu
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 열기

en: Open on add to cart (AJAX)
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 시 열기 (AJAX)

en: Open on page load
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 열기

en: Open tab index
ko_KR: 열릴 탭 인덱스

en: Open tab on
ko_KR: 탭 열기 기준

en: Operating system
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Opposites linked
ko_KR: 반대쪽 연결됨

en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options (one per line)
ko_KR: 옵션 (한 줄에 하나씩)

en: Options type
ko_KR: 옵션 유형

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Order by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Order date
ko_KR: 주문 날짜

en: Order details
ko_KR: 주문 상세

en: Order email
ko_KR: 주문 이메일

en: Order id
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Order matters. Start at smallest breakpoint. If using mobile-first start at largest breakpoint.
ko_KR: 순서가 중요합니다. 가장 작은 브레이크포인트부터 시작하세요. 모바일 우선 방식을 사용한다면 가장 큰 브레이크포인트부터 시작하세요.

en: Order meta key
ko_KR: 메타 키 정렬

en: Order number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Order overview
ko_KR: 주문 개요

en: Order payment method
ko_KR: 주문 결제 방식

en: Order receipt
ko_KR: 주문 영수증

en: Order review
ko_KR: 주문 검토

en: Order total
ko_KR: 주문 총액

en: Order updates
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트

en: Ordered list
ko_KR: 순서 있는 목록

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Organize your properties in groups. Reorder your groups via drag & drop. Click to rename. Create a property group using the form below.
ko_KR: 속성을 그룹으로 정리하세요. 드래그 앤 드롭으로 그룹을 재정렬할 수 있습니다. 클릭하여 이름을 바꾸세요. 아래 양식을 사용하여 속성 그룹을 만드세요.

en: Original price
ko_KR: 원래 가격

en: Original price typography
ko_KR: 원래 가격 타이포그래피

en: Orphaned elements
ko_KR: 고아 요소

en: Orphaned elements detected (%s). Please back-up your site or at least copy all elements in the structure panel, then click the "Clean up" button below to remove all orphaned elements.
ko_KR: 고아 요소가 (%s)개 감지되었습니다. 사이트를 백업하거나 최소한 구조 패널의 모든 요소를 복사한 다음 아래의 “정리” 버튼을 클릭하여 모든 고아 요소를 제거하세요.

en: Orphaned elements removed.
ko_KR: 고아 요소가 제거되었습니다.

en: Orphaned elements review
ko_KR: 고아 요소 검토

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other (URL)
ko_KR: 기타 (URL)

en: Other classes
ko_KR: 기타 클래스

en: Other pages
ko_KR: 기타 페이지

en: Other styles
ko_KR: 기타 스타일

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: Outer width of the info box popup.
ko_KR: 정보 상자 팝업의 외부 너비입니다.

en: Outline
ko_KR: 외곽선

en: Outline - Dark
ko_KR: 윤곽선 - 어두운

en: Outline - Light
ko_KR: 윤곽선 - 밝은

en: Outline - Primary
ko_KR: 윤곽선 - 기본

en: Output PHP function
ko_KR: PHP 함수 출력

en: Outset
ko_KR: 돌출

en: Outstanding
ko_KR: 뛰어나네요

en: Overflow
ko_KR: 오버플로우

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: Overlay content
ko_KR: 오버레이 콘텐츠

en: Overline
ko_KR: 윗줄

en: Override
ko_KR: 재정의

en: Override local class
ko_KR: 로컬 클래스 재정의

en: Overwrite
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: PHP class does not exist
ko_KR: PHP 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다

en: PHP execution time limit
ko_KR: PHP 실행 시간 제한

en: PHP max input vars
ko_KR: PHP 최대 입력 변수

en: PHP max upload file size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 업로드 파일 크기

en: PHP memory limit
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한

en: PHP post max size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 게시 크기

en: PHP safe mode
ko_KR: PHP 안전 모드

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Page ID
ko_KR: 페이지 ID

en: Page background
ko_KR: 페이지 배경

en: Page date
ko_KR: 페이지 날짜

en: Page layout
ko_KR: 페이지 레이아웃

en: Page modified
ko_KR: 페이지 수정일

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Page number
ko_KR: 페이지 번호

en: Page order
ko_KR: 페이지 순서

en: Page parameter
ko_KR: 페이지 매개변수

en: Page settings
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: Page title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Page-specific styles are loaded inline by default. Select "External files" to load required CSS only and to allow for stylesheet caching.
ko_KR: 페이지별 스타일은 기본적으로 인라인으로 로드됩니다. “외부 파일” 을 선택하면 필요한 CSS만 로드하고 스타일시트 캐싱을 허용합니다.

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지네이션

en: Pagination method
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 방법

en: Pagination parameter location
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 매개변수 위치

en: Pane
ko_KR: 패널

en: Panel
ko_KR: 패널

en: Panel width could not be saved.
ko_KR: 패널 너비를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락

en: Parameter
ko_KR: 파라미터

en: Parameter name for the page number (e.g., "page" or "offset"). This parameter will only be added when AJAX enabled pagination element are used.
ko_KR: 페이지 번호의 매개변수 이름(예: "페이지" 또는 "오프셋"). 이 매개변수는 AJAX 지원 페이지 매김 요소를 사용하는 경우에만 추가됩니다.

en: Parameters
ko_KR: 매개변수

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모

en: Parent term
ko_KR: 부모 용어

en: Parent term ID
ko_KR: 페어런트 용어 ID

en: Parent theme URI
ko_KR: 부모 테마 URI

en: Parent theme author URI
ko_KR: 부모 테마 제작자 URI

en: Parent theme name
ko_KR: 부모 테마 이름

en: Parent theme version
ko_KR: 부모 테마 버전

en: Parse dynamic data
ko_KR: 동적 데이터 파싱

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password accepted. You can now access the protected content.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 승인되었습니다. 이제 보호된 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Password min. length
ko_KR: 비밀번호 최소 길이

en: Password protect your templates.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 비밀번호로 보호합니다.

en: Password protected
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호됨

en: Password protection
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호

en: Password protection limits access to content on the rendered frontend only. It does not restrict alternative access methods (e.g. REST API). For sensitive data, consider stricter security controls.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호는 렌더링된 프론트엔드의 콘텐츠 접근만을 제한합니다. 다른 접근 방법(예: REST API)은 제한하지 않습니다. 민감한 데이터의 경우 더 엄격한 보안 조치를 고려하세요.

en: Password required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 필요.

en: Password source
ko_KR: 비밀번호 소스

en: Password toggle
ko_KR: 비밀번호 토글

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Pasted
ko_KR: 붙여넣음

en: Path that contains the total item count. Use "body" to target the response path root and "header" for the response headers. Required for the pagination to work. Use "header.x-wp-totalpages" for WordPress REST API calls.
ko_KR: 총 항목 수가 포함된 경로입니다. 응답 경로 루트를 대상으로 하려면 "본문"을 사용하고 응답 헤더를 대상으로 하려면 "헤더"를 사용합니다. 페이지 매김이 작동하는 데 필요합니다. 워드프레스 REST API 호출에는 "header.x-wp-totalpages"를 사용합니다.

en: Path to extract nested data. Leave empty to use full response. Example: "data.results" to get results from {data: {results: [...]}}
ko_KR: 중첩된 데이터를 추출할 경로입니다. 전체 응답을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다. 예시: "data.results"는 {data: {results: [...]}}

en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Pause autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생 일시 정지

en: Pause on focus
ko_KR: 포커스 시 일시 정지

en: Pause on hover
ko_KR: 호버 시 일시 정지

en: Paused
ko_KR: 일시 정지됨

en: Pay
ko_KR: 결제하기

en: Payment
ko_KR: 결제

en: Pending message
ko_KR: 대기 메시지

en: Per page load
ko_KR: 페이지 로드당

en: Per session
ko_KR: 세션당

en: Percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Percentage
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Percentage typography
ko_KR: 퍼센트 타이포그래피

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Permalink
ko_KR: 고유 링크

en: Permanently delete this icon? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 아이콘을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Picture in picture
ko_KR: 화면 속 화면

en: Pie Chart
ko_KR: 원형 차트

en: Pin
ko_KR: 고정

en: Pin/unpin elements
ko_KR: 요소 고정/고정 해제

en: Pinned
ko_KR: 고정됨

en: Pinned elements
ko_KR: 고정된 요소

en: Place and configure a "Map Connector" element inside the query loop to enable dynamic address retrieval. On the frontend, actual location markers will be displayed based on the retrieved addresses. In the builder, a placeholder marker will be shown using your Map Center settings for styling purposes.
ko_KR: 동적 주소 검색을 활성화하려면 쿼리 루프 내부에 “지도 커넥터” 요소를 배치하고 구성하세요. 프론트엔드에서는 검색된 주소를 기반으로 실제 위치 마커가 표시됩니다. 빌더에서는 스타일링 목적으로 지도 중심 설정을 사용하여 플레이스홀더 마커가 표시됩니다.

en: Place this query on the cart page.
ko_KR: 이 쿼리를 장바구니 페이지에 배치하세요.

en: Place this query on the product page.
ko_KR: 이 쿼리를 상품 페이지에 배치하세요.

en: Place this query on the single product page.
ko_KR: 이 쿼리를 단일 제품 페이지에 배치하세요.

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder color
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 색상

en: Placeholder image shown.
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 이미지가 표시됩니다.

en: Placeholder typography
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 타이포그래피

en: Placeholders
ko_KR: 자리 표시자

en: Play inline
ko_KR: 인라인 재생

en: Play interaction
ko_KR: 상호작용 실행

en: Play once
ko_KR: 한 번만 실행

en: Please check your email to confirm your subscription.
ko_KR: 구독 확인을 위해 이메일을 확인해 주세요.

en: Please click the button below to generate all required CSS files.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 필요한 모든 CSS 파일을 생성하세요.

en: Please click the link below to activate your account
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하세요

en: Please connect your Instagram account.
ko_KR: 인스타그램 계정을 연결해 주세요.

en: Please copy & paste your license key in here ..
ko_KR: 여기에 라이선스 키를 복사 및 붙여넣으세요..

en: Please create a full-site backup and perform a "Code review" (see above) before generating code signatures globally.
ko_KR: 코드 서명을 전체적으로 생성하기 전에 전체 사이트 백업을 만들고 “코드 검토”(위 참조)를 수행하세요.

en: Please create a full-site backup before running the converter.
ko_KR: 변환기를 실행하기 전에 전체 사이트 백업을 만드세요.

en: Please ensure SMTP is set up on this site so all outgoing emails are delivered properly.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 SMTP가 설정되어 있는지 확인하여 모든 발신 이메일이 제대로 전송되도록 해주세요.

en: Please ensure that the SVG code you paste in here does not contain any potentially malicious code. You can run it first through a free online SVG cleaner like %s
ko_KR: 여기에 붙여넣는 SVG 코드에 잠재적으로 악의적인 코드가 포함되어 있지 않은지 확인하세요. %s 같은 무료 온라인 SVG 클리너를 통해 먼저 실행해 볼 수 있습니다

en: Please enter a password of at least %s characters.
ko_KR: 최소 %s자 이상의 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter at least 2 characters
ko_KR: 최소 2자 이상 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter the latitude/longitude when using multiple markers.
ko_KR: 여러 마커를 사용할 때는 위도/경도를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please fetch the data again as the API settings have changed.
ko_KR: API 설정이 변경되었으므로 데이터를 다시 가져와 주세요.

en: Please make sure to set the "Scale X" value inside the transform setting above to "-1".
ko_KR: 위의 변환 설정에서 “X축 크기 조정” 값을 “-1” 로 설정해 주세요.

en: Please provide a new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please review all code instances found on your site page by page to ensure they don't contain any malicious or faulty code. Click on the title to edit the page, template, etc. with Bricks.
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 페이지에서 발견된 모든 코드 인스턴스를 검토하여 악성 코드나 오류가 있는 코드가 포함되어 있지 않은지 확인하세요. 제목을 클릭하면 Bricks로 해당 페이지, 템플릿 등을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Please review your code and generate code signatures.
ko_KR: 코드를 검토하고 코드 서명을 생성해주세요.

en: Please select a filter input.
ko_KR: 필터 입력을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select rating icons.
ko_KR: 평점 아이콘을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please set at least one product filter.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나의 상품 필터를 설정해 주세요.

en: Please share your reason(s) for deactivation Bricks. The more details, the better :)
ko_KR: Bricks 비활성화 이유를 공유해 주세요. 자세할수록 좋습니다 :)

en: Please update your WordPress URLs under Settings > General to use https:// instead of http:// for optimal performance & functionality. Valid SSL certificate required.
ko_KR: 최적의 성능과 기능을 위해 설정 > 일반에서 WordPress URL을 http:// 대신 https://로 업데이트하세요. 유효한 SSL 인증서가 필요합니다.

en: Please use your Bricks account email address for all customer support requests. To attach larger files, please send an email directly to %1$s. To see what is currently in development or submit/upvote feature requests please visit our %2$s.
ko_KR: 모든 고객 지원 요청에는 Bricks 계정 이메일 주소를 사용해 주세요. 대용량 파일을 첨부하려면 %1$s로 직접 이메일을 보내주세요. 현재 개발 중인 사항을 확인하거나 기능 요청을 제출/투표하려면 %2$s을 방문해 주세요.

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기 있는

en: Popularity
ko_KR: 인기도

en: Populate Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 채우기

en: Populate the query loop address above through dynamic data tags.
ko_KR: 동적 데이터 태그를 통해 위의 쿼리 루프 주소를 채우세요.

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Popup data not found
ko_KR: 팝업 데이터를 찾을 수 없음

en: Popup limit
ko_KR: 팝업 제한

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Positioning
ko_KR: 위치 지정

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Post Content
ko_KR: 게시물 내용

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Post Navigation
ko_KR: 게시물 탐색

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: Post author
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자

en: Post comments
ko_KR: 게시물 댓글

en: Post comments count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Post content
ko_KR: 게시물 내용

en: Post could not be duplicated
ko_KR: 게시물을 복제할 수 없습니다

en: Post count
ko_KR: 포스트 수

en: Post date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 요약

en: Post link
ko_KR: 게시물 링크

en: Post meta
ko_KR: 게시글 메타

en: Post meta typography
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 타이포그래피

en: Post modified date
ko_KR: 게시물 수정 날짜

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 게시물 탐색

en: Post parent
ko_KR: 상위 게시물

en: Post parent ID
ko_KR: 부모 ID 게시

en: Post password
ko_KR: 게시물 비밀번호

en: Post slug
ko_KR: 게시물 슬러그

en: Post status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: Post time
ko_KR: 게시 시간

en: Post title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: Post title typography
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 타이포그래피

en: Post to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 게시물

en: Post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Poster
ko_KR: 포스터

en: Poster image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지

en: Poster size for YouTube
ko_KR: YouTube용 포스터 크기

en: Postmeta table meta_value type
ko_KR: Postmeta 테이블 meta_value 유형

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 게시물 수

en: Posts per row
ko_KR: 행당 게시물 수

en: Posts should be in a same taxonomy term.
ko_KR: 게시물은 동일한 분류 용어에 속해야 합니다.

en: Powered by %s
ko_KR: %s 제공

en: Precedes "Link Image" setting.
ko_KR: “링크 이미지” 설정보다 우선합니다.

en: Precedes image height setting.
ko_KR: 이미지 높이 설정보다 우선합니다.

en: Prefix
ko_KR: 접두사

en: Prefix block
ko_KR: 접두사 블록

en: Prefix with a dot (.) to filter results that start with this string, or suffix with a dot (.) to filter results ending with this string.
ko_KR: 이 문자열로 시작하는 결과를 필터링하려면 접두사 앞에 점(.)을 붙이고, 이 문자열로 끝나는 결과를 필터링하려면 접미사 뒤에 점(.)을 붙입니다.

en: Preload
ko_KR: 미리 로드

en: Preload custom fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 폰트 미리 로드

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Prev arrow
ko_KR: 이전 화살표

en: Prev label
ko_KR: 이전 라벨

en: Prevent duplicates
ko_KR: 중복 방지

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview autosave
ko_KR: 자동 저장 미리보기

en: Preview image
ko_KR: 미리보기 이미지

en: Preview mode
ko_KR: 미리보기 모드

en: Preview notice type
ko_KR: 알림 유형 미리보기

en: Preview order ID
ko_KR: 주문 ID 미리보기

en: Preview template
ko_KR: 미리보기 템플릿

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Previous Icon
ko_KR: 이전 아이콘

en: Previous interaction ID
ko_KR: 이전 인터랙션 ID

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Previous post
ko_KR: 이전 게시물

en: Previous slide
ko_KR: 이전 슬라이드

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Price meta
ko_KR: 가격 메타

en: Price prefix
ko_KR: 가격 접두사

en: Price suffix
ko_KR: 가격 접미사

en: Price typography
ko_KR: 가격 타이포그래피

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격

en: Pricing Tables
ko_KR: 가격표

en: Pricing table
ko_KR: 가격표

en: Primary
ko_KR: 주요

en: Primary color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보

en: Privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Product ID
ko_KR: 제품 ID

en: Product SKU
ko_KR: 상품 SKU

en: Product additional information
ko_KR: 제품 추가 정보

en: Product archive
ko_KR: 상품 아카이브

en: Product attribute
ko_KR: 상품 속성

en: Product badge "New"
ko_KR: 제품 배지 “신상품”

en: Product badge "Sale"
ko_KR: 제품 배지 “할인”

en: Product badge new
ko_KR: 신상품 배지

en: Product categories
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Product category
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Product category image
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 이미지

en: Product content
ko_KR: 제품 내용

en: Product content is empty.
ko_KR: 제품 내용이 비어 있습니다.

en: Product featured
ko_KR: 특성 상품

en: Product gallery
ko_KR: 제품 갤러리

en: Product gallery images
ko_KR: 상품 갤러리 이미지

en: Product images
ko_KR: 상품 이미지

en: Product is out of stock.
ko_KR: 제품이 품절되었습니다.

en: Product meta
ko_KR: 제품 메타

en: Product new status
ko_KR: 신상품 상태

en: Product on sale
ko_KR: 할인 중인 상품

en: Product price
ko_KR: 제품 가격

en: Product purchased by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 구매한 상품

en: Product rating
ko_KR: 상품 평점

en: Product ratings are disabled.
ko_KR: 제품 평점이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Product regular price
ko_KR: 상품 정상 가격

en: Product reviews
ko_KR: 제품 리뷰

en: Product sale price
ko_KR: 상품 할인 가격

en: Product sale status
ko_KR: 상품 판매 상태

en: Product search
ko_KR: 제품 검색

en: Product short description
ko_KR: 제품 간단 설명

en: Product sold individually
ko_KR: 상품 개별 판매

en: Product stock
ko_KR: 제품 재고

en: Product stock management
ko_KR: 상품 재고 관리

en: Product stock quantity
ko_KR: 상품 재고 수량

en: Product stock status
ko_KR: 상품 재고 상태

en: Product tabs
ko_KR: 제품 탭

en: Product tag
ko_KR: 상품 태그

en: Product tags
ko_KR: 제품 태그

en: Product title
ko_KR: 제품 제목

en: Product type
ko_KR: 상품 유형

en: Product up/cross-sells
ko_KR: 제품 상향/교차 판매

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품

en: Products archive description
ko_KR: 상품 아카이브 설명

en: Products filter
ko_KR: 상품 필터

en: Products orderby
ko_KR: 상품 정렬 기준

en: Products pagination
ko_KR: 상품 페이지네이션

en: Products per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 제품 수

en: Products total results
ko_KR: 상품 총 결과

en: Products with the same category or tag.
ko_KR: 같은 카테고리나 태그를 가진 제품.

en: Profile picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행 상황

en: Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행 막대

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Project not found.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Properties
ko_KR: 속성

en: Properties found, but none are conneted to any setting of your main component.
ko_KR: 속성을 찾았지만 메인 구성 요소의 설정에 연결된 것이 없습니다.

en: Property
ko_KR: 속성

en: Property groups
ko_KR: 속성 그룹

en: Property name
ko_KR: 속성 이름

en: Property value
ko_KR: 속성 값

en: Provide the element ID that holds the live search results below.
ko_KR: 아래에 실시간 검색 결과를 담고 있는 요소 ID를 제공하세요.

en: Provide your own options in JSON format
ko_KR: JSON 형식으로 직접 옵션을 제공하세요

en: Provider
ko_KR: 제공자

en: Pseudo class
ko_KR: 의사 클래스

en: Pseudos
ko_KR: 의사 클래스

en: Public templates
ko_KR: 공개 템플릿

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Published date
ko_KR: 출판일

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Queries
ko_KR: 쿼리

en: Queries of the types "Post", "Term", and "User" are supported.
ko_KR: “포스트”, “용어”, “사용자” 유형의 쿼리가 지원됩니다.

en: Query
ko_KR: 쿼리

en: Query API
ko_KR: 쿼리 API

en: Query Bricks data in search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과에서 Bricks 데이터 쿼리

en: Query Results Summary
ko_KR: 쿼리 결과 요약

en: Query configured
ko_KR: 쿼리 구성

en: Query editor
ko_KR: 쿼리 편집기

en: Query editor in use. But not accessible due to lack of code execution rights.
ko_KR: 쿼리 편집기가 사용 중입니다. 하지만 코드 실행 권한이 없어 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Query filters
ko_KR: 쿼리 필터

en: Query filters are disabled
ko_KR: 쿼리 필터가 비활성화되었습니다

en: Query filters reindex job started.
ko_KR: 쿼리 필터 재색인 작업이 시작되었습니다.

en: Query loop
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프

en: Query loop index
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 인덱스

en: Query loop results in the builder are limited to %1$s.
ko_KR: 빌더의 쿼리 루프 결과는 %1$s개로 제한됩니다.

en: Query manager
ko_KR: 쿼리 관리자

en: Query name
ko_KR: 쿼리 이름

en: Query object type not supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 쿼리 객체 유형

en: Query results count
ko_KR: 쿼리 결과 개수

en: Query settings
ko_KR: 쿼리 설정

en: Query type
ko_KR: 쿼리 형식

en: Query with this name already exists.
ko_KR: 이 이름의 쿼리가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 빠른 피드백

en: Quick View
ko_KR: 빠른 보기

en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: REST API Prefix
ko_KR: REST API 접두사

en: Radial
ko_KR: 방사형

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Radio list
ko_KR: 라디오 목록

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반경

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Random order
ko_KR: 무작위 순서

en: Random seed TTL
ko_KR: 무작위 시드 TTL

en: Random seed ttl
ko_KR: 랜덤 시드 ttl

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Rate limit exceeded. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 속도 제한을 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Rate limit for this hour reached. Please wait until the next full hour for it to be resetted.
ko_KR: 이번 시간의 요청 한도에 도달했습니다. 다음 정각까지 기다려 주세요.

en: Rate limiting
ko_KR: 속도 제한

en: Rated %s out of 5
ko_KR: 5점 만점에 %s점

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: Rating icon
ko_KR: 평점 아이콘

en: Rating typography
ko_KR: 평점 글꼴

en: Raw
ko_KR: 원시

en: Raw HTML
ko_KR: 원시 HTML

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Read more about %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 더 읽기

en: Reading progress bar
ko_KR: 읽기 진행 막대

en: Reading time
ko_KR: 읽기 시간

en: Ready to publish your first post?
ko_KR: 첫 게시물을 발행할 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Recent comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

en: Recent posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물

en: Recommended column type
ko_KR: 권장 열 유형

en: Recommended length: 55 characters. Default: Post/page excerpt.
ko_KR: 권장 길이: 55자. 기본값: 게시물/페이지 발췌문.

en: Recommended length: 95 characters or less. Default: Post/page title.
ko_KR: 권장 길이: 95자 이하. 기본값: 게시물/페이지 제목.

en: Recommended max_execution_time: 180 (or more)
ko_KR: 권장 max_execution_time: 180 (또는 그 이상)

en: Recommended size: Large. Default: Featured image.
ko_KR: 권장 크기: 대형. 기본값: 대표 이미지.

en: Recommended upload_max_filesize
ko_KR: 권장 업로드_최대_파일크기

en: Recommended wp_memory_limit: 64M (or more)
ko_KR: 권장 wp_memory_limit: 64M (또는 그 이상)

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트

en: Redirect after (ms)
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 지연 시간(ms)

en: Redirect is only triggered after successful form submit.
ko_KR: 리다이렉트는 양식 제출이 성공한 후에만 실행됩니다.

en: Redirect to
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 대상

en: Redirect to admin area
ko_KR: 관리자 영역으로 리다이렉트

en: Redirect to custom authentication page
ko_KR: 맞춤 인증 페이지로 리다이렉트

en: Redirect to product page
ko_KR: 제품 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to specific page
ko_KR: 특정 페이지로 리다이렉트

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시 실행

en: Referrer
ko_KR: 리퍼러

en: Referrer URL
ko_KR: 참조 URL

en: Regenerate CSS files
ko_KR: CSS 파일 재생성

en: Regenerate code signatures
ko_KR: 코드 서명 재생성

en: Regenerate code signatures whenever your WordPress salts (secret keys) change.
ko_KR: WordPress 솔트(비밀 키)가 변경될 때마다 코드 서명을 재생성하세요.

en: Regenerate filter index
ko_KR: 필터 인덱스 재생성

en: Register form
ko_KR: 회원가입 양식

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록됨

en: Registered sidebars
ko_KR: 등록된 사이드바

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Regular expression to validate the input.
ko_KR: 정규식을 사용하여 입력의 유효성을 검사합니다.

en: Regular price typography
ko_KR: 정가 타이포그래피

en: Rel attribute
ko_KR: Rel 속성

en: Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물

en: Related posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물

en: Related products
ko_KR: 관련 제품

en: Related videos from other channels
ko_KR: 다른 채널의 관련 동영상

en: Relation
ko_KR: 관계

en: Reload
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Reload canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스 새로고침

en: Remarkable
ko_KR: 대단해요

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 로그인 상태 유지

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Remote playback
ko_KR: 원격 재생

en: Remote templates
ko_KR: 원격 템플릿

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove all index jobs
ko_KR: 모든 인덱스 작업 제거

en: Remove attribute
ko_KR: 속성 제거

en: Remove billing fields
ko_KR: 청구 필드 제거

en: Remove default margins
ko_KR: 기본 여백 제거

en: Remove file
ko_KR: 파일 제거

en: Remove from favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Remove from icon set
ko_KR: 아이콘 세트에서 제거

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Remove selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 제거

en: Remove shipping fields
ko_KR: 배송 필드 제거

en: Removed
ko_KR: 제거됨

en: Removed from cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 제거됨

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 변경

en: Rename images
ko_KR: 이미지 이름 변경

en: Renamed
ko_KR: 이름이 변경됨

en: Render
ko_KR: 렌더링

en: Render dynamic data text on canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스에 동적 데이터 텍스트 렌더링

en: Render footer
ko_KR: 푸터 렌더링

en: Render header
ko_KR: 헤더 렌더링

en: Render on the front-end without the div wrapper.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 div 래퍼 없이 렌더링합니다.

en: Render popups
ko_KR: 팝업 렌더링

en: Render with %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 렌더링

en: Render without wrapper
ko_KR: 래퍼 없이 렌더링

en: Rendered with %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 렌더링됨

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repeat-x
ko_KR: 가로 반복

en: Repeat-y
ko_KR: 세로 반복

en: Replace
ko_KR: 대체

en: Replace content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 대체

en: Replace element classes
ko_KR: 요소 클래스 대체

en: Replace image
ko_KR: 이미지 교체하기

en: Replace with
ko_KR: 다음으로 대체

en: Replace with this string
ko_KR: 이 문자열로 대체

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Reply to email address
ko_KR: 답장 이메일 주소

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청

en: Request body
ko_KR: 요청 본문

en: Request body type
ko_KR: 요청 본문 유형

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Requires enabling of "%1$s" and/or "%2$s" permission.
ko_KR: “%1$s” 및/또는 “%2$s” 권한을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Resend activation email
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Reset all
ko_KR: 모두 초기화

en: Reset database table
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 초기화

en: Reset filters
ko_KR: 필터 초기화

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset styles
ko_KR: 스타일 초기화

en: Reset text after .. seconds
ko_KR: .. 초 후 텍스트 초기화

en: Resetting all breakpoints deletes all custom breakpoints and resets all default breakpoints.
ko_KR: 모든 중단점을 초기화하면 모든 사용자 정의 중단점이 삭제되고 모든 기본 중단점이 재설정됩니다.

en: Resize
ko_KR: 크기 조절

en: Resolve all conflicts listed below to save your changes.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하려면 아래 나열된 모든 충돌을 해결하세요.

en: Resolve all conflicts listed below, highlighted in red, to continue with importing those classes.
ko_KR: 아래 나열된 모든 충돌(빨간색으로 강조 표시됨)을 해결하여 해당 클래스 가져오기를 계속하세요.

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Response path
ko_KR: 응답 경로

en: Response settings
ko_KR: 응답 설정

en: Responsive breakpoints
ko_KR: 반응형 중단점

en: Responsive control indicator
ko_KR: 반응형 제어 표시기

en: Restart
ko_KR: 다시 시작

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore all
ko_KR: 모두 복원

en: Restore icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 복원

en: Restored
ko_KR: 복원됨

en: Result Count
ko_KR: 결과 개수

en: Results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Results for: %s
ko_KR: %s 검색 결과

en: Results per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 결과

en: Return query parameters in PHP array. Learn more about the query parameters for %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
ko_KR: PHP 배열로 쿼리 매개변수를 반환합니다. %1$s, %2$s, %3$s의 쿼리 매개변수에 대해 자세히 알아보세요

en: Reveal animation
ko_KR: 나타나는 애니메이션

en: Reverse
ko_KR: 역순

en: Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Review all Code element (PHP & HTML), SVG element (code), Query editor, and "echo" tag instances.
ko_KR: 모든 코드 요소(PHP & HTML), SVG 요소(코드), 쿼리 편집기, 그리고 “echo” 태그 인스턴스를 검토합니다.

en: Review author
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성자

en: Reviewed
ko_KR: 검토됨

en: Reviewed item name
ko_KR: 리뷰 항목 이름

en: Reviewed item type
ko_KR: 리뷰 항목 유형

en: Revision applied
ko_KR: 수정 적용됨

en: Revision by
ko_KR: 수정 작성자

en: Revision deleted
ko_KR: 수정 삭제됨

en: Revision discarded
ko_KR: 수정 취소됨

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 수정 내역

en: Rewind
ko_KR: 되감기

en: Rewind by drag
ko_KR: 드래그로 되감기

en: Ribbon
ko_KR: 리본

en: Rich Text
ko_KR: 리치 텍스트

en: Rich text
ko_KR: 서식 있는 텍스트

en: Ridge
ko_KR: 능선

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right to left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Right with space
ko_KR: 오른쪽 (공백 있음)

en: Ring
ko_KR: 링

en: Ripple
ko_KR: 물결

en: Roadmap
ko_KR: 로드맵

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Roller
ko_KR: 롤러

en: Root container margin
ko_KR: 루트 컨테이너 여백

en: Root container padding
ko_KR: 루트 컨테이너 패딩

en: Root container width
ko_KR: 루트 컨테이너 너비

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotate X
ko_KR: X축 회전

en: Rotate Y
ko_KR: Y축 회전

en: Rotate Z
ko_KR: Z축 회전

en: Round
ko_KR: 둥근

en: Row
ko_KR: 행

en: Row gap
ko_KR: 행 간격

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Run only once
ko_KR: 한 번만 실행

en: Run this interaction if the following conditions are met.
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족되면 이 인터랙션을 실행합니다.

en: Running the %s detects any outdated Bricks data and automatically updates it to the latest syntax.
ko_KR: %s를 실행하면 오래된 Bricks 데이터를 감지하고 자동으로 최신 구문으로 업데이트합니다.

en: SSL certificate
ko_KR: SSL 인증서

en: SVG code
ko_KR: SVG 코드

en: SVG files describe images in XML format and can therefore contain malicious code. With %s enabled Bricks will try to sanitize SVG files during upload.
ko_KR: SVG 파일은 XML 형식으로 이미지를 설명하므로 악성 코드를 포함할 수 있습니다. %s를 활성화하면 Bricks가 업로드 중 SVG 파일을 정화하려고 시도합니다.

en: SVG files not imported for security reasons.
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 SVG 파일을 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: SVG logo: Set "Height" & "Width" in "px" value.
ko_KR: SVG 로고: “높이” 와 “너비” 를 “px” 값으로 설정하세요.

en: SVG uploads
ko_KR: SVG 업로드

en: Sale
ko_KR: 할인

en: Sale price typography
ko_KR: 할인가 타이포그래피

en: Sale!
ko_KR: 세일!

en: Sample text
ko_KR: 샘플 텍스트

en: Sanitization method
ko_KR: 살균 방법

en: Satellite
ko_KR: 위성

en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save %s data as Block editor data
ko_KR: 0] 데이터를 블록 편집기 데이터로 저장

en: Save IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save Variables
ko_KR: 변수 저장

en: Save as
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save as component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트로 저장

en: Save as template
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save draft
ko_KR: 임시 저장

en: Save file
ko_KR: 파일 저장

en: Save form submissions in database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 양식 제출 저장

en: Save in custom directory
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 디렉토리에 저장

en: Save in media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
ko_KR: 다음에 댓글 작성 시 이름, 이메일, 웹사이트를 이 브라우저에 저장.

en: Save new style
ko_KR: 새 스타일 저장

en: Save new title/permalink
ko_KR: 새 제목/고유 링크 저장

en: Save style
ko_KR: 스타일 저장

en: Save submission
ko_KR: 제출 내용 저장

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Saved as template
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 저장됨

en: Scale
ko_KR: 크기

en: Scale X
ko_KR: X축 크기 조절

en: Scale Y
ko_KR: Y축 크기 조절

en: Scale color
ko_KR: 스케일 색상

en: Scale down
ko_KR: 축소

en: Scale length in px
ko_KR: 스케일 길이 (px)

en: Scale type
ko_KR: 스케일 유형

en: Scales
ko_KR: 저울

en: Scan complete: %1$d orphaned elements found across %2$d posts.
ko_KR: 스캔 완료: %1$d개의 고아 요소가 %2$d개의 게시물에서 발견되었습니다.

en: Scan your site for orphaned elements that may cause issues.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 고아 요소를 스캔합니다.

en: Scanning your entire site. This may take a moment.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트를 스캔 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Schema
ko_KR: 스키마

en: Scope
ko_KR: 범위

en: Screen reader label for the marker. Set for better accessibility.
ko_KR: 마커의 스크린 리더 라벨. 접근성 향상을 위해 설정하세요.

en: Screen width
ko_KR: 화면 너비

en: Screenshots generated
ko_KR: 스크린샷 생성됨

en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Scroll offset
ko_KR: 스크롤 오프셋

en: Scroll snap
ko_KR: 스크롤 스냅

en: Scroll to
ko_KR: 스크롤 이동

en: Scroll to notice
ko_KR: 알림으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll to top of popup when popup opens.
ko_KR: 팝업이 열릴 때 팝업의 맨 위로 스크롤합니다.

en: Scroll to top when offcanvas opens.
ko_KR: 오프캔버스가 열릴 때 페이지 상단으로 스크롤합니다.

en: Scrolling background
ko_KR: 스크롤 시 배경

en: Scrolling box shadow
ko_KR: 스크롤 시 박스 그림자

en: Scrolling text color
ko_KR: 스크롤 시 텍스트 색상

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search ...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Search Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 검색

en: Search Template Bundles
ko_KR: Template 번들 검색

en: Search Template Tags
ko_KR: Template 태그 검색

en: Search Templates
ko_KR: Templates 검색

en: Search and replace label value.
ko_KR: 레이블 값 검색 및 바꾸기.

en: Search background color
ko_KR: 검색 배경색

en: Search border
ko_KR: 검색 테두리

en: Search classes
ko_KR: 클래스 검색

en: Search documentation
ko_KR: 문서 검색

en: Search elements ..
ko_KR: 요소 검색..

en: Search for
ko_KR: 검색하기

en: Search for posts, pages, or custom post types
ko_KR: 글, 페이지 또는 사용자 정의 글 유형 검색하기

en: Search options
ko_KR: 검색 옵션

en: Search or create post
ko_KR: 게시물 검색 또는 생성

en: Search pages ..
ko_KR: 페이지 검색..

en: Search posts
ko_KR: 게시물 검색

en: Search posts/pages
ko_KR: 글/페이지 검색

en: Search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search results for:
ko_KR: 검색 결과:

en: Search settings
ko_KR: 검색 설정

en: Search site
ko_KR: 사이트 검색

en: Search tag
ko_KR: 태그 검색

en: Search templates ..
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색..

en: Search term
ko_KR: 검색어

en: Search variable
ko_KR: 변수 검색

en: Searching
ko_KR: 검색 중

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조

en: Secondary color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Security warning
ko_KR: 보안 경고

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Select HTML tags
ko_KR: HTML 태그 선택

en: Select SVG Icons
ko_KR: SVG 아이콘 선택

en: Select a slide to show
ko_KR: 표시할 슬라이드 선택

en: Select a template or provide a custom text to show if this query doesn't return any results.
ko_KR: 이 쿼리가 결과를 반환하지 않을 경우 표시할 템플릿을 선택하거나 사용자 정의 텍스트를 제공하세요.

en: Select a theme style or create a new one to style your website (%s).
ko_KR: 테마 스타일을 선택하거나 새로 만들어 (%s) 웹사이트를 스타일링하세요.

en: Select action(s) you want to perform after form has been successfully submitted.
ko_KR: 양식이 성공적으로 제출된 후 수행할 동작을 선택하세요.

en: Select an icon library
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리 선택

en: Select and import your settings JSON file from your computer.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 설정 JSON 파일을 선택하고 가져오세요.

en: Select and import your template JSON/ZIP file from your computer.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 템플릿 JSON/ZIP 파일을 선택하고 가져오세요.

en: Select any revision to preview it. Click "Apply" to continue editing the selected revision. Click "Discard" to continue editing the current revision.
ko_KR: 미리보기할 리비전을 선택하세요. “적용” 을 클릭하여 선택한 리비전 편집을 계속하세요. “취소” 를 클릭하여 현재 리비전 편집을 계속하세요.

en: Select archive term
ko_KR: 아카이브 용어 선택

en: Select archive type
ko_KR: 아카이브 유형 선택

en: Select author
ko_KR: 작성자 선택

en: Select class
ko_KR: 클래스 선택

en: Select classes
ko_KR: 수업 선택

en: Select color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Select color palette
ko_KR: 색상 팔레트 선택

en: Select condition
ko_KR: 조건 선택

en: Select content type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형 선택

en: Select dynamic data
ko_KR: 동적 데이터 선택

en: Select element structure
ko_KR: 요소 구조 선택

en: Select end date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜 선택

en: Select file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Select file(s) to import
ko_KR: 가져올 파일 선택

en: Select font file
ko_KR: 글꼴 파일 선택

en: Select icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Select icon library
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리 선택

en: Select icon set
ko_KR: 아이콘 세트 선택

en: Select image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select images
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select individual
ko_KR: 개별 선택

en: Select items
ko_KR: 항목 선택

en: Select link type
ko_KR: 링크 유형 선택

en: Select multiple images
ko_KR: 여러 이미지 선택

en: Select nav menu
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴 선택

en: Select option
ko_KR: 옵션 선택

en: Select options
ko_KR: 옵션 선택

en: Select post
ko_KR: 포스트 선택

en: Select post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Select post types to edit with %s.
ko_KR: %s로 편집할 포스트 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Select post/page
ko_KR: 게시물/페이지 선택

en: Select posts
ko_KR: 게시물 선택

en: Select posts/pages
ko_KR: 글/페이지 선택

en: Select product type
ko_KR: 제품 유형 선택

en: Select products
ko_KR: 제품 선택

en: Select query loop
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 선택

en: Select shape
ko_KR: 모양 선택

en: Select smallest breakpoint that this video should play at. Preview on frontend.
ko_KR: 이 비디오가 재생되어야 할 가장 작은 중단점을 선택하세요. 프론트엔드에서 미리보기 가능합니다.

en: Select sort
ko_KR: 정렬 선택

en: Select start date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜 선택

en: Select taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 선택

en: Select taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미 선택

en: Select template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Select template tags
ko_KR: 템플릿 태그 선택

en: Select template to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 템플릿 선택

en: Select template type
ko_KR: 템플릿 유형 선택

en: Select templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Select templates to exclude from remote template access.
ko_KR: 원격 템플릿 접근에서 제외할 템플릿을 선택하세요.

en: Select term
ko_KR: 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko_KR: 용어 선택

en: Select text on canvas to format it. To add headings, paragraphs, and images use the "Rich Text" element.
ko_KR: 서식을 지정하려면 캔버스에서 텍스트를 선택하세요. 제목, 단락, 이미지를 추가하려면 “리치 텍스트” 요소를 사용하세요.

en: Select the elements for which you want to remove the default margins.
ko_KR: 기본 여백을 제거할 요소를 선택하세요.

en: Select the node that you want to style inside the currently active element on the canvas.
ko_KR: 캔버스에서 현재 활성화된 요소 내에서 스타일을 지정하려는 노드를 선택하세요.

en: Select the query this filter should target.
ko_KR: 이 필터가 대상으로 할 쿼리를 선택하세요.

en: Select the type of template you want to create:
ko_KR: 생성하려는 템플릿 유형을 선택하세요:

en: Select type of content to show on canvas, then click "APPLY PREVIEW" to show the selected content on the canvas.
ko_KR: 캔버스에 표시할 콘텐츠 유형을 선택한 다음 “미리보기 적용” 을 클릭하여 선택한 콘텐츠를 캔버스에 표시하세요.

en: Select which post types can be edited using Bricks.
ko_KR: Bricks를 사용하여 편집할 수 있는 게시물 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Select/enter unit
ko_KR: 단위 선택/입력

en: Select/upload font variation
ko_KR: 글꼴 변형 선택/업로드

en: Selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: Selected classes
ko_KR: 선택된 클래스

en: Selected elements
ko_KR: 선택된 요소

en: Selected field
ko_KR: 선택한 필드

en: Selected posts/pages will be accessible even when maintenance mode is active.
ko_KR: 선택한 게시물/페이지는 유지보수 모드가 활성화되어 있어도 접근 가능합니다.

en: Selected sidebar has no active widgets.
ko_KR: 선택된 사이드바에 활성 위젯이 없습니다.

en: Selected variables
ko_KR: 선택된 변수

en: Selecting an element in the structure panel scrolls it into view on the canvas.
ko_KR: 구조 패널에서 요소를 선택하면 캔버스에서 해당 요소로 스크롤합니다.

en: Selection
ko_KR: 선택

en: Selector
ko_KR: 선택자

en: Selector detector
ko_KR: 선택자 감지기

en: Selector exists
ko_KR: 선택자가 존재함

en: Selectors
ko_KR: 선택자

en: Self
ko_KR: 자신

en: Semi Bold
ko_KR: 중간 굵게

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send WordPress notification
ko_KR: WordPress 알림 보내기

en: Send an email to every newly registered user with an activation link that must be clicked to activate their account.
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화하려면 클릭해야 하는 활성화 링크가 포함된 이메일을 새로 등록한 모든 사용자에게 보냅니다.

en: Send email to %s
ko_KR: %s에게 이메일 보내기

en: Send to custom email address
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 주소로 보내기

en: Send to email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 보내기

en: Sendgrid API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
ko_KR: Sendgrid API 키가 필요합니다! 대시보드의 다음 위치에 키를 추가하세요: %s

en: Separate keywords by comma. Helps search engine to determine topic of a page.
ko_KR: 키워드를 쉼표로 구분하세요. 검색 엔진이 페이지의 주제를 파악하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Separate value & label by ":".
ko_KR: 값과 레이블을 “:” 로 구분하세요.

en: Separate values by comma.
ko_KR: 값을 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: Separated by space. Without class dot.
ko_KR: 공백으로 구분. 클래스 점 없이.

en: Separator
ko_KR: 구분자

en: Separator color
ko_KR: 구분자 색상

en: Sepia
ko_KR: 세피아

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: Server Environment
ko_KR: 서버 환경

en: Server info
ko_KR: 서버 정보

en: Server-side render not available
ko_KR: 서버 측 렌더링을 사용할 수 없음

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Session storage
ko_KR: 세션 저장소

en: Set "Align items" under "Mobile menu" instead.
ko_KR: 대신 “모바일 메뉴” 에서 “항목 정렬” 을 설정하세요.

en: Set "ID" on items above to open via anchor link.
ko_KR: 위 항목에 “ID” 를 설정하여 앵커 링크로 열 수 있습니다.

en: Set "ID" on tab menu "Div" to open a tab via anchor link.
ko_KR: 앵커 링크를 통해 탭을 열려면 탭 메뉴 “Div” 에 “ID” 를 설정하세요.

en: Set "Icon" as video play button for a better user experience.
ko_KR: 더 나은 사용자 경험을 위해 “아이콘” 을 비디오 재생 버튼으로 설정하세요.

en: Set "Top" value to make this element "sticky".
ko_KR: 이 요소를 “고정” 하려면 “상단” 값을 설정하세요.

en: Set %s per user role. To define access for a specific user edit the user profile directly.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할별로 %s을 설정하세요. 특정 사용자에 대한 접근을 정의하려면 사용자 프로필을 직접 편집하세요.

en: Set Unsplash API Key
ko_KR: Unsplash API 키 설정

en: Set a specific height for your template manager thumbnails in the builder. Thumbnails exceeding this height auto-scroll on mouseover.
ko_KR: 빌더에서 템플릿 관리자 썸네일의 특정 높이를 설정합니다. 이 높이를 초과하는 썸네일은 마우스 오버 시 자동 스크롤됩니다.

en: Set attribute
ko_KR: 속성 설정

en: Set clause name to be used as "Order by" parameter.
ko_KR: “정렬 기준” 매개변수로 사용할 절 이름을 설정하세요.

en: Set code execution capability for individual users by editing their user profile.
ko_KR: 개별 사용자의 코드 실행 권한은 사용자 프로필 편집에서 설정하세요.

en: Set condition(s) to apply selected theme style to your entire website or certain areas.
ko_KR: 선택한 테마 스타일을 전체 웹사이트나 특정 영역에 적용할 조건을 설정하세요.

en: Set condition(s) to show template on specific areas of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 특정 영역에 템플릿을 표시할 조건을 설정하세요.

en: Set conditions
ko_KR: 조건 설정

en: Set custom link destination for builder toolbar logo.
ko_KR: 빌더 툴바 로고의 사용자 정의 링크 대상을 설정합니다.

en: Set for better in-builder performance. Using dynamic data tags like {cf_my_wordpress_field} is still possible.
ko_KR: 빌더 내 성능 향상을 위해 설정하세요. {cf_my_wordpress_field}과 같은 동적 데이터 태그 사용은 여전히 가능합니다.

en: Set for better performance if you don't run any jQuery code older than version 1.9.
ko_KR: 버전 1.9보다 오래된 jQuery 코드를 실행하지 않는 경우 성능 향상을 위해 설정하세요.

en: Set for better performance if you don't use embeds, such as YouTube videos, on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 YouTube 동영상과 같은 임베드를 사용하지 않는 경우 성능 향상을 위해 설정하세요.

en: Set for better performance if you don't use emojis on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이모지를 사용하지 않는 경우 성능 향상을 위해 설정하세요.

en: Set for video SEO best practices via poster attribute on the video tag. If the source is Youtube or Vimeo, it will be used as preview image.
ko_KR: 비디오 태그의 poster 속성을 통해 비디오 SEO 모범 사례를 설정하세요. 소스가 YouTube나 Vimeo인 경우 미리보기 이미지로 사용됩니다.

en: Set globally under %s
ko_KR: %s에서 전역적으로 설정

en: Set if this element doesn't contain any descriptive text.
ko_KR: 이 요소에 설명 텍스트가 없는 경우 설정하세요.

en: Set if you don't use Google Fonts or you've uploaded and self-host Google Fonts as "Custom Fonts".
ko_KR: Google 폰트를 사용하지 않거나 Google 폰트를 업로드하여 “사용자 정의 폰트” 로 자체 호스팅하는 경우 설정하세요.

en: Set if you have problems with Bricks built-in lazy loading.
ko_KR: Bricks 내장 지연 로딩에 문제가 있는 경우 설정하세요.

en: Set if your dynamic data in AJAX popup is rendered incorrectly.
ko_KR: AJAX 팝업의 동적 데이터가 올바르게 렌더링되지 않는 경우 설정하세요.

en: Set individual video player controls under: Settings > Theme Styles > Element - Video
ko_KR: 설정 > 테마 스타일 > 요소 - 비디오에서 개별 비디오 플레이어 컨트롤을 설정하세요

en: Set interactions for this popup.
ko_KR: 이 팝업의 상호작용을 설정하세요.

en: Set maximum number of form submissions that you want to store in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 저장하려는 최대 양식 제출 수를 설정하세요.

en: Set number of columns on smaller breakpoints.
ko_KR: 작은 화면에서 열 수 설정.

en: Set only width generates 16:9 ratio videos.
ko_KR: 너비만 설정하면 16:9 비율의 비디오가 생성됩니다.

en: Set options as %s
ko_KR: 옵션을 %s으로 설정

en: Set source image at base breakpoint to use main image as fallback image.
ko_KR: 기본 브레이크포인트에서 소스 이미지를 설정하여 대체 이미지로 메인 이미지를 사용하세요.

en: Set template style
ko_KR: 템플릿 스타일 설정

en: Set the builder language direction.
ko_KR: 빌더 언어 방향을 설정합니다.

en: Set the builder language.
ko_KR: 빌더 언어를 설정하세요.

en: Set the default field value/content.
ko_KR: 기본 필드 값/내용을 설정하세요.

en: Set the key you used for the offset. Example: limit = 20 set on query parameter, Page parameter is "skip", set this offset key as "limit". Clicking page 3 on the pagination element will generate the final URL as https://api.example.com/endpoint?skip=40&limit=20
ko_KR: 오프셋에 사용한 키를 설정합니다. 예: 쿼리 매개변수에 limit = 20이 설정되어 있고 페이지 매개변수가 "건너뛰기"인 경우 이 오프셋 키를 "limit"으로 설정합니다. 페이지 매김 요소에서 3페이지를 클릭하면 최종 URL이 https://api.example.com/endpoint?skip=40&limit=20 으로 생성됩니다

en: Set the required password under Settings > Template settings > Password protection for template-wide protection, or set an individual password directly for each post/page.
ko_KR: Template 전체 보호를 위해 설정 > Template 설정 > 비밀번호 보호에서 필요한 비밀번호를 설정하거나, 각 게시물/페이지에 직접 개별 비밀번호를 설정하세요.

en: Set the status of each element, native and custom, in the builder and frontend.
ko_KR: 빌더와 프론트엔드에서 각 요소(기본 및 사용자 정의)의 상태를 설정합니다.

en: Set to "0" to disable default animations.
ko_KR: 기본 애니메이션을 비활성화하려면 “0” 으로 설정하세요.

en: Set to "0s" to disable open/close animation.
ko_KR: 열기/닫기 애니메이션을 비활성화하려면 “0초” 로 설정하세요.

en: Set to "50%" to scroll active element into center or "off" to disable auto-scroll.
ko_KR: “50%” 로 설정하면 활성 요소를 중앙으로 스크롤하고, “off” 로 설정하면 자동 스크롤을 비활성화합니다.

en: Set to "Fixed" for parallax effect.
ko_KR: 시차 효과를 위해 “고정” 으로 설정하세요.

en: Set to 0 to disable caching. Default is 300 seconds (five minutes).
ko_KR: 캐싱을 사용하지 않으려면 0으로 설정합니다. 기본값은 300초(5분)입니다.

en: Set to improve performance by caching query loops. This is particularly useful when your query loop arguments remain relatively unchanged. For optimal functionality, ensure that server object caching is enabled for persistent caching. Disable this setting if you experience any unexpected query results.
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프를 캐싱하여 성능을 향상시키도록 설정합니다. 이는 쿼리 루프 인수가 비교적 변경되지 않을 때 특히 유용합니다. 최적의 기능을 위해 지속적인 캐싱을 위한 서버 객체 캐싱이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요. 예상치 못한 쿼리 결과가 발생하면 이 설정을 비활성화하세요.

en: Set to load %s in the builder to improve compatibility in older browsers. Not recommended to enable for modern browsers due to potential performance impact.
ko_KR: 오래된 브라우저와의 호환성을 개선하기 위해 %s을 빌더에 로드하도록 설정합니다. 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있으므로 최신 브라우저에서는 활성화하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Set to show the responsive indicator next to controls that can have different values at each breakpoint.
ko_KR: 각 중단점에서 다른 값을 가질 수 있는 제어 옆에 반응형 표시기를 표시하도록 설정합니다.

en: Set up your own capabilities with the exact permissions you want to allow. Then assign it to specific user roles from the "Builder Access" dropdown below.
ko_KR: 원하는 정확한 권한을 가진 자체 권한을 설정하세요. 그런 다음 아래의 “빌더 접근” 드롭다운에서 특정 사용자 역할에 할당하세요.

en: Set who can bypass maintenance mode. To grant bypass privileges to a specific user, modify the user's profile settings directly.
ko_KR: 유지보수 모드를 우회할 수 있는 사용자를 설정합니다. 특정 사용자에게 우회 권한을 부여하려면 해당 사용자의 프로필 설정을 직접 수정하세요.

en: Sets direction to row
ko_KR: 행 방향으로 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings imported
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기 완료

en: Settings resetted
ko_KR: 설정이 초기화되었습니다

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Shape
ko_KR: 모양

en: Shape Dividers
ko_KR: 모양 구분선

en: Shape dividers
ko_KR: 모양 구분선

en: Share on %s
ko_KR: %s에 공유하기

en: Share via
ko_KR: 공유하기

en: Share via email
ko_KR: 이메일로 공유하기

en: Shop template
ko_KR: 상점 템플릿

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Shortcode content is empty
ko_KR: 숏코드 콘텐츠가 비어 있습니다

en: Shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축키

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show After Grid
ko_KR: 그리드 뒤에 표시

en: Show Before Grid
ko_KR: 그리드 앞에 표시

en: Show again after .. hours
ko_KR: 다음 시간 후 다시 표시

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Show all fonts
ko_KR: 모든 폰트 표시

en: Show arrows
ko_KR: 화살표 표시

en: Show artist
ko_KR: 아티스트 표시

en: Show at breakpoint
ko_KR: 브레이크포인트에서 표시

en: Show author
ko_KR: 작성자 표시

en: Show avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 표시

en: Show badge if product is less than .. days old.
ko_KR: 제품이.. 일 이내인 경우 배지를 표시합니다.

en: Show bio
ko_KR: 소개 표시

en: Show cart cross-sells
ko_KR: 카트 교차 판매 표시

en: Show count
ko_KR: 개수 표시

en: Show cross-sell products
ko_KR: 교차 판매 제품 표시

en: Show custom element names
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 요소 이름 표시

en: Show date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Show default element names
ko_KR: 기본 요소 이름 표시

en: Show different images per breakpoint.
ko_KR: 브레이크포인트별로 다른 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Show dots
ko_KR: 점 표시

en: Show dynamic data key in dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운에 동적 데이터 키 표시

en: Show element
ko_KR: 요소 표시

en: Show empty
ko_KR: 빈 항목 표시

en: Show empty stars
ko_KR: 빈 별점 표시

en: Show empty terms
ko_KR: 빈 용어 표시

en: Show excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌 표시

en: Show favorites only
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기만 표시

en: Show featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 표시

en: Show flags
ko_KR: 국기 표시

en: Show for class conflicts
ko_KR: 클래스 충돌 시 표시

en: Show for new & conflicting classes
ko_KR: 새로운 클래스와 충돌하는 클래스에 대해 표시

en: Show for new classes
ko_KR: 새 클래스에 대해 표시

en: Show friends' photos
ko_KR: 친구 사진 표시

en: Show fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 표시

en: Show if any value exists
ko_KR: 값이 있으면 표시

en: Show if non-base breakpoint value exists
ko_KR: 기본이 아닌 중단점 값이 있으면 표시

en: Show image
ko_KR: 이미지 표시

en: Show info
ko_KR: 정보 표시

en: Show label
ko_KR: 라벨 표시

en: Show labels
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Show link to author posts
ko_KR: 작성자 게시물 링크 표시

en: Show name
ko_KR: 이름 표시

en: Show names
ko_KR: 이름 표시

en: Show navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션 표시

en: Show notice
ko_KR: 알림 표시

en: Show on all responsive controls
ko_KR: 모든 반응형 제어에 표시

en: Show on hover
ko_KR: 호버 시 표시

en: Show only active dropdown. Toggle on click. Inner dropdowns inherit multilevel.
ko_KR: 활성 드롭다운만 표시합니다. 클릭 시 전환됩니다. 내부 드롭다운은 다단계를 상속받습니다.

en: Show only featured
ko_KR: 추천만 표시

en: Show parent posts
ko_KR: 상위 포스트 표시

en: Show parent terms
ko_KR: 상위 용어 표시

en: Show password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시

en: Show percentage
ko_KR: 퍼센트 표시

en: Show popup
ko_KR: 팝업 표시

en: Show post type archive
ko_KR: 포스트 유형 아카이브 표시

en: Show products related
ko_KR: 관련 제품 표시

en: Show quantity input field in product loop
ko_KR: 제품 목록에 수량 입력 필드 표시

en: Show query loop type
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 유형 표시

en: Show required asterisk
ko_KR: 필수 항목 별표 표시

en: Show tabs
ko_KR: 탭 표시

en: Show taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 표시

en: Show tips
ko_KR: 팁 표시

en: Show title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Show under
ko_KR: 아래에 표시

en: Show up-sell products
ko_KR: 업셀 제품 표시

en: Shows when popup content is fetched via AJAX.
ko_KR: AJAX를 통해 팝업 콘텐츠를 가져올 때 표시됩니다.

en: Shows when using infinite scroll, load more interaction, AJAX pagination.
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤, 더 불러오기 상호작용, AJAX 페이지네이션 사용 시 표시됩니다.

en: Shuffle
ko_KR: 섞기

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sidebar deleted.
ko_KR: 사이드바가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Sidebar name *
ko_KR: 사이드바 이름 *

en: Sidebars
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sign all
ko_KR: 모두 서명

en: Sign code
ko_KR: 코드 서명

en: Simple
ko_KR: 단순

en: Simple product
ko_KR: 단순 제품

en: Single
ko_KR: 단일

en: Single product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

en: Single product template
ko_KR: 단일 상품 템플릿

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Site Address
ko_KR: 사이트 주소

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Site background
ko_KR: 사이트 배경

en: Site border
ko_KR: 사이트 테두리

en: Site layout
ko_KR: 사이트 레이아웃

en: Site tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인

en: Site title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size - Default
ko_KR: 크기 - 기본

en: Size - Extra Large
ko_KR: 크기 - 아주 크게

en: Size - Large
ko_KR: 크기 - 크게

en: Size - Medium
ko_KR: 크기 - 중간

en: Size - Small
ko_KR: 크기 - 작게

en: Sizing
ko_KR: 크기 조정

en: Skew
ko_KR: 기울이기

en: Skew X
ko_KR: X축 기울기

en: Skew Y
ko_KR: Y축 기울기

en: Skillful
ko_KR: 능숙해요

en: Skin
ko_KR: 스킨

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Skip & Deactivate
ko_KR: 건너뛰고 비활성화

en: Skip class import
ko_KR: 클래스 가져오기 건너뛰기

en: Skip to footer
ko_KR: 푸터로 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko_KR: 메인 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: Slide from left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 슬라이드

en: Slide from right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 슬라이드

en: Slide up after
ko_KR: 다음 이후 위로 슬라이드

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: Slow
ko_KR: 느리게

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Small header
ko_KR: 작은 헤더

en: Smooth scroll
ko_KR: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Snapping elements selector
ko_KR: 스냅 요소 선택자

en: Social Sharing
ko_KR: 소셜 공유

en: Social media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Solid
ko_KR: 단색

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, but no site URL has been provided.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, but we could not subscribe you.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 구독을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Sort
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Sort by average rating
ko_KR: 평균 평점순 정렬

en: Sort by latest
ko_KR: 최신순 정렬

en: Sort by options
ko_KR: 정렬 옵션

en: Sort by popularity
ko_KR: 인기도순 정렬

en: Sort by price: high to low
ko_KR: 가격순 정렬: 높은 가격부터

en: Sort by price: low to high
ko_KR: 가격순 정렬: 낮은 가격부터

en: Sort options
ko_KR: 옵션 정렬

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Sources
ko_KR: 소스

en: Space
ko_KR: 간격

en: Space around
ko_KR: 주변 간격

en: Space between
ko_KR: 사이 간격

en: Space between header and footer.
ko_KR: 헤더와 푸터 사이의 간격입니다.

en: Space evenly
ko_KR: 균등 간격

en: Space-separated list of CSS classes to add to the <body> tag of this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 <body> 태그에 추가할 CSS 클래스 목록을 공백으로 구분하여 입력하세요.

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Spam protection
ko_KR: 스팸 방지

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Speed in ms
ko_KR: 속도(ms)

en: Spellcheck
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사

en: Spinner
ko_KR: 스피너

en: Spread
ko_KR: 확산

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Standard fonts
ko_KR: 표준 글꼴

en: Star color
ko_KR: 별점 색상

en: Stars
ko_KR: 별점

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 시작

en: Start autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생 시작

en: Start date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Start delay in ms
ko_KR: 시작 지연 시간(ms)

en: Start display at breakpoint
ko_KR: 브레이크포인트에서 표시 시작

en: Start index
ko_KR: 시작 인덱스

en: Start play at
ko_KR: 재생 시작 지점

en: Start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Starting angle in º
ko_KR: 시작 각도(º)

en: Static
ko_KR: 정적

en: Static dropdown content always toggles on click, not hover.
ko_KR: 정적 드롭다운 콘텐츠는 항상 호버가 아닌 클릭으로 전환됩니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status bar
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄

en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 고정

en: Sticky header
ko_KR: 고정 헤더

en: Sticky on scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤 시 고정

en: Stock
ko_KR: 재고

en: Stock management not enabled for this product.
ko_KR: 이 제품에 대한 재고 관리가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: Stop on last slide
ko_KR: 마지막 슬라이드에서 정지

en: Street View Control
ko_KR: 스트리트 뷰 컨트롤

en: Stretch
ko_KR: 늘이기

en: Strike
ko_KR: 취소선

en: Strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선

en: Strings
ko_KR: 문자열

en: Stroke
ko_KR: 선

en: Stroke #2
ko_KR: 선 #2

en: Stroke color
ko_KR: 선 색상

en: Stroke width
ko_KR: 선 두께

en: Structure
ko_KR: 구조

en: Structure panel
ko_KR: 구조 패널

en: Stunning
ko_KR: 멋져요

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Style notices globally under Settings > Theme Styles > WooCommerce - Notice.
ko_KR: 설정 > 테마 스타일 > WooCommerce - 알림에서 전역적으로 알림 스타일을 지정하세요.

en: Style saved
ko_KR: 스타일 저장됨

en: Styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Stylesheet
ko_KR: 스타일시트

en: Stylesheets (default)
ko_KR: 스타일시트 (기본값)

en: Sub menu
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴

en: Sub menu, mega menu, or multilevel area.
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴, 메가 메뉴 또는 다단계 영역.

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Submission failed. Please reload the page and try to submit the form again.
ko_KR: 제출에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고치고 양식을 다시 제출해 주세요.

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit & Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Submit Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 제출

en: Submit button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼

en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 부제목

en: Subtitle goes here
ko_KR: 부제목 위치

en: Subtitle typography
ko_KR: 부제목 타이포그래피

en: Subtitles typography
ko_KR: 부제목 글꼴

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success color
ko_KR: 성공 색상

en: Success message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공

en: Successfully removed %1$d orphaned elements across %2$d posts.
ko_KR: %2$d개의 게시물에서 %1$d개의 고아 요소를 성공적으로 제거했습니다.

en: Suffix
ko_KR: 접미사

en: Suffix block
ko_KR: 접미사 블록

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Superb
ko_KR: 훌륭해요

en: Supported field types
ko_KR: 지원되는 필드 유형

en: Supported filters
ko_KR: 지원되는 필터

en: Suppress PHP errors
ko_KR: PHP 오류 억제

en: Sure thing
ko_KR: 물론이죠

en: Sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Swatch type
ko_KR: 스와치 유형

en: Sweet
ko_KR: 달콤해요

en: Switch
ko_KR: 전환

en: Sync fonts
ko_KR: 폰트 동기화

en: Sync global classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 동기화

en: Sync with query
ko_KR: 쿼리와 동기화

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: T-shirt
ko_KR: 티셔츠

en: TIME
ko_KR: 시간

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tab 1
ko_KR: 탭 1

en: Tab 1 label
ko_KR: 탭 1 라벨

en: Tab 2
ko_KR: 탭 2

en: Tab 2 label
ko_KR: 탭 2 라벨

en: Tab content
ko_KR: 탭 내용

en: Tab menu
ko_KR: 탭 메뉴

en: Table
ko_KR: 표

en: Table background
ko_KR: 표 배경

en: Table border
ko_KR: 표 테두리

en: Table box shadow
ko_KR: 표 박스 그림자

en: Table of contents
ko_KR: 목차

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Tablet portrait
ko_KR: 태블릿 세로

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tag cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드

en: Tag: %s
ko_KR: 태그: %s

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Take over
ko_KR: 인계받기

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Target a "CSS selector" on "Hide popup", but not a popup directly! As this action runs after the popup has been closed.
ko_KR: “팝업 숨기기” 에서 “CSS 선택자” 를 대상으로 지정하되, 팝업을 직접 대상으로 하지 마세요! 이 동작은 팝업이 닫힌 후에 실행됩니다.

en: Target form selector
ko_KR: 대상 양식 선택자

en: Target interaction ID
ko_KR: 대상 인터랙션 ID

en: Target query
ko_KR: 대상 쿼리

en: Target query has not been set. Without connecting a filter to a query, the filter has no effect.
ko_KR: 대상 쿼리가 설정되지 않았습니다. 필터를 쿼리에 연결하지 않으면 필터가 효과가 없습니다.

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류

en: Taxonomies related posts must have in common.
ko_KR: 관련 게시물이 공유해야 하는 분류.

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy query
ko_KR: 분류 쿼리

en: Taxonomy slug
ko_KR: 분류 슬러그

en: Team Members
ko_KR: 팀 멤버

en: Team member
ko_KR: 팀 멤버

en: Team members
ko_KR: 팀 멤버

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Template & post password
ko_KR: Template 및 게시물 비밀번호

en: Template Bundle
ko_KR: Template 번들

en: Template Bundles
ko_KR: Template 번들

en: Template Tag
ko_KR: Template 태그

en: Template Tags
ko_KR: Template 태그

en: Template bundle
ko_KR: Template 번들

en: Template created
ko_KR: Template 생성됨

en: Template deleted
ko_KR: Template 삭제됨

en: Template has not been published.
ko_KR: Template이 게시되지 않았습니다.

en: Template imported
ko_KR: Template 가져오기 완료

en: Template insert failed: This template has no data
ko_KR: Template 삽입 실패: 이 Template에 데이터가 없습니다

en: Template inserted
ko_KR: Template 삽입됨

en: Template manager thumbnail height
ko_KR: Template 관리자 썸네일 높이

en: Template overridden
ko_KR: Template 덮어쓰기 완료

en: Template password
ko_KR: Template 비밀번호

en: Template saved
ko_KR: Template 저장됨

en: Template screenshot generation is disabled.
ko_KR: Template 스크린샷 생성이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Template screenshots
ko_KR: Template 스크린샷

en: Template screenshots deleted
ko_KR: Template 스크린샷 삭제됨

en: Template settings
ko_KR: Template 설정

en: Template tag
ko_KR: Template 태그

en: Template tags
ko_KR: Template 태그

en: Template thumbnail column
ko_KR: Template 썸네일 열

en: Template title
ko_KR: Template 제목

en: Template type
ko_KR: Template 유형

en: Term
ko_KR: 용어

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 용어 ID

en: Term archive URL
ko_KR: 용어 아카이브 URL

en: Term count
ko_KR: 용어 개수

en: Term description
ko_KR: 용어 설명

en: Term group
ko_KR: 용어 묶음

en: Term id
ko_KR: 용어 ID

en: Term meta
ko_KR: 용어 메타

en: Term name
ko_KR: 용어 이름

en: Term slug
ko_KR: 용어 슬러그

en: Term taxonomy ID
ko_KR: 용어 택소노미 ID

en: Term taxonomy slug
ko_KR: 용어 분류 슬러그

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Terrain
ko_KR: 지형

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천사

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천사

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Text block
ko_KR: 텍스트 블록

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Text decoration
ko_KR: 텍스트 장식

en: Text editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기

en: Text link
ko_KR: 텍스트 링크

en: Text list
ko_KR: 텍스트 목록

en: Text padding
ko_KR: 텍스트 패딩

en: Text shadow
ko_KR: 텍스트 그림자

en: Text to display when hovering over the field.
ko_KR: 필드 위로 마우스를 가져갔을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Text transform
ko_KR: 텍스트 변환

en: Text wrap
ko_KR: 텍스트 줄바꿈

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Thank you
ko_KR: 감사합니다

en: Thank you for your message
ko_KR: 메시지를 보내주셔서 감사합니다

en: The "Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives" WooCommerce setting must also be active.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 설정에서 “아카이브에서 AJAX 장바구니 추가 버튼 활성화” 도 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: The "Features" articles covers topics such as the Unsplash integration, custom code (CSS & JS), gradients, sidebars, shape dividers, global elements, etc.
ko_KR: “기능” 글에서는 Unsplash 통합, 사용자 정의 코드(CSS & JS), 그라데이션, 사이드바, 모양 구분자, 전역 요소 등의 주제를 다룹니다.

en: The URL to send the form data to.
ko_KR: 양식 데이터를 보낼 URL.

en: The active theme has no sidebars defined.
ko_KR: 활성 테마에 정의된 사이드바가 없습니다.

en: The custom video player is only applicable to "Media" or "File URL" video source.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 비디오 플레이어는 “미디어” 또는 “파일 URL” 비디오 소스에만 적용됩니다.

en: The dynamic data is empty.
ko_KR: 동적 데이터가 비어 있습니다.

en: The executed code will run on your site! Only add code that you consider safe.
ko_KR: 실행된 코드는 사이트에서 실행됩니다! 안전하다고 생각되는 코드만 추가하세요.

en: The field "%s" exceeds the allowed maximum length of %2$d characters.
ko_KR: “%s” 필드가 허용된 최대 길이인 %%2$d자를 초과했습니다.

en: The following classes have been modified by the user below since your last save. Accept or discard those changes to continue your save.
ko_KR: 마지막 저장 이후 다음 클래스들이 아래 사용자에 의해 수정되었습니다. 저장을 계속하려면 이러한 변경 사항을 수락하거나 취소하세요.

en: The form is not rendered if the current user is lacking the required capability.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자에게 필요한 기능이 없는 경우 양식이 렌더링되지 않습니다.

en: The full URL of the API endpoint you want to retrieve data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 검색하려는 API 엔드포인트의 전체 URL입니다.

en: The query element doesn't exist.
ko_KR: 쿼리 요소가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The query filter database is outdated. Please click "Regenerate filter index" button to update it.
ko_KR: 쿼리 필터 데이터베이스가 오래되었습니다. “필터 인덱스 재생성” 버튼을 클릭하여 업데이트하세요.

en: The site you are requesting templates from has access to their templates disabled.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 요청하는 사이트가 템플릿 액세스를 비활성화했습니다.

en: The site you are requesting templates from requires a remote templates password.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 요청하는 사이트에 원격 템플릿 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: The style name entered already exists. Please choose a different name.
ko_KR: 입력한 스타일 이름이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 선택해주세요.

en: The value is automatically populated based on the font-size in percentage that you have set under Theme Styles > Typography > HTML: font-size. For an HTML font-size of 100%, the value is 16, if the HTML font-size is 62.5%, the value is 10, and so on. If left empty, your fluid typography unit will be "px" instead of "rem".
ko_KR: 이 값은 테마 스타일 > 타이포그래피 > HTML: 글꼴 크기에서 설정한 글꼴 크기(백분율)에 따라 자동으로 채워집니다. HTML 글꼴 크기가 100%인 경우 값은 16, HTML 글꼴 크기가 62.5%인 경우 값은 10이 되는 식입니다. 비워두면 유동적 타이포그래피 단위는 "렘"이 아닌 "픽셀"이 됩니다.

en: The video <iframe> is lazy loaded after clicking the preview image.
ko_KR: 미리보기 이미지를 클릭한 후 비디오 <iframe>이 지연 로드됩니다.

en: The webhook endpoint(s) to send the submitted form data to.
ko_KR: 제출된 양식 데이터를 보낼 웹훅 엔드포인트.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Theme Information
ko_KR: 테마 정보

en: Theme Style
ko_KR: 테마 스타일

en: Theme Styles
ko_KR: 테마 스타일

en: Theme author
ko_KR: 테마 제작자

en: Theme author URI
ko_KR: 테마 제작자 URI

en: Theme is child theme
ko_KR: 자식 테마 여부

en: Theme name
ko_KR: 테마 이름

en: Theme style created
ko_KR: 테마 스타일 생성됨

en: Theme style deleted
ko_KR: 테마 스타일 삭제됨

en: Theme styles
ko_KR: 테마 스타일

en: Theme version
ko_KR: 테마 버전

en: Themify
ko_KR: 테마화

en: There is an "Activation status" column under "Users", where you can manually set the status to active/inactive and resend the activation email.
ko_KR: '사용자' 아래에 '활성화 상태' 열이 있으며, 여기에서 수동으로 상태를 활성/비활성으로 설정하고 활성화 이메일을 다시 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: There is an autosave more recent than the version you are currently viewing.
ko_KR: 현재 보고 있는 버전보다 더 최근의 자동 저장 버전이 있습니다.

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko_KR: 보호된 글이므로 발췌문이 없습니다.

en: These parameters will be added to the API request URL.
ko_KR: 이러한 매개변수는 API 요청 URL에 추가됩니다.

en: These styles also apply to all Gutenberg captions.
ko_KR: 이러한 스타일은 모든 구텐베르크 캡션에도 적용됩니다.

en: These styles will also apply to all Gutenberg captions.
ko_KR: 이러한 스타일은 모든 구텐베르크 캡션에도 적용됩니다.

en: Thin
ko_KR: 얇게

en: This %s component is not enabled for use in the block editor. Ask your site administrator to enable this component for use in the block editor.
ko_KR: 이 %s 구성 요소는 블록 편집기에서 사용할 수 있도록 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 블록 편집기에서 이 구성 요소를 사용할 수 있도록 활성화해 달라고 요청하세요.

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 보려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

en: This data will be used in your query.
ko_KR: 이 데이터는 쿼리에 사용됩니다.

en: This dataset has unsaved changes
ko_KR: 이 데이터 집합에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다

en: This element works alongside a "Map" element when "Sync with query" has been set. An invisible <template> node is generated that stores location data. Allowing the map to retrieve and display markers dynamically.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 “쿼리와 동기화” 가 설정된 “지도” 요소와 함께 작동합니다. 위치 데이터를 저장하는 보이지 않는 <template> 노드가 생성됩니다. 이를 통해 지도가 마커를 동적으로 검색하고 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature affects all new user registrations, not just those submitted via the Form element.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 양식 요소를 통해 제출된 사용자 등록뿐만 아니라 모든 신규 사용자 등록에 영향을 줍니다.

en: This icon set is currently disabled and hidden from the icon dropdown menu. However, any existing icons from this set will still display on your site.
ko_KR: 이 아이콘 세트는 현재 비활성화되어 아이콘 드롭다운 메뉴에서 숨겨져 있습니다. 그러나 이 세트의 기존 아이콘은 여전히 사이트에 표시됩니다.

en: This is an experimental feature. Query filters and components are not supported when using API requests.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 실험적인 기능입니다. API 요청을 사용할 때는 쿼리 필터 및 컴포넌트가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This page is built with %s.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 %s으로 작성되었습니다.

en: This post has no %s terms.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에는 %s 용어가 없습니다.

en: This post has no related posts.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에는 관련 게시물이 없습니다.

en: This post is already being edited.
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 이미 편집 중입니다.

en: This query type doesn't support pagination.
ko_KR: 이 쿼리 유형은 페이지네이션을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This template contains a color palette. Would you like to import it?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에는 색상 팔레트가 포함되어 있습니다. 가져오시겠습니까?

en: This template contains color palettes. Would you like to import them?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에는 색상 팔레트가 포함되어 있습니다. 가져오시겠습니까?

en: This template contains global variables. Would you like to import them?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에는 전역 변수가 포함되어 있습니다. 가져오시겠습니까?

en: This template contains the following theme styles. Would you like to import them?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에는 다음 테마 스타일이 포함되어 있습니다. 가져오시겠습니까?

en: This template is currently not rendered on pages that meet the template conditions as no password has been set.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 설정되지 않아 현재 이 템플릿은 템플릿 조건에 맞는 페이지에 렌더링되지 않습니다.

en: This template type is automatically rendered on the correct page.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 유형은 알맞은 페이지에 자동으로 렌더링됩니다.

en: This text is displayed when the "Registration privacy policy" text is filled in WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 WooCommerce에서 “회원가입 개인정보 처리방침” 텍스트가 입력되었을 때 표시됩니다.

en: This text is displayed when the "When creating an account, send the new user a link to set their password" option is enabled in WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 WooCommerce에서 “계정 생성 시 새 사용자에게 비밀번호 설정 링크 보내기” 옵션이 활성화되었을 때 표시됩니다.

en: This user role has %s capability, and therefore full builder access. Effectively overriding this setting.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 역할은 %s 권한을 가지고 있어 빌더에 완전히 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 효과적으로 무시합니다.

en: Thousand separator
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분자

en: Thumb
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thumbnail navigation
ko_KR: 썸네일 내비게이션

en: Thumbnail size
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Tick if this popup is for WooCommerce Quick View.
ko_KR: 이 팝업이 WooCommerce 빠른 보기용인 경우 체크하세요.

en: Tick if you do not display any post meta fields. Reduce additional queries.
ko_KR: 글 메타 필드를 표시하지 않으려면 선택합니다. 추가 쿼리를 줄입니다.

en: Tick if you do not display any taxonomy terms. Reduce additional queries.
ko_KR: 분류 용어를 표시하지 않으려면 선택합니다. 추가 쿼리를 줄입니다.

en: Tick if you do not need pagination, load more or infinite scroll. Performance boost.
ko_KR: 페이지 매김, 추가 로드 또는 무한 스크롤이 필요하지 않은 경우 체크합니다. 성능 향상.

en: Tilt
ko_KR: 기울기

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time in minutes that the random seed will last. Avoid duplicate posts when using random order.
ko_KR: 무작위 시드가 지속될 시간(분). 무작위 순서를 사용할 때 중복 게시물을 방지합니다.

en: Time zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Timing function
ko_KR: 타이밍 함수

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title Tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: Title margin
ko_KR: 제목 여백

en: Title tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: Title typography
ko_KR: 제목 타이포그래피

en: To add decorative text, but not user input. Runs through %s.
ko_KR: 사용자 입력이 아닌 장식용 텍스트를 추가하려면 %s을 통해 실행합니다.

en: To distinguish markers in the builder.
ko_KR: 빌더에서 마커를 구분합니다.

en: To ensure showing a marker please provide the latitude and longitude, separated by comma.
ko_KR: 마커를 표시하려면 쉼표로 구분된 위도와 경도를 제공해 주세요.

en: To select a default value you have to first connect this property with the select control.
ko_KR: 기본값을 선택하려면 먼저 이 속성을 선택 컨트롤과 연결해야 합니다.

en: To trigger the interaction when 50%% of the element is in the viewport, set the rootMargin to %s.
ko_KR: 요소의 50%%가 뷰포트에 들어왔을 때 인터랙션을 트리거하려면 rootMargin을 %s로 설정하세요.

en: Toggle
ko_KR: 토글

en: Toggle attribute
ko_KR: 속성 토글

en: Toggle controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤 전환

en: Toggle coupon form
ko_KR: 쿠폰 양식 토글

en: Toggle dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운 전환

en: Toggle login form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 토글

en: Toggle mini cart
ko_KR: 미니 장바구니 토글

en: Toggle offcanvas
ko_KR: 오프캔버스 토글

en: Toggle on
ko_KR: 전환 방식

en: Toggle search
ko_KR: 검색 토글

en: Toggle width
ko_KR: 토글 너비

en: Toggleable form
ko_KR: 토글 가능한 양식

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바

en: Toolbar logo link
ko_KR: 툴바 로고 링크

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁

en: Top
ko_KR: 최고예요

en: Top / Start
ko_KR: 상단 / 시작

en: Top center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Top left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top level
ko_KR: 최상위 수준

en: Top level terms only
ko_KR: 최상위 용어만

en: Top right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Total
ko_KR: 총계

en: Total items path
ko_KR: 총 항목 경로

en: Total jobs
ko_KR: 총 작업

en: Track color
ko_KR: 트랙 색상

en: Track resize
ko_KR: 트랙 크기 조정

en: Transform
ko_KR: 변형

en: Transform origin
ko_KR: 변형 원점

en: Transition
ko_KR: 전환

en: Translate X
ko_KR: X축 이동

en: Translate Y
ko_KR: Y축 이동

[ctx: Translators: %s = the number of comments]
en: %s comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글

en: Transparency
ko_KR: 투명도

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Trash is empty
ko_KR: 휴지통이 비어 있습니다

en: Triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

en: Triangle concave
ko_KR: 오목 삼각형

en: Triangle convex
ko_KR: 볼록 삼각형

en: Triangle double
ko_KR: 이중 삼각형

en: Trigger
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Trigger "register_new_user" action to send WordPress notification. %s
ko_KR: WordPress 알림을 보내려면 “register_new_user” 작업을 실행하세요. %s

en: True
ko_KR: 참

en: TrueType Font: Uncompressed font data, but partial IE9+ support.
ko_KR: TrueType 글꼴: 압축되지 않은 글꼴 데이터, 하지만 IE9+ 부분 지원.

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type keyword, hit enter.
ko_KR: 키워드를 입력하고 엔터를 누르세요.

en: Type name, hit enter
ko_KR: 이름 입력 후 엔터

en: Type scale ratio
ko_KR: 유형 스케일 비율

en: Type speed in ms
ko_KR: 타이핑 속도(ms)

en: Type to search
ko_KR: 검색어 입력

en: Type to search for ..
ko_KR: 검색어를 입력해줘...

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Typography active
ko_KR: 활성 타이포그래피

en: URL parameter
ko_KR: URL 매개변수

en: URL parameters
ko_KR: URL 매개변수

en: URL redirect to after applying the filter. Leave it empty if not intended to.
ko_KR: 필터 적용 후 리다이렉트할 URL. 의도하지 않은 경우 비워두세요.

en: Unable to calculate total pages for offset pagination. Items per page not found for element "%s".
ko_KR: 오프셋 페이지 매김에 대한 총 페이지를 계산할 수 없습니다. "%s" 요소에 대한 페이지당 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine items per page for offset pagination. Check offset key settings.
ko_KR: 오프셋 페이지 매김을 위한 페이지당 항목을 결정할 수 없습니다. 오프셋 키 설정을 확인합니다.

en: Unable to fix corrupted filter element database
ko_KR: 손상된 필터 요소 데이터베이스를 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Unconnected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Unconnected properties detected. Edit your component or any of its children to connect your properties to a specific setting.
ko_KR: 연결되지 않은 속성이 감지되었습니다. 컴포넌트나 그 하위 요소를 편집하여 속성을 특정 설정에 연결하세요.

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Understanding the layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 이해하기

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Unique lightbox identifier
ko_KR: 고유 라이트박스 식별자

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unlimited websites
ko_KR: 무제한 웹사이트

en: Unlink
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Unlink component
ko_KR: 컴포넌트 연결 해제

en: Unlinked
ko_KR: 연결 해제됨

en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock password protection
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호 해제

en: Unlocked
ko_KR: 잠금 해제됨

en: Unordered list
ko_KR: 순서 없는 목록

en: Unpin
ko_KR: 고정 해제

en: Unpinned
ko_KR: 고정 해제됨

en: Unsigned code
ko_KR: 서명되지 않은 코드

en: Unsplash API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
ko_KR: Unsplash API 키가 필요합니다! 대시보드의 %s 에서 키를 추가하세요

en: Unused elements
ko_KR: 사용되지 않은 요소

en: Unused on this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 사용되지 않음

en: Unused on this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 사용되지 않음

en: Unwrap
ko_KR: 감싸기 해제

en: Up sells
ko_KR: 업셀

en: Up-sells
ko_KR: 상향 판매

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Template Bundle
ko_KR: Template 번들 업데이트

en: Update Template Tag
ko_KR: Template 태그 업데이트

en: Update cart via AJAX
ko_KR: AJAX를 통한 장바구니 업데이트

en: Update filter index
ko_KR: 필터 인덱스 업데이트

en: Update post
ko_KR: 게시물 업데이트

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updating references to %s global variable(s) across the entire site...
ko_KR: 전체 사이트에서 %s 전역 변수에 대한 참조 업데이트 중...

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload .%s file
ko_KR: .%s 파일 업로드

en: Upload SVG
ko_KR: SVG 업로드

en: Upload/Add image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드/추가

en: Uploaded file type is not allowed.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일 유형이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Upsells
ko_KR: 추가 판매

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용량

en: Use "%root%" to target the element wrapper.
ko_KR: 요소 래퍼를 대상으로 하려면 “%root%” 를 사용하세요.

en: Use "ip" to prevent multiple entries from the same IP address.
ko_KR: 같은 IP 주소에서 여러 번 제출하는 것을 방지하려면 “ip” 를 사용하세요.

en: Use %s to pass data such as the source and target elements to your custom function.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 함수에 소스 및 대상 요소와 같은 데이터를 전달하려면 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Use %s when adding columns/rows
ko_KR: 열/행 추가 시 %s 사용

en: Use AJAX instead of WP REST API calls to render elements.
ko_KR: 요소를 렌더링하기 위해 WP REST API 호출 대신 AJAX를 사용합니다.

en: Use PHP constant
ko_KR: PHP 상수 사용

en: Use a prefix to avoid conflicts with plugins or WordPress reserved parameters.
ko_KR: 플러그인이나 WordPress 예약 매개변수와의 충돌을 피하기 위해 접두사를 사용하세요.

en: Use any form field value via it's ID like this: {{form_field}}. Replace "form_field" with the actual field ID.
ko_KR: ID를 통해 다음과 같이 모든 양식 필드 값을 사용할 수 있습니다: {{form_field}}. “form_field” 을 실제 필드 ID로 바꾸세요.

en: Use block editor
ko_KR: 블록 에디터 사용

en: Use brand colors
ko_KR: 브랜드 색상 사용

en: Use field IDs to personalize your message.
ko_KR: 필드 ID를 사용하여 메시지를 개인화하세요.

en: Use for sticky scrolling header etc.
ko_KR: 고정 스크롤 헤더 등에 사용하세요.

en: Use in block editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 사용

en: Use min/max
ko_KR: 최소/최대 사용

en: Use min/max date from index table.
ko_KR: 인덱스 테이블에서 최소/최대 날짜 사용.

en: Use product variation image
ko_KR: 제품 변형 이미지 사용

en: Use the builder to add custom code to a specific page.
ko_KR: 특정 페이지에 사용자 정의 코드를 추가하려면 빌더를 사용하세요.

en: Use the date format as set under Settings > General > Date format
ko_KR: 설정 > 일반 > 날짜 형식에서 설정한 날짜 형식 사용

en: Use the dynamic picker in the "Meta key" control below to select the desired custom field. The dynamic data tag is used to retrieves the field settings, it is not parsed.
ko_KR: 아래의 “메타 키” 컨트롤에서 동적 선택기를 사용하여 원하는 사용자 정의 필드를 선택하세요. 동적 데이터 태그는 필드 설정을 가져오는 데 사용되며 파싱되지 않습니다.

en: Use the generated variables in your design (theme styles, elements, etc.)
ko_KR: 생성된 변수를 디자인에 사용하세요(테마 스타일, 요소 등)

en: Use valid HTML syntax. No spaces.
ko_KR: 유효한 HTML 구문을 사용하세요. 공백 없음.

en: Use vertical position of target node.
ko_KR: 대상 노드의 수직 위치를 사용합니다.

en: Use width & horizontal position of target node.
ko_KR: 대상 노드의 너비와 수평 위치를 사용합니다.

en: Used if default or custom preview image can't be loaded.
ko_KR: 기본 또는 사용자 정의 미리보기 이미지를 로드할 수 없는 경우 사용됩니다.

en: Used if logo image isn't set or available.
ko_KR: 로고 이미지가 설정되지 않았거나 사용할 수 없는 경우 사용됩니다.

en: Used on this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 사용됨

en: Used on this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 사용됨

en: Used to creat visual hiarchy between nested dropdowns.
ko_KR: 중첩된 드롭다운 간의 시각적 계층 구조를 만드는 데 사용됩니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Login
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: User Registration
ko_KR: 사용자 등록

en: User activation
ko_KR: 사용자 활성화

en: User author URL
ko_KR: 사용자 작성자 URL

en: User login
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: User meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타

en: User name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User portrait
ko_KR: 사용자 초상화

en: User profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필

en: User registered
ko_KR: 사용자 등록일

en: User registered date
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 날짜

en: User registration
ko_KR: 사용자 등록

en: User role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User roles with code execution capability
ko_KR: 코드 실행 권한이 있는 사용자 역할

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username already exists.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Username is not valid.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Username required.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users could upload potentially malicious files through your form. To minimize this risk, please specify the "Allowed file formats" below.
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식을 통해 잠재적으로 악성 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이 위험을 최소화하려면 아래에서 “허용된 파일 형식” 을 지정하세요.

en: Using "Auto height" might lead to CLS (Cumulative Layout Shift).
ko_KR: “자동 높이” 사용 시 CLS(누적 레이아웃 시프트)가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Using Cloudflare Bot Fight Mode? Try disabling it
ko_KR: Cloudflare 봇 방어 모드를 사용 중이신가요? 비활성화해 보세요

en: Valid
ko_KR: 유효함

en: Valid JSON data required to run the importer
ko_KR: 가져오기를 실행하려면 유효한 JSON 데이터가 필요합니다

en: Valid code signatures are required for all Code (element), SVG (element) and Query editor instances to run.
ko_KR: 모든 코드(요소), SVG(요소) 및 쿼리 에디터 인스턴스가 실행되려면 유효한 코드 서명이 필요합니다.

en: Valid signature
ko_KR: 유효한 서명

en: Validation failed
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 실패

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value type
ko_KR: 값 유형

en: Variable
ko_KR: 변형

en: Variable dropdown: Hide value
ko_KR: 변수 드롭다운: 값 숨기기

en: Variable name
ko_KR: 변수 이름

en: Variable name already exists
ko_KR: 변수 이름이 이미 존재합니다

en: Variable name missing
ko_KR: 변수 이름 누락

en: Variable product
ko_KR: 변형 제품

en: Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: Variables duplicated
ko_KR: 변수 복제됨

en: Variables imported
ko_KR: 변수 가져오기 완료

en: Variables renamed
ko_KR: 변수 이름 변경됨

en: Variation swatches
ko_KR: 변형 스와치

en: Variations
ko_KR: 변형

en: Verification failure page
ko_KR: 인증 실패 페이지

en: Verification success page
ko_KR: 인증 성공 페이지

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Vertical - Cloud
ko_KR: 수직 - 구름

en: Vertical - Drops
ko_KR: 수직 - 물방울

en: Vertical - Pixels
ko_KR: 수직 - 픽셀

en: Vertical - Stroke
ko_KR: 수직 - 선

en: Vertical - Stroke #2
ko_KR: 수직 - 선 #2

en: Vertical - Tilt
ko_KR: 수직 - 기울기

en: Vertical - Triangle
ko_KR: 수직 - 삼각형

en: Vertical - Triangle double
ko_KR: 수직 - 이중 삼각형

en: Vertical - Wave
ko_KR: 수직 - 파도

en: Vertical - Wave brush
ko_KR: 수직 - 파도 브러시

en: Vertical - Waves
ko_KR: 수직 - 파도들

en: Vertical - Zigzag
ko_KR: 수직 - 지그재그

en: Vertical align
ko_KR: 세로 정렬

en: Vertical alignment
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

en: Very fast
ko_KR: 매우 빠르게

en: Very slow
ko_KR: 매우 느리게

en: Very well
ko_KR: 아주 좋아요

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Video URL
ko_KR: 비디오 URL

en: Video file URL
ko_KR: 비디오 파일 URL

en: Video url
ko_KR: 동영상 URL

en: Videos
ko_KR: 동영상

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View %s
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: View Custom Font
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 보기

en: View Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 보기

en: View Template
ko_KR: Template 보기

en: View Template Bundle
ko_KR: Template 번들 보기

en: View Template Tag
ko_KR: Template 태그 보기

en: View Templates
ko_KR: Templates 보기

en: View cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 보기

en: View changelog
ko_KR: 변경 로그 보기

en: View classes
ko_KR: 클래스 보기

en: View on frontend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 보기

en: View order
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: View products
ko_KR: 제품 보기

en: Vimeo privacy hash
ko_KR: Vimeo 프라이버시 해시

en: Vimeo video ID/URL
ko_KR: Vimeo 비디오 ID/URL

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Visible
ko_KR: 표시

en: Visible after
ko_KR: 표시 시작 시점

en: Visible on scroll up
ko_KR: 위로 스크롤 시 표시

en: Visit docs
ko_KR: 문서 방문

en: Visit the website %s
ko_KR: %s 웹사이트 방문

en: Visual
ko_KR: 비주얼

en: Visual grid builder
ko_KR: 시각적 그리드 빌더

en: WP debug
ko_KR: WP 디버그

en: WP language
ko_KR: WP 언어

en: WP memory limit
ko_KR: WP 메모리 제한

en: WP multisite
ko_KR: WP 멀티사이트

en: WP version
ko_KR: WP 버전

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning color
ko_KR: 경고 색상

en: Wave
ko_KR: 물결

en: Wave brush
ko_KR: 파도 브러시

en: Waves
ko_KR: 파도

en: We recommend setting a padding for your lightbox to accommodate the thumbnail navigation.
ko_KR: 썸네일 내비게이션을 수용하기 위해 라이트박스에 패딩을 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Web Open Font Format 2.0: TrueType/OpenType font with even better compression than WOFF 1.0, but no IE browser support.
ko_KR: Web Open Font Format 2.0: WOFF 1.0보다 더 나은 압축률의 TrueType/OpenType 글꼴이지만 IE 브라우저 지원 안 함.

en: Web Open Font Format: Compressed TrueType/OpenType font with information about font source and full IE9+ support (recommended).
ko_KR: Web Open Font Format: 압축된 TrueType/OpenType 글꼴로 글꼴 소스에 대한 정보와 IE9+ 전체 지원 (권장).

en: Web design
ko_KR: 웹 디자인

en: Webfont loading method
ko_KR: 웹폰트 로딩 방식

en: Webfonts (such as Google Fonts) are loaded via stylesheets by default. Select "Webfont Loader" to avoid FOUT (Flash of unstyled text) by hiding your website content until all webfonts are loaded.
ko_KR: 웹폰트(예: Google Fonts)는 기본적으로 스타일시트를 통해 로드됩니다. “웹폰트 로더” 를 선택하면 모든 웹폰트가 로드될 때까지 웹사이트 콘텐츠를 숨겨 FOUT(스타일 미적용 텍스트의 깜빡임)를 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅

en: Webhook payload too large.
ko_KR: 웹훅 페이로드가 너무 큽니다.

en: Webhook request failed with status code
ko_KR: 웹훅 요청이 상태 코드와 함께 실패했습니다

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weekday
ko_KR: 요일

en: Welcome to %s
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What is the name of this site builder? And why did you choose it?
ko_KR: 그 사이트 빌더의 이름이 무엇인가요? 그리고 왜 선택하셨나요?

en: When a Map ID is present, map styles are controlled via the %s.
ko_KR: 지도 ID가 있으면 지도 스타일은 %s를 통해 제어됩니다.

en: When editing your popup template, you have to enable the "Info Box" setting under "Template Settings > Popup".
ko_KR: 팝업 Template을 편집할 때는 “Template 설정 > 팝업” 에서 “정보 상자” 설정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: When enabled, this field acts as a spam trap. It will not be visible to users, but will capture any bots that fill it out.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 이 필드는 스팸 트랩 역할을 합니다. 사용자에게는 보이지 않지만 이를 채우는 봇을 포착합니다.

en: When enabled, this query only runs when a live search is performed.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 실시간 검색이 수행될 때만 이 쿼리가 실행됩니다.

en: When pasting elements from another site that contain image or SVG files, placeholders are used by default. Enable to download the image from the source site. If the current user lacks SVG upload permissions, a placeholder SVG is used.
ko_KR: 다른 사이트에서 이미지 또는 SVG 파일이 포함된 요소를 붙여넣을 때 기본적으로 플레이스홀더가 사용됩니다. 활성화하면 소스 사이트에서 이미지를 다운로드합니다. 현재 사용자에게 SVG 업로드 권한이 없는 경우 플레이스홀더 SVG가 사용됩니다.

en: When rendering without wrapper your settings under the style tab won't have any effect.
ko_KR: 래퍼 없이 렌더링할 때 스타일 탭의 설정은 효과가 없습니다.

en: When someone visits a default WordPress authentication URL (%s), they are redirected to this selected page.
ko_KR: 누군가 기본 워드프레스 인증 URL (%s)을 방문하면 이 선택된 페이지로 리다이렉트됩니다.

en: When using dynamic data that contains formatted text (e.g. WYSIWYG field, or any other HTML tags such as p, div, headings, etc.), set the HTML tag to "div", not "p". Alternatively, use the Rich Text element.
ko_KR: 서식이 지정된 텍스트(예: WYSIWYG 필드 또는 p, div, 제목 등의 HTML 태그)가 포함된 동적 데이터를 사용할 때는 HTML 태그를 “p” 가 아닌 “div” 로 설정하세요. 또는 리치 텍스트 요소를 사용하세요.

en: Where to set the pagination parameter in the request.
ko_KR: 요청에서 페이지 매김 매개변수를 설정할 위치입니다.

en: Where you defined the offset key. Bricks will retrieve the value from there.
ko_KR: 오프셋 키를 정의한 곳입니다. 브릭은 거기에서 값을 가져옵니다.

en: White space
ko_KR: 공백

en: Whitelist URLs
ko_KR: 허용 URL

en: Whoops, that page is gone
ko_KR: 이런, 페이지가 사라졌네요

en: Wide
ko_KR: 와이드

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Widget margin
ko_KR: 위젯 여백

en: Widget title
ko_KR: 위젯 제목

en: Widget title border
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 테두리

en: Widget title typography
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 타이포그래피

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Window
ko_KR: 창

en: Window storage
ko_KR: 윈도우 저장소

en: Wireframes
ko_KR: 와이어프레임

en: Wireframes provide basic structural templates that serve as a starting point for designing a layout. They are based on classes and variables.
ko_KR: 와이어프레임은 레이아웃 설계의 출발점이 되는 기본 구조 템플릿을 제공합니다. 클래스와 변수를 기반으로 합니다.

en: Without attributes
ko_KR: 속성 없이

en: Wonderful
ko_KR: 멋져요

en: WooCommerce Template Hook
ko_KR: WooCommerce Template 훅

en: WooCommerce template hooks
ko_KR: WooCommerce 템플릿 훅

en: Woohoo
ko_KR: 와우

en: WordPress Environment
ko_KR: 워드프레스 환경

en: WordPress authentication page access
ko_KR: 워드프레스 인증 페이지 접근

en: WordPress field
ko_KR: 워드프레스 필드

en: Words limit
ko_KR: 단어 제한

en: Words per minute
ko_KR: 분당 단어 수

en: Words per minutes
ko_KR: 분당 단어 수

en: Would you like to import the variable categories as well?
ko_KR: 변수 카테고리도 함께 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Wrap
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈

en: Wrap element
ko_KR: 요소 감싸기

en: Wrap reverse
ko_KR: 역방향 줄 바꿈

en: Wrap your scripts in %s tags.
ko_KR: 스크립트를 %s 태그로 감싸세요.

en: Wrapper
ko_KR: 래퍼

en: X axis
ko_KR: X축

en: Y axis
ko_KR: Y축

en: Yeah
ko_KR: 그래요

en: Year: %s
ko_KR: 년: %s

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연간

en: Yep
ko_KR: 네

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: You
ko_KR: 당신

en: You are about to delete all form submissions (including the database table). Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 모든 양식 제출 내용(데이터베이스 테이블 포함)을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete all form submissions of form ID %s. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 양식 ID %s의 모든 제출 내용을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete all form submissions. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 모든 양식 제출 내용을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete all template screenshots. Not your featured images, though. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿 스크린샷을 삭제하려고 합니다. 대표 이미지는 삭제되지 않습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete this capability. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 이 권한을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to fix the element database. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 요소 데이터베이스를 수정하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to regenerate code signatures for all executable code on your website. Please ensure you have a recent backup before continuing. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 모든 실행 가능한 코드에 대한 코드 서명을 재생성하려고 합니다. 계속하기 전에 최근 백업이 있는지 확인해 주세요. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to regenerate indexes for all query filters. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 모든 쿼리 필터의 인덱스를 재생성하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove all index jobs. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 모든 인덱스 작업을 제거하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove all selected icons from this set. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 아이콘을 이 세트에서 제거하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to reset all Bricks global settings. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 모든 Bricks 전역 설정을 초기화하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to trigger Index Job. Do you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: 인덱스 작업을 시작하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are editing the selected global query settings. Changes to this global query apply to all instances throughout your website.
ko_KR: 선택한 글로벌 쿼리 설정을 편집하고 있습니다. 이 글로벌 쿼리에 대한 변경 사항은 웹사이트의 모든 인스턴스에 적용됩니다.

en: You are missing out!
ko_KR: 놓치고 있어요!

en: You are not allowed to add scripts.
ko_KR: 스크립트 추가가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to uploads SVG files.
ko_KR: SVG 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are now running the latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전을 실행 중입니다

en: You are viewing the first 1000 results. Perform search to see more.
ko_KR: 처음 1000개의 결과를 보고 계십니다. 더 많은 결과를 보려면 검색을 수행하세요.

en: You can manage code execution permissions under: %s
ko_KR: 코드 실행 권한은 다음에서 관리할 수 있습니다: %s

en: You can manage your license, update payment method and view your invoices right from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 라이선스 관리, 결제 방법 업데이트, 인보이스 확인을 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can now manage your custom fonts using the new %s in the builder.
ko_KR: 이제 빌더에서 새로운 %s을(를) 사용하여 사용자 정의 글꼴을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can render API response data through dynamic data tags. Create custom-labeled dynamic data tags for the {query_api} tag by hovering over any key in the response above and and click the "+" icon. Those labeled tags are stored for you in your browser local storage, not in the database. They are therefore not available on other devices or browsers.
ko_KR: 동적 데이터 태그를 통해 API 응답 데이터를 렌더링할 수 있습니다. 위 응답에서 아무 키에나 마우스를 갖다 대고 "+" 아이콘을 클릭하여 {query_api} 태그에 대한 사용자 지정 레이블이 지정된 동적 데이터 태그를 만듭니다. 레이블이 지정된 태그는 데이터베이스가 아닌 브라우저 로컬 저장소에 저장됩니다. 따라서 다른 디바이스나 브라우저에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You can use the title attribute to provide a description of the expected input value to meet the "pattern" requirement set above.
ko_KR: 제목 속성을 사용하여 위에 설정된 '패턴' 요구 사항을 충족하기 위해 예상 입력 값에 대한 설명을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: You did not select any action(s). So when this form is submitted nothing happens.
ko_KR: 동작을 선택하지 않았습니다. 따라서 이 양식이 제출되어도 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: You do not have the required capability to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하는 데 필요한 기능이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have disabled the capability checks. Now anyone, including non-logged-in visitors, can create posts through this form. This can lead to unauthorized content creation, spam and malicious posts, database pollution, and potential security breaches. Only use this setting if you have alternative security measures in place, the form is on a protected page, or you fully understand the security implications.
ko_KR: 기능 확인을 비활성화했습니다. 이제 로그인하지 않은 방문자를 포함하여 누구나 이 양식을 통해 글을 작성할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 무단 콘텐츠 작성, 스팸 및 악성 게시물, 데이터베이스 오염, 잠재적인 보안 침해가 발생할 수 있습니다. 대체 보안 조치가 마련되어 있거나 양식이 보호된 페이지에 있거나 보안에 미치는 영향을 완전히 이해하고 있는 경우에만 이 설정을 사용하세요.

en: You have disabled the capability checks. Now anyone, including non-logged-in visitors, can edit the post through this form. This can lead to unauthorized content creation, spam and malicious posts, database pollution, and potential security breaches. Only use this setting if you have alternative security measures in place, the form is on a protected page, or you fully understand the security implications.
ko_KR: 기능 검사를 비활성화했습니다. 이제 로그인하지 않은 방문자를 포함하여 누구나 이 양식을 통해 글을 수정할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 무단 콘텐츠 작성, 스팸 및 악성 게시물, 데이터베이스 오염, 잠재적인 보안 침해가 발생할 수 있습니다. 대체 보안 조치가 마련되어 있거나 양식이 보호된 페이지에 있거나 보안에 미치는 영향을 완전히 이해한 경우에만 이 설정을 사용하세요.

en: You have set an icon, but no text. Please provide the "aria-label" for accessibility.
ko_KR: 아이콘은 설정했지만 텍스트가 없습니다. 접근성을 위해 “aria-label” 을 제공해주세요.

en: You have to add the "Checkout coupon" element yourself on the Checkout page as the native WooCommerce checkout coupon is removed when this setting is enabled. The "Enable the use of coupon codes" WooCommerce setting under "General" must be active.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 기본 WooCommerce 체크아웃 쿠폰이 제거되므로, 체크아웃 페이지에 “체크아웃 쿠폰” 요소를 직접 추가해야 합니다. “일반” 아래의 WooCommerce 설정에서 “쿠폰 코드 사용 활성화” 가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You have to add the "Checkout login" element yourself on the Checkout page as the native WooCommerce checkout login is removed when this setting is enabled. The "Enable log-in during checkout" WooCommerce setting under "Accounts & Privacy" must be active.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 기본 WooCommerce 체크아웃 로그인이 제거되므로, 체크아웃 페이지에 “체크아웃 로그인” 요소를 직접 추가해야 합니다. “계정 및 개인정보” 아래의 WooCommerce 설정에서 “체크아웃 중 로그인 활성화” 가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You have to add the "Notice" element yourself wherever necessary as all native WooCommerce notices are removed when this setting is enabled.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 모든 기본 WooCommerce 알림이 제거되므로, 필요한 곳에 “알림” 요소를 직접 추가해야 합니다.

en: You haven't registered any custom sidebars, yet.
ko_KR: 아직 등록된 사용자 정의 사이드바가 없습니다.

en: YouTube video ID/URL
ko_KR: YouTube 비디오 ID/URL

en: YouTube, Vimeo or file URL.
ko_KR: YouTube, Vimeo 또는 파일 URL.

en: Your CSS files were automatically generated in the background.
ko_KR: CSS 파일이 백그라운드에서 자동으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Your Message
ko_KR: 메시지 내용

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your Unsplash API key is not valid.
ko_KR: Unsplash API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your account is inactive
ko_KR: 계정이 비활성 상태입니다

en: Your attached files exceed the max. upload limit of 25 MB.
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일이 최대 업로드 제한인 25MB를 초과했습니다.

en: Your attached files exceed your server max. upload size of %s.
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일이 서버의 최대 업로드 크기인 %s를 초과했습니다.

en: Your browser does not support the audio tag.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 오디오 태그를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 비디오 태그를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your builder capability doesn't allow you to access these settings.
ko_KR: 빌더 권한이 이 설정에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 댓글이 승인 대기 중입니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
ko_KR: 댓글이 승인 대기 중입니다. 이것은 미리보기입니다. 승인 후에 댓글이 표시됩니다.

en: Your message goes here. The more details, the better ;)
ko_KR: 여기에 메시지를 입력하세요. 자세할수록 좋아요 ;)

en: Your name (optional)
ko_KR: 이름 (선택사항)

en: Your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 입력

en: Your provided license key is invalid. Please deactivate and then reactivate your license.
ko_KR: 제공한 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 라이선스를 비활성화한 후 다시 활성화해 주세요.

en: Your remote templates password is incorrect.
ko_KR: 원격 템플릿 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Your selected template is empty.
ko_KR: 선택한 템플릿이 비어 있습니다.

en: Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.
ko_KR: 귀하의 테마 (%s)에 일부 WooCommerce 템플릿 파일의 오래된 사본이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Your uploads directory writing permissions are insufficient.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리에 대한 쓰기 권한이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Your user role "%1$s" is not allowed to edit this post type with %2$s. Please get in touch with the site admin to change it.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 “%1$s” 은(는) %2$s로 이 게시물 유형을 편집할 수 없습니다. 변경하려면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your website (%1$s) has no permission to access templates from %2$s
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트 (%1$s)는 %2$s의 템플릿에 액세스할 권한이 없습니다

en: Your website does not match your license key. Please deactivate and then reactivate your license.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 라이선스 키와 일치하지 않습니다. 라이선스를 비활성화한 후 다시 활성화해 주세요.

en: Z-index
ko_KR: Z-인덱스

en: Zigzag
ko_KR: 지그재그

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom Control
ko_KR: 확대/축소 컨트롤

en: Zoom in
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom level
ko_KR: 확대 수준

en: Zoom or close
ko_KR: 확대 또는 닫기

en: Zoom out
ko_KR: 축소

en: add key after
ko_KR: 콜론 뒤에 키 추가

en: after
ko_KR: 이후

en: alphanumeric characters only
ko_KR: 영숫자만 가능

en: auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: before
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: bricks]
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

en: builder access
ko_KR: 빌더 접근

en: by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: carousel
ko_KR: 캐러셀

en: cloned
ko_KR: 복제됨

en: contains
ko_KR: 포함함

en: dashed
ko_KR: 파선

en: deprecated
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않음

en: does not contain
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

en: double
ko_KR: 이중선

en: email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: experimental
ko_KR: 실험적

en: hCaptcha key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
ko_KR: hCaptcha 키가 필요합니다! 대시보드의 다음 위치에 키를 추가하세요: %s

en: is
ko_KR: 임

en: is empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: is not
ko_KR: 아님

en: is not empty
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않음

en: learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: new templates have been released since you cancelled Bricks.
ko_KR: 브릭을 취소한 이후 새로운 템플릿이 출시되었습니다.

en: not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: official roadmap
ko_KR: 공식 로드맵

en: per month
ko_KR: 월별

en: posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: results for:
ko_KR: 검색 결과:

en: set
ko_KR: 설정됨

en: slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: will be using this constant
ko_KR: 이 상수를 사용할 것입니다

en: wp_remote_post request failed. Please check your server configuration. Required for query filters.
ko_KR: wp_remote_post 요청 실패. 서버 설정을 확인해 주세요. 쿼리 필터에 필요합니다.

en: x-axis
ko_KR: x축

en: y-axis
ko_KR: y축

en: your account
ko_KR: 내 계정
