Bricks Internationalisation - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3881 entries)

en: "%s" imported.
zh_CN: "%s"导入。

en: "Coming soon" mode (HTTP status code 200) indicates that your site is available for search engine indexing.
zh_CN: "即将推出 "模式（HTTP 状态代码 200）表示您的网站可供搜索引擎索引。

en: "Maintenance" mode (HTTP status code 503) indicates that your site is temporary unavailable, signaling search engines to come back later.
zh_CN: "维护 "模式（HTTP 状态代码 503）表示网站暂时不可用，提示搜索引擎稍后再访问。

en: "Page Number" uses page numbers, "Offset" uses an offset value.
zh_CN: "页码 "使用页码，"偏移 "使用偏移值。

en: %1$d orphaned elements found across %2$d posts. Click "Clean up all orphaned elements" to remove all orphaned elements from your site. Please backup your site before you proceed.
zh_CN: 在 %2$d 个帖子中发现 %1$d 个孤儿元素。点击 "清理所有孤儿元素"，删除网站上的所有孤儿元素。请在继续之前备份您的网站。

en: %1$s about %2$s in the Bricks Academy.
zh_CN: %1$s 关于 %2$s 在砖块学院。

en: %1$s data for "%2$s" deleted.
zh_CN: “ %2$s ”的 %1$s 数据已删除。

en: %1$s is not enabled for post type "%2$s". Go to "%3$s > %4$s" to enable this post type.
zh_CN: 帖子类型“ %2$s ”未启用 %1$s 。转到“ %3$s > %4$s ”以启用此帖子类型。

en: %1$s out of %2$s global elements components were already converted to components.
zh_CN: %2$s 个全局元素组件中的 %1$s 个已转换为组件。

en: %1$s out of %2$s global elements have been converted to components.
zh_CN: %2$s 个全局元素中的 %1$s 个已转换为组件。

en: %1$s requires PHP version %2$s+.
zh_CN: %1$s 需要PHP版本 %2$s 以上。

en: %d class permanently deleted | %d classes permanently deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d 类已永久删除

en: %d orphaned elements found
zh_CN: %d 发现无主元素

en: %s added to this button if there is no active filter.
zh_CN: 如果没有活动过滤器，则在此按钮上添加 %s。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: %s allow you to render custom pages for the user login, registration, lost and reset password.
zh_CN: %s 允许您为用户登录、注册、丢失和重设密码渲染自定义页面。

en: %s are best configured before you start working on your site.
zh_CN: %s最好能在开始设计您的网站前先设定好。

en: %s component block
zh_CN: %s 组件块

en: %s components
zh_CN: %s 组件

en: %s components in the block editor
zh_CN: 块编辑器中的 %s 组件

en: %s file
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: %s is currently working on this post, which means you cannot make changes, unless you take over.
zh_CN: %s目前正在这个文章上工作，这意味着你不能做出改变，除非你接管。

en: %s layout
zh_CN: %s 布局

en: %s settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: %s typography
zh_CN: %s 排版

en: %s will be added to the most relevant HTML node.
zh_CN: %s 将添加到最相关的 HTML 节点。

en: %s. Set template conditions or enable default templates.
zh_CN: %s.设置模板条件或启用默认模板。

en: %s. Template conditions precede default templates.
zh_CN: %s.模板条件先于默认模板。

en: %s: New contact form message
zh_CN: %s:新的联系表格信息

en: (Cancel Reply)
zh_CN: （取消回复）

en: (Function)
zh_CN: Function

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: 1 comment | %1$s comments
zh_CN[0]: 1条评论

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1周

en: 20GB web space
zh_CN: 20GB网络空间

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 404 Error Page
zh_CN: 404错误页面

en: A class with the same internal ID, but different settings, already exists on this site. You must either override the existing class on your site or discard this imported version.
zh_CN: 该网站上已经存在一个内部 ID 相同但设置不同的类。您必须覆盖网站上现有的类，或者放弃这个导入版本。

en: A class with the same name, but different settings, already exists on this site. You must either override the existing class on your site or discard this imported version.
zh_CN: 该网站上已经存在一个名称相同但设置不同的类。您必须覆盖网站上现有的类，或者放弃这个导入版本。

en: A font variation with this weight and style already exists.
zh_CN: 这种重量和样式的字体变体已经存在。

en: A list of native actions on the selected hook that will be removed by Bricks.
zh_CN: Bricks 将移除所选钩子上的原生动作列表（系统默认行为将被自定义设置覆盖）。

en: ACF Date picker, for example, uses Ymd.
zh_CN: 例如，ACF 日期选择器使用 Ymd。

en: AJAX add to cart
zh_CN: AJAX加入购物车

en: AJAX loader
zh_CN: AJAX 加载器

en: API endpoint is not set or invalid.
zh_CN: API 端点未设置或无效。

en: API key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API keys
zh_CN: API 秘钥

en: API settings
zh_CN: API 设置

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: Absolute header
zh_CN: 绝对定位页眉

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accepts multiple addresses separated by comma
zh_CN: 接受由逗号分离的多个地址

en: Access breakpoints manager
zh_CN: 访问断点管理器

en: Access class manager
zh_CN: 访问类管理器

en: Access color palettes
zh_CN: 访问调色板

en: Access content (HTML) settings
zh_CN: 访问内容(HTML)设置

en: Access element conditions
zh_CN: 访问元素条件

en: Access element hide
zh_CN: 访问元素隐藏

en: Access element interactions
zh_CN: 访问元素交互

en: Access font manager
zh_CN: 访问字体管理器

en: Access icon manager
zh_CN: 访问图标管理器

en: Access page settings
zh_CN: 访问页面设置

en: Access pseudos & selectors
zh_CN: 访问伪码和选择器

en: Access query loop builder
zh_CN: 访问查询循环生成器

en: Access query manager
zh_CN: 访问查询管理器

en: Access remote templates
zh_CN: 访问远程模板

en: Access revisions
zh_CN: Access修订版本

en: Access style (CSS) settings
zh_CN: 访问样式(CSS)设置

en: Access template settings
zh_CN: 访问模板设置

en: Access theme styles
zh_CN: 访问主题样式

en: Access variable manager
zh_CN: 访问变量管理器

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Accordion layout at breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点处的手风琴布局

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account creation on "My account" page is not enabled.
zh_CN: 无法在 "我的帐户 "页面上创建帐户。

en: Across sessions
zh_CN: 跨会话

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action URL
zh_CN: 操作网址

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions after successful form submit
zh_CN: 成功提交表格后的动作

en: Activate license
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate your account
zh_CN: 激活帐户

en: Activate your license to edit with Bricks, receive one-click updates, and access to all community templates.
zh_CN: 激活您的许可，使用 Bricks 进行编辑，获得一键更新，并可访问所有社区模板。

en: Activation status
zh_CN: 激活状态

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Filters
zh_CN: 激活筛选

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Active Tab
zh_CN: 活动Tab

en: Active background
zh_CN: 激活背景

en: Active border
zh_CN: 激活边框

en: Active box shadow
zh_CN: 活动框阴影

en: Active class
zh_CN: 激活类

en: Active classes
zh_CN: 激活类

en: Active color
zh_CN: 激活颜色

en: Active filter
zh_CN: 激活筛选

en: Active filters
zh_CN: 启用筛选

en: Active filters count
zh_CN: 活动筛选器计数

en: Active rating icon
zh_CN: 激活评级图标

en: Active rating typography
zh_CN: 激活评级排版

en: Active styles
zh_CN: 活跃款式

en: Active typography
zh_CN: 激活排版

en: Adaptive height
zh_CN: 自适应高度

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add "%root%" via keyboard shortcut "r + TAB".
zh_CN: 通过键盘快捷键 "r + TAB "添加"%root%"。

en: Add "brx_code_errors" as an URL parameter to show PHP errors if needed.
zh_CN: 添加 "brx_code_errors "作为 URL 参数，以便在需要时显示 PHP 错误。

en: Add "position: relative" as needed
zh_CN: 必要时再添加"position:relative"

en: Add / Search for
zh_CN: 添加/搜索

en: Add / Search for templates
zh_CN: 添加/搜索模板

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add New Custom Font
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义字体

en: Add New Template
zh_CN: 添加新模板

en: Add New Template Bundle
zh_CN: 添加新模板包

en: Add New Template Tag
zh_CN: 添加新模板标签

en: Add a "Toggle" element to your page that targets this Offcanvas to open it.
zh_CN: 在页面中添加一个 "切换 "元素，目标是打开 Offcanvas。

en: Add a font variant
zh_CN: 增加一个字体变体

en: Add at least two colors to create a gradient.
zh_CN: 至少添加两种颜色来创建一个渐变。

en: Add context
zh_CN: 添加上下文

en: Add context to dates on archive templates.
zh_CN: 为存档模板上的日期添加上下文。

en: Add context to title on archive/search templates.
zh_CN: 在存档/搜索模板上为标题添加上下文。

en: Add custom headers in JSON format. Leave empty for default headers.
zh_CN: 添加JSON格式的自定义标头。留空为默认页眉。

en: Add element ID as needed
zh_CN: 根据需要添加元素 ID

en: Add elements
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add larger variable
zh_CN: 添加更大的变量

en: Add meta query
zh_CN: 添加元查询

en: Add new capability
zh_CN: 添加新权限

en: Add parameters to be sent in the request body.
zh_CN: 添加要在请求正文中发送的参数。

en: Add prefix
zh_CN: 添加前缀

en: Add products to cart to see cross-sells.
zh_CN: 将产品添加到购物车，查看交叉销售。

en: Add smaller variable
zh_CN: 添加更小的变量

en: Add suffix
zh_CN: 添加后缀

en: Add taxonomy query
zh_CN: 添加分类查询

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add to icon set
zh_CN: 添加到图标集

en: Add your first color to this palette by selecting a color value above and then click "Save".
zh_CN: 通过选择上面的颜色值，然后单击"保存"，将您的第一个颜色添加到此调色板中。

en: Add your offcanvas content in here
zh_CN: 在此处添加你的侧滑菜单内容

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added to cart
zh_CN: 已添加到购物车

en: Added to icon. If there is no icon, it will be added to the overlay.
zh_CN: 已添加到图标。如果没有图标，则将添加到覆盖层中。

en: Added to the search form as hidden input fields.
zh_CN: 作为隐藏输入字段添加到搜索表单中。

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加

en: Adding to cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional parameters
zh_CN: 额外的参数

en: Additional properties
zh_CN: 附加属性

en: Additional target elements
zh_CN: 额外的目标元素

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adds inline CSS to %s tag.
zh_CN: 为%s标签添加内联CSS。

en: Adds scripts right after opening %s tag.
zh_CN: 在打开%s标签后立即添加脚本。

en: Adds scripts right before closing %s tag.
zh_CN: 在关闭%s标签之前添加脚本。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin email
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrator role is not allowed as a security precaution.
zh_CN: 为安全起见，不允许使用管理员角色。

en: Affiliate
zh_CN: 联盟

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: After order review heading
zh_CN: 订单审查后标题

en: After title
zh_CN: 标题之后

en: Ajax loader
zh_CN: Ajax 加载器

en: Ajax loader animation
zh_CN: Ajax 加载器动画

en: Ajax loader desc
zh_CN: Ajax 加载器说明

en: Ajax loader selector
zh_CN: Ajax 加载器选择器

en: Alert
zh_CN: 提示消息

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align cross axis
zh_CN: 沿着横轴对齐

en: Align horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Align items
zh_CN: 对齐项目

en: Align main axis
zh_CN: 沿主轴线对齐

en: Align self
zh_CN: 自我对齐

en: Align tables
zh_CN: 对齐表格

en: Align vertical
zh_CN: 对齐垂直

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All Code elements, SVG elements (source: code), and Query editor instances now require code signatures.
zh_CN: 所有代码元素、SVG 元素（源代码）和查询编辑器实例现在都需要代码签名。

en: All Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 所有自定义字体

en: All Template Bundles
zh_CN: 所有模板包

en: All Template Tags
zh_CN: 所有模板标签

en: All Templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

en: All archives
zh_CN: 所有归档

en: All author posts
zh_CN: 所有作者文章

en: All code instances
zh_CN: 所有代码实例

en: All components are enabled in the block editor.
zh_CN: 所有组件都已在程序块编辑器中启用。

en: All headings
zh_CN: 所有标题

en: All index jobs removed
zh_CN: 删除所有索引任务

en: All indexing jobs completed.
zh_CN: 所有索引工作已完成。

en: All revisions deleted
zh_CN: 所有修订版已删除

en: All right
zh_CN: 很好

en: All selected elements must have the same parent
zh_CN: 所有选定元素必须具有相同的父级

en: All sides linked
zh_CN: 各方相连

en: All template types
zh_CN: 所有模板类型

en: All terms
zh_CN: 所有分类项

en: Allow other sites to browse and insert your templates from their template library. Restrict template access via "Whitelist URLs" and "Password Protection" settings below.
zh_CN: 允许其他网站从他们的模板库中浏览和插入您的模板。通过下面的 "白名单URLs "和 "密码保护 "设置限制模板访问。

en: Allow specific user roles or individual users to execute code.
zh_CN: 允许特定用户角色或单个用户执行代码。

en: Allow the element's normal click behavior (like following links) instead of blocking it.
zh_CN: 允许元素的正常点击行为（如跟随链接），而不是阻止它。

en: Allow user to change and execute code through the Code element
zh_CN: 允许用户通过代码元素更改和执行代码

en: Allow user to upload SVG files
zh_CN: 允许用户上传SVG文件

en: Allowed file formats
zh_CN: 允许的文件格式

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: Alternate images
zh_CN: 备用图像

en: Alternative to Latitude/Longitude fields
zh_CN: 纬度/经度字段的替代方案

en: Although it's super tempting to start editing with Bricks right away, you'll have a much better experience quickly going over the "Getting Started" section of the Bricks Academy on how to use Bricks most productively.
zh_CN: 虽然马上开始使用Bricks进行编辑的诱惑力超强，但如果能快速浏览Bricks学院的 "入门 "部分，了解如何最高效地使用Bricks，您会有更好的体验。

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always show
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Always shows in builder for editing.
zh_CN: 始终显示在构建器中进行编辑。

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 始终可见

en: Always visible in builder for styling purpose.
zh_CN: 在构建器中始终可见，以便进行造型。

en: Amazing
zh_CN: 惊艳

en: An error occurred while cleaning up orphaned elements.
zh_CN: 清理孤儿元素时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while scanning for orphaned elements.
zh_CN: 扫描孤儿元素时发生错误。

en: An error occurred, please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误, 请稍后再试.

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: Angle in °
zh_CN: 角度（°）

en: Anim. Typing
zh_CN: 打字动画

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation delay
zh_CN: 动画延迟

en: Animation duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Animation end
zh_CN: 动画结束

en: Animation in ms
zh_CN: 动画速度（毫秒）

en: Animation speed in ms
zh_CN: 动画速度（毫秒）

en: Another user
zh_CN: 另一位用户

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Any breakpoint
zh_CN: 任何断点

en: Any option text
zh_CN: 任何选项文本

en: Applicable to heading or button "Style" setting only. Create & use global colors through your own custom "Color palette".
zh_CN: 仅适用于标题或按钮"样式"设置。通过您自己的自定义"彩色调色板"创建和使用全球颜色。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply on
zh_CN: 应用于

en: Apply preview
zh_CN: 应用 & 预览

en: Apply spacing inside
zh_CN: 在内部应用间距

en: Apply to
zh_CN: 应用于

en: Apply to child pages
zh_CN: 应用于child pages

en: Apply to child terms
zh_CN: 应用于child terms

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Archive
zh_CN: 汇总页

en: Archive (products)
zh_CN: 档案（产品）

en: Archive description
zh_CN: 存档描述

en: Archive post types
zh_CN: 存档帖子类型

en: Archive terms
zh_CN: 归档术语

en: Archive title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Archive type
zh_CN: 存档格式

en: Archives
zh_CN: 汇总页

en: Archives: %s
zh_CN: 汇总：%s

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this breakpoint?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除此断点吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Bricks-generated data for this %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此项目的所有Bricks生成的数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category? Deleting it also deletes all variables in this category.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个类别吗？删除它也会删除该类别中的所有变量。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this font and all of its font variation files?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此字体及其所有字体变体文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this icon set?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个图标组合吗?

en: Are you sure you want to move this font to the trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要将此字体移到回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all orphaned elements from your site? This action cannot be undone. Please perform a backup of your site before you proceed.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除网站上的所有孤儿元素吗？此操作无法撤销。请在继续之前备份您的网站。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this icon?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此图标？

en: Are you sure you want to unlink this component?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消对该组件的链接吗？

en: Argument
zh_CN: 参数

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Articles could not be loaded. Please visit the official knowledge base:
zh_CN: 文章无法加载。请访问官方知识库：

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Assign/unassign global classes
zh_CN: 分配/取消分配全局类

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribution
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribution Control
zh_CN: 归属控制

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author ID
zh_CN: 作者ID

en: Author archive URL
zh_CN: 作者档案 URL

en: Author avatar
zh_CN: 作者头像

en: Author bio
zh_CN: 作者简介

en: Author email
zh_CN: 作者邮箱

en: Author meta
zh_CN: 作者元数据(Meta)

en: Author name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

[ctx: Author name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Author website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto height
zh_CN: 自动高度

en: Auto log in user
zh_CN: 自动登录用户

en: Auto login after activation
zh_CN: 激活后自动登录

en: Auto poster
zh_CN: 自动海报

en: Auto scroll element into view
zh_CN: 自动滚动元素进入视图

en: Auto toggle child terms
zh_CN: 自动切换子术语

en: Auto width
zh_CN: 自动宽度

en: Auto-generated if form only requires email address for registration.
zh_CN: 如果表格只要求注册时提供电子邮件地址，则自动生成。

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Autogenerated if no password is required/submitted.
zh_CN: 如果不需要/提交密码，则自动生成。

en: Automatically adjust the map view to fit all markers when markers are added or removed.
zh_CN: 添加或删除标记时，自动调整地图视图以适应所有标记。

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay delay in ms
zh_CN: 自动播放延迟 (毫秒)

en: Autoplay is not supported when using preview image.
zh_CN: 使用预览图像时不支持自动播放。

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Autosave by
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Autosave interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔（秒）

en: Available via "+" action icon & right-click context menu.
zh_CN: 可以通过“+”操作图标和右键上下文菜单使用。

en: Available via "Layout" action icon.
zh_CN: 可以通过'布局'操作图标使用。

en: Available via keyboard shortcut & right-click context menu.
zh_CN: 可以通过键盘快捷键和右键上下文菜单使用。

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Avatar border
zh_CN: 头像边框

en: Avatar box shadow
zh_CN: 头像框影

en: Avatar image of %s
zh_CN: 头像图片为 %s

en: Avatar position
zh_CN: 头像位置

en: Avatar size
zh_CN: 头像大小

en: Avoid using in combination with third-party filter plugins.
zh_CN: 避免与第三方过滤插件结合使用。

en: Aye
zh_CN: 赞成

en: BCC email address
zh_CN: 密件抄送电子邮件地址

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back delay in ms
zh_CN: 后退延迟（ms）

en: Back speed in ms
zh_CN: 后退速度（毫秒

en: Back to Top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Back to builder
zh_CN: 返回构建器

en: Back to icon sets
zh_CN: 返回图标集

en: Back to import manager
zh_CN: 返回导入管理器

en: Back to settings
zh_CN: 返回设置

en: Backdrop
zh_CN: 背景幕布

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background active
zh_CN: 激活背景颜色

en: Background attachment
zh_CN: 背景附件

en: Background blend mode
zh_CN: 背景混合模式

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background custom size
zh_CN: 背景自定义大小

en: Background filters
zh_CN: 背景过滤器

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Background repeat
zh_CN: 背景重复

en: Background size
zh_CN: 背景大小

en: Background video
zh_CN: 背景视频

en: Bar
zh_CN: 栏

en: Bar background color
zh_CN: 条形背景色

en: Bar border
zh_CN: 条形边框

en: Bar color
zh_CN: 条形颜色

en: Bar height
zh_CN: 条形高度

en: Base breakpoint
zh_CN: 基础断点

en: Base font size
zh_CN: 基本字体大小

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 底线

en: Baseline step
zh_CN: 基准步骤

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Text
zh_CN: 基本的文本

en: Beautiful
zh_CN: 漂亮

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before order review heading
zh_CN: 订单审查前标题

en: Before payment
zh_CN: 付款前

en: Before you deactivate Bricks could you let me know why? I'd love to incorporate your feedback to improve Bricks. Thank you so much!
zh_CN: 在你停用Bricks之前，你能让我知道原因吗？我很乐意采纳您的反馈意见来改进Bricks。非常感谢您！

en: Berlin, Germany
zh_CN: 德国柏林

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 帐单地址

en: Bio
zh_CN: 简介

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Block editor
zh_CN: 块编辑器

en: Block not available
zh_CN: 区块不可用

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Blockquote border
zh_CN: 方块引号边框

en: Blockquote margin
zh_CN: 块状引号边距

en: Blockquote padding
zh_CN: 块状引号填充

en: Blockquote typography
zh_CN: 方块引号排版

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Body (footer) scripts
zh_CN: Body（页脚）脚本

en: Body (header) scripts
zh_CN: Body（页眉）脚本

en: Body - Heading
zh_CN: 正文 - 标题

en: Body parameters
zh_CN: Body 参数

en: Body scripts are added right after opening %s tag.
zh_CN: 在打开%s标签后，马上添加Body脚本。

en: Body typography
zh_CN: 正文排版

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border / Box Shadow
zh_CN: 边框/盒影

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom / End
zh_CN: 底部/末端

en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 中下

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Box Zoom
zh_CN: 方框缩放

en: Box list
zh_CN: 盒子列表

en: Box shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装布局

en: Boxed max. width
zh_CN: 盒装最大宽度

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Breakpoint already exists
zh_CN: 断点已存在

en: Breakpoint label must start with a letter.
zh_CN: 断点标签必须以字母开头。

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brilliant
zh_CN: 巧妙

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Media Library
zh_CN: 浏览媒体库

en: Browse Unsplash
zh_CN: 浏览Unsplash

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser storage
zh_CN: 浏览器存储

en: Builder
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Builder access
zh_CN: 生成器权限

en: Builder capabilities
zh_CN: 生成器功能

en: Builder mode
zh_CN: 构建器模式

en: Built in icon sets
zh_CN: 内置图标集

en: Built-in icon sets
zh_CN: 内置图标集

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk edit
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Bullet List
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: Bundle
zh_CN: 捆绑

en: Bundles
zh_CN: 捆绑

en: Butt
zh_CN: 平头（端点）

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Button border
zh_CN: 按钮边框

en: Button box shadow
zh_CN: 按钮框阴影

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button typography
zh_CN: 按钮排版

en: Button width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buy product
zh_CN: 买商品

en: By default, covers entire available width.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，覆盖整个可用宽度。

en: By default, form fields are validated on input, blur and submit.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，表单字段会在输入、失去焦点和提交时进行验证。

en: By default, only the most specific theme style is loaded. To load all theme styles whose conditions are met, select "Load all matching theme styles".
zh_CN: 默认情况下，只加载最特定的主题样式。要加载满足条件的所有主题样式，请选择 "加载所有匹配的主题样式"。

en: By default, the favorite fonts are listed first in the font-family options. To show only the favorite fonts, select "Show favorites only" at %s.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，最喜欢的字体会列在字体选项的第一位。要只显示收藏字体，请在 %s 处选择 "只显示收藏"。

en: By default, the min/max values are dynamically set based on each filter query loop results. Disable this feature so the min/max values are only set initially.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，根据每个过滤器查询循环结果动态设置最小值/最大值。禁用此功能，以便仅在最初设置最小值/最大值。

en: By default, this icon is always visible and rotates 90° when the accordion item is expanded. To display different icons for each state, duplicate this icon and set the "Show" option to "Collapsed" for one and "Expanded" for the other.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，此图标始终可见，并在展开手风琴项目时旋转90°。要为每个状态显示不同的图标，请复制此图标，并将其中一个的“显示”选项设置为“折叠” ，另一个设置为“展开”。

en: By default, users can access the default WordPress auth pages by adding %1$s to the URL, bypassing custom authentication pages. Enable this setting to remove this bypass option and always use your custom authentication pages and behavior as set above.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，用户可以通过在 URL 中添加 %1$s 来访问默认的 WordPress 验证页面，从而绕过自定义验证页面。启用此设置可移除旁路选项，并始终使用上述自定义验证页面和行为。

en: Byline
zh_CN: 署名

en: Bypass maintenance
zh_CN: 绕过维护

en: CSS Filters
zh_CN: CSS 筛选器

en: CSS Selector
zh_CN: CSS选择器

en: CSS class
zh_CN: CSS类

en: CSS classes
zh_CN: CSS类

en: CSS files processed
zh_CN: 处理的CSS文件

en: CSS filter
zh_CN: CSS过滤器

en: CSS is automatically wrapped in style tags.
zh_CN: CSS 会自动封装在样式标签中。

en: CSS loading method
zh_CN: CSS 加载方法

en: CSS selector
zh_CN: CSS选择器

en: CSS selector of the element to insert the AJAX loader into.
zh_CN: 要插入 AJAX 加载器的元素的 CSS 选择器。

en: CSS selectors
zh_CN: CSS 选择器

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache duration
zh_CN: 缓存时间

en: Cache query loops
zh_CN: 使用查询循环缓存

en: Calculation method
zh_CN: 计算方法

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can also be set globally via theme styles.
zh_CN: 也可通过主题样式进行全局设置。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Capability
zh_CN: 权限

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明文字

en: Caption type
zh_CN: 图像描述类型

en: Caret
zh_CN: 插入符号

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Cart Cross-sells
zh_CN: 购物车交叉销售

en: Cart Details
zh_CN: 购物车详情

en: Cart contents
zh_CN: 购物车内容

en: Cart count
zh_CN: 购物车计数

en: Cart coupon
zh_CN: 购物车优惠券

en: Cart cross sells
zh_CN: 购物车交叉销售

en: Cart items
zh_CN: 购物车项

en: Cart product name
zh_CN: 购物车产品名

en: Cart product quantity
zh_CN: 购物车产品数量

en: Cart product subtotal
zh_CN: 购物车产品小计

en: Cart remove product
zh_CN: 购物车删除产品

en: Cart subtotal
zh_CN: 购物车小计

en: Cart totals
zh_CN: 购物车总计

en: Cart update
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Cart updated
zh_CN: 购物车已更新

en: Cascade layer
zh_CN: 级联层

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories & Tags
zh_CN: 分类和标签

en: Categories deleted
zh_CN: 已删除的类别

en: Categories imported
zh_CN: 已导入的分类

en: Categorize
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category: %s
zh_CN: 分类：%s

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center left
zh_CN: 左中

en: Center mode
zh_CN: 中心模式

en: Center right
zh_CN: 右中

en: Champ
zh_CN: 一流

en: Change content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Change image
zh_CN: 变更图像

en: Characters per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟字符数

en: Chart size in px
zh_CN: 图表尺寸px

en: Chats
zh_CN: 图表

en: Check for orphaned elements on builder save
zh_CN: 在构建程序保存时检查无主元素

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Checkout coupon
zh_CN: 结账优惠券

en: Checkout customer details
zh_CN: 结帐客户详细信息

en: Checkout login
zh_CN: 结账登录

en: Checkout order payment
zh_CN: 结帐单付款

en: Checkout order review
zh_CN: 结帐订单评价

en: Checkout order table
zh_CN: 结帐订单表

en: Checkout thank you
zh_CN: 结账thank you

en: Checks for %1$s on builder save to check for orphaned elements. Always checked on load regardless of this setting. Can also be manually enabled by adding %2$s to the builder URL.
zh_CN: 在构建程序保存时检查 %1$s，以检查是否存在孤儿元素。无论是否有此设置，加载时始终会进行检查。也可通过在生成器 URL 中添加 %2$s 手动启用。

en: Childless terms only
zh_CN: 仅限无子女条款

en: Choose a color for this attribute term
zh_CN: 选择此属性术语的颜色

en: Choose a color for this attribute value.
zh_CN: 选择此属性值的颜色。

en: Choose an image for this attribute term
zh_CN: 选择此属性术语的图像

en: Choose an image for this attribute value.
zh_CN: 选择此属性值的图像。

en: Choose at which breakpoint do you want to start showing this popup or on which specific breakpoints.
zh_CN: 选择要从哪个断点开始显示弹出窗口，或在哪个特定断点上显示弹出窗口。

en: Choose files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose how passwords are managed. "Template password" uses this template's password to protect content according to template conditions. "Post password" protects content that has an individual post password set. "Template & post password" uses the template password, but individual post passwords will be used instead if set.
zh_CN: 选择密码管理方式。"模板密码 "根据模板条件使用该模板的密码保护内容。"帖子密码 "保护设置了单独帖子密码的内容。"模板和帖子密码 "使用模板密码，但如果设置了单个帖子密码，则将使用单个帖子密码。

en: Choose how to display product variations.
zh_CN: 选择如何显示产品变体。

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Class "%s" has been moved to trash but your modifications are kept.
zh_CN: 类"%s"已被移至垃圾桶，但您的修改仍被保留。

en: Class found in trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾中发现的类

en: Class name
zh_CN: 类名

en: Class name already exists
zh_CN: 类名已存在

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Classes discarded
zh_CN: 废弃的类

en: Classes duplicated
zh_CN: 类复制

en: Classes found
zh_CN: 找到的类

en: Classes renamed
zh_CN: 类更名

en: Clause name
zh_CN: 子句名称

en: Clause name description
zh_CN: 条款名称 描述

en: Clean
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Clean up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clean up all orphaned elements
zh_CN: 清理所有无主元素

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: Clear filter
zh_CN: 清理过滤

en: Clear form
zh_CN: 清除表格

en: Clear gallery
zh_CN: 清除相册

en: Clear non-existing dynamic data
zh_CN: 清除不存在的动态数据

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click "Accept" to use the incoming database changes. Click "Discard" to save your current builder data instead.
zh_CN: 点击 "接受"，使用接收到的数据库更改。单击 "放弃 "保存当前的生成器数据。

en: Click "Continue filter index" to immediately run any remaining/queued filter index jobs instead of waiting for the next WP cronjob.
zh_CN: 单击 "继续过滤索引"，立即运行任何剩余/排队的过滤索引任务，而不是等待下一个 WP cronjob。

en: Click "Regenerate filter index" to regenerate the query filter index for your entire website.
zh_CN: 点击 "重新生成过滤索引"，为整个网站重新生成查询过滤索引。

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Click on any element to add it to your canvas.
zh_CN: 单击任何元素将其添加到画布中。

en: Click on any element to add it to your popup.
zh_CN: 单击任何元素将其添加到弹出窗口中.

en: Click or hover
zh_CN: 点击或悬停

en: Click the "+" icon to add your first condition.
zh_CN: 点击 "+"图标，添加第一个条件。

en: Click the "+" icon to add your first interaction.
zh_CN: 点击 "+"图标，添加第一次互动。

en: Click the "Generate variables" button to auto-generate all your fluid typography variables.
zh_CN: 点击 "生成变量 "按钮，自动生成所有流体排版变量。

en: Click the button above to retrieve all Code element, SVG element (code), Query editor, and "echo" tag instances and review the code for every page, template, etc.
zh_CN: 单击上面的按钮，检索所有代码元素、SVG 元素（代码）、查询编辑器和 "echo "标签实例，并查看每个页面、模板等的代码。

en: Click the button to retrieve a list of all global element instances. Then review and convert them to components either individually, in bulk, or by manually unlinking them in the builder. Once done, please delete all global elements from the elements panel in the builder.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以检索所有全局元素实例的列表。然后，单独、批量或通过在构建器中手动取消链接，查看这些组件并将其转换为组件。完成后，请从构建器中的元素面板中删除所有全局元素。

en: Click this button to remove all index jobs. Useful if your index jobs are stuck due to unknown reasons. You should regenerate the filter index afterwards.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮删除所有索引任务。如果由于不明原因导致索引任务卡住，该按钮将非常有用。之后应重新生成过滤索引。

en: Click to apply the latest filter settings. This ensures all filter options are up-to-date.
zh_CN: 单击以应用最新的过滤器设置。这样可以确保所有过滤选项都是最新的。

en: Click to download
zh_CN: 点击下载

en: Click to set preview content.
zh_CN: 点击设置预览内容。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close (ESC)
zh_CN: 关闭(ESC)

en: Close after
zh_CN: 关闭后

en: Close button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Close color
zh_CN: 关闭颜色

en: Close icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Close mini cart
zh_CN: 关闭迷你购物车

en: Close mobile menu
zh_CN: 关闭移动菜单

en: Close on
zh_CN: 关闭在

en: Close popup on click
zh_CN: 点击后关闭弹出窗口

en: Close position
zh_CN: 关闭 X 位置

en: Close search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索

en: Close size
zh_CN: 关闭尺寸

en: Closest corner
zh_CN: 最近的拐角

en: Closest side
zh_CN: 最近的侧边

en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云状

en: Cloudflare Turnstile API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_CN: 需要 Cloudflare Turnstile API 密钥！在仪表板下添加密钥：%s

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code control
zh_CN: 代码控制

en: Code execution
zh_CN: 代码执行

en: Code execution has been explicitly disabled by the %s filter. This filter is currently overriding your Bricks settings.
zh_CN: 代码执行已被 %s 过滤器明确禁用。该过滤器目前正在覆盖您的 Bricks 设置。

en: Code execution is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用代码执行

en: Code execution not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许执行代码。

en: Code execution, if needed, must be explicitly enabled.
zh_CN: 如果需要执行代码，必须明确启用。

en: Code execution: Disabled by default
zh_CN: 代码执行：默认已禁用

en: Code review
zh_CN: 代码审查

en: Code signatures
zh_CN: 代码签名

en: Code signatures are locked.
zh_CN: 代码签名已锁定。

en: Code signatures regenerated successfully.
zh_CN: 代码签名重新生成成功。

en: Code signed
zh_CN: 已签署代码

en: Code that requires execution only runs when it has a valid code signature.
zh_CN: 需要执行的代码只有在具有有效代码签名时才能运行。

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapse inactive
zh_CN: 折叠 不活动

en: Collapse on page load
zh_CN: 加载页面时候全部折叠

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color #%s
zh_CN: 颜色 #%s

en: Color close
zh_CN: 颜色 关闭

en: Color editor
zh_CN: 颜色编辑器

en: Color palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Color preview
zh_CN: 色彩预览

en: Color stop
zh_CN: 颜色停止

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column gap
zh_CN: 列间隙

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Coming soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Comma-separated list of results per page options.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的每页结果选项列表。

en: Command palette
zh_CN: 命令调色板

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments are disabled.
zh_CN: 留言已停用。

en: Common classes
zh_CN: 普通班

en: Common taxonomies
zh_CN: 常用分类法

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Community templates
zh_CN: 社区模板

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare with
zh_CN: 比较于

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Component %s
zh_CN: 组件 %s

en: Component configured but preview unavailable
zh_CN: 组件已配置，但无法预览

en: Component preview error
zh_CN: 组件预览错误

en: Component preview unavailable
zh_CN: 组件预览不可用

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions always run before query loop.
zh_CN: 条件总是在查询循环之前运行。

en: Conditions don't run in the builder.
zh_CN: 条件没有在生成器中运行。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure "Marker: Type" on the connected "Map" element to render text or image markers. The settings below will precede the settings on the "Map" element.
zh_CN: 在连接的 "地图 "元素上配置 "标记：在连接的 "地图 "元素上配置 "标记：类型"，以呈现文本或图像标记。下面的设置将先于 "地图 "元素上的设置。

en: Configure the API settings to retrieve data from an API endpoint.
zh_CN: 配置 API 设置，以便从 API 端点检索数据。

en: Configure the scale generator as per your requirements.
zh_CN: 根据要求配置刻度生成器。

en: Configure your API settings (URL, etc.) and fetch data to view and work with the API response data.
zh_CN: 配置 API 设置（URL 等）并获取数据，以查看和处理 API 响应数据。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirmation email
zh_CN: 邮件确认

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Conflict: Class "%s" has been permanently deleted by another user.
zh_CN: 冲突：类"%s"已被其他用户永久删除。

en: Conflict: Some classes exist in both trash and active classes
zh_CN: 冲突：一些类同时存在于垃圾类和活动类中

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Congrats
zh_CN: 恭喜

en: Conic
zh_CN: 圆锥形

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect property
zh_CN: 连接属性

en: Connect the CSS ID to a property to set it on an per-instance basis to avoid same ID conflicts.
zh_CN: 将 CSS ID 连接到属性，以便在每个实例中进行设置，避免相同 ID 冲突。

en: Connect the form fields to the post data that you want to create on form submit.
zh_CN: 将表单字段与要在表单提交时创建的帖子数据连接起来。

en: Connect the form fields to the post data that you want to update on form submit.
zh_CN: 将表单字段与要在表单提交时更新的帖子数据连接起来。

en: Connected property
zh_CN: 连接物业

en: Construct the selector you want to create from the node tree below by toggling the relevant selectors.
zh_CN: 通过切换相关的选择器，从下面的节点树中构建您要创建的选择器。

en: Contact form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contain
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content align horizontal
zh_CN: 内容水平对齐

en: Content align vertical
zh_CN: 内容垂直排列

en: Content background
zh_CN: 内容背景

en: Content border
zh_CN: 内容边框

en: Content box shadow
zh_CN: 内容框阴影

en: Content goes here ..
zh_CN: 内容在此......

en: Content loaded
zh_CN: 内容载入后

en: Content margin
zh_CN: 内容外边距

en: Content padding
zh_CN: 内容内边距

en: Content selector
zh_CN: 内容选择器

en: Content text align
zh_CN: 内容文本对齐

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Content typography
zh_CN: 内容排版

en: Content width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Context ID
zh_CN: 上下文 ID

en: Context type
zh_CN: 上下文类型

en: Contextual spacing
zh_CN: 上下文间距

en: Contextual spacing applies a top margin to elements with a preceding sibling within embedded content.
zh_CN: 上下文间距将上边距应用于嵌入内容中具有前兄弟元素的元素。

en: Contextual spacing targets embedded content (Rich Text, Post Content, WooCommerce). Use this field to apply contextual spacing to additional selectors, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 上下文间距目标嵌入内容（富文本，帖子内容，WooCommerce）。使用此字段可将上下文间距应用于以逗号分隔的其他选择器。

en: Continue index job
zh_CN: 继续索引工作

en: Continue on error
zh_CN: 跳出这个错误

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Control dropdown element text.
zh_CN: 控制下拉元素文本。

en: Control group visibility
zh_CN: 对照组可见性

en: Control panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Control when to show the global classes import manager when pasting elements, importing classes or templates.
zh_CN: 在粘贴元素、导入类或模板时，控制何时显示全局类导入管理器。

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert "Container" to new "Section" & "Block" elements
zh_CN: 转换成新版本的模块与区块元素

en: Convert Block editor data into Bricks data and vice versa.
zh_CN: 将 Block 编辑器数据转换为 Bricks 数据，反之亦然。

en: Convert element IDs & classes
zh_CN: 转换元素ID与类

en: Convert template on import/insert from Container to new layout elements structure
zh_CN: 将从容器（Container）导入/插入的模板转换为新的布局元素结构

en: Convert templates
zh_CN: 转换模板

en: Convert to components
zh_CN: 转换为组件

en: Convert variation dropdowns to color/image/label swatches on the add to cart element.
zh_CN: 在添加到购物车元素上将变体下拉列表转换为颜色/图像/标签色板。

en: Converter
zh_CN: 转换器

en: Cookie consent
zh_CN: Cookie 同意

en: Cool
zh_CN: 很酷

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy & paste the "My Templates Access" password provided by the remote site in here.
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴远程站点提供的 "我的模板访问 "密码到这里。

en: Copy CSS selector
zh_CN: 复制CSS selector

en: Copy and paste the code below into your Bricks child theme to allow those functions to be called through the "echo" tag. Remove the function names you don't want to allow. Explore the %s documentation for more code examples such as using regex for more flexible echo tag checks, etc.
zh_CN: 将下面的代码复制并粘贴到 Bricks 子主题中，以便通过 "echo "标记调用这些函数。删除不允许使用的函数名称。查看 %s 文档，了解更多代码示例，如使用 regex 更灵活地检查 echo 标记等。

en: Copy the element ID you want to toggle and paste it into the "CSS selector" setting below.
zh_CN: 复制要切换的元素 ID，并将其粘贴到下面的 "CSS 选择器 "设置中。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy+paste code from one of the maps over at %s
zh_CN: 复制+粘贴代码，从%s的一个地图中复制

en: Copy/paste element attributes
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴元素属性

en: Copy/paste element conditions
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴元素条件

en: Copy/paste element interactions
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴元素交互

en: Copy/paste element styles
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴元素样式

en: Copy/paste elements
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴元素

en: Copy/paste global class styles
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴全局类样式

en: Corrupted filter element database has been fixed
zh_CN: 已修复损坏的滤芯数据库

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count from
zh_CN: 计数从

en: Count to
zh_CN: 计数至

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon applied
zh_CN: 申请优惠券

en: Coupon message
zh_CN: 优惠券消息

en: Coupon removed
zh_CN: 优惠券已删除

en: Coupons are disabled. To enable coupons go to %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s
zh_CN: 优惠券已被禁用。要启用优惠券，请进入%sWooCommerce设置%s

en: Cover
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Coverflow
zh_CN: 覆盖流

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create and manage an unlimited number of custom sidebars. Add sidebars in the builder using the "Sidebar" element.
zh_CN: 创建和管理无限数量的自定义侧栏。在构建器中使用 "侧栏 "元素添加侧栏。

en: Create component
zh_CN: 创建组件

en: Create components
zh_CN: 创建组件

en: Create global classes
zh_CN: 创建全局类

en: Create icon set
zh_CN: 创建图标集

en: Create new sidebar
zh_CN: 创建新的侧栏

en: Create new template:
zh_CN: 创建新模板：

en: Create post
zh_CN: 创建帖子

en: Create properties and connect them to your component settings to customize a component instance.
zh_CN: 创建属性并将它们连接到组件设置，以自定义组件实例。

en: Create property
zh_CN: 创建属性

en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create templates
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create your own builder mode via CSS variables.
zh_CN: 通过 CSS 变量创建自己的构建器模式。

en: Create your own elements
zh_CN: 创建你自己的元素

en: Create, edit and use global queries inside any query loop throughout your website. Changes to a global query apply to all instances throughout your website.
zh_CN: 在整个网站的任何查询循环中创建、编辑和使用全局查询。对全局查询的更改适用于整个网站的所有实例。

en: Create/select a fluid typography category (i.e. Headings, Text).
zh_CN: 创建/选择一个流体排版类别（如标题、文本）。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Cropped
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Cross sells
zh_CN: 交叉销售

en: Cross-sells
zh_CN: 交叉销售

en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency position
zh_CN: 货币位置

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current URL
zh_CN: 当前网址

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current interaction ID
zh_CN: 当前交互 ID

en: Current job
zh_CN: 当前工作

en: Current layout
zh_CN: 当前布局

en: Current location
zh_CN: 当前位置

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Current post author
zh_CN: 当前文章作者

en: Current post term
zh_CN: 当前文章术语

en: Current version by
zh_CN: 当前版本为

en: Current width
zh_CN: 当前宽度

en: Currently all matching theme styles are loaded. To load only the most specific theme style, adjust your settings under "Theme styles: Loading method".
zh_CN: 目前已加载所有匹配的主题样式。要只加载最特定的主题样式，请调整 "主题样式 "下的设置：加载方式 "下调整设置。

en: Currently only the most specific theme style is loaded. To load all matching theme styles, adjust your settings under "Theme styles: Loading method".
zh_CN: 目前只加载最特定的主题风格。要加载所有匹配的主题样式，请调整 "主题样式 "下的设置：加载方式 "下调整设置。

en: Currently previewing content from "%s".
zh_CN: 当前正在预览“%s”中的内容。

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor character
zh_CN: 光标字符

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS and JavaScript added below are loaded on your entire website.
zh_CN: 下面添加的自定义 CSS 和 JavaScript 将加载到您的整个网站。

en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: Custom alt text
zh_CN: 自定义alt文本

en: Custom attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom authentication pages
zh_CN: 自定义验证页面

en: Custom breakpoints
zh_CN: 自定义断点

en: Custom capabilities
zh_CN: 自定义功能

en: Custom caption
zh_CN: 自定义图像描述

en: Custom code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Custom elements
zh_CN: 自定义元素

en: Custom email address
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮箱地址

en: Custom error message to display when the current user does not have the required capability to create the post.
zh_CN: 当当前用户不具备创建帖子所需的能力时显示的自定义错误信息。

en: Custom error message to display when the current user does not have the required capability to edit the post.
zh_CN: 当当前用户不具备编辑帖子所需的能力时显示的自定义错误信息。

en: Custom field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields integration
zh_CN: 自定义字段集成

en: Custom font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Custom fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Custom icon sets
zh_CN: 自定义图标集

en: Custom language switchers
zh_CN: 自定义语言切换器

en: Custom link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom links
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom location only takes effect on the frontend. Ensure this element is placed at the top of this template so the element can hook on the desire location successfully.
zh_CN: 自定义位置只在前台生效。确保将该元素放在该模板的顶部，以便该元素能成功钩住所需的位置。

en: Custom map style
zh_CN: 自定义地图样式

en: Custom options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Custom preview text
zh_CN: 自定义预览文本

en: Custom redirect URL
zh_CN: 自定义重定向网址

en: Custom shape
zh_CN: 自定义形状

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: Custom styles
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Custom tag
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Custom title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom video player
zh_CN: 自定义视频播放器

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 客户详细信息

en: Customise this breadcrumb structure for specific post types.
zh_CN: 为特定帖子类型定制面包屑结构。

en: Customize details for sharing this URL on social media.
zh_CN: 自定义在社交媒体上分享此URL的细节。

en: Customize how the data is structured. Leave empty to send all form fields.
zh_CN: 自定义数据的结构方式。留空以发送所有表单字段。

en: Customize in "Settings" group.
zh_CN: 在 "设置 "组中进行自定义。

en: Customize lightbox: Settings > Theme Styles > General
zh_CN: 自定义灯箱。设置 > 主题样式 > 常规

en: Customize the language switcher from your WordPress dashboard
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 面板自定义语言切换器

en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

en: Danger color
zh_CN: 危险的颜色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Dark color
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Data
zh_CN: 日期

en: Data format
zh_CN: 数据格式

en: Data source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & time
zh_CN: 日期与时间

en: Date Reached
zh_CN: 达到的日期

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Datepicker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: Datetime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Day: %s
zh_CN: 日：%s

en: Deactivate license
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Debounce
zh_CN: 去抖

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default capabilities
zh_CN: 默认功能

en: Default center of the map.
zh_CN: 地图的默认中心。

en: Default color for terms without a specific color
zh_CN: 没有特定颜色的术语的默认颜色

en: Default query
zh_CN: 默认查询

en: Default sorting
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default tab
zh_CN: 默认Tab

en: Default templates are disabled
zh_CN: 默认模板被禁用

en: Default templates are enabled
zh_CN: 启用默认模板

en: Default: 60 seconds. Minimum autosave interval is 15 seconds.
zh_CN: 默认：60秒。最小的自动保存时间间隔为15秒。

en: Define a unique, more readable URL parameter name for this filter.
zh_CN: 为该过滤器定义一个唯一的、更易读的 URL 参数名称。

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Bricks data
zh_CN: 删除Bricks数据

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete components
zh_CN: 删除组件

en: Delete database table
zh_CN: 删除数据库表

en: Delete elements
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Delete global classes
zh_CN: 删除全局类

en: Delete icon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete revisions
zh_CN: 删除修订版

en: Delete screenshots
zh_CN: 删除屏幕截图

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Delete templates
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Delete this sidebar
zh_CN: 删除此侧栏

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Delta
zh_CN: 增量

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 弃用

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description lightbox video
zh_CN: 说明灯箱视频

en: Description typography
zh_CN: 描述排版

en: Descriptive name for viewing submissions on the "%s" page.
zh_CN: 描述性名称，用于查看"%s"页面上的提交内容。

en: Descriptive name of your API connection.
zh_CN: API 连接的描述性名称。

en: Descriptive text of this page. Displayed in search engine results. Recommended: 50 - 300 characters.
zh_CN: 本页的描述性文字。显示在搜索引擎结果中。建议使用。50 - 300个字符。

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Design sets
zh_CN: 设计套件

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Determines how components are made available in the block editor.
zh_CN: 决定如何在图块编辑器中提供组件。

en: Determines what happens when someone visits a default WordPress authentication URL (%s). Only applies when custom pages above have been set. Caution: If hiding default paths, remember your custom page URLs to avoid lockout.
zh_CN: 确定有人访问 WordPress 默认验证 URL（%s）时发生的情况。仅适用于已设置上述自定义页面的情况。注意：如果隐藏默认路径，请记住您的自定义页面 URL，以避免锁定。

en: Determines which slide should be active if the carousel has multiple slides in a page.
zh_CN: 如果页面中的旋转木马有多个幻灯片，则确定哪个幻灯片应处于活动状态。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Did you explore the %1$s? Or get in touch with me via %2$s?
zh_CN: 你是否探索过%s？或者通过%s与我取得联系？

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directory is created in your "uploads" directory if it doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 如果 "uploads "目录不存在，则会在该目录下创建。

en: Directory name
zh_CN: 目录名称

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable "Skip links"
zh_CN: 禁用“跳过链接”

en: Disable Bricks Open Graph meta tags
zh_CN: 禁用砖块打开图形元标记

en: Disable Bricks SEO meta tags
zh_CN: 删除Bricks数据

en: Disable Bricks cascade layer (discouraged)
zh_CN: 禁用Bricks级联层（不鼓励）

en: Disable CSS variables manager
zh_CN: 禁用 CSS 变量管理器

en: Disable Default UI
zh_CN: 禁用默认界面

en: Disable Google Fonts
zh_CN: 禁用谷歌字体

en: Disable URL parameter filter
zh_CN: 禁用URL参数过滤器

en: Disable WP REST API render
zh_CN: 禁用WP REST API渲染

en: Disable WooCommerce builder
zh_CN: 禁用WooCommerce构建器

en: Disable WordPress custom fields in dropdown
zh_CN: 禁用 WordPress 自定义字段在下拉菜单中显示

en: Disable auto focus
zh_CN: 禁用自动对焦

en: Disable auto min/max value
zh_CN: 禁用自动最小值/最大值

en: Disable auto-expand
zh_CN: 禁用自动展开

en: Disable autosave
zh_CN: 禁用自动保存

en: Disable backdrop
zh_CN: 禁用背景墙

en: Disable capability checks
zh_CN: 禁用能力检查

en: Disable chaining element & global class
zh_CN: 禁用 chaining element & global class

en: Disable class chaining
zh_CN: 禁用Class chaning

en: Disable clickable POI
zh_CN: 禁用可点击的POI(兴趣点)

en: Disable coupon message
zh_CN: 禁用优惠券信息

en: Disable cross sells
zh_CN: 禁用交叉销售

en: Disable custom authentication page bypass
zh_CN: 禁用自定义身份验证页面旁路

en: Disable default templates
zh_CN: 禁用默认模板

en: Disable element spacing
zh_CN: 禁用元素间隙

en: Disable embed
zh_CN: 禁用嵌入

en: Disable emojis
zh_CN: 禁用表情符号emojis

en: Disable footer
zh_CN: 禁用页脚

en: Disable for WordPress data
zh_CN: 禁用 WordPress 数据

en: Disable for logged-in users
zh_CN: 对登录用户禁用

en: Disable form validation
zh_CN: 禁用表单验证

en: Disable global class manager
zh_CN: 禁用全局类管理器

en: Disable global classes
zh_CN: 禁用global classes

en: Disable globally
zh_CN: 全局范围内禁用

en: Disable header
zh_CN: 禁用页眉

en: Disable icon
zh_CN: 禁用图标

en: Disable image
zh_CN: 禁用图像

en: Disable jQuery migrate
zh_CN: 禁用jQuery迁移

en: Disable lazy load
zh_CN: 禁用懒惰加载

en: Disable lazy loading
zh_CN: 禁用懒惰加载

en: Disable link
zh_CN: 禁用链接

en: Disable login message
zh_CN: 禁用登录消息

en: Disable navigation
zh_CN: 禁用导航

en: Disable popups
zh_CN: 禁用弹出窗口

en: Disable product gallery lightbox
zh_CN: 禁用产品相册灯箱

en: Disable product gallery zoom
zh_CN: 禁用产品相册缩放功能

en: Disable query merge
zh_CN: 禁用查询合并

en: Disable text
zh_CN: 禁用文本

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Disabled (default)
zh_CN: 已禁用（默认）

en: Disabled: Insert below existing content.
zh_CN: 已禁用：在现有内容下面插入。

en: Disabled: Keep original image filename.
zh_CN: 已禁用：保留原始图像文件名。

en: Disabled: Show placeholder images.
zh_CN: 已禁用。显示占位图。

en: Disables the %s. While this may maintain compatibility with certain existing setups, we strongly recommend leaving this option OFF for optimal functionality and future compatibility.
zh_CN: 禁用 %s。虽然这可以保持与某些现有设置的兼容性，但我们强烈建议关闭该选项，以获得最佳功能和未来的兼容性。

en: Disallowed keyword found
zh_CN: 发现不允许的关键字

en: Discard
zh_CN: 舍弃

en: Discarded
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Dismissable
zh_CN: 可开除

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display names as
zh_CN: 显示名称为

en: Display on breakpoints
zh_CN: 在断点上显示

en: Display the object type (e.g. "acf_related_writers", "mb_page-to-user") in the query loop type dropdown.
zh_CN: 在查询循环类型下拉列表中显示对象类型（例如“acf_related_writers”、“mb_page-to-user” ）。

en: Displayed in URL. All lowercase. Use dashes instead of spaces.
zh_CN: 显示在URL中。全部为小写。使用破折号代替空格。

en: Displayed in search results, social networks and web browser. Recommended: Max. 60 characters.
zh_CN: 在搜索结果、社交网络和网络浏览器中显示。推荐使用。最多60个字符。60个字符。

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分割线

en: Do not close this window, the process is running in the background.
zh_CN: 请勿关闭此窗口，该进程正在后台运行。

en: Do not set this interaction on a Toggle element.
zh_CN: 请勿在切换元素上设置此交互。

en: Do not track
zh_CN: 不追踪

en: Do you really want to delete this sidebar?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除此侧边栏吗？

en: Do you want to unlink all nestable global elements?
zh_CN: 是否要取消所有可嵌套全局元素的链接？

en: Document title
zh_CN: 文档标题

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't auto focus on first focusable element when offcanvas opens.
zh_CN: 打开非画布时，不要自动对焦于第一个可对焦元素。

en: Don't close on click outside mini cart
zh_CN: 点击迷你购物车外的按钮时不要关闭

en: Don't focus on first focusable element inside popup when popup opens.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口打开时，不要聚焦于弹出窗口内的第一个可聚焦元素。

en: Don't render in builder
zh_CN: 不要在生成器中渲染

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

en: Double opt-in
zh_CN: 双重确认

en: Double-click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft font deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 草稿字体删除成功。

en: Drag and drop .JSON or .ZIP template file(s) in here ..
zh_CN: 将.JSON或.ZIP模板文件拖放到这里。

en: Draggable
zh_CN: 可拖动

en: Dragging
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Drop file(s) here
zh_CN: 将文件拖放到此处

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Drops
zh_CN: 水滴状

en: Dual ring
zh_CN: 双环

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate classes detected
zh_CN: 检测到重复的类

en: Duplicate classes detected. Resolve conflicts before importing.
zh_CN: 检测到重复的类。在导入前解决冲突。

en: Duplicate content
zh_CN: 复制内容

en: Duplicate content is available to all users with the %s capability. Use this feature for any post or page to ensure that all relevant WordPress and/or Bricks data is duplicated accurately.
zh_CN: 所有具有 %s 功能的用户均可使用重复内容。对任何帖子或页面使用此功能，可确保准确复制所有相关的 WordPress 和/或 Bricks 数据。

en: Duplicate elements
zh_CN: 复制元素

en: Duplicate entries not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许重复输入。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dynamic Data
zh_CN: 动态数据

en: Dynamic data
zh_CN: 动态数据

en: Dynamic data is empty.
zh_CN: 动态数据为空.

en: Dynamic data tag
zh_CN: 动态数据标签

en: Dynamic dots
zh_CN: 动态点

en: Dynamically retrieve map addresses from a connected query on the same page, allowing real-time updates with query-based content, including query filter support.
zh_CN: 从同一页面上的连接查询中动态检索地图地址，允许使用基于查询的内容进行实时更新，包括查询过滤器支持。

en: EXISTS
zh_CN: 小部件已经存在

en: Eager
zh_CN: 急切

en: Echo tags: Allow functions via filter
zh_CN: 回声标签：允许通过过滤器使用功能

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Custom Font
zh_CN: 编辑自定义字体

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit Template Bundle
zh_CN: 编辑模板捆绑

en: Edit Template Tag
zh_CN: 编辑模板标签

en: Edit WordPress content (WP admin).
zh_CN: 编辑WordPress内容（WP管理）。

en: Edit account
zh_CN: 编辑账户信息

en: Edit address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Edit capability
zh_CN: 编辑功能

en: Edit component
zh_CN: 编辑组件

en: Edit components
zh_CN: 编辑组件

en: Edit content
zh_CN: 编辑内容

en: Edit dropdown to set icon individually.
zh_CN: 编辑下拉以设定各个图标。

en: Edit elements
zh_CN: 编辑元素

en: Edit footer
zh_CN: 编辑页脚

en: Edit global classes
zh_CN: 编辑全局类

en: Edit header
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Edit icon
zh_CN: 编辑图标

en: Edit in WordPress
zh_CN: 在WordPress中编辑

en: Edit link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit linked products to add product upsells or cross-sells.
zh_CN: 编辑链接的产品以增加产品的追加销售或交叉销售。

en: Edit palette
zh_CN: 编辑调色板

en: Edit product content in WordPress.
zh_CN: 使用WordPress编辑产品。

en: Edit product short description in WordPress.
zh_CN: 在WordPress中编辑产品短篇描述。

en: Edit properties
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit templates
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit title: Settings > Page Settings > SEO
zh_CN: 编辑标题。设置 > 页面设置 > SEO

en: Edit with %s
zh_CN: 编辑列表 %s

en: Edit your WordPress menu item to enable multilevel functionality.
zh_CN: 编辑 WordPress 菜单项，启用多级功能。

en: Edit your WordPress menu item to set a Bricks mega menu template.
zh_CN: 编辑 WordPress 菜单项，设置Bricks超级菜单模板。

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: Editing the base breakpoint width affects all media queries.
zh_CN: 编辑基础断点宽度将影响所有媒体查询。

en: Effect
zh_CN: 特效

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 元素"%s"不存在。

en: Element %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到元素%s。

en: Element - Video
zh_CN: 元素 - video

en: Element ID
zh_CN: 元素ID

en: Element ID that holds the live search results. Only visible when the live search is performed.
zh_CN: 保存实时搜索结果的元素 ID。仅在执行实时搜索时可见。

en: Element Manager
zh_CN: 元素管理器

en: Element actions
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 元素面包屑

en: Element can't be rendered as the connected component doesn't exist. Unlink this instance or import the missing component.
zh_CN: 由于所连接的组件不存在，因此无法渲染元素。解除此实例的链接或导入缺失的组件。

en: Element classes
zh_CN: 元素类

en: Element doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 元素不存在。

en: Element editing & styling
zh_CN: 元素编辑和样式

en: Element has been disabled globally.
zh_CN: 元素已被全局禁用。

en: Element is not visible in the builder elements panel, but still rendered in the builder and frontend.
zh_CN: 元素在构建器元素面板中不可见，但仍在构建器和前端中呈现。

en: Element is not visible in the builder nor on the frontend.
zh_CN: 元素在构建器中和前端都不可见。

en: Element is visible in the builder and frontend. This is the default behaviour.
zh_CN: 元素在构建器和前端中可见。这是默认行为。

en: Element margin
zh_CN: 元素外边距

en: Element not found
zh_CN: 找不到元素

en: Element structure name
zh_CN: 元素结构名称

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elements without code signature. Review, then sign your code one-by-one or all-at-once.
zh_CN: 没有代码签名的元素。检查，然后逐一或一次性签署代码。

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Ellipsis
zh_CN: 省略

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address already exists.
zh_CN: 邮箱已经存在.

en: Email address in submitted form
zh_CN: 提交表格中的电子邮件地址

en: Email address is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址无效。

en: Email address required.
zh_CN: 需要电子邮件地址。

en: Email content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email or username
zh_CN: 电子邮件或用户名

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty cart
zh_CN: 空购物车

en: Empty response from the API.
zh_CN: 来自 API 的空响应。

en: Empty star color
zh_CN: 空的星形颜色

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable "%s" button
zh_CN: 启用"%s"按钮

en: Enable AJAX
zh_CN: 启用AJAX

en: Enable AJAX add to cart
zh_CN: 使用AJAX添加到购物车

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Checkout coupon" element
zh_CN: 启用 Bricks WooCommerce "结账优惠券 "元素

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Checkout login" element
zh_CN: 启用 Bricks WooCommerce "结账登录 "元素

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Notice" element
zh_CN: 启用Bricks WooCommerce "通知 "元素

en: Enable all
zh_CN: 启用所有

en: Enable all components automatically
zh_CN: 自动启用所有组件

en: Enable code execution
zh_CN: 启用代码执行

en: Enable code execution if your site uses Code elements, SVG elements (source: code), Query editors, or "echo" tags.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站使用代码元素、SVG 元素（来源：代码）、查询编辑器或 "echo "标记，请启用代码执行。

en: Enable form submission access for specific user roles. Edit the user's profile directly to grant access to a specific user.
zh_CN: 为特定用户角色启用表单提交访问权限。直接编辑用户配置文件，授予特定用户访问权限。

en: Enable if image is cropped for a smooth lightbox image transition.
zh_CN: 如果图像被裁剪，则启用此选项，以实现流畅的灯箱图像过渡。

en: Enable if the API supports pagination.
zh_CN: 如果 API 支持分页，则启用。

en: Enable if this popup template is for a map "Info Box".
zh_CN: 如果此弹出模板用于地图“信息框” ，请启用。

en: Enable if you experience issues loading the builder in combination with Cloudflare Rocket Loader.
zh_CN: 如果您在结合Cloudflare Rocket Loader加载构建器时遇到问题，请启用。

en: Enable if your archive pagination is not working.
zh_CN: 如果你的档案分页不工作，请启用。

en: Enable individual components manually
zh_CN: 手动启用单个组件

en: Enable live search
zh_CN: 启用实时搜索

en: Enable log-in during checkout disabled. Check %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s
zh_CN: 禁用结账时启用登录。检查 %1$sWooCommerce 设置[1］

en: Enable product variation swatches
zh_CN: 启用产品变体色板

en: Enable this setting to preload custom fonts to avoid FOUT (Flash of unstyled text).
zh_CN: 启用此设置可预加载自定义字体以避免fout （无样式文本的闪光灯）。

en: Enable time
zh_CN: 启用时间

en: Enable to automatically generate template screenshots on every builder save, view them, and use the bulk generate button in the template manager.
zh_CN: 启用在每次保存创建器时自动生成模板截图、查看截图并在模板管理器中使用批量生成按钮的功能。

en: Enable to automatically group markers that are close to each other into a cluster.
zh_CN: 启用自动将彼此靠近的标记分组到集群中。

en: Enable to automatically log the user in after successful email verification.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户可在电子邮件验证成功后自动登录。

en: Enable to make your templates public and viewable by anyone online. Disable to allow only logged-in users to view your templates.
zh_CN: 启用使您的模板公开，任何人都可以在线查看。禁用则只允许已登录的用户查看您的模板。

en: Enable to not load/render this element in the builder.
zh_CN: 启用后，不在创建器中加载/渲染该元素。

en: Enable to not load/render this element on the frontend.
zh_CN: 启用后将不会在前端加载/渲染该元素。

en: Enable to open & close an item without toggling other items.
zh_CN: 启用打开和关闭一个项目而不切换其他项目。

en: Enable to position in document flow (e.g. inside offcanvas).
zh_CN: 启用在文件流中的位置（例如在画布外）。

en: Enable to render the dynamic data text on the canvas to improve the preview experience.
zh_CN: 启用在画布上呈现动态数据文本以改善预览体验。

en: Enable to replace global classes set on the element with the classes set on the property.
zh_CN: 可将元素上设置的全局类替换为属性上设置的类。

en: Enable to require user to verify the email after registration through an activation link.
zh_CN: 要求用户在注册后通过激活链接验证电子邮件。

en: Enable to show the template thumbnail column under %s, displaying the featured image or screenshot.
zh_CN: 启用在 %s 下显示模板缩略图列，显示特色图片或截图。

en: Enable to sync global classes on every builder save between all open builder instances. Useful to avoid overwriting each others changes when multiple people work on the same dataset (e.g. adding, deleting, modifying global classes).
zh_CN: 在所有打开的构建器实例之间同步每次构建器保存时的全局类。当多人对同一数据集进行操作（如添加、删除、修改全局类）时，可有效避免覆盖彼此的更改。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled: Download template images to media library.
zh_CN: 已启用。下载模板图像到媒体库。

en: Enabled: Rename image before download.
zh_CN: 已启用：下载前重命名图像。

en: Enabled: Replace existing content with template data.
zh_CN: 已启用：用模板数据替换现有内容。

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Size
zh_CN: 末端尺寸

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Endpoint URL
zh_CN: 端点URL

en: Endpoints
zh_CN: 端点

en: Enjoy
zh_CN: 享用

en: Ensure that no conflicting CSS styles are applied to this element and that a width is defined, especially when using a Div element.
zh_CN: 确保没有冲突的 CSS 样式应用于该元素，并且定义了宽度，尤其是在使用 Div 元素时。

en: Ensure that no conflicting CSS styles are applied to this element.
zh_CN: 确保没有冲突的 CSS 样式应用于该元素。

en: Enter Bricks IDs, separated by comma, of filter elements to exclude.
zh_CN: 输入要排除的过滤元素的 Bricks ID（用逗号分隔）。

en: Enter CSS filters + value (learn more)
zh_CN: 输入CSS过滤器+值（了解更多）

en: Enter CSS variable definitions separated by semicolon
zh_CN: 输入 CSS 变量定义，用分号隔开

en: Enter SVG URL
zh_CN: 输入 SVG URL

en: Enter URL of media file
zh_CN: 输入媒体文件的 URL

en: Enter a custom label for this attribute value (optional).
zh_CN: 输入此属性值的自定义标签（可选）。

en: Enter a dynamic data tag for ACF Icon Picker or MetaBox Icon fields
zh_CN: 为 ACF 图标选取器或 MetaBox 图标字段输入动态数据标记

en: Enter a generic error message. Otherwise the reason why the login failed is displayed.
zh_CN: 输入通用错误信息。否则将显示登录失败的原因。

en: Enter a search term or command
zh_CN: 输入搜索词或命令

en: Enter dynamic data tag or custom value
zh_CN: 输入动态数据标签或自定义值

en: Enter new template name
zh_CN: 输入新的模板名称

en: Enter search term
zh_CN: 请输入关键术语

en: Enter shortcut name
zh_CN: 输入快捷方式名称

en: Enter the JSON body to be sent with the request
zh_CN: 输入要与请求一起发送的 JSON 主体

en: Enter the name of your first global CSS class in the field above. Then hit enter to create it.
zh_CN: 在上面的字段中输入您的第一个全局 CSS 类的名称。然后按回车键创建它。

en: Enter viewport
zh_CN: 进入视线

en: Enter width between 180 and 500.
zh_CN: 输入宽度在180到500之间。

en: Enter your Google Maps API key under %s to access all options.
zh_CN: 在 %s 下输入您的 Google Maps API 密钥，即可访问所有选项。

en: Enter your Google Maps ID, which you can find in the %s, to enable the latest Google Maps features.
zh_CN: 输入您可以在 %s 中找到的Google地图ID ，以启用最新的Google地图功能。

en: Entire website
zh_CN: 整个网站

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entries per page
zh_CN: 每页条目数

en: Entry animation
zh_CN: 输入动画

en: Entry animation to interaction
zh_CN: 入口动画到交互

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Tile URL
zh_CN: 错误磁贴 URL

en: Error deleting class
zh_CN: 删除类时出错

en: Error fetching site classes
zh_CN: 获取网站类错误

en: Error loading results
zh_CN: 错误加载结果

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error on save
zh_CN: 保存时出错

en: Error page
zh_CN: 404错误页面

en: Error processing font files
zh_CN: 处理字体文件时出错

en: Error rendering component
zh_CN: 错误渲染组件

en: Error restoring class
zh_CN: 恢复类错误

en: Error uploading font
zh_CN: 上传字体时出错

en: Error: Could not load class
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载类

en: Error: Could not load class control
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载类控制

en: Error: Could not load gallery
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载图库

en: Error: Could not load image
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载图像

en: Error: Could not load link
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载链接

en: Error: Could not load query
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载查询

en: Error: Could not load select
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载选择

en: Error: Could not load toggle control
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载切换控件

en: Error: Invalid license key
zh_CN: 错误：无效许可证密钥

en: Error: License mismatch
zh_CN: 错误。许可证不匹配

en: Even background
zh_CN: 偶数背景

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Example: {"Authorization": "Bearer token"}
zh_CN: 示例： {"Authorization": "Bearer token"}

en: Example: {"name": "{{43f295}}", "email": "{{a5c626}}"}
zh_CN: 示例： {"name": "{{43f295}}", "email": "{{a5c626}}"}

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Exceptional
zh_CN: 完美

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude current post
zh_CN: 排除当前文章

en: Exclude filter IDs
zh_CN: 排除过滤器 ID

en: Exclude posts
zh_CN: 排除帖子

en: Exclude posts/pages
zh_CN: 排除帖子/页面

en: Exclude templates
zh_CN: 排除模板

en: Exclude terms
zh_CN: 排除条件

en: Excluded terms
zh_CN: 排除项目的编号ID

en: Execute code
zh_CN: 执行代码

en: Exercise great caution with granting code execution privileges. Enable them sparingly and only for trusted roles or ideally only specific users. Grant the least permissions necessary to maintain tight security.
zh_CN: 谨慎授予代码执行权限。只为受信任的角色或理想情况下只为特定用户少许启用这些权限。授予最少的必要权限，以保持严密的安全性。

en: Exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand active element & scroll into view
zh_CN: 展开当前元素并滚动到视图中

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expand first item
zh_CN: 展开第一个项目

en: Expand item indexes
zh_CN: 扩展项目索引

en: Expand panel when dropdown is visible
zh_CN: 当下拉菜单显示时展开面板

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 试验

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export Template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: Export Variables
zh_CN: 导出变量

en: Export all components first by clicking the "Export" icon above before deleting any. Once exported, hover over the component you'd like to delete, then click the "Delete" icon.
zh_CN: 在删除任何组件之前，先点击上方的 "导出 "图标，导出所有组件。导出后，将鼠标悬停在要删除的组件上，然后点击 "删除 "图标。

en: Exquisite
zh_CN: 精致

en: Extend allowed tags through filter
zh_CN: 通过过滤器扩展允许的标记

en: Extend contextual spacing to other elements within embedded content.
zh_CN: 将上下文间距扩展到嵌入内容中的其他元素。

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External files
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External product
zh_CN: 外部产品

en: Extra Bold
zh_CN: 特粗

en: Extra Light
zh_CN: 超细

en: Extra large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Facebook Page
zh_CN: Facebook 页面

en: Facebook page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面URL

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Fade in
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade in animation
zh_CN: 淡入动画

en: Fade in down
zh_CN: 向下淡出↓

en: Fade in left
zh_CN: 向左淡入←

en: Fade in right
zh_CN: 向右淡出→

en: Fade in up
zh_CN: 向上淡入↑

en: Failed to clean up orphaned elements.
zh_CN: 未清理无主元素。

en: Failed to create font
zh_CN: 创建字体失败

en: Failed to create font draft.
zh_CN: 创建字体草稿失败。

en: Failed to delete classes
zh_CN: 删除类失败

en: Failed to delete draft font.
zh_CN: 删除草稿字体失败。

en: Failed to delete font
zh_CN: 删除字体失败

en: Failed to fetch Instagram account details.
zh_CN: 获取 Instagram 帐户详细信息失败。

en: Failed to fetch Instagram posts.
zh_CN: 获取 Instagram 帖子失败。

en: Failed to move font to trash.
zh_CN: 无法将字体移至回收站。

en: Failed to process any font files.
zh_CN: 无法处理任何字体文件。

en: Failed to publish font.
zh_CN: 发布字体失败。

en: Failed to restore font.
zh_CN: 还原字体失败。

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 备选

en: Fallback applies to elements in embedded content without a specific spacing rule.
zh_CN: 备选适用于嵌入内容中没有特定间距规则的元素。

en: Fallback color
zh_CN: 备选颜色

en: Fallback fonts
zh_CN: 备选字体

en: Fallback image
zh_CN: 备选图像

en: Fallback label
zh_CN: 备选标签

en: Fallback label for terms without a specific label
zh_CN: 没有特定标签的术语的回退标签

en: Fallback preview image
zh_CN: 备选预览图像

en: Fallback spacing
zh_CN: 备选间距

en: False
zh_CN: 否

en: Fantastic
zh_CN: 棒极了

en: Farthest corner
zh_CN: 最远的拐角

en: Farthest side
zh_CN: 最远的侧边

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured image height
zh_CN: 封面图片高度

en: Featured image sizes
zh_CN: 封面图片尺寸

en: Featured image tag
zh_CN: 封面图片标签

en: Featured image width
zh_CN: 封面图片宽度

en: Featured products
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Featured products only
zh_CN: 仅限特色产品

en: Features
zh_CN: 特色

en: Features typography
zh_CN: 特色排版

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Fetch content via AJAX
zh_CN: 通过 AJAX 获取内容

en: Fetch data
zh_CN: 取出数据

en: Fetch priority
zh_CN: 取优先级

en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在获取...

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field ID
zh_CN: 字段ID

en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fieldset
zh_CN: 字段集

en: Figure
zh_CN: 数字符号

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %s not accepted. File limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 不接受文件%s。文件限制已超出。

en: File %s not accepted. Size limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 不接受文件%s。尺寸限制已超出。

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件网址

en: File URL, YouTube/Vimeo URL/ID.
zh_CN: 文件 URL、YouTube/Vimeo URL/ID。

en: File not uploaded due to a sanitization error. Please verify the SVG file or get in touch.
zh_CN: 由于过滤错误，文件未上传。请确认SVG文件或与我们联系。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill - Dark
zh_CN: 填充 - 深色

en: Fill - Light
zh_CN: 填充 - 亮色

en: Fill - Primary
zh_CN: 填充 - 主要色

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 充填颜色

en: Fill grid
zh_CN: 填充网格

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 过滤为

en: Filter by parent term
zh_CN: 按父术语筛选

en: Filter by parent term ID
zh_CN: 按父术语 ID 筛选

en: Filter for more advanced duplicate content rules
zh_CN: 过滤更高级的重复内容规则

en: Filter input
zh_CN: 筛选输入

en: Filter media by mime type
zh_CN: 筛选媒体by mime type

en: Filter title
zh_CN: 筛选标题

en: Filter type
zh_CN: 筛选类型

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Fine
zh_CN: 精细

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: First post full width
zh_CN: 第一个帖子全宽

en: Fit map on markers change
zh_CN: 更改标记时贴合地图

en: Fix corrupted database
zh_CN: 修复损坏的数据库

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Flag size
zh_CN: 旗帜大小

en: Flex basis
zh_CN: 弹性基础

en: Flex direction
zh_CN: Flex方向

en: Flex grow
zh_CN: 弹性增长

en: Flex shrink
zh_CN: 弹性收缩

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Fluid typography
zh_CN: 流畅的排版

en: Fluid typography scale
zh_CN: 流畅的排版比例

en: Fluid typography variable added
zh_CN: 添加流畅排版变量

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Focus outline
zh_CN: 获得焦点外轮廓

en: Focused
zh_CN: 聚焦的

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow this %1$slink%2$s to edit the product archive description or edit the product category/tag descriptions
zh_CN: 按照此%1$s链接%2$s编辑产品存档说明或编辑产品类别/标签说明

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Manager
zh_CN: 字体管理器

en: Font deleted permanently
zh_CN: 字体已永久删除

en: Font download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Font downloaded
zh_CN: 字体已下载

en: Font downloaded successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功下载字体。

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font file selected
zh_CN: 所选字体文件

en: Font manager
zh_CN: 字体管理

en: Font moved to trash
zh_CN: 字体已移至回收站

en: Font moved to trash successfully.
zh_CN: 字体已成功移至回收站。

en: Font name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Font not found.
zh_CN: 未找到字体。

en: Font preview
zh_CN: 字体预览

en: Font restore error
zh_CN: 字体还原错误

en: Font restored
zh_CN: 字体已还原

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size at the largest viewport. Acts as the upper bound—text will not grow beyond this.
zh_CN: 最大视口的字体大小。作为上限，文字不会超过此值。

en: Font size at the smallest viewport. Acts as the lower bound—text will not shrink below this.
zh_CN: 最小视口的字体大小。作为下限，低于此值时文字不会缩小。

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font variants
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: Font variation settings
zh_CN: 字体变体设置

en: Font variations
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: FontAwesome - Brands
zh_CN: FontAwesome - 品牌

en: FontAwesome - Regular
zh_CN: FontAwesome - 常规

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fonts synced! It might take a few minutes to sync a font project you just published or updated.
zh_CN: 字体已同步！如果您的项目发布或更新不久，请稍等几分钟再同步。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer scripts are added right before closing %s tag.
zh_CN: 页脚脚本是在关闭%s标签之前添加的。

en: For better preview select content to show.
zh_CN: 为了更好地预览选择要显示的内容。

en: For frontend SEO purpose only. Not overwriting Post title. Recommended: Max. 60 characters.
zh_CN: 仅用于前端 SEO 目的，不覆盖文章标题。推荐：最多 60 个字符。

en: For product category or product tag archive descriptions edit each term description.
zh_CN: 对于产品类别或产品标签存档描述，编辑每个术语描述。

en: For questions about Bricks please send an email to help@bricksbuilder.io. If you want to know what is currently in development head over to our public roadmap. There you can also submit your own feature requests for others to upvote and comment on.
zh_CN: 有关Bricks的问题，请发送电子邮件至 help@bricksbuilder.io。如果您想了解目前正在开发的功能，请前往我们的公开路线图。在那里，您还可以提交您自己的功能请求，让其他人进行投票和评论。

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form ID
zh_CN: 表格ID

en: Form Submissions
zh_CN: 表单提交

en: Form data
zh_CN: 表单资料

en: Form name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Form submission access
zh_CN: 表格提交权限

en: Form submission table could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除表格提交表。

en: Form submission table deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 表格提交表删除成功。

en: Form submissions
zh_CN: 表单提交

en: Form submissions could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除提交的表单。

en: Form submissions deleted.
zh_CN: 所有订正都已删除。

en: Form submissions table could not be resetted.
zh_CN: 无法重置表单提交表。

en: Form submissions table resetted successfully.
zh_CN: 表格提交表重置成功。

en: Form title
zh_CN: 表单标题

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format to send the data in.
zh_CN: 用于发送数据的格式。

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From email address
zh_CN: 从电子邮件地址

en: From name
zh_CN: 来自名字

en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full access
zh_CN: 全部权限

en: Full response
zh_CN: 全面答复

en: Full size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 显示全屏

en: Fullscreen Control
zh_CN: 全屏控件

en: Function name
zh_CN: 函数名称

en: Function names
zh_CN: 功能名称

en: Function names called through the "echo" tag must be whitelisted via the %s filter.
zh_CN: 通过 "echo "标记调用的函数名必须通过 %s 过滤器列入白名单。

en: Function names called through the "echo" tag must be whitelisted via the new %s filter.
zh_CN: 通过 "echo "标记调用的函数名必须通过新的 %s 过滤器列入白名单。

en: Function names must pass the check through the %s filter.
zh_CN: 函数名称必须通过 %s 过滤器的检查。

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图库

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery layout
zh_CN: 图库布局

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate FAQPage structured data (JSON-LD).
zh_CN: 生成 FAQPage 结构化数据（JSON-LD）。

en: Generate custom image sizes
zh_CN: 生成自定义图像大小

en: Generate password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Generate review schema
zh_CN: 生成评论架构

en: Generate screenshots
zh_CN: 生成屏幕截图

en: Generate variables
zh_CN: 生成变量

en: Generating variables will delete all existing variables in this category. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 生成变量将删除该类别中的所有现有变量。要继续吗？

en: Generator
zh_CN: 发电机

en: Get In Touch
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Get current post author
zh_CN: 获取当前帖子的作者

en: Get started here
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Get terms from current
zh_CN: 从当前

en: Get terms from current post
zh_CN: 从当前职位获取术语

en: Get terms that are children of specified term
zh_CN: 获取指定术语的子术语

en: Get the author of current post
zh_CN: 获取当前文章的作者

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global class
zh_CN: 全局类

en: Global class import manager
zh_CN: 全局类导入管理器

en: Global classes
zh_CN: 全局类

en: Global data sync
zh_CN: 全局数据同步

en: Global element
zh_CN: 全局元素

en: Global elements
zh_CN: 全球元素

en: Global elements are deprecated since version 2.0 and must be converted to components or unlinked.
zh_CN: 自2.0版以来，全局元素已弃用，必须转换为组件或取消链接。

en: Global elements are deprecated since version 2.0 and will be removed in the near future. Please convert them into components as soon as possible under %s. Once done, please delete all global elements by hovering over a global element below and clicking the "Delete" icon.
zh_CN: 自2.0版以来，全局元素已被弃用，并将在不久的将来删除。请在 %s 下尽快将其转换为组件。完成后，请将鼠标悬停在下面的全局元素上，然后单击“删除”图标，删除所有全局元素。

en: Global elements converted to components.
zh_CN: 全局元素已转换为组件。

en: Global elements review
zh_CN: 全局元素审核

en: Global queries
zh_CN: 全球查询

en: Global query
zh_CN: 全球查询

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global styles & settings
zh_CN: 全局样式和设置

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to first slide
zh_CN: 转到第一张幻灯片

en: Go to last slide
zh_CN: 转到最后一张幻灯片

en: Go to slide %s
zh_CN: 转到幻灯片 %s

en: Go to: Settings > Template Settings > Populate Content
zh_CN: 编辑标题。设置 > 页面设置 >填充内容

en: Go to: WooCommerce > Products > Inventory
zh_CN: 转到WooCommerce > 产品 > 库存

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Google Maps API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_CN: 需要谷歌地图API密钥!在仪表盘中添加密钥。%s

en: Google fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Google fonts have been disabled
zh_CN: 谷歌字体已被禁用

en: Google reCAPTCHA API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_CN: 需要Google reCAPTCHA API密钥!在dashboard中添加密钥。%s

en: Got it
zh_CN: 收到

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Gradient / Overlay
zh_CN: 渐变/覆盖

en: Grand
zh_CN: 盛大

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greater than or equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid (Round)
zh_CN: 网格(圆形)

en: Grid (Square)
zh_CN: 网格(方形)

en: Grid auto columns
zh_CN: 网格自动列

en: Grid auto flow
zh_CN: 网格自动流

en: Grid auto rows
zh_CN: 网格自动行

en: Grid column
zh_CN: 网格-列

en: Grid row
zh_CN: 网格-行

en: Grid template columns
zh_CN: 网格模板列

en: Grid template rows
zh_CN: 网格模板行

en: Groove
zh_CN: 压线

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group already exists
zh_CN: 该组已经存在

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 分组

en: Grouped product
zh_CN: 组合商品

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: HTML email
zh_CN: HTML邮件

en: HTML tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: HTML tag not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用 HTML 标记

en: HTTP method
zh_CN: HTTP方式

en: Hamburger toggle
zh_CN: 汉堡包开关

en: Has conflict
zh_CN: 有冲突

en: Has inherited settings
zh_CN: 具有继承的设置

en: Has no styles
zh_CN: 没有样式

en: Has pagination
zh_CN: 有分页

en: Has styles
zh_CN: 有样式

en: Head
zh_CN: 头部

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header location
zh_CN: 页眉位置

en: Header scripts
zh_CN: 页眉脚本

en: Header scripts are added right before closing %s tag.
zh_CN: 在关闭 %s 标记之前添加页眉脚本。

en: Header width
zh_CN: 页眉宽度

en: Headers
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading selectors
zh_CN: 标题选择器

en: Heading typography
zh_CN: 标题排版

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headings offset
zh_CN: 标题偏移

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here goes my text ...
zh_CN: 这是我的文字...

en: Here goes your caption ...
zh_CN: 这是你的图像描述...

en: Here goes your text ... Select any part of your text to access the formatting toolbar.
zh_CN: 你的文字在这里...选择文本的任何部分来访问格式工具栏。

en: Hero
zh_CN: 主要

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide "All" option
zh_CN: 隐藏 "全部 "选项

en: Hide "View cart" button
zh_CN: 隐藏 "查看购物车 "按钮

en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

en: Hide CTA button
zh_CN: 隐藏CTA按钮

en: Hide additional information
zh_CN: 隐藏其他信息

en: Hide at breakpoint
zh_CN: 此断点隐藏

en: Hide cart details to link directly to the cart.
zh_CN: 隐藏购物车详细信息以直接链接到购物车。

en: Hide close
zh_CN: 隐藏 关闭

en: Hide count
zh_CN: 隐藏计数

en: Hide count bracket
zh_CN: 隐藏计数括号

en: Hide cover
zh_CN: 隐藏封面

en: Hide current
zh_CN: 隐藏当前

en: Hide current post
zh_CN: 隐藏当前帖子

en: Hide dynamic data label in dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉列表隐藏dynamic data key

en: Hide element
zh_CN: 隐藏元素

en: Hide empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空的

en: Hide if empty
zh_CN: 如果空白隐藏

en: Hide if no active filter
zh_CN: 如果没有活动过滤器，则隐藏

en: Hide if no translation
zh_CN: 如果没有翻译，则隐藏

en: Hide if not open
zh_CN: 如果未打开，则隐藏

en: Hide image
zh_CN: 隐藏图像

en: Hide info
zh_CN: 隐藏信息

en: Hide label
zh_CN: 隱藏标签label

en: Hide labels
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Hide message
zh_CN: 隐藏消息

en: Hide out of stock
zh_CN: 隐藏缺货

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Hide placeholders
zh_CN: 隐藏占位符

en: Hide popup
zh_CN: 隐藏弹窗

en: Hide regular price
zh_CN: 隐藏常规价格

en: Hide reviews link
zh_CN: 隐藏评论链接

en: Hide stock
zh_CN: 隐藏库存

en: Hide the form by default, and show it only when the toggle is clicked.
zh_CN: 默认情况下隐藏表单，只有点击切换按钮时才显示表单。

en: Hide title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: Hierarchical
zh_CN: 分层

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight label
zh_CN: 突出显示标签

en: Highlight on focus
zh_CN: 突出重点

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History deleted
zh_CN: 历史记录已删除

en: Hold down CMD/CRTL to select multiple images.
zh_CN: 按住CMD/CRTL选择多个图像。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主页URL

en: Home page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Honeypot
zh_CN: 蜜罐

en: Honeypot: Create form field(s) and enable the "Honeypot" checkbox. Those honeypot fields aren't visible to users, but add an extra layer of protection against spam submissions.
zh_CN: 蜜罐：创建表格字段并启用 "蜜罐 "复选框。用户看不到这些 "蜜罐 "字段，但可以增加一层保护，防止垃圾邮件提交。

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal order
zh_CN: 横向顺序

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: How Editing With Bricks Works
zh_CN: 如何使用Bricks进行编辑

en: How long to keep
zh_CN: 保存多长时间

en: How long to keep the same random order (in seconds)
zh_CN: 保持相同随机顺序的时间（以秒为单位）

en: How many numbers on either side of the current page.
zh_CN: 当前页面两边各有多少个数字。

en: How many numbers on either the start and the end list edges.
zh_CN: 起始和结束列表边各有多少个数字。

en: How many numbers to either side of the current page.
zh_CN: 当前页面两边有多少个数字。

en: How to create a footer template
zh_CN: 如何创建页脚模板

en: How to create a header template
zh_CN: 如何创建页眉模板

en: How to get your Adobe fonts project ID
zh_CN: 如何获得你的Adobe fonts项目ID

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
zh_CN: 如何获得你的Facebook应用ID

en: How to get your Google Maps API key
zh_CN: 如何获得你的谷歌地图API密钥

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Secret key
zh_CN: 如何获得Google reCAPTCHA v3 API密钥

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Site key
zh_CN: 如何获得Google reCAPTCHA v3 API密钥

en: How to get your Instagram Access Token
zh_CN: 如何获得你的Instagram访问令牌

en: How to get your MailChimp API key
zh_CN: 如何获得你的MailChimp API密钥

en: How to get your SendGrid API key
zh_CN: 如何获取 SendGrid API 密钥

en: How to get your Turnstile secret key
zh_CN: 如何获取您的Turnstile secret key

en: How to get your Turnstile site key
zh_CN: 如何获得你的Turnstile site key

en: How to get your Unsplash API key
zh_CN: 如何获得你的Unsplash API密钥

en: How to get your hCaptcha secret key
zh_CN: 如何获取 hCaptcha 密匙

en: How to get your hCaptcha site key
zh_CN: 如何获取 hCaptcha 站点密钥

en: How to use the fluid typography
zh_CN: 如何使用流体排版

en: How to use the global query manager
zh_CN: 如何使用全局查询管理器

en: How to use the global variable manager
zh_CN: 如何使用全局变量管理器

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: I am a button
zh_CN: 我是一个按钮

en: I am a heading
zh_CN: 我是一个标题

en: I am a slide
zh_CN: 我是一张幻灯片

en: I am a so called subtitle.
zh_CN: 我是一个所谓的字幕。

en: I am an alert.
zh_CN: 我是一个提示消息。

en: I don't know how to use this Bricks
zh_CN: 我不知道怎么用这个Bricks

en: I found a better site builder
zh_CN: 我找到了一个更好的网站构建器

en: I no longer need Bricks
zh_CN: 我不再需要Bricks了

en: I.e.: 200px / 50% etc.
zh_CN: 例如：200px / 50% etc。

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Box
zh_CN: 图标框

en: Icon List
zh_CN: 图标列表

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon align
zh_CN: 图标对齐

en: Icon background
zh_CN: 图标背景

en: Icon background color
zh_CN: 图标背景颜色

en: Icon border
zh_CN: 图标边框

en: Icon box shadow
zh_CN: 图标盒阴影

en: Icon collapsed
zh_CN: 图标折叠

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon expanded
zh_CN: 图标扩展

en: Icon expanded typography
zh_CN: 图标扩展排版

en: Icon height
zh_CN: 图标高度

en: Icon manager
zh_CN: 图标管理器

en: Icon margin
zh_CN: 图标边距

en: Icon only
zh_CN: 仅限图标

en: Icon padding
zh_CN: 图标填充

en: Icon position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon rotate in °
zh_CN: 图标旋转

en: Icon rotation for expanded accordion.
zh_CN: 扩展手风琴的图标旋转。

en: Icon set
zh_CN: 图标设置

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon source
zh_CN: 图标来源

en: Icon spinning
zh_CN: 图标旋转

en: Icon transform
zh_CN: 图标转换

en: Icon transition
zh_CN: 图标过渡

en: Icon typography
zh_CN: 打开图标排版

en: Icon width
zh_CN: 图标宽度

en: Icon(s) deleted successfully
zh_CN: 图标已成功删除

en: Icon(s) imported successfully
zh_CN: 图标导入成功

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If enabled Bricks will try to use the image of the matching product variation when no term-specific image swatch is set.
zh_CN: 如果启用，当没有设置特定术语的图像色板时，Bricks 将尝试使用匹配产品变体的图像。

en: If enabled an additional JS & CSS file is loaded.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则会加载一个额外的JS和CSS文件。

en: If enabled, form submission will succeed even if the webhook fails. Errors will be logged to the server error log.
zh_CN: 如果启用，即使webhook失败，表单提交也将成功。错误将被记录到服务器错误日志中。

en: If no form field is selected, the first password field in the form is used.
zh_CN: 如果没有选择表单字段，则使用表单中的第一个密码字段。

en: If no template conditions are set Bricks shows published templates (header, footer, etc.) on the frontend of your site. Select this setting to disable this behavior. Make sure to set template conditions instead.
zh_CN: 如果没有设置模板条件，Bricks会在网站前端显示已发布的模板（页眉、页脚等）。选择此设置可禁用此行为。请确保设置模板条件。

en: If the shape doesn't take up all available space add %s to the "svg" tag.
zh_CN: 如果形状没有占据所有可用空间，请在 "svg "标记后添加 %s。

en: If the video is unlisted, you will need to enter the video privacy hash.
zh_CN: 如果视频未列出，则需要输入视频隐私哈希值。

en: If this account exists, a password reset link will be sent to the associated email address.
zh_CN: 如果存在此账户，将向相关电子邮件地址发送密码重置链接。

en: Iframe title
zh_CN: Iframe标题

en: Ignore selector
zh_CN: 忽略选择器

en: Ignore sticky posts
zh_CN: 忽略置顶文章

en: Ignored when posts per page set to "-1".
zh_CN: 当每页帖子设置为"-1 "时忽略。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图像库

en: Image ID (%s) no longer exist. Please select another image.
zh_CN: 图片ID(%s)已不存在。请选择其他图片。

en: Image Overlay
zh_CN: 图像叠加

en: Image align
zh_CN: 图像对齐

en: Image border
zh_CN: 图像边框

en: Image box shadow
zh_CN: 图像框阴影

en: Image caption
zh_CN: 图片说明

en: Image click action
zh_CN: 图片点击动作

en: Image gallery
zh_CN: 图像库

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image link alt text
zh_CN: 图片链接 alt 文本

en: Image not found
zh_CN: 图片未找到

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Image ratio
zh_CN: 图像比例

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Images file types
zh_CN: 图片文件类型

en: Images of the same lightbox ID are grouped together.
zh_CN: 相同灯箱 ID 的图像会被组合在一起。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import CSS variables
zh_CN: 导入 CSS 变量

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import classes
zh_CN: 导入类

en: Import images
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Import of "%s" failed: Name already exists.
zh_CN: "%s"的导入失败。名称已经存在。

en: Import of "%s" failed: Wrong format.
zh_CN: 导入"%s"失败。格式错误。

en: Import pasted images/SVGs
zh_CN: 导入粘贴的图像/SVG

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import/export components
zh_CN: 导入/导出组件

en: Import/export templates
zh_CN: 导入/导出模板

en: Imported
zh_CN: 导入

en: Imports
zh_CN: 导入

en: Impressive
zh_CN: 令人印象深刻

en: In case you are a developer you can customize Bricks even further with custom hooks, filters, or by creating your own elements.
zh_CN: 如果你是一名开发人员，你可以通过自定义钩子、过滤器或创建自己的元素来进一步定制Bricks。

en: In same term
zh_CN: 同样的术语

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Include children
zh_CN: 包括子对象

en: Include posts
zh_CN: 包含帖子

en: Include terms
zh_CN: 包含条件

en: Incoming
zh_CN: 传入的

en: Incoming changes
zh_CN: 传入的变更

en: Incorrect configuration might cause unwanted side effects. Only use these settings if you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 不正确的配置可能会导致不必要的副作用。只有了解自己在做什么，才能使用这些设置。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Incredible
zh_CN: 难以置信

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Independent toggle
zh_CN: 独立式切换按钮

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index of the item to expand on page load, start at 0.
zh_CN: 页面加载时要展开的项目的索引，从 0 开始。

en: Indexes of the items to expand on page load, separated by comma, start at 0.
zh_CN: 页面加载时要展开的项目索引，用逗号分隔，从 0 开始。

en: Indexing in progress.
zh_CN: 正在编制索引。

en: Indexing job is stuck?
zh_CN: 索引工作卡住了？

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Individual users with code execution capability
zh_CN: 具有代码执行能力的个人用户

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Infinite scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info Box
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Info Box template enabled.
zh_CN: 信息框模板已启用。

en: Info color
zh_CN: 信息颜色

en: Info lightbox
zh_CN: 信息灯箱

en: Infobox
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Infobox appears on map marker click.
zh_CN: 点击地图标记出现信息框。

en: Inherited from
zh_CN: 继承自

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始

en: Initial slide
zh_CN: 初始的幻灯片

en: Inline styles (CSS) are added at the end of the %s tag.
zh_CN: 内联样式(CSS)被添加到 %s 标记的末尾。

en: Inline styles (default)
zh_CN: 内联样式（默认）

en: Inner background color
zh_CN: 内在背景颜色

en: Inner container
zh_CN: 内部容器

en: Input
zh_CN: 导入

en: Input background
zh_CN: 输入背景

en: Input border
zh_CN: 输入边框

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert "Toggle" element after "Nav items" to show/hide your mobile menu.
zh_CN: 在 "导航项目 "后插入 "切换 "元素，以显示/隐藏移动菜单。

en: Insert after
zh_CN: 插入后

en: Insert components
zh_CN: 插入组件

en: Insert element
zh_CN: 插入媒体

en: Insert elements in Emmet-like syntax.
zh_CN: 以类似 Emmet 的语法插入元素。

en: Insert layout
zh_CN: 插入布局

en: Insert media
zh_CN: 插入媒体

en: Insert of the same component is not possible.
zh_CN: 无法插入相同的组件。

en: Insert section
zh_CN: 插入章节

en: Insert template
zh_CN: 插入模板

en: Insert templates
zh_CN: 插入模板

en: Inserted
zh_CN: 已插入

en: Inserted template uses theme style "%s"
zh_CN: 插入的模板使用主题样式"%s"

en: Inserting any template overwrites your data. We recommend to save your changes first.
zh_CN: 插入任何模板都会覆盖您的数据。我们建议先保存您的更改。

en: Inset
zh_CN: 插入

en: Instagram access token required! Add in WordPress dashboard under %s
zh_CN: 需要 Instagram 访问令牌！添加到 WordPress 仪表板 %s 下

en: Instagram feed
zh_CN: Instagram Feed

en: Installed version
zh_CN: 安装版本

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 互动

en: Interaction ID
zh_CN: 互动 ID

en: Interactions
zh_CN: 互动

en: Interactions don't run in the builder.
zh_CN: 互动不在建设者中进行。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Internal post/page
zh_CN: 内部文章/页面

en: Interval in ms
zh_CN: 间隔(毫秒)

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid CSS response from Google Fonts.
zh_CN: 来自Google Fonts的CSS响应无效。

en: Invalid SVG files
zh_CN: 无效的SVG文件

en: Invalid action
zh_CN: 无效的操作

en: Invalid element names
zh_CN: 无效元素名称

en: Invalid font ID.
zh_CN: 字体ID无效。

en: Invalid font file
zh_CN: 字体文件无效

en: Invalid form token.
zh_CN: 表单令牌无效。

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 无效许可证密钥。

en: Invalid password reset key
zh_CN: 密码重置键无效

en: Invalid post ID or form ID.
zh_CN: 无效的帖子 ID 或表单ID。

en: Invalid pseudo class. Must start with a colon (:)
zh_CN: 无效的伪类。必须以冒号开头（:）

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效的请求

en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 签名无效

en: Invalid total pages value "%1$s" extracted from path "%2$s". Expected a numeric value.
zh_CN: 从路径"%2$s"提取的总页数值"%1$s"无效。预期为数值。

en: Invalid webhook URL.
zh_CN: Webhook URL无效。

en: Invalid webhook payload format.
zh_CN: Webhook负载格式无效。

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Is
zh_CN: 是

en: Is archive main query
zh_CN: 档案馆主要查询的是

en: Is main query
zh_CN: 是主要的查询

en: Isolation
zh_CN: 隔离

en: It's just a temporary deactivation
zh_CN: 只是暂时停用而已

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item width
zh_CN: 项目宽度

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items to scroll
zh_CN: 要滚动的项目

en: Items to show
zh_CN: 要显示的项目

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: JavaScript function name without parentheses or window object.
zh_CN: 不带括号的 JavaScript 函数名或窗口对象。

en: JavaScript is automatically wrapped in script tags.
zh_CN: JavaScript 会自动封装在脚本标签中。

en: Join Us
zh_CN: 加入我们

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Just another slide
zh_CN: 只是另一个幻灯片

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Justify content
zh_CN: 调整内容

en: Keep formatting
zh_CN: 保持格式

en: Keep open while styling
zh_CN: 在样式化时保持打开

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label text
zh_CN: 标签文本

en: Label typography
zh_CN: 标签排版

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language codes
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换器

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Large
zh_CN: 大的

en: Last fetch
zh_CN: 最后一次获取

en: Last generated
zh_CN: 最后生成

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last order
zh_CN: 最新订单

en: Last refresh
zh_CN: 最后一次刷新

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Lazy
zh_CN: 懒惰

en: Lazy load offset
zh_CN: 懒惰加载偏移量

en: Lead
zh_CN: 领导

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about CSS filters
zh_CN: 了解更多关于CSS过滤器的信息

en: Learn more about CSS transform
zh_CN: 了解更多关于CSS转换的信息

en: Learn more about CSS transform-origin
zh_CN: 了解更多关于CSS transform-origin的信息

en: Learn more about CSS transitions
zh_CN: 了解更多关于CSS过渡的信息

en: Learn more on wordpress.org
zh_CN: 在wordpress.org上了解更多

en: Learn which %1$s you should to add to the fields above via the %2$s dynamic data tag.
zh_CN: 查询哪个%1$s需要被添加到字段栏内%2$s(动态标签)

en: Leave empty to apply template to all archive terms.
zh_CN: 留空以将模板应用于所有存档术语。

en: Leave empty to apply template to all post types.
zh_CN: 留空以将模板应用于所有帖子类型。

en: Leave empty to update the current post.
zh_CN: 留空表示更新当前职位。

en: Leave empty to use WooCommerce default list.
zh_CN: 留空以使用WooCommerce默认列表。

en: Leave empty to use the default WordPress home URL.
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认的 WordPress 主页 URL。

en: Leave options empty to use the options of the first connected control.
zh_CN: 将选项留空，以使用第一个连接控件的选项。

en: Leave the first comment
zh_CN: 留下第一个评论

en: Leave viewport
zh_CN: 离开视线

en: Leave your comment
zh_CN: 请发表您的评论

en: Left
zh_CN: 居左

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左侧留空

en: Lesser
zh_CN: 小

en: Lesser or equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Letter spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License activated.
zh_CN: 许可证已激活。

en: License key format
zh_CN: 许可证密钥格式

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light color
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Lightbox Animation
zh_CN: 灯箱动画

en: Lightbox ID
zh_CN: 灯箱ID

en: Lightbox Image
zh_CN: 灯箱图片

en: Lightbox Video
zh_CN: 灯箱视频

en: Lightbox id
zh_CN: 灯箱 id

en: Lightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Limit how often this popup appears.
zh_CN: 限制此弹出窗口出现的频率。

en: Limit the number of webhook requests that can be sent per hour.
zh_CN: 限制每小时可以发送的Webhook请求数。

en: Line cap
zh_CN: 线条端点样式

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线高

en: Line width in px
zh_CN: 线宽，单位px

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link To
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Link attributes
zh_CN: 链接属性

en: Link configured
zh_CN: 配置的链接

en: Link entire post
zh_CN: 链接整篇文章

en: Link entire product
zh_CN: 链接整个产品

en: Link image
zh_CN: 链接图片

en: Link rendered as
zh_CN: 链接呈现为

en: Link styles apply only to specific elements. Overwrite them via the %s filter or extend them via the CSS selectors setting below.
zh_CN: 链接样式仅适用于特定元素。通过 %s 过滤器覆盖它们，或通过下面的 CSS 选择器设置扩展它们。

en: Link title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Link to lightbox
zh_CN: 链接到灯箱

en: Link to post
zh_CN: 链接到文章

en: Link to product
zh_CN: 链接到产品

en: Link to website
zh_CN: 网站链接

en: Link type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Linked
zh_CN: 关联

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List item
zh_CN: 项目清单

en: List item #1
zh_CN: 列出项#1

en: List item #2
zh_CN: 列表项#2

en: List items
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Live search
zh_CN: 实时搜索

en: Live search info
zh_CN: 实时搜索信息

en: Live search wrapper selector
zh_CN: 实时搜索包装选择器

en: Load Block editor data into %s
zh_CN: 将区块编辑器数据加载到 %s 中

en: Load all matching theme styles
zh_CN: 加载所有匹配的主题样式

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load templates from any another Bricks installation you have access to in your template library.
zh_CN: 从您的模板库中可以访问的任何其他Bricks安装中加载模板。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading component preview
zh_CN: 加载组件预览

en: Loading font data
zh_CN: 正在加载字体数据

en: Loading method
zh_CN: 加载方式

en: Loading templates
zh_CN: 加载模板

en: Local storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location content
zh_CN: 位置内容

en: Location subtitle
zh_CN: 位置副标题

en: Location title
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock selected
zh_CN: 已选择锁定

en: Lock/unlock global classes
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁全局类

en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Log in to %s to retrieve your license key or copy & paste it from your purchase confirmation email.
zh_CN: 登录到%s找回您的许可证密钥，或从您的购买确认邮件中复制并粘贴它。

en: Log in user after successful registration. Tip: Set action "Redirect" to redirect user to the account/admin area.
zh_CN: 注册成功后登录用户。提示将操作设置为 "重定向"，将用户重定向到账户/管理区域。

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 已注销

en: Logged-in users
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Logged-in users with role
zh_CN: 登录用户的角色

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录网址

en: Login form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Login message
zh_CN: 登录消息

en: Logo inverse
zh_CN: Logo反转

en: Logout URL
zh_CN: 注销URL

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Lost password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low stock
zh_CN: 库存量低

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 全小写

en: Lowercase removes leading zeros
zh_CN: 小写字母去掉了前面的零

en: Magnificent
zh_CN: 太神奇了

en: Mailchimp API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_CN: 需要Mailchimp API密钥!在dashboard中添加密钥。%s

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Main query
zh_CN: 主要查询

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Make sure not to use the "Product tabs" element on the same page.
zh_CN: 确保不要在同一页面上使用 "产品tabs "元素。

en: Make sure the remote website entered above has granted you "My Templates Access".
zh_CN: 确保上面输入的远程网站已授予您 "我的模板访问权"。

en: Make sure there are no elements with links inside your linked container (nested links).
zh_CN: 确保链接容器内没有包含链接的元素（嵌套链接）。

en: Make sure to save settings after closing this modal to apply changes
zh_CN: 关闭此模态后，请务必保存设置以应用更改

en: Make sure to set "%1$s" in your "%2$s" definitions below.
zh_CN: 确保在下面的"%2$s"定义中设置"%1$s"。

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage global elements
zh_CN: 管理全局元素

en: Manage my menus in WordPress.
zh_CN: 在WordPress中管理我的菜单。

en: Manage your custom font files
zh_CN: 管理您的自定义字体文件

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 必填

en: Manually regenerate CSS files
zh_CN: 手动重新生成 CSS 文件

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Connector
zh_CN: 地图连接符

en: Map ID
zh_CN: 地图 ID

en: Map Type Control
zh_CN: 地图类型控制

en: Map center
zh_CN: 地图中心

en: Map style
zh_CN: 地图样式

en: Map type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读

en: Mark as active
zh_CN: 标记为活动

en: Mark as inactive
zh_CN: 标记为不活动

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markers set on individual addresses or map connectors precede these settings.
zh_CN: 在这些设置之前，可在单个地址或地图连接器上设置标记。

en: Marvelous
zh_CN: 奇妙的

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 瀑布流

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Zoom
zh_CN: 最大缩放

en: Max payload size
zh_CN: 最大有效载荷大小

en: Max requests per hour
zh_CN: 每小时最大请求数

en: Max resolution
zh_CN: 最大分辨率

en: Max results
zh_CN: 最大结果

en: Max upload size: %s
zh_CN: 最大上传大小：%s

en: Max. entries
zh_CN: 最大条目数

en: Max. files
zh_CN: 最大文件

en: Max. height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Max. items
zh_CN: 最大项目

en: Max. length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Max. post width
zh_CN: 最大帖子宽度

en: Max. price
zh_CN: 最高价钱

en: Max. products
zh_CN: 产品最大数量

en: Max. rating
zh_CN: 最大额定值

en: Max. related posts
zh_CN: 最多相关帖子

en: Max. size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Max. time
zh_CN: 最大时间

en: Max. value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max. width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum number of entries reached.
zh_CN: 条目数达到上限。

en: Maximum number of results to display for each query loop in the builder. Applies only to Bricks-native queries. Leave blank to use the default value.
zh_CN: 生成器中每个查询循环要显示的最大结果数。仅适用于金砖本地查询。留空表示使用默认值。

en: Maximum number of webhook requests allowed per hour.
zh_CN: 每小时允许的最大Webhook请求数。

en: Maximum size of the webhook payload in kilobytes.
zh_CN: Webhook有效负载的最大大小（以KB为单位）。

en: Maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Media URL
zh_CN: 媒体网址

en: Media library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Media query
zh_CN: 媒体查询

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Member
zh_CN: 会员

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message sent from:
zh_CN: 信息发送自：

en: Message successfully sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 信息成功发送。我们会尽快给您回复。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元Meta

en: Meta Data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: Meta键

en: Meta description
zh_CN: Meta 描述

en: Meta key
zh_CN: 元键

en: Meta keywords
zh_CN: 元关键词

en: Meta query
zh_CN: 元数据查询

en: Meta robots
zh_CN: 元机器人

en: Meta typography
zh_CN: 元字体排版

en: Meta value
zh_CN: 元值

en: Meta value num
zh_CN: 元数据的值

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Mid Size
zh_CN: 中等尺寸

en: Middle center
zh_CN: 中 - 中

en: Middle left
zh_CN: 中 - 左

en: Middle right
zh_CN: 中 - 右

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min Zoom
zh_CN: 最小缩放

en: Min. PHP version to run Bricks is PHP 5.4
zh_CN: 最小值运行Bricks的PHP版本是PHP 5.4

en: Min. characters
zh_CN: 最小字符数

en: Min. dimension: Twice the value under logo height / logo width for proper display on retina devices.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：在视网膜设备上正常显示的Logo高度/标志宽度下的数值的两倍。

en: Min. height
zh_CN: 最低高度

en: Min. height is 70.
zh_CN: 最小高度为70。

en: Min. length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Min. price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Min. time
zh_CN: 最短时间

en: Min. value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min. width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Min/max date
zh_CN: 最小/最大日期

en: Mini cart
zh_CN: 迷你购物车

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing sidebar name.
zh_CN: 缺少侧边栏名称。

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Mobile first
zh_CN: 移动设备为先

en: Mobile landscape
zh_CN: 手机横向

en: Mobile menu
zh_CN: 手机菜单

en: Mobile portrait
zh_CN: 手机纵向

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month: %s
zh_CN: 月：%s

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More about meta robots directives.
zh_CN: 更多关于元机器人指令。

en: More content to come ..
zh_CN: 更多的内容即将到来...

en: More layouts
zh_CN: 更多布局

en: More text
zh_CN: 更多文本

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Most specific
zh_CN: 最具体

en: Mouse enter
zh_CN: 鼠标输入

en: Mouse leave
zh_CN: 鼠标离开

en: Mouse leave window
zh_CN: 鼠标离开窗口

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move elements
zh_CN: 移动元素

en: Move selected
zh_CN: 移动所选

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Moved
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moved to trash
zh_CN: 已移到回收站

en: Multilevel
zh_CN: 多层级

en: Multiple options
zh_CN: 多选项

en: Must match with the format saved in database.
zh_CN: 必须与数据库中保存的格式一致。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: Muted color
zh_CN: 柔和色

en: My Templates
zh_CN: 我的模板

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: My templates
zh_CN: 我的模板

en: My templates access
zh_CN: 我的模板访问权限

en: MySQL version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: NUMERIC
zh_CN: 数字

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名称已存在

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 名称是必需的

en: Name is reserved
zh_CN: 名称已保留

en: Name to display instead of the remote template URL in the template source dropdown.
zh_CN: 在模板来源下拉菜单中显示的名称，而不是远程模板 URL。

en: Native actions on this hook
zh_CN: 这个钩子的原生actions

en: Native elements
zh_CN: 原生元素

en: Nav
zh_CN: 导航

en: Nav Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Nav items
zh_CN: 导航项目

en: Navigate through the different query pages without reloading the page.
zh_CN: 在不刷新页面的情况下浏览不同的查询页面。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Neat
zh_CN: 整齐

en: Need help? Found a bug? Suggest a feature?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？发现一个错误？建议一个功能？

en: Nestable
zh_CN: 可嵌套

en: Nestable elements can't be converted to components. You can either unlink them manually by right-clicking the global element in the builder or convert them automatically by clicking the "Convert to components" button above and then confirm the prompt.
zh_CN: 可嵌套元素无法转换为组件。您可以通过右键单击构建器中的全局元素手动取消链接，也可以通过单击上面的“转换为组件”按钮自动转换它们，然后确认提示。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: New Custom Font
zh_CN: 新的自定义字体

en: New Template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: New Template Name
zh_CN: 新模板名称

en: New capability
zh_CN: 新功能

en: New category name
zh_CN: 新商品分类名称

en: New class name
zh_CN: 新类名

en: New classes detected. Resolve conflicts, if any, to import or skip.
zh_CN: 检测到新类。解决冲突（如果有），导入或跳过。

en: New color could not be saved.
zh_CN: 新的颜色无法保存。

en: New color palette name
zh_CN: 新的调色板名称

en: New feature
zh_CN: 新功能

en: New group name
zh_CN: 新的群组名称

en: New query name
zh_CN: 新查询名称

en: New sidebar created.
zh_CN: 创建了新的侧边栏。

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: New theme style name
zh_CN: 新主题风格名称

en: New variable name
zh_CN: 新变量名

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 更新的评论

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Icon
zh_CN: 下一个图标

en: Next arrow
zh_CN: 下一个箭头

en: Next label
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: Nice job
zh_CN: 做得好

en: Nicename
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Bricks data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到Bricks数据。

en: No CSS variable found.
zh_CN: 未找到 CSS 变量。

en: No Custom Font found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾桶中没有找到自定义字体

en: No Custom Fonts found
zh_CN: 没有找到自定义字体

en: No Facebook page URL provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供Facebook页面的URL。

en: No HTML markup defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义HTML标记。

en: No Instagram account found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Instagram 账户。

en: No Instagram posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Instagram 帖子。

en: No Polylang languages found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Polylang 语言。

en: No SVG selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择SVG。

en: No Template Bundle found
zh_CN: 没有找到模板包

en: No Template Tag found
zh_CN: 没有找到模板标签

en: No Template found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾桶中没有找到模板

en: No Templates found
zh_CN: 没有找到模板

en: No URL parameters are generated or read, even if filter elements are present.
zh_CN: 即使存在过滤器元素，也不会生成或读取URL参数。

en: No Vimeo ID provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供Vimeo ID。

en: No Vimeo URL provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供Vimeo URL。

en: No WordPress added content found.
zh_CN: 没有找到WordPress添加的内容。

en: No WordPress widget type selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择WordPress小部件类型。

en: No YouTube ID provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供YouTube ID。

en: No YouTube URL provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供YouTube URL。

en: No access
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: No accordion item added.
zh_CN: 没有添加手风琴项目。

en: No action has been set for this form.
zh_CN: 没有为这个表单设置任何操作。

en: No active icon set selected
zh_CN: 未选择活动图标集

en: No additional information to show.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的附加信息。

en: No audio file selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择音频文件。

en: No caption
zh_CN: 没有图像描述

en: No checkout fields defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义结账字段。

en: No classes found
zh_CN: 未找到班级

en: No classes specified for deletion
zh_CN: 没有指定要删除的类

en: No classes to import.
zh_CN: 没有要导入的类。

en: No code found.
zh_CN: 没有找到代码。

en: No components found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何组件。

en: No conflict
zh_CN: 无冲突

en: No connectable property found.
zh_CN: 未找到可连接的属性。

en: No content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: No date/fields set.
zh_CN: 没有设定日期/字段。

en: No default value
zh_CN: 无默认值

en: No dynamic data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到动态数据。

en: No dynamic data set.
zh_CN: 没有动态数据集。

en: No effect with loop enabled
zh_CN: 启用循环此设定无效

en: No elements found for the selected filter.
zh_CN: 所选过滤器未找到任何元素。

en: No email address provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供电子邮件地址。

en: No excerpt found.
zh_CN: 没有找到摘要。

en: No file URL provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供文件URL。

en: No file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择文件 。

en: No files were uploaded.
zh_CN: 未有文件被上传。

en: No filter source selected.
zh_CN: 未选择过滤源。

en: No fluid typography category selected. Please create and select a category, then generate your fluid typography variables.
zh_CN: 未选择流体排版类别。请创建并选择一个类别，然后生成您的流体排版变量。

en: No fluid typography variables found. Configure the scale generator on the right-hand side as per your requirements. Once done, click the "Generate variables" button to automatically create your fluid typography variables.
zh_CN: 未找到流体排版变量。根据您的要求配置右侧的比例生成器。完成后，单击 "生成变量 "按钮，即可自动创建流体排版变量。

en: No font files found in the CSS.
zh_CN: 在CSS中找不到字体文件。

en: No form field added.
zh_CN: 没有添加表格字段。

en: No found rows
zh_CN: 未找到行

en: No hook selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择钩子。

en: No icon selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择图标。

en: No image selected.
zh_CN: 未选择图像。

en: No instances
zh_CN: 没有实例

en: No languages found.
zh_CN: 未找到语言。

en: No latitude/longitude or address provided. Use dynamic data tags to retrieve the coordinates/address from your query loop results.
zh_CN: 未提供纬度/经度或地址。使用动态数据标签从查询循环结果中检索坐标/地址。

en: No license for provided license key found.
zh_CN: 没有找到所提供的许可证密钥的许可证。

en: No link
zh_CN: 无链接

en: No list items defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义清单项目。

en: No locations found
zh_CN: 找不到位置

en: No menu items
zh_CN: 没有菜单项目

en: No meta data selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择元数据。

en: No name
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: No native actions on this hook
zh_CN: 此钩子上没有原生actions列表

en: No nav menu found.
zh_CN: 没有发现任何要素。

en: No options found
zh_CN: 找不到选项

en: No order found or the order is not suitable for this element.
zh_CN: 未找到订单或订单不适合此元素。

en: No orphaned elements found.
zh_CN: 未找到孤儿元素。

en: No pagination on singular posts/pages.
zh_CN: 在单个帖子/页面上没有分页。

en: No pagination results.
zh_CN: 无分页结果。

en: No permission
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: No post ID provided.
zh_CN: 未提供帖子ID。

en: No posts found
zh_CN: 找不到帖子

en: No previous or next posts found..
zh_CN: 没有找到上一篇或下一篇文章。

en: No pricing table defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义定价表。

en: No product archive description found.
zh_CN: 没有找到产品存档描述。

en: No product selected
zh_CN: 没有选择产品

en: No products in cart
zh_CN: 购物车中没有产品

en: No products to show.
zh_CN: 没有产品可供展示。

en: No progress bar created.
zh_CN: 没有建立进度条。

en: No properties connected.
zh_CN: 未连接任何属性。

en: No properties found.
zh_CN: 未找到房源。

en: No property groups found.
zh_CN: 未找到属性组。

en: No query selected
zh_CN: 未选择查询

en: No rating
zh_CN: 没有评级

en: No ratings
zh_CN: 无评级

en: No ratings yet.
zh_CN: 还没有评级。

en: No related products to show.
zh_CN: 无相关产品显示。

en: No repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No scroll
zh_CN: 无滚动

en: No sharing option selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择共享选项。

en: No shortcode provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供短码。

en: No sidebar selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择侧栏。

en: No signature
zh_CN: 没有签名

en: No slide added.
zh_CN: 没有添加幻灯片。

en: No social icon added.
zh_CN: 没有添加社交图标。

en: No spaces. No pound (#) sign.
zh_CN: 没有空格。没有#号。

en: No tabs added.
zh_CN: 没有添加标签。

en: No target query selected.
zh_CN: 未选择目标查询。

en: No team members added.
zh_CN: 没有增加团队成员。

en: No template selected.
zh_CN: 未选择模板。

en: No templates found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板。

en: No testimonials added.
zh_CN: 没有添加推荐信。

en: No text added.
zh_CN: 没有添加文字。

en: No valid font files were processed.
zh_CN: 没有处理有效的字体文件。

en: No variables found. Create a CSS variable using the input at the bottom or in bulk by clicking the "Import" icon at the top.
zh_CN: 未找到变量。请使用底部的输入框或点击顶部的 "导入 "图标批量创建 CSS 变量。

en: No video selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择视频。

en: No-repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not allowed: Infinite template loop.
zh_CN: 不允许：无限模板循环。

en: Not applied in the builder.
zh_CN: 未应用于建筑商。

en: Not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: Not equal
zh_CN: 不等高

en: Not exists
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Not featured
zh_CN: 不是精选

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not new
zh_CN: 非新

en: Not on sale
zh_CN: 没有促销

en: Not possible while bulk-editing.
zh_CN: 批量编辑时不可用。

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not supported on mobile devices
zh_CN: 移动设备不支持

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found.
zh_CN: 什么都没找到。

en: Nothing found. Please try again with a different keyword!
zh_CN: 没有找到。请换个关键词再试一次!

en: Nothing to copy
zh_CN: 没有复制

en: Nothing to paste
zh_CN: 没有粘贴

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notice from %1$s: But don't worry. %1$s regularly updates all WooCommerce template files with each new release. If you are on the latest version and see this message, any necessary compatibility enhancements will be included in the next update.
zh_CN: 0] 的通知：不过不用担心。%1$s 每次发布新版本时，都会定期更新所有 WooCommerce 模板文件。如果您使用的是最新版本并看到此消息，任何必要的兼容性增强功能都将包含在下一次更新中。

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Number of posts
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Number of users to retrieve
zh_CN: 要检索的用户数量

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数值

en: Numeric meta value
zh_CN: 数值元值

en: Object fit
zh_CN: 对象适配

en: Object position
zh_CN: 对象位置

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜的

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Odd background
zh_CN: 奇数背景

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off-Canvas
zh_CN: 侧滑菜单

en: Offcanvas
zh_CN: 侧边导航

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset key
zh_CN: 偏移键

en: Offset key location
zh_CN: 偏移键位置

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好的

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 旧评论

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On backorder
zh_CN: 延迟交货

en: On blur
zh_CN: 失去焦点时触发

en: On input
zh_CN: 输入时触发

en: On input, blur and submit
zh_CN: 在输入、模糊和提交时

en: On sale
zh_CN: 促销

en: On sale products only
zh_CN: 仅限特价产品

en: Once done editing, click the "Save Settings" button at the bottom below to persist your changes.
zh_CN: 编辑完成后，单击下面底部的“保存设置”按钮以保留更改。

en: Once you are familiar with how Bricks works its a good idea to learn about templates. This is how you create your website header, footer and any other type of reuseable content such as blog post layouts, archives, your search result and error pages.
zh_CN: 一旦你熟悉Bricks的工作方式，它是一个好主意，了解模板。这就是您如何创建网站的页眉、页脚和任何其他类型的可重复使用的内容，如博客文章布局、档案、搜索结果和错误页面。

en: One Page Navigation
zh_CN: 单页面导航

en: One Result
zh_CN: 一个结果

en: One feature per line
zh_CN: 每行一个特色

en: One or more of the selected classes conflict with existing classes on your site. You must either override the existing classes on your site or discard these imported versions.
zh_CN: 所选的一个或多个类与网站上的现有类冲突。您必须覆盖网站上的现有类或放弃这些导入版本。

en: One or more webhook requests failed.
zh_CN: 一个或多个Webhook请求失败。

en: One post found
zh_CN: 发现一个帖子

en: Only added if none of your product fields contains any links.
zh_CN: 只有在你的产品字段都不包含任何链接的情况下才添加。

en: Only applicable for purchasable simple products with in stock status.
zh_CN: 仅适用于有库存的可购买简单产品。

en: Only applicable if the add to cart display as form (e.g. on single product page).
zh_CN: 仅适用于添加到购物车显示形式（例如在单个产品页面上）。

en: Only applied in builder and template preview.
zh_CN: 只在构建器和模板预览中应用。

en: Only applies to Image, Image Gallery, and SVG elements. Images will not be imported if the source is a custom URL or a dynamic data tag.
zh_CN: 仅适用于图像、图像库和SVG元素。如果源是自定义URL或动态数据标记，则不会导入图像。

en: Only applies to new items added to the DOM.
zh_CN: 仅适用于添加到 DOM 的新项目。

en: Only applies to top level dropdown elements.
zh_CN: 仅适用于顶层下拉元素。

en: Only empty draft fonts can be deleted.
zh_CN: 只能删除空草稿字体。

en: Only grant access to your templates to the websites entered above. One URL per line.
zh_CN: 只允许上面输入的网站访问您的模板。每行只能输入一个URL。

en: Only muted YouTube videos will autoplay on iOS Safari.
zh_CN: 只有静音 YouTube 视频才能在 iOS Safari 上自动播放。

en: Only one "Table of contents" element can be visible on a page at a time.
zh_CN: 一个页面一次只能显示一个 "ToC "元素。

en: Only parent terms
zh_CN: 仅父级术语

en: Only post queries are supported in this version.
zh_CN: 该版本仅支持职位查询。

en: Only rendered if link is set.
zh_CN: 只有设置了链接时才会显示。

en: Only return terms
zh_CN: 仅返回条件

en: Only set if you experience problems with the default rendering in the builder (REST API disabled, etc.)
zh_CN: 只有在生成器中的默认渲染出现问题（REST API 已禁用等）时才会设置。

en: Only supports Post, Term, and User context. More context are available inside the "Interaction" settings that open this popup.
zh_CN: 仅支持 "帖子"、"术语 "和 "用户 "上下文。打开此弹出窗口的 "交互 "设置可提供更多上下文。

en: Only the first assigned term will be displayed.
zh_CN: 只显示第一个分配的术语。

en: Only works if the first assigned term is a child term.
zh_CN: 只有当第一个指定的术语是子术语时才有效。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open accordion
zh_CN: 打开手风琴

en: Open icon manager
zh_CN: 首页

en: Open image in lightbox
zh_CN: 在lightbox中打开图片

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Open mobile menu
zh_CN: 打开移动菜单

en: Open on add to cart (AJAX)
zh_CN: 打开添加到购物车（AJAX）

en: Open on page load
zh_CN: 加载页面时打开

en: Open tab index
zh_CN: 打开tab索引

en: Open tab on
zh_CN: 打开tab在

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Opposites linked
zh_CN: 对立物相连

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options (one per line)
zh_CN: 选项（每行一个）

en: Options type
zh_CN: 选项类型

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order date
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Order details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Order email
zh_CN: 订单邮件

en: Order id
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Order matters. Start at smallest breakpoint. If using mobile-first start at largest breakpoint.
zh_CN: 顺序很重要。从最小的断点开始。如果使用移动优先，则从最大的断点开始。

en: Order meta key
zh_CN: 排序元键

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Order overview
zh_CN: 订单概览

en: Order payment method
zh_CN: 订单支付方式

en: Order receipt
zh_CN: 订单收据

en: Order review
zh_CN: 订单评价

en: Order total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Order updates
zh_CN: 订单更新

en: Ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Organize your properties in groups. Reorder your groups via drag & drop. Click to rename. Create a property group using the form below.
zh_CN: 以组的形式组织属性。通过拖放重新排列组的顺序。点击重命名。使用下表创建属性组。

en: Original price
zh_CN: 原价

en: Original price typography
zh_CN: 原价字体排版

en: Orphaned elements
zh_CN: 被遗弃的元素

en: Orphaned elements detected (%s). Please back-up your site or at least copy all elements in the structure panel, then click the "Clean up" button below to remove all orphaned elements.
zh_CN: 检测到孤儿元素（%s）。请备份网站或至少复制结构面板中的所有元素，然后点击下面的 "清理 "按钮删除所有孤儿元素。

en: Orphaned elements removed.
zh_CN: 删除孤儿元素。

en: Orphaned elements review
zh_CN: 被遗忘的元素》回顾

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other (URL)
zh_CN: 其他(URL)

en: Other classes
zh_CN: 其他类

en: Other pages
zh_CN: 其他页面

en: Other styles
zh_CN: 其他款式

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Outer width of the info box popup.
zh_CN: 信息框弹出窗口的外部宽度。

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Outline - Dark
zh_CN: 轮廓 - 深色

en: Outline - Light
zh_CN: 轮廓 - 亮色

en: Outline - Primary
zh_CN: 轮廓 - 主要色

en: Output PHP function
zh_CN: 输出PHP函数

en: Outset
zh_CN: 开始

en: Outstanding
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Overlay content
zh_CN: 叠加内容

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Override local class
zh_CN: 覆盖本地类

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: PHP class does not exist
zh_CN: PHP类不存在

en: PHP execution time limit
zh_CN: PHP执行时间限制

en: PHP max input vars
zh_CN: PHP最大输入变量

en: PHP max upload file size
zh_CN: PHP最大上传文件大小

en: PHP memory limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP post max size
zh_CN: PHP post最大尺寸

en: PHP safe mode
zh_CN: PHP安全模式

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 页 %s

en: Page ID
zh_CN: 页面ID

en: Page background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Page date
zh_CN: 网页日期

en: Page layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Page modified
zh_CN: 页面修改

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 找不到网页

en: Page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Page order
zh_CN: 页面顺序

en: Page parameter
zh_CN: 页面参数

en: Page settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page-specific styles are loaded inline by default. Select "External files" to load required CSS only and to allow for stylesheet caching.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，页面特定样式将加载到内联。选择"外部文件"仅加载所需的 CSS，并允许样式表缓存。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination method
zh_CN: 分页方法

en: Pagination parameter location
zh_CN: 分页参数位置

en: Pane
zh_CN: Pane 窗格

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Panel width could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存面板宽度。

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameter name for the page number (e.g., "page" or "offset"). This parameter will only be added when AJAX enabled pagination element are used.
zh_CN: 页码的参数名称（如 "page "或 "offset"）。只有在使用启用 AJAX 的分页元素时，才会添加该参数。

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent term
zh_CN: 父条件

en: Parent term ID
zh_CN: 父术语 ID

en: Parent theme URI
zh_CN: 父主题URI

en: Parent theme author URI
zh_CN: 父主题作者URI

en: Parent theme name
zh_CN: 父主题名称

en: Parent theme version
zh_CN: 父主题版本

en: Parse dynamic data
zh_CN: 解析动态数据

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password accepted. You can now access the protected content.
zh_CN: 接受密码。现在您可以访问受保护的内容。

en: Password min. length
zh_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Password protect your templates.
zh_CN: 密码保护您的模板。

en: Password protected
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password protection limits access to content on the rendered frontend only. It does not restrict alternative access methods (e.g. REST API). For sensitive data, consider stricter security controls.
zh_CN: 密码保护仅限制对渲染前端内容的访问。它不限制其他访问方法（例如REST API ）。对于敏感数据，请考虑采取更严格的安全控制措施。

en: Password required.
zh_CN: 需要密码。

en: Password source
zh_CN: 密码来源

en: Password toggle
zh_CN: 密码切换

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Pasted
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Path that contains the total item count. Use "body" to target the response path root and "header" for the response headers. Required for the pagination to work. Use "header.x-wp-totalpages" for WordPress REST API calls.
zh_CN: 包含项目总数的路径。使用 "body "定位响应路径根，使用 "header "定位响应标题。分页功能需要此选项。在 WordPress REST API 调用中使用 "header.x-wp-totalpages"。

en: Path to extract nested data. Leave empty to use full response. Example: "data.results" to get results from {data: {results: [...]}}
zh_CN: 提取嵌套数据的路径。留空表示使用完整响应。例如"data.results "用于从 {data：{results：[...]}}

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Pause autoplay
zh_CN: 暂停自动播放

en: Pause on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时暂停

en: Pause on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Pending message
zh_CN: 待发信息

en: Per page load
zh_CN: 每次页面加载

en: Per session
zh_CN: 每个会话

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage typography
zh_CN: 排版百分比

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Permanently delete this icon? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 要永久删除此图标吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: Picture in picture
zh_CN: 图片中的图片

en: Pie Chart
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Pin
zh_CN: 固定

en: Pin/unpin elements
zh_CN: 钉住/取消钉住元素

en: Pinned
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Pinned elements
zh_CN: 钉住的元素

en: Place and configure a "Map Connector" element inside the query loop to enable dynamic address retrieval. On the frontend, actual location markers will be displayed based on the retrieved addresses. In the builder, a placeholder marker will be shown using your Map Center settings for styling purposes.
zh_CN: 在查询循环中放置和配置“Map Connector”元素，以启用动态地址检索。在前端，将根据检索到的地址显示实际位置标记。在构建器中，将使用地图中心设置显示占位符标记，用于样式设计。

en: Place this query on the cart page.
zh_CN: 将此查询放在购物车页面上。

en: Place this query on the product page.
zh_CN: 将此查询放在产品页面上。

en: Place this query on the single product page.
zh_CN: 将此查询放在单个产品页面上。

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder color
zh_CN: 占位符的颜色

en: Placeholder image shown.
zh_CN: 占位图显示。

en: Placeholder typography
zh_CN: 占位符排版

en: Placeholders
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Play inline
zh_CN: 内联播放

en: Play interaction
zh_CN: 播放互动

en: Play once
zh_CN: 播放一次

en: Please check your email to confirm your subscription.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件以确认您的订阅。

en: Please click the button below to generate all required CSS files.
zh_CN: 请单击下面的按钮以生成所有所需的 CSS 文件。

en: Please click the link below to activate your account
zh_CN: 请点击以下链接激活您的账户

en: Please connect your Instagram account.
zh_CN: 请连接您的 Instagram 账户。

en: Please copy & paste your license key in here ..
zh_CN: 请将您的许可证密钥复制并粘贴到这里。

en: Please create a full-site backup and perform a "Code review" (see above) before generating code signatures globally.
zh_CN: 在全局生成代码签名之前，请创建全站备份并执行 "代码审查"（见上文）。

en: Please create a full-site backup before running the converter.
zh_CN: 在运行转换器之前，请创建一个全站备份。

en: Please ensure SMTP is set up on this site so all outgoing emails are delivered properly.
zh_CN: 请确保在本网站上设置了 SMTP，以便正确发送所有外发邮件。

en: Please ensure that the SVG code you paste in here does not contain any potentially malicious code. You can run it first through a free online SVG cleaner like %s
zh_CN: 请确保您粘贴的 SVG 代码不包含任何潜在的恶意代码。您可以先通过一个免费的在线 SVG 清理工具运行它，如 %s

en: Please enter a password of at least %s characters.
zh_CN: 请输入至少%s个字符的密码。

en: Please enter at least 2 characters
zh_CN: 请至少输入 2 个字符

en: Please enter the latitude/longitude when using multiple markers.
zh_CN: 使用多个标记时，请输入纬度/经度。

en: Please fetch the data again as the API settings have changed.
zh_CN: 由于 API 设置已更改，请重新获取数据。

en: Please make sure to set the "Scale X" value inside the transform setting above to "-1".
zh_CN: 请确保将上述变换设置中的 "Scale X "值设置为"-1"。

en: Please provide a new password
zh_CN: 请提供新密码

en: Please review all code instances found on your site page by page to ensure they don't contain any malicious or faulty code. Click on the title to edit the page, template, etc. with Bricks.
zh_CN: 请逐页检查您网站上的所有代码实例，确保它们不包含任何恶意或错误代码。点击标题，使用 Bricks 编辑页面、模板等。

en: Please review your code and generate code signatures.
zh_CN: 请检查您的代码并生成代码签名。

en: Please select a filter input.
zh_CN: 请选择筛选器输入。

en: Please select rating icons.
zh_CN: 请选择评分图标。

en: Please set at least one product filter.
zh_CN: 请至少设置一个产品过滤器。

en: Please share your reason(s) for deactivation Bricks. The more details, the better :)
zh_CN: 请分享您停用Bricks的原因。越详细越好:)

en: Please update your WordPress URLs under Settings > General to use https:// instead of http:// for optimal performance & functionality. Valid SSL certificate required.
zh_CN: 请在 "设置">"常规 "下更新您的 WordPress URL，使用 https:// 而不是 http://，以获得最佳性能和功能。需要有效的 SSL 证书。

en: Please use your Bricks account email address for all customer support requests. To attach larger files, please send an email directly to %1$s. To see what is currently in development or submit/upvote feature requests please visit our %2$s.
zh_CN: 请将您的Bricks帐户电子邮件地址用于所有客户支持请求。若要附加较大的文件，请直接向%1$s发送电子邮件。若要查看当前正在开发的内容或提交/升级投票功能请求，请访问我们的%2$s。

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

en: Populate Content
zh_CN: 填充内容

en: Populate the query loop address above through dynamic data tags.
zh_CN: 通过动态数据标签填充上面的查询循环地址。

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Popup data not found
zh_CN: 未找到弹出数据

en: Popup limit
zh_CN: 弹出次数限制

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Positioning
zh_CN: 定位

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章內容

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post comments
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Post comments count
zh_CN: 发布评论计数

en: Post content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Post could not be duplicated
zh_CN: 帖子无法复制

en: Post count
zh_CN: 文章数

en: Post date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post link
zh_CN: 文章链接

en: Post meta
zh_CN: 文章元

en: Post meta typography
zh_CN: 帖子元排版

en: Post modified date
zh_CN: 文章修改日期

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Post parent
zh_CN: 父级文章

en: Post parent ID
zh_CN: 父级ID

en: Post password
zh_CN: 文章密码

en: Post slug
zh_CN: 文章slug

en: Post status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post time
zh_CN: 文章时间

en: Post title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post title typography
zh_CN: 帖子标题排版

en: Post to update
zh_CN: 发布更新

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Poster image
zh_CN: 海报图片

en: Poster size for YouTube
zh_CN: YouTube 的海报尺寸

en: Postmeta table meta_value type
zh_CN: Postmeta 表meta_value类型

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章

en: Posts per row
zh_CN: 每行文章

en: Posts should be in a same taxonomy term.
zh_CN: 帖子应该在同一个分类术语中。

en: Powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用 %s

en: Precedes "Link Image" setting.
zh_CN: 在“链接图像”设置之前。

en: Precedes image height setting.
zh_CN: 先于图像高度设置。

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Prefix block
zh_CN: 前缀块

en: Prefix with a dot (.) to filter results that start with this string, or suffix with a dot (.) to filter results ending with this string.
zh_CN: 以点（.）为前缀，过滤以该字符串开头的结果；或以点（.）为后缀，过滤以该字符串结尾的结果。

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: Preload custom fonts
zh_CN: 预加载自定义字体

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prev arrow
zh_CN: 上一个箭头

en: Prev label
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: Prevent duplicates
zh_CN: 防止重复

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview autosave
zh_CN: 预览自动保存

en: Preview image
zh_CN: 预览图像

en: Preview mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: Preview notice type
zh_CN: 预览通知类型

en: Preview order ID
zh_CN: 预览订单 ID

en: Preview template
zh_CN: 预览模板

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous Icon
zh_CN: 上一个图标

en: Previous interaction ID
zh_CN: 先前的交互 ID

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Previous slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price meta
zh_CN: 价格元

en: Price prefix
zh_CN: 价格前缀

en: Price suffix
zh_CN: 价格后缀

en: Price typography
zh_CN: 价格字体排版

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

en: Pricing Tables
zh_CN: 定价表

en: Pricing table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主色

en: Primary color
zh_CN: 主色

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品ID

en: Product SKU
zh_CN: 产品SKU

en: Product additional information
zh_CN: 产品附加信息

en: Product archive
zh_CN: 产品列表页

en: Product attribute
zh_CN: 产品属性

en: Product badge "New"
zh_CN: 产品徽章“新”

en: Product badge "Sale"
zh_CN: 产品徽章“销售”

en: Product badge new
zh_CN: 新产品徽章

en: Product categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Product category
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product category image
zh_CN: 产品类别图像

en: Product content
zh_CN: 产品内容

en: Product content is empty.
zh_CN: 产品内容为空。

en: Product featured
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Product gallery
zh_CN: 产品图库

en: Product gallery images
zh_CN: 产品图库图片

en: Product images
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Product is out of stock.
zh_CN: 产品缺货。

en: Product meta
zh_CN: 产品Meta

en: Product new status
zh_CN: 产品新状态

en: Product on sale
zh_CN: 热销的产品

en: Product price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product purchased by user
zh_CN: 用户购买的产品

en: Product rating
zh_CN: 商品评价

en: Product ratings are disabled.
zh_CN: 产品评级已停用。

en: Product regular price
zh_CN: 产品正常价格

en: Product reviews
zh_CN: 产品评价

en: Product sale price
zh_CN: 产品销售价格

en: Product sale status
zh_CN: 产品销售情况

en: Product search
zh_CN: 商品搜索

en: Product short description
zh_CN: 产品简短描述

en: Product sold individually
zh_CN: 产品单独出售

en: Product stock
zh_CN: 产品库存

en: Product stock management
zh_CN: 产品库存管理

en: Product stock quantity
zh_CN: 产品库存数量

en: Product stock status
zh_CN: 产品库存状态

en: Product tabs
zh_CN: 产品tabs

en: Product tag
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product tags
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product title
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Product up/cross-sells
zh_CN: 产品追加/交叉销售

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products archive description
zh_CN: 产品汇总页描述

en: Products filter
zh_CN: 商品筛选器

en: Products orderby
zh_CN: 产品排序方式

en: Products pagination
zh_CN: 商品分页

en: Products per page
zh_CN: 每页产品

en: Products total results
zh_CN: 产品总结果

en: Products with the same category or tag.
zh_CN: 具有相同类别或标签的产品。

en: Profile picture
zh_CN: 个人资料图片

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Project ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Project not found.
zh_CN: 项目未找到.

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties found, but none are conneted to any setting of your main component.
zh_CN: 找到属性，但没有一个属性与主组件的任何设置相连。

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property groups
zh_CN: 属性组

en: Property name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Property value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Provide the element ID that holds the live search results below.
zh_CN: 提供下面显示实时搜索结果的元素 ID。

en: Provide your own options in JSON format
zh_CN: 以JSON格式编写您的选项

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Pseudo class
zh_CN: 伪类

en: Pseudos
zh_CN: 伪

en: Public templates
zh_CN: 公共模板

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Published date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Queries
zh_CN: 查询

en: Queries of the types "Post", "Term", and "User" are supported.
zh_CN: 支持 "帖子"、"术语 "和 "用户 "类型的查询。

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Query API
zh_CN: 查询 API

en: Query Bricks data in search results
zh_CN: 查询搜索结果中的砖块数据

en: Query Results Summary
zh_CN: 查询结果摘要

en: Query configured
zh_CN: 已配置的查询

en: Query editor
zh_CN: 查询编辑器

en: Query editor in use. But not accessible due to lack of code execution rights.
zh_CN: 正在使用查询编辑器。但由于缺乏代码执行权限而无法访问。

en: Query filters
zh_CN: 查询过滤器

en: Query filters are disabled
zh_CN: 查询筛选器已禁用

en: Query filters reindex job started.
zh_CN: 查询筛选器重新索引工作已启动。

en: Query loop
zh_CN: 使用查询循环

en: Query loop index
zh_CN: 查询循环索引

en: Query loop results in the builder are limited to %1$s.
zh_CN: 生成器中的查询循环结果仅限于 %1$s。

en: Query manager
zh_CN: 查询管理器

en: Query name
zh_CN: 查询名称

en: Query object type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持查询对象类型

en: Query results count
zh_CN: 查询结果计数

en: Query settings
zh_CN: 查询设置

en: Query type
zh_CN: 查询类型

en: Query with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在使用此名称的查询。

en: Quick Feedback
zh_CN: 快速反馈

en: Quick View
zh_CN: 快速查看

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

en: REST API Prefix
zh_CN: RESTAPI前缀

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Radio list
zh_CN: 单选列表

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Random seed TTL
zh_CN: 随机种子TTL

en: Random seed ttl
zh_CN: 随机种子 ttl

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Rate limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 超出速率限制。请稍后再试。

en: Rate limit for this hour reached. Please wait until the next full hour for it to be resetted.
zh_CN: 已达到本小时的费率限制。请等待下一个小时后再重新设定。

en: Rate limiting
zh_CN: 速率控制步驟

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_CN: 评分 %s 满分5分

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating icon
zh_CN: 评级图标

en: Rating typography
zh_CN: 评级排版

en: Raw HTML
zh_CN: 原始HTML

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read more about %s
zh_CN: 更多关于 %s

en: Reading progress bar
zh_CN: 阅读进度条

en: Reading time
zh_CN: 阅读时间

en: Ready to publish your first post?
zh_CN: 准备发布你的第一篇文章？

en: Recent comments
zh_CN: 最新评论

en: Recent posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Recommended column type
zh_CN: 推荐列类型

en: Recommended length: 55 characters. Default: Post/page excerpt.
zh_CN: 建议长度：55个字符。默认值。帖子/页面摘录。

en: Recommended length: 95 characters or less. Default: Post/page title.
zh_CN: 建议长度：95个字符以内。默认值。帖子/页面标题。

en: Recommended max_execution_time: 180 (or more)
zh_CN: 建议max_execution_time：180(或更多)

en: Recommended size: Large. Default: Featured image.
zh_CN: 推荐尺寸：大号。默认：封面图片。

en: Recommended upload_max_filesize
zh_CN: 建议的上传最大文件大小

en: Recommended wp_memory_limit: 64M (or more)
zh_CN: 建议wp_memory_limit: 64M (或更多)

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect after (ms)
zh_CN: (毫秒)后重定向

en: Redirect is only triggered after successful form submit.
zh_CN: 只有在成功提交表单后才会触发重定向。

en: Redirect to
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Redirect to admin area
zh_CN: 重定向至管理区

en: Redirect to custom authentication page
zh_CN: 重定向到自定义验证页面

en: Redirect to product page
zh_CN: 重定向到产品

en: Redirect to specific page
zh_CN: 重定向到特定页面

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 推荐人

en: Referrer URL
zh_CN: 引荐人网址

en: Regenerate CSS files
zh_CN: 重新生成CSS文件

en: Regenerate code signatures
zh_CN: 重新生成代码签名

en: Regenerate code signatures whenever your WordPress salts (secret keys) change.
zh_CN: 当你的WordPress盐（密钥）改变时，重新生成代码签名。

en: Regenerate filter index
zh_CN: 重生过滤器指数

en: Register form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Registered sidebars
zh_CN: 注册侧栏

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Regular expression to validate the input.
zh_CN: 验证输入的正则表达式。

en: Regular price typography
zh_CN: 常规价格排版

en: Rel attribute
zh_CN: 相对属性

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Related products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Related videos from other channels
zh_CN: 其他频道的相关视频

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload canvas
zh_CN: 重新加载画布

en: Remarkable
zh_CN: 杰出的

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote playback
zh_CN: 远程回放

en: Remote templates
zh_CN: 远程模板

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove all index jobs
zh_CN: 删除所有索引任务

en: Remove attribute
zh_CN: 移除属性

en: Remove billing fields
zh_CN: 移除账单字段

en: Remove default margins
zh_CN: 删除默认页边距

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹删除

en: Remove from icon set
zh_CN: 从图标集中删除

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选定

en: Remove shipping fields
zh_CN: 移除收货字段

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Removed from cart
zh_CN: 从购物车中删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename images
zh_CN: 重命名图像

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 已重命名

en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Render dynamic data text on canvas
zh_CN: 在画布上渲染动态数据文本

en: Render footer
zh_CN: 渲染页脚

en: Render header
zh_CN: 渲染页眉

en: Render on the front-end without the div wrapper.
zh_CN: 在前端渲染时不使用 div 包装器。

en: Render popups
zh_CN: 渲染弹出窗口

en: Render with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 渲染

en: Render without wrapper
zh_CN: 渲染不使用包装器

en: Rendered with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 渲染

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat-x
zh_CN: 水平重复

en: Repeat-y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace content
zh_CN: 替换内容

en: Replace element classes
zh_CN: 替换元素类别

en: Replace image
zh_CN: 替换图像

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replace with this string
zh_CN: 用以下字符串替换

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to email address
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件地址

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Request body type
zh_CN: Request body 类型

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Requires enabling of "%1$s" and/or "%2$s" permission.
zh_CN: 需要启用“ %1$s ”和/或“ %2$s ”权限。

en: Resend activation email
zh_CN: 重新发送激活邮件

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Reset database table
zh_CN: 重置数据库表

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset styles
zh_CN: 重置样式

en: Reset text after .. seconds
zh_CN: 秒后重置文本

en: Resetting all breakpoints deletes all custom breakpoints and resets all default breakpoints.
zh_CN: 重置所有断点会删除所有自定义断点并重置所有默认断点。

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resolve all conflicts listed below to save your changes.
zh_CN: 解决下面列出的所有冲突，保存更改。

en: Resolve all conflicts listed below, highlighted in red, to continue with importing those classes.
zh_CN: 要继续导入这些类，请解决下面用红色标出的所有冲突。

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response path
zh_CN: 响应路径

en: Response settings
zh_CN: 响应设置

en: Responsive breakpoints
zh_CN: 响应式断点

en: Responsive control indicator
zh_CN: 响应式控制指示器

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重播

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore all
zh_CN: 全部还原

en: Restore icon
zh_CN: 还原图标

en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Result Count
zh_CN: 结果数量

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果: %s

en: Results per page
zh_CN: 每页结果

en: Return query parameters in PHP array. Learn more about the query parameters for %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
zh_CN: 以 PHP 数组形式返回查询参数。了解有关 %1$s、%2$s、%3$s 查询参数的更多信息

en: Reveal animation
zh_CN: 揭示动画

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review all Code element (PHP & HTML), SVG element (code), Query editor, and "echo" tag instances.
zh_CN: 查看所有代码元素（PHP 和 HTML）、SVG 元素（代码）、查询编辑器和 "echo "标记实例。

en: Review author
zh_CN: 评论作者

en: Reviewed
zh_CN: 已评价

en: Reviewed item name
zh_CN: 评论项目名称

en: Reviewed item type
zh_CN: 评论项目类型

en: Revision applied
zh_CN: 应用的修订版

en: Revision by
zh_CN: 修订的

en: Revision deleted
zh_CN: 删除了修订版

en: Revision discarded
zh_CN: 废弃的修订版

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Rewind by drag
zh_CN: 拖拉倒带

en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 丝带

en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Rich text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 脊线

en: Right
zh_CN: 居右

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右侧留空

en: Ring
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Ripple
zh_CN: 波纹

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roller
zh_CN: 滚筒

en: Root container margin
zh_CN: 根容器外边距

en: Root container padding
zh_CN: 根容器内边距

en: Root container width
zh_CN: 根容器宽度

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate X
zh_CN: 旋转X

en: Rotate Y
zh_CN: 旋转Y

en: Rotate Z
zh_CN: 旋转Z

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Row gap
zh_CN: 行间隙

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Run only once
zh_CN: 只执行一次

en: Run this interaction if the following conditions are met.
zh_CN: 如果满足以下条件，则运行此交互。

en: Running the %s detects any outdated Bricks data and automatically updates it to the latest syntax.
zh_CN: 运行%s可以检测到任何过时的砖块数据，并自动将其更新为最新的语法。

en: SSL certificate
zh_CN: SSL证书

en: SVG URL
zh_CN: SVG网址

en: SVG code
zh_CN: SVG 代码

en: SVG files describe images in XML format and can therefore contain malicious code. With %s enabled Bricks will try to sanitize SVG files during upload.
zh_CN: SVG文件以XML格式描述图像，因此可能包含恶意代码。启用%s后，Bricks将尝试在上传过程中对SVG文件进行消毒。

en: SVG files not imported for security reasons.
zh_CN: 由于安全原因，未导入SVG文件。

en: SVG logo: Set "Height" & "Width" in "px" value.
zh_CN: SVG logo：以 "px "为单位设置 "高度 "和 "宽度"。

en: SVG uploads
zh_CN: SVG上传

en: Sale
zh_CN: 促销

en: Sale price typography
zh_CN: 促销价格排版

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 销售！

en: Sample text
zh_CN: 示例文本

en: Sanitization method
zh_CN: 消毒方法

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s data as Block editor data
zh_CN: 将 %s 数据保存为区块编辑器数据

en: Save IP address
zh_CN: 保存 IP 地址

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Variables
zh_CN: 保存变量

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save as component
zh_CN: 保存为组件

en: Save as template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save form submissions in database
zh_CN: 将提交的表单保存在数据库中

en: Save in custom directory
zh_CN: 保存在自定义目录中

en: Save in media library
zh_CN: 保存在媒体库中

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_CN: 将我的姓名，电子邮件和网站保存在此浏览器中，以便下次发表评论。

en: Save new style
zh_CN: 保存新样式

en: Save new title/permalink
zh_CN: 保存新标题/固定链接

en: Save style
zh_CN: 保存样式

en: Save submission
zh_CN: 保存提交

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved as template
zh_CN: 保存为模板

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Scale X
zh_CN: 缩放X

en: Scale Y
zh_CN: 缩放 Y

en: Scale color
zh_CN: 过渡颜色

en: Scale down
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Scale length in px
zh_CN: 比例尺长度（px）

en: Scale type
zh_CN: 刻度类型

en: Scales
zh_CN: 尺度

en: Scan complete: %1$d orphaned elements found across %2$d posts.
zh_CN: 扫描完成：在 %2$d 个职位中发现 %1$d 个无主元素。

en: Scan your site for orphaned elements that may cause issues.
zh_CN: 扫描网站，查找可能导致问题的无主元素。

en: Scanning your entire site. This may take a moment.
zh_CN: 扫描整个网站。这可能需要一些时间。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schema
zh_CN: 架构

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Screen reader label for the marker. Set for better accessibility.
zh_CN: 标记的屏幕阅读器标签。为更好的无障碍环境而设置。

en: Screen width
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度

en: Screenshots generated
zh_CN: 生成截图

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移量

en: Scroll snap
zh_CN: 滚动捕捉

en: Scroll to
zh_CN: 在滚动

en: Scroll to notice
zh_CN: 滚动到通知

en: Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll to top of popup when popup opens.
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口打开时，滚动到窗口顶部。

en: Scroll to top when offcanvas opens.
zh_CN: 打开 offcanvas 时，滚动到顶部。

en: Scrolling background
zh_CN: 滚动的背景

en: Scrolling box shadow
zh_CN: 滚动框阴影

en: Scrolling text color
zh_CN: 滚动文本颜色

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search ...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 搜索自定义字体

en: Search Template Bundles
zh_CN: 搜索模板包

en: Search Template Tags
zh_CN: 搜索模板标签

en: Search Templates
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Search and replace label value.
zh_CN: 搜索并替换标签值。

en: Search background color
zh_CN: 搜索背景颜色

en: Search border
zh_CN: 搜索边界

en: Search classes
zh_CN: 搜索班级

en: Search documentation
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search elements ..
zh_CN: 搜索要素...

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for posts, pages, or custom post types
zh_CN: 搜索帖子、页面或自定义帖子类型

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search or create post
zh_CN: 搜索或创建职位

en: Search pages ..
zh_CN: 搜索页面...

en: Search posts
zh_CN: 搜索文章

en: Search posts/pages
zh_CN: 搜索文章/页面

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Search settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Search site
zh_CN: 站内搜索

en: Search tag
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search templates ..
zh_CN: 搜索模板..

en: Search term
zh_CN: 关键术语

en: Search variable
zh_CN: 搜索变量

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要色

en: Secondary color
zh_CN: 次要色

en: Section
zh_CN: 模块

en: Security warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select HTML tags
zh_CN: 选择HTML标签

en: Select SVG Icons
zh_CN: 选择SVG图标

en: Select a slide to show
zh_CN: 选择要显示的幻灯片

en: Select a template or provide a custom text to show if this query doesn't return any results.
zh_CN: 选择一个模板或提供自定义文本，以便在查询没有返回任何结果时显示。

en: Select a theme style or create a new one to style your website (%s).
zh_CN: 选择一个主题风格或创建一个新的主题风格，以使你的网站(%s)。

en: Select action(s) you want to perform after form has been successfully submitted.
zh_CN: 选择您要在成功提交表格后执行的操作。

en: Select an icon library
zh_CN: 选择图标库

en: Select and import your settings JSON file from your computer.
zh_CN: 从电脑上选择并导入你的设置JSON文件。

en: Select and import your template JSON/ZIP file from your computer.
zh_CN: 选择并从电脑中导入你的模板JSON/ZIP文件。

en: Select any revision to preview it. Click "Apply" to continue editing the selected revision. Click "Discard" to continue editing the current revision.
zh_CN: 选择任何一个版本来预览它。点击 "应用 "继续编辑所选的修订版。点击 "放弃 "继续编辑当前的修订版。

en: Select archive term
zh_CN: 选择档案术语

en: Select archive type
zh_CN: 选择档案类型

en: Select author
zh_CN: 选择作者

en: Select class
zh_CN: 选择职业

en: Select classes
zh_CN: 选择类

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select color palette
zh_CN: 选择调色板

en: Select condition
zh_CN: 选择条件

en: Select content type
zh_CN: 选择内容类型

en: Select dynamic data
zh_CN: 选择动态数据

en: Select element structure
zh_CN: 选择元素结构

en: Select end date
zh_CN: 选择结束日期

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select file(s) to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select font file
zh_CN: 选择字体文件

en: Select icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select icon library
zh_CN: 选择图标库

en: Select icon set
zh_CN: 选择图标集

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select images
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select individual
zh_CN: 选择个人

en: Select items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select link type
zh_CN: 选择链接类型

en: Select multiple images
zh_CN: 选择多个图像

en: Select nav menu
zh_CN: 选择导航菜单

en: Select option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Select post type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select post types to edit with %s.
zh_CN: 选择要使用 %s 编辑的文章类型。

en: Select post/page
zh_CN: 选择文章/页面

en: Select posts
zh_CN: 选择岗位

en: Select posts/pages
zh_CN: 选择帖子/页面

en: Select product type
zh_CN: 选择产品类别

en: Select products
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Select query loop
zh_CN: 选择查询

en: Select shape
zh_CN: 选择形状

en: Select smallest breakpoint that this video should play at. Preview on frontend.
zh_CN: 选择视频播放的最小断点。在前端预览。

en: Select sort
zh_CN: 选择排序

en: Select start date
zh_CN: 选择开始日期

en: Select taxonomies
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select template tags
zh_CN: 选择模板标签

en: Select template to update
zh_CN: 选择要更新的模板

en: Select template type
zh_CN: 选择模板类型

en: Select templates
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select templates to exclude from remote template access.
zh_CN: 选择要从远程模板访问中排除的模板。

en: Select term
zh_CN: 选择术语

en: Select terms
zh_CN: 选择术语

en: Select text on canvas to format it. To add headings, paragraphs, and images use the "Rich Text" element.
zh_CN: 选择画布上的文本以对其进行格式化。要添加标题、段落和图像，请使用“富文本”元素。

en: Select the elements for which you want to remove the default margins.
zh_CN: 选择要删除默认页边距的元素。

en: Select the node that you want to style inside the currently active element on the canvas.
zh_CN: 选择要在画布上当前活动元素内设置样式的节点。

en: Select the query this filter should target.
zh_CN: 选择该过滤器应针对的查询。

en: Select the type of template you want to create:
zh_CN: 选择您要创建的模板类型：

en: Select type of content to show on canvas, then click "APPLY PREVIEW" to show the selected content on the canvas.
zh_CN: 选择要显示在画布上的内容类型，然后点击 "应用预览"，在画布上显示所选内容。

en: Select which post types can be edited using Bricks.
zh_CN: 选择哪些帖子类型可以使用Bricks进行编辑。

en: Select/enter unit
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select/upload font variation
zh_CN: 选择/上传字体变体

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selected classes
zh_CN: 选定班级

en: Selected elements
zh_CN: 所选元素

en: Selected field
zh_CN: 选定领域

en: Selected posts/pages will be accessible even when maintenance mode is active.
zh_CN: 即使在维护模式处于活动状态时，也可以访问选定的帖子/页面。

en: Selected sidebar has no active widgets.
zh_CN: 选定的侧栏没有活动的小部件。

en: Selected variables
zh_CN: 选定变量

en: Selecting an element in the structure panel scrolls it into view on the canvas.
zh_CN: 在结构面板中选择一个元素，它就会在画布上滚动显示。

en: Selector detector
zh_CN: 选择器检测器

en: Selector exists
zh_CN: 选择器已存在

en: Selectors
zh_CN: 选择

en: Self
zh_CN: 本体

en: Semi Bold
zh_CN: 半粗

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send WordPress notification
zh_CN: 发送WordPress通知

en: Send an email to every newly registered user with an activation link that must be clicked to activate their account.
zh_CN: 向每个新注册的用户发送带有激活链接的电子邮件，用户必须点击该链接才能激活账户。

en: Send email to %s
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件到%s

en: Send to custom email address
zh_CN: 发送到自定义的电子邮件地址

en: Send to email address
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件地址

en: Sendgrid API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_CN: 需要Sendgrid API密钥在dashboard中添加密钥。%s

en: Separate keywords by comma. Helps search engine to determine topic of a page.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔关键词。帮助搜索引擎确定页面的主题。

en: Separate value & label by ":".
zh_CN: 用": "分隔值和标签。

en: Separate values by comma.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔数值。

en: Separated by space. Without class dot.
zh_CN: 用空格隔开。不含类点。

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Separator color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 乌贼

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Server info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server-side render not available
zh_CN: 服务器端渲染不可用

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Session storage
zh_CN: 会话存储

en: Set "Align items" under "Mobile menu" instead.
zh_CN: 改为在 "移动菜单 "下设置 "对齐项目"。

en: Set "ID" on items above to open via anchor link.
zh_CN: 将上述项目的 "ID "设置为通过锚链接打开。

en: Set "ID" on tab menu "Div" to open a tab via anchor link.
zh_CN: 在标签菜单 "Div "上设置 "ID"，通过锚链接打开标签。

en: Set "Icon" as video play button for a better user experience.
zh_CN: 将 "图标 "设置为视频播放按钮，以获得更好的用户体验。

en: Set "Top" value to make this element "sticky".
zh_CN: 设置“Top”值使这个元素“粘性”。

en: Set %s per user role. To define access for a specific user edit the user profile directly.
zh_CN: 按用户角色设置%s。要定义特定用户的访问权限，直接编辑用户资料。

en: Set Unsplash API Key
zh_CN: 设置Unsplash API密钥

en: Set a specific height for your template manager thumbnails in the builder. Thumbnails exceeding this height auto-scroll on mouseover.
zh_CN: 在生成器中为模板管理器缩略图设置特定高度。超过此高度的缩略图会在鼠标移动时自动滚动。

en: Set attribute
zh_CN: 设定属性

en: Set clause name to be used as "Order by" parameter.
zh_CN: 设置子句名称作为 "Order by "参数。

en: Set code execution capability for individual users by editing their user profile.
zh_CN: 通过编辑用户配置文件，为每个用户设置代码执行能力。

en: Set condition(s) to apply selected theme style to your entire website or certain areas.
zh_CN: 设置条件，将选定的主题风格应用于整个网站或某些区域。

en: Set condition(s) to show template on specific areas of your site.
zh_CN: 设置条件以在您网站的特定区域显示模板。

en: Set conditions
zh_CN: 设置条件

en: Set custom link destination for builder toolbar logo.
zh_CN: 为构建器工具栏的标志设置自定义链接目标。

en: Set for better in-builder performance. Using dynamic data tags like {cf_my_wordpress_field} is still possible.
zh_CN: 为了更好的构建器性能而禁用。仍然可以使用像{cf_my_wordpress_field}的动态标签。

en: Set for better performance if you don't run any jQuery code older than version 1.9.
zh_CN: 如果你不运行任何比1.9版本更老的jQuery代码，设置为更好的性能。

en: Set for better performance if you don't use embeds, such as YouTube videos, on your site.
zh_CN: 如果你不在网站上使用嵌入，如YouTube视频，设置为更好的性能。

en: Set for better performance if you don't use emojis on your site.
zh_CN: 如果你的网站上不使用表情符号，设置为更好的性能。

en: Set for video SEO best practices via poster attribute on the video tag. If the source is Youtube or Vimeo, it will be used as preview image.
zh_CN: 通过视频标记上的海报属性设置视频 SEO 最佳实践。如果来源是 Youtube 或 Vimeo，则将用作预览图片。

en: Set globally under %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 下全局设置

en: Set if this element doesn't contain any descriptive text.
zh_CN: 如果该元素不包含任何描述性文本，则设置该值。

en: Set if you don't use Google Fonts or you've uploaded and self-host Google Fonts as "Custom Fonts".
zh_CN: 如果您不使用 Google 字体，或者您已上传并自行托管 Google 字体，请将其设置为“自定义字体”。

en: Set if you have problems with Bricks built-in lazy loading.
zh_CN: 如果您在使用Bricks内置的懒惰加载时出现问题，请进行设置。

en: Set if your dynamic data in AJAX popup is rendered incorrectly.
zh_CN: 设置 AJAX 弹出窗口中的动态数据是否会被错误渲染。

en: Set individual video player controls under: Settings > Theme Styles > Element - Video
zh_CN: 在以下位置设置单个视频播放器控制。设置 > 主题风格 > 元素 - 视频

en: Set interactions for this popup.
zh_CN: 为此弹窗设定互动。

en: Set maximum number of form submissions that you want to store in the database.
zh_CN: 设置要存储在数据库中的表单提交次数上限。

en: Set number of columns on smaller breakpoints.
zh_CN: 在较小的断点上设置列数。

en: Set only width generates 16:9 ratio videos.
zh_CN: 仅设置宽度可生成 16:9 比例的视频。

en: Set options as %s
zh_CN: 将选项设置为 %s

en: Set source image at base breakpoint to use main image as fallback image.
zh_CN: 在基本断点处设置源图像，将主图像用作备选图像。

en: Set template style
zh_CN: 设置模板样式

en: Set the builder language direction.
zh_CN: 设置构建器语言方向。

en: Set the builder language.
zh_CN: 设置构建器语言。

en: Set the default field value/content.
zh_CN: 设置默认字段值/内容。

en: Set the key you used for the offset. Example: limit = 20 set on query parameter, Page parameter is "skip", set this offset key as "limit". Clicking page 3 on the pagination element will generate the final URL as https://api.example.com/endpoint?skip=40&limit=20
zh_CN: 设置用于偏移的键。例如：查询参数设置 limit = 20，页面参数为 "skip"，则将此偏移键设置为 "limit"。点击分页元素上的第 3 页，将生成最终 URL 如下：https://api.example.com/endpoint?skip=40&limit=20

en: Set the required password under Settings > Template settings > Password protection for template-wide protection, or set an individual password directly for each post/page.
zh_CN: 在 "设置">"模板设置">"密码保护 "下设置所需的密码，以实现全模板保护，或直接为每个帖子/页面设置单独的密码。

en: Set the status of each element, native and custom, in the builder and frontend.
zh_CN: 在构建器和前端中设置每个元素（原生的和自定义）的状态。

en: Set to "0" to disable default animations.
zh_CN: 设置为 "0 "可禁用默认动画。

en: Set to "0s" to disable open/close animation.
zh_CN: 设置为“0s” 禁用打开/关闭动画。

en: Set to "50%" to scroll active element into center or "off" to disable auto-scroll.
zh_CN: 设置为 "50%"可将活动元素滚动到中心位置，设置为 "关闭 "可禁用自动滚动。

en: Set to "Fixed" for parallax effect.
zh_CN: 设置为视差效果的"固定"。

en: Set to 0 to disable caching. Default is 300 seconds (five minutes).
zh_CN: 设为 0 则禁用缓存。默认值为 300 秒（5 分钟）。

en: Set to improve performance by caching query loops. This is particularly useful when your query loop arguments remain relatively unchanged. For optimal functionality, ensure that server object caching is enabled for persistent caching. Disable this setting if you experience any unexpected query results.
zh_CN: 设置可通过缓存查询循环来提高性能。当查询循环参数保持相对不变时，这一点尤其有用。为获得最佳功能，请确保服务器对象缓存已启用为持久缓存。如果出现意外查询结果，请禁用此设置。

en: Set to load %s in the builder to improve compatibility in older browsers. Not recommended to enable for modern browsers due to potential performance impact.
zh_CN: 在生成器中设置为加载 %s，以提高与旧版浏览器的兼容性。由于可能影响性能，不建议现代浏览器启用此选项。

en: Set to show the responsive indicator next to controls that can have different values at each breakpoint.
zh_CN: 设置为在控件旁边显示响应指示器，这些控件在每个断点上可以有不同的值。

en: Set up your own capabilities with the exact permissions you want to allow. Then assign it to specific user roles from the "Builder Access" dropdown below.
zh_CN: 使用您想要允许的确切权限设置您自己的权能。然后从下面的“构建器访问权限”下拉列表中将其分配给特定的用户角色。

en: Set who can bypass maintenance mode. To grant bypass privileges to a specific user, modify the user's profile settings directly.
zh_CN: 设置谁可以绕过维护模式。要向特定用户授予旁路权限，请直接修改该用户的配置文件设置。

en: Sets direction to row
zh_CN: 设置行的方向

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings imported
zh_CN: 设置已导入

en: Settings resetted
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape Dividers
zh_CN: 形状分隔符

en: Shape dividers
zh_CN: 形状隔板

en: Share on %s
zh_CN: 分享 %s

en: Share via
zh_CN: 通过分享

en: Share via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件分享

en: Shop template
zh_CN: 商店页面模板

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短码

en: Shortcode content is empty
zh_CN: Shortcode内容为空

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show After Grid
zh_CN: 网格后显示

en: Show Before Grid
zh_CN: 网格前显示

en: Show again after .. hours
zh_CN: 小时后再次显示

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show all fonts
zh_CN: 显示所有字体

en: Show arrows
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: Show artist
zh_CN: 显示艺术家

en: Show at breakpoint
zh_CN: 此断点显示

en: Show author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Show avatar
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Show badge if product is less than .. days old.
zh_CN: 如果产品不到 .. 天，则显示徽章。

en: Show bio
zh_CN: 显示简历

en: Show cart cross-sells
zh_CN: 显示购物车交叉销售

en: Show count
zh_CN: 显示数量

en: Show cross-sell products
zh_CN: 展示交叉销售产品

en: Show custom element names
zh_CN: 显示自定义元素名称

en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show default element names
zh_CN: 显示默认元素名称

en: Show different images per breakpoint.
zh_CN: 每个断点显示不同的图像。

en: Show dots
zh_CN: 显示圆点

en: Show dynamic data key in dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉列表显示dynamic data key

en: Show element
zh_CN: 显示元素

en: Show empty
zh_CN: 显示空白

en: Show empty stars
zh_CN: 显示空的星级

en: Show empty terms
zh_CN: 显示空的术语

en: Show excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘录

en: Show favorites only
zh_CN: 只显示最喜爱

en: Show featured image
zh_CN: 显示封面图片

en: Show flags
zh_CN: 显示旗帜

en: Show for class conflicts
zh_CN: 显示类冲突

en: Show for new & conflicting classes
zh_CN: 展示新的和冲突类

en: Show for new classes
zh_CN: 显示新的类

en: Show friends' photos
zh_CN: 显示朋友的照片

en: Show fullscreen
zh_CN: 显示全屏

en: Show if any value exists
zh_CN: 显示是否存在任何值

en: Show if non-base breakpoint value exists
zh_CN: 显示是否存在非基准断点值

en: Show image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show link to author posts
zh_CN: 显示作者文章的链接

en: Show name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Show names
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Show navigation
zh_CN: 显示导航

en: Show notice
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Show on all responsive controls
zh_CN: 显示在所有响应式控件上

en: Show on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示

en: Show only active dropdown. Toggle on click. Inner dropdowns inherit multilevel.
zh_CN: 只显示活动下拉菜单。点击时切换。内部下拉菜单继承多级下拉菜单。

en: Show only featured
zh_CN: 只显示推荐的

en: Show parent posts
zh_CN: 显示父级帖子

en: Show parent terms
zh_CN: 显示父级术语

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Show percentage
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: Show popup
zh_CN: 显示弹窗

en: Show post type archive
zh_CN: 显示帖子类型档案

en: Show products related
zh_CN: 显示相关产品

en: Show quantity input field in product loop
zh_CN: 在产品循环中显示数量输入框

en: Show query loop type
zh_CN: 显示查询循环类型

en: Show required asterisk
zh_CN: 显示必要的星号

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示选项卡

en: Show taxonomy
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Show tips
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show under
zh_CN: 显示下

en: Show up-sell products
zh_CN: 展示向上销售的产品

en: Shows when popup content is fetched via AJAX.
zh_CN: 通过 AJAX 获取弹出内容时显示。

en: Shows when using infinite scroll, load more interaction, AJAX pagination.
zh_CN: 在使用无限滚动、加载更多互动、AJAX 分页时显示。

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 洗牌（随机）

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar deleted.
zh_CN: 侧边栏删除。

en: Sidebar name *
zh_CN: 侧栏名称 *

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sign all
zh_CN: 签署所有

en: Sign code
zh_CN: 标志代码

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple product
zh_CN: 单个商品

en: Single
zh_CN: 单页

en: Single product
zh_CN: 单一的产品

en: Single product template
zh_CN: 单个产品模板

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site Address
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: Site background
zh_CN: 网站背景

en: Site border
zh_CN: 网站边框

en: Site layout
zh_CN: 网站布局

en: Site tagline
zh_CN: 站点标语

en: Site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Size - Default
zh_CN: 尺寸 - 默认

en: Size - Extra Large
zh_CN: 尺寸 - 大号

en: Size - Large
zh_CN: 尺寸 - 大

en: Size - Medium
zh_CN: 尺寸 - 中号

en: Size - Small
zh_CN: 尺寸 - 小

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skew
zh_CN: 倾斜(非对称)

en: Skew X
zh_CN: 倾斜 X

en: Skew Y
zh_CN: 倾斜 Y

en: Skillful
zh_CN: 熟练

en: Skin
zh_CN: 外观

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过与禁用

en: Skip class import
zh_CN: 跳过类导入

en: Skip to footer
zh_CN: 跳转到页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳转到主要内容

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slide from left
zh_CN: 从左侧滑动

en: Slide from right
zh_CN: 幻灯片从右

en: Slide up after
zh_CN: 滑上去之后

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Small
zh_CN: 小的

en: Small header
zh_CN: 小标题

en: Smooth scroll
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: Snap
zh_CN: 吸附  Snap

en: Snapping elements selector
zh_CN: 捕捉元素选择器

en: Social Sharing
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Social media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出了些问题。

en: Sorry, but no site URL has been provided.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有提供网站URL。

en: Sorry, but we could not subscribe you.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我们不能给你订阅。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort by average rating
zh_CN: 按平均等级排序

en: Sort by latest
zh_CN: 按更新时间排序

en: Sort by options
zh_CN: 排序选项

en: Sort by popularity
zh_CN: 按人气排序

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_CN: 按价格排序:高到低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_CN: 按价格排序:低到高

en: Sort options
zh_CN: 排序选项

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Space
zh_CN: 间距

en: Space around
zh_CN: 周围的空间

en: Space between
zh_CN: 间距

en: Space between header and footer.
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚之间的空间。

en: Space evenly
zh_CN: 均匀间距

en: Space-separated list of CSS classes to add to the <body> tag of this page.
zh_CN: 以空格分隔的 CSS 类列表，用于添加到<body> 标签中。

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spam protection
zh_CN: 垃圾信息保护

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed in ms
zh_CN: 速度(毫秒)

en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spinner
zh_CN: 微调

en: Spread
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Star color
zh_CN: 星形颜色

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星级

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start animation
zh_CN: 开始动画

en: Start autoplay
zh_CN: 开始自动播放

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start delay in ms
zh_CN: 开始延迟（ms）

en: Start display at breakpoint
zh_CN: 在断点处开始显示

en: Start index
zh_CN: 开始索引

en: Start play at
zh_CN: 开始播放

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Starting angle in º
zh_CN: 起始角度，单位 º

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Static dropdown content always toggles on click, not hover.
zh_CN: 静态下拉内容总是在点击时切换，而不是在悬停时切换。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Sticky header
zh_CN: 粘性页眉

en: Sticky on scroll
zh_CN: 粘性在滚动上

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock management not enabled for this product.
zh_CN: 此产品未启用库存管理。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop on last slide
zh_CN: 最后一张幻灯片上的自动播放停止

en: Street View Control
zh_CN: 街景控制

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Strike
zh_CN: 中划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔画

en: Stroke #2
zh_CN: 笔画 #2

en: Stroke color
zh_CN: 画笔颜色

en: Stroke width
zh_CN: 画笔宽度

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Structure panel
zh_CN: 结构面板

en: Stunning
zh_CN: 惊人的

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style notices globally under Settings > Theme Styles > WooCommerce - Notice.
zh_CN: 在 "设置">"主题样式">"WooCommerce - 通知 "下设置全局通知样式。

en: Style saved
zh_CN: 样式保存

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Stylesheets (default)
zh_CN: 样式表（默认）

en: Sub menu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Sub menu, mega menu, or multilevel area.
zh_CN: 子菜单、超级菜单或多级区域。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submission failed. Please reload the page and try to submit the form again.
zh_CN: 提交失败。请重新加载页面并尝试再次提交表格。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交与禁用

en: Submit Comment
zh_CN: 提交评论

en: Submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subtitle goes here
zh_CN: 副标题在这里

en: Subtitle typography
zh_CN: 副标题的排版

en: Subtitles typography
zh_CN: 副标题的排版

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success color
zh_CN: 成功的颜色

en: Success message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully removed %1$d orphaned elements across %2$d posts.
zh_CN: 成功移除 %2$d 个职位中的 %1$d 个无主元素。

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Suffix block
zh_CN: 后缀块

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Superb
zh_CN: 超赞

en: Supported field types
zh_CN: 支持的字段类型

en: Supported filters
zh_CN: 支持的筛选

en: Suppress PHP errors
zh_CN: 抑制 PHP 错误

en: Sure thing
zh_CN: 当然

en: Sure?
zh_CN: 确定？

en: Swatch type
zh_CN: Swatch 类型

en: Sweet
zh_CN: 甜美

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Sync fonts
zh_CN: 同步字体

en: Sync global classes
zh_CN: 同步全局类

en: Sync with query
zh_CN: 与查询同步

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: T-shirt
zh_CN: T恤衫

en: TIME
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签1

en: Tab 1 label
zh_CN: Tab 1 标签

en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签2

en: Tab 2 label
zh_CN: Tab 2 标签

en: Tab content
zh_CN: Tab内容

en: Tab menu
zh_CN: Tab菜单

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table background
zh_CN: 表格背景

en: Table border
zh_CN: 表格边框

en: Table box shadow
zh_CN: 表格框阴影

en: Table of contents
zh_CN: ToC目录

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Tablet portrait
zh_CN: 平板画面

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take over
zh_CN: 接管

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target a "CSS selector" on "Hide popup", but not a popup directly! As this action runs after the popup has been closed.
zh_CN: 针对 "隐藏弹出窗口 "的 "CSS选择器"，而不是直接针对弹出窗口！因为该操作是在弹出窗口关闭后运行的。

en: Target form selector
zh_CN: 目标表格选择器

en: Target interaction ID
zh_CN: 目标交互 ID

en: Target query
zh_CN: 目标查询

en: Target query has not been set. Without connecting a filter to a query, the filter has no effect.
zh_CN: 未设置目标查询。如果没有将过滤器连接到查询，过滤器将不起作用。

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomies related posts must have in common.
zh_CN: 与分类法相关的帖子必须有共同点。

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Taxonomy query
zh_CN: 分类查询筛选器

en: Taxonomy slug
zh_CN: 分类别名

en: Team Members
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Team member
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Team members
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template & post password
zh_CN: 模板和文章密码

en: Template Bundle
zh_CN: 模板捆绑

en: Template Bundles
zh_CN: 模板包

en: Template Tag
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Template Tags
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Template bundle
zh_CN: 模板捆绑

en: Template created
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Template deleted
zh_CN: 模板已删除

en: Template has not been published.
zh_CN: 模板未发布。

en: Template imported
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Template insert failed: This template has no data
zh_CN: 模板插入失败。该模板没有模块:(

en: Template inserted
zh_CN: 已插入模板

en: Template manager thumbnail height
zh_CN: 模板管理器缩略图高度

en: Template overridden
zh_CN: 模板被覆盖

en: Template password
zh_CN: 模板密码

en: Template saved
zh_CN: 模板保存成功

en: Template screenshot generation is disabled.
zh_CN: 模板截图生成已禁用。

en: Template screenshots
zh_CN: 模板截图

en: Template screenshots deleted
zh_CN: 模板截图已删除

en: Template settings
zh_CN: 模板设置

en: Template tag
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Template tags
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Template thumbnail column
zh_CN: 模板缩略图栏

en: Template title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: Template type
zh_CN: 模板类型

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Term
zh_CN: 术语

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 分类法 ID

en: Term archive URL
zh_CN: 术语存档网址

en: Term count
zh_CN: 术语计数

en: Term description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Term group
zh_CN: 术语组

en: Term id
zh_CN: 术语 id

en: Term meta
zh_CN: 分类自定义字段

en: Term name
zh_CN: 术语名称

en: Term slug
zh_CN: 术语slug

en: Term taxonomy ID
zh_CN: 术语分类 ID

en: Term taxonomy slug
zh_CN: 术语分类slug

en: Terms
zh_CN: 术语

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text block
zh_CN: 文本块

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text decoration
zh_CN: 文字装饰

en: Text editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Text link
zh_CN: 文本链接

en: Text list
zh_CN: 文本列表

en: Text padding
zh_CN: 文本间距

en: Text shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Text to display when hovering over the field.
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在字段上时显示的文本。

en: Text transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Text wrap
zh_CN: 文本换行

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: Thank you for your message
zh_CN: 感谢您的留言

en: The "Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives" WooCommerce setting must also be active.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的 "在档案中启用 AJAX 添加到购物车按钮 "设置也必须激活。

en: The "Features" articles covers topics such as the Unsplash integration, custom code (CSS & JS), gradients, sidebars, shape dividers, global elements, etc.
zh_CN: "功能 "文章涵盖了Unsplash集成、自定义代码（CSS和JS）、渐变、侧边栏、形状分割器、全局元素等主题。

en: The URL to send the form data to.
zh_CN: 要将表单数据发送到的URL。

en: The active theme has no sidebars defined.
zh_CN: 激活的主题没有定义侧栏。

en: The custom video player is only applicable to "Media" or "File URL" video source.
zh_CN: 自定义视频播放器仅适用于"Media"或"File URL"视频源。

en: The dynamic data is empty.
zh_CN: 动态数据为空。

en: The executed code will run on your site! Only add code that you consider safe.
zh_CN: 执行的代码将在您的网站上运行！只添加您认为安全的代码。

en: The field "%s" exceeds the allowed maximum length of %2$d characters.
zh_CN: 字段"%s"超出允许的最大长度 %2$d 字符。

en: The following classes have been modified by the user below since your last save. Accept or discard those changes to continue your save.
zh_CN: 自上次保存后，下面的用户已修改了以下类。接受或放弃这些更改，以继续保存。

en: The form is not rendered if the current user is lacking the required capability.
zh_CN: 如果当前用户不具备所需的能力，则不会显示表单。

en: The full URL of the API endpoint you want to retrieve data.
zh_CN: 要检索数据的 API 端点的完整 URL。

en: The query element doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 查询元素"%s"不存在。

en: The query filter database is outdated. Please click "Regenerate filter index" button to update it.
zh_CN: 查询过滤器数据库已过期。请点击 "重新生成过滤器索引 "按钮进行更新。

en: The site you are requesting templates from has access to their templates disabled.
zh_CN: 您所要求的模板的网站已被禁用的模板访问。

en: The site you are requesting templates from requires a remote templates password.
zh_CN: 您请求模板的网站需要一个远程模板密码。

en: The style name entered already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 输入的样式名称已经存在。请选择一个不同的名称。

en: The value is automatically populated based on the font-size in percentage that you have set under Theme Styles > Typography > HTML: font-size. For an HTML font-size of 100%, the value is 16, if the HTML font-size is 62.5%, the value is 10, and so on. If left empty, your fluid typography unit will be "px" instead of "rem".
zh_CN: 该值会根据您在主题样式 > 排版 > HTML：字体大小下设置的字体大小百分比自动填充。如果 HTML 字体大小为 100%，则值为 16；如果 HTML 字体大小为 62.5%，则值为 10，依此类推。如果留空，流体排版单位将是 "px "而不是 "rem"。

en: The video <iframe> is lazy loaded after clicking the preview image.
zh_CN: 点击预览图像后，视频<iframe> 将懒得加载。

en: The webhook endpoint(s) to send the submitted form data to.
zh_CN: 要将提交的表单数据发送到的Webhook端点。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Information
zh_CN: 主题信息

en: Theme Style
zh_CN: 主题样式

en: Theme Styles
zh_CN: 主题风格

en: Theme author
zh_CN: 主题作者

en: Theme author URI
zh_CN: 主题作者URI

en: Theme is child theme
zh_CN: 主题是子主题

en: Theme name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Theme style created
zh_CN: 创建的主题风格

en: Theme style deleted
zh_CN: 主题风格删除

en: Theme styles
zh_CN: 主题样式

en: Theme version
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: There is an "Activation status" column under "Users", where you can manually set the status to active/inactive and resend the activation email.
zh_CN: 在 "用户 "下有一个 "激活状态 "栏，可以手动将状态设置为激活/未激活，并重新发送激活电子邮件。

en: There is an autosave more recent than the version you are currently viewing.
zh_CN: 有一个比您当前查看的版本更近的自动保存。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 没有摘录,因为这是一个受保护的文章。

en: These parameters will be added to the API request URL.
zh_CN: 这些参数将添加到 API 请求 URL 中。

en: These styles also apply to all Gutenberg captions.
zh_CN: 这些样式也适用于所有古腾堡字幕。

en: These styles will also apply to all Gutenberg captions.
zh_CN: 这些样式也适用于所有古腾堡字幕。

en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

en: This %s component is not enabled for use in the block editor. Ask your site administrator to enable this component for use in the block editor.
zh_CN: 此 %s 组件尚未启用，无法在块编辑器中使用。请向网站管理员申请启用该组件，以便在区块编辑器中使用。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。 要查看它，请在下面输入您的密码：

en: This data will be used in your query.
zh_CN: 这些数据将用于您的查询。

en: This dataset has unsaved changes
zh_CN: 该数据集有未保存的更改

en: This element works alongside a "Map" element when "Sync with query" has been set. An invisible <template> node is generated that stores location data. Allowing the map to retrieve and display markers dynamically.
zh_CN: 当设置了“与查询同步”时，此元素与“映射”元素一起工作。<template>生成一个存储位置数据的不可见节点。允许地图动态检索和显示标记。

en: This feature affects all new user registrations, not just those submitted via the Form element.
zh_CN: 该功能会影响所有新用户注册，而不仅仅是通过表单元素提交的注册。

en: This icon set is currently disabled and hidden from the icon dropdown menu. However, any existing icons from this set will still display on your site.
zh_CN: 此图标集当前已禁用，并在图标下拉菜单中隐藏。但是，此集合中的任何现有图标仍将显示在您的网站上。

en: This is an experimental feature. Query filters and components are not supported when using API requests.
zh_CN: 这是一项试验性功能。使用 API 请求时不支持查询过滤器和组件。

en: This page is built with %s.
zh_CN: 此页面是用 %s 构建的。

en: This post has no %s terms.
zh_CN: 本帖没有%s术语。

en: This post has no related posts.
zh_CN: 本帖没有相关帖子。

en: This post is already being edited.
zh_CN: 这个帖子已经被编辑了。

en: This query type doesn't support pagination.
zh_CN: 此查询类型不支持分页。

en: This template contains a color palette. Would you like to import it?
zh_CN: 该模板包含一个调色板。您想导入它吗？

en: This template contains color palettes. Would you like to import them?
zh_CN: 本模板包含调色板。您想导入它们吗？

en: This template contains global variables. Would you like to import them?
zh_CN: 本模板包含全局变量。您想导入它们吗？

en: This template contains the following theme styles. Would you like to import them?
zh_CN: 本模板包含以下主题样式。您想导入它们吗？

en: This template is currently not rendered on pages that meet the template conditions as no password has been set.
zh_CN: 由于未设置密码，该模板目前不会在符合模板条件的页面上呈现。

en: This template type is automatically rendered on the correct page.
zh_CN: 此模板类型会自动呈现在正确的页面上。

en: This text is displayed when the "Registration privacy policy" text is filled in WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 此文本将在 WooCommerce 中填写 "注册隐私政策 "文本时显示。

en: This text is displayed when the "When creating an account, send the new user a link to set their password" option is enabled in WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 中启用 "创建账户时，向新用户发送设置密码的链接 "选项时，将显示此文本。

en: This user role has %s capability, and therefore full builder access. Effectively overriding this setting.
zh_CN: 该用户角色具有 %s 能力，因此具有完全的生成器访问权限。有效覆盖此设置。

en: Thousand separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Thumb
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail navigation
zh_CN: 缩略图导航

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tick if this popup is for WooCommerce Quick View.
zh_CN: 勾选该弹出窗口是否用于 WooCommerce 快速浏览。

en: Tick if you do not display any post meta fields. Reduce additional queries.
zh_CN: 如果不显示任何帖子元字段，请打勾。减少额外查询。

en: Tick if you do not display any taxonomy terms. Reduce additional queries.
zh_CN: 如果不显示任何分类术语，请打勾。减少额外查询。

en: Tick if you do not need pagination, load more or infinite scroll. Performance boost.
zh_CN: 如果不需要分页、加载更多或无限滚动，请打勾。性能提升。

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜(对称)

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time in minutes that the random seed will last. Avoid duplicate posts when using random order.
zh_CN: 随机种子的生命周期时间（以分钟为单位）。使用随机排序时避免出现重复文章。

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timing function
zh_CN: 使用计时功能

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Title margin
zh_CN: 标题外边距

en: Title tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Title typography
zh_CN: 标题排版

en: To add decorative text, but not user input. Runs through %s.
zh_CN: 添加装饰性文本，但不添加用户输入。通过 %s 运行。

en: To distinguish markers in the builder.
zh_CN: 区分建设者中的标记。

en: To ensure showing a marker please provide the latitude and longitude, separated by comma.
zh_CN: 为确保显示标记，请提供经纬度，以逗号分隔。

en: To select a default value you have to first connect this property with the select control.
zh_CN: 要选择默认值，必须先将该属性与选择控件连接起来。

en: To trigger the interaction when 50%% of the element is in the viewport, set the rootMargin to %s.
zh_CN: 要在元素的 50%% 位于视口中时触发交互，请将 rootMargin 设置为 %s。

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle attribute
zh_CN: 切换属性

en: Toggle controls
zh_CN: 切换控制

en: Toggle coupon form
zh_CN: 切换优惠券表格

en: Toggle dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉切换

en: Toggle login form
zh_CN: 切换登录表单

en: Toggle mini cart
zh_CN: 切换迷你购物车

en: Toggle offcanvas
zh_CN: 切换画布

en: Toggle on
zh_CN: 切换开启

en: Toggle search
zh_CN: 切换搜索

en: Toggle width
zh_CN: 切换宽度

en: Toggleable form
zh_CN: 可切换表格

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbar logo link
zh_CN: 工具栏标志链接

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top / Start
zh_CN: 顶部/开始

en: Top center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top level
zh_CN: 顶级

en: Top level terms only
zh_CN: 仅限顶级术语

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total items path
zh_CN: 总项目路径

en: Total jobs
zh_CN: 总工作

en: Track color
zh_CN: 轨道颜色

en: Track resize
zh_CN: 调整轨道大小

en: Transform
zh_CN: 转换

en: Transform origin
zh_CN: 变换原点

en: Transition
zh_CN: 转换

en: Translate X
zh_CN: 转换X

en: Translate Y
zh_CN: 转换Y

[ctx: Translators: %s = the number of comments]
en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 评论

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash is empty
zh_CN: 垃圾箱是空的

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Triangle concave
zh_CN: 三角形凹

en: Triangle convex
zh_CN: 三角形凸面

en: Triangle double
zh_CN: 三角形双

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发

en: Trigger "register_new_user" action to send WordPress notification. %s
zh_CN: 触发“register_new_user”操作以发送WordPress通知。 %s

en: True
zh_CN: 是

en: TrueType Font: Uncompressed font data, but partial IE9+ support.
zh_CN: TrueType字体。未压缩的字体数据，但部分支持IE9+。

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type keyword, hit enter.
zh_CN: 输入关键词，按回车键。

en: Type name, hit enter
zh_CN: 输入名字，按回车键

en: Type scale ratio
zh_CN: 类型比例

en: Type speed in ms
zh_CN: 打字速度(毫秒)

en: Type to search
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Type to search for ..
zh_CN: 键入以搜索...

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Typography active
zh_CN: 激活字体排版

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL parameter
zh_CN: 网址参数

en: URL parameters
zh_CN: URL 参数

en: URL redirect to after applying the filter. Leave it empty if not intended to.
zh_CN: 应用过滤器后重定向到的 URL。如果不打算重定向，则留空。

en: Unable to calculate total pages for offset pagination. Items per page not found for element "%s".
zh_CN: 无法计算偏移分页的总页数。未找到元素"%s"的每页项目。

en: Unable to determine items per page for offset pagination. Check offset key settings.
zh_CN: 无法确定偏移分页的每页项目。检查偏移键设置。

en: Unable to fix corrupted filter element database
zh_CN: 无法修复损坏的滤芯数据库

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unconnected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Unconnected properties detected. Edit your component or any of its children to connect your properties to a specific setting.
zh_CN: 检测到未连接的属性。编辑组件或其任何子组件，将属性连接到特定设置。

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Understanding the layout
zh_CN: 了解布局

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unique lightbox identifier
zh_CN: 独特的灯箱标识符

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlimited websites
zh_CN: 无限网站

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Unlink component
zh_CN: 解除组件链接

en: Unlinked
zh_CN: 无连接

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock password protection
zh_CN: 解除密码保护

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

en: Unordered list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Unpin
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: Unpinned
zh_CN: 未固定

en: Unsigned code
zh_CN: 无符号代码

en: Unsplash API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_CN: 需要Unsplash API密钥!在dashboard中添加密钥。%s

en: Unused elements
zh_CN: 未使用的元素

en: Unused on this page
zh_CN: 本页未使用

en: Unused on this site
zh_CN: 本网站未使用

en: Unwrap
zh_CN: 展开

en: Up sells
zh_CN: 向上销售

en: Up-sells
zh_CN: 追加销售

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Template Bundle
zh_CN: 更新模板捆绑

en: Update Template Tag
zh_CN: 更新模板标签

en: Update cart via AJAX
zh_CN: 通过 AJAX 更新购物车

en: Update filter index
zh_CN: 更新过滤器索引

en: Update post
zh_CN: 更新文章

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating references to %s global variable(s) across the entire site...
zh_CN: 正在更新对整个站点中 %s 个全局变量的引用...

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload .%s file
zh_CN: 上传.%s文件

en: Upload SVG
zh_CN: 上传 SVG 图像

en: Upload/Add image
zh_CN: 上传/添加图片

en: Uploaded file type is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许上传文件类型。

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 全大写

en: Upsells
zh_CN: 追加销售

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use "%root%" to target the element wrapper.
zh_CN: 使用"%root%"来定位元素包装器。

en: Use "ip" to prevent multiple entries from the same IP address.
zh_CN: 使用 "ip "可防止来自同一 IP 地址的多个条目。

en: Use %s to pass data such as the source and target elements to your custom function.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 将源元素和目标元素等数据传递给自定义函数。

en: Use %s when adding columns/rows
zh_CN: 添加列/行时使用 %s

en: Use AJAX instead of WP REST API calls to render elements.
zh_CN: 使用AJAX渲染元素。

en: Use PHP constant
zh_CN: 使用 PHP 常量

en: Use a prefix to avoid conflicts with plugins or WordPress reserved parameters.
zh_CN: 使用前缀可避免与插件或 WordPress 保留参数发生冲突。

en: Use any form field value via it's ID like this: {{form_field}}. Replace "form_field" with the actual field ID.
zh_CN: 通过这样的 ID 使用任何形式字段值：{{form_field}}。将"form_field"替换为实际字段 ID。

en: Use block editor
zh_CN: 使用块编辑器

en: Use brand colors
zh_CN: 使用品牌颜色

en: Use field IDs to personalize your message.
zh_CN: 使用字段 ID 来个性化您的邮件。

en: Use for sticky scrolling header etc.
zh_CN: 用于粘性滚动页眉等。

en: Use in block editor
zh_CN: 在图块编辑器中使用

en: Use min/max
zh_CN: 使用最小值/最大值

en: Use min/max date from index table.
zh_CN: 使用索引表中的最小/最大日期。

en: Use product variation image
zh_CN: 使用产品变体图像

en: Use the builder to add custom code to a specific page.
zh_CN: 使用构建器为特定页面添加自定义代码。

en: Use the date format as set under Settings > General > Date format
zh_CN: 使用 "设置">"常规">"日期格式 "下设置的日期格式

en: Use the dynamic picker in the "Meta key" control below to select the desired custom field. The dynamic data tag is used to retrieves the field settings, it is not parsed.
zh_CN: 使用下面 "元键 "控件中的动态选择器选择所需的自定义字段。动态数据标签用于检索字段设置，不会被解析。

en: Use the generated variables in your design (theme styles, elements, etc.)
zh_CN: 在设计（主题样式、元素等）中使用生成的变量

en: Use valid HTML syntax. No spaces.
zh_CN: 使用有效的 HTML 语法。无空格。

en: Use vertical position of target node.
zh_CN: 使用目标节点的垂直位置。

en: Use width & horizontal position of target node.
zh_CN: 使用目标节点的宽度和水平位置。

en: Used if default or custom preview image can't be loaded.
zh_CN: 默认或自定义预览图像无法加载时使用。

en: Used if logo image isn't set or available.
zh_CN: Logo图像未设置或不可用时使用。

en: Used on this page
zh_CN: 本页使用

en: Used on this site
zh_CN: 本网站使用

en: Used to creat visual hiarchy between nested dropdowns.
zh_CN: 用于在嵌套的下拉菜单之间创建可视化层次结构。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User activation
zh_CN: 用户激活

en: User author URL
zh_CN: 用户作者 URL

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User meta
zh_CN: 用户meta

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User portrait
zh_CN: 用户画像

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: User registered
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User registered date
zh_CN: 用户注册日期

en: User registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User roles with code execution capability
zh_CN: 具有代码执行能力的用户角色

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名已存在。

en: Username is not valid.
zh_CN: 用户名无效。

en: Username required.
zh_CN: 需要用户名。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users could upload potentially malicious files through your form. To minimize this risk, please specify the "Allowed file formats" below.
zh_CN: 用户可能会通过您的表单上传潜在的恶意文件。为尽量减少这种风险，请在下面指定 "允许的文件格式"。

en: Using "Auto height" might lead to CLS (Cumulative Layout Shift).
zh_CN: 使用 "自动高度 "可能会导致 CLS（累积布局偏移）。

en: Using Cloudflare Bot Fight Mode? Try disabling it
zh_CN: 使用 Cloudflare Bot Fight Mode？尝试禁用

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Valid JSON data required to run the importer
zh_CN: 运行导入器所需的有效JSON数据

en: Valid code signatures are required for all Code (element), SVG (element) and Query editor instances to run.
zh_CN: 所有代码（元素）、SVG（元素）和查询编辑器实例都需要有效的代码签名才能运行。

en: Valid signature
zh_CN: 有效签名

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Value type
zh_CN: 值类型

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable dropdown: Hide value
zh_CN: 变量下拉菜单：隐藏值

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Variable name already exists
zh_CN: 变量名已存在

en: Variable name missing
zh_CN: 缺少变量名称

en: Variable product
zh_CN: 可变商品

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variables duplicated
zh_CN: 重复的变量

en: Variables imported
zh_CN: 输入的变量

en: Variables renamed
zh_CN: 变量重命名

en: Variation swatches
zh_CN: 变体色板

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变体

en: Verification failure page
zh_CN: 验证失败页面

en: Verification success page
zh_CN: 验证成功页面

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical - Cloud
zh_CN: 纵向 - 云状

en: Vertical - Drops
zh_CN: 垂直 - 水滴状

en: Vertical - Pixels
zh_CN: 垂直 - 像素

en: Vertical - Stroke
zh_CN: 垂直 - 笔画

en: Vertical - Stroke #2
zh_CN: 垂直 - 笔画 #2

en: Vertical - Tilt
zh_CN: 垂直 - 倾斜(对称)

en: Vertical - Triangle
zh_CN: 垂直 - 三角形

en: Vertical - Triangle double
zh_CN: 垂直 - 三角形双倍

en: Vertical - Wave
zh_CN: 垂直 - 波浪

en: Vertical - Wave brush
zh_CN: 垂直 - 波浪刷

en: Vertical - Waves
zh_CN: 垂直 - 波浪s

en: Vertical - Zigzag
zh_CN: 垂直 - 之字形

en: Vertical align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: 内容垂直对齐

en: Very fast
zh_CN: 非常快

en: Very slow
zh_CN: 非常慢

en: Very well
zh_CN: 非常好

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Video file URL
zh_CN: 视频文件URL

en: Video url
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View Custom Font
zh_CN: 查看自定义字体

en: View Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 查看自定义字体

en: View Template
zh_CN: 视图模板

en: View Template Bundle
zh_CN: 查看模板包

en: View Template Tag
zh_CN: 查看模板标签

en: View Templates
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: View cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: View changelog
zh_CN: 浏览更新日志

en: View classes
zh_CN: 查看课程

en: View on frontend
zh_CN: 前端视图

en: View order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View products
zh_CN: 查看商品

en: Vimeo privacy hash
zh_CN: Vimeo 隐私哈希值

en: Vimeo video ID/URL
zh_CN: Vimeo 视频 ID/URL

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visible
zh_CN: 显示

en: Visible after
zh_CN: 之后可见

en: Visible on scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动时可见

en: Visit docs
zh_CN: 访问文档

en: Visit the website %s
zh_CN: 浏览此网站 %s

en: Visual
zh_CN: 视觉

en: Visual grid builder
zh_CN: 可视化网格生成器

en: WP debug
zh_CN: Wp 调试

en: WP language
zh_CN: WP语言

en: WP memory limit
zh_CN: WP内存限制

en: WP multisite
zh_CN: WP多站点

en: WP version
zh_CN: WP版本

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning color
zh_CN: 警告颜色

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Wave brush
zh_CN: 波浪刷

en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪s

en: We recommend setting a padding for your lightbox to accommodate the thumbnail navigation.
zh_CN: 我们建议为您的灯箱设置填充，以适应缩略图导航。

en: Web Open Font Format 2.0: TrueType/OpenType font with even better compression than WOFF 1.0, but no IE browser support.
zh_CN: Web Open Font Format 2.0。TrueType/OpenType字体，比WOFF 1.0压缩得更好，但不支持IE浏览器。

en: Web Open Font Format: Compressed TrueType/OpenType font with information about font source and full IE9+ support (recommended).
zh_CN: 网络开放字体格式。压缩的TrueType/OpenType字体，带有字体来源的信息，完全支持IE9+（推荐）。

en: Web design
zh_CN: 网页设计

en: Webfont loading method
zh_CN: Webfont加载方法

en: Webfonts (such as Google Fonts) are loaded via stylesheets by default. Select "Webfont Loader" to avoid FOUT (Flash of unstyled text) by hiding your website content until all webfonts are loaded.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Webfonts（如谷歌字体）通过样式表加载。选择"Webfont 装载机"，通过隐藏您的网站内容以避免 FOUT（未字体文本闪存），直到加载所有 Webfont。

en: Webhook payload too large.
zh_CN: Webhook有效负载太大。

en: Webhook request failed with status code
zh_CN: Webhook请求失败，状态代码

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekday
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s

en: What is the name of this site builder? And why did you choose it?
zh_CN: 这个建站软件叫什么名字？你为什么选择它？

en: When a Map ID is present, map styles are controlled via the %s.
zh_CN: 当存在地图ID时，地图样式通过 %s 进行控制。

en: When editing your popup template, you have to enable the "Info Box" setting under "Template Settings > Popup".
zh_CN: 编辑弹出模板时，您必须在“模板设置>弹出窗口”下启用“信息框”设置。

en: When enabled, this field acts as a spam trap. It will not be visible to users, but will capture any bots that fill it out.
zh_CN: 启用后，该字段将充当垃圾邮件陷阱。用户看不到该字段，但会捕获填写该字段的任何机器人。

en: When enabled, this query only runs when a live search is performed.
zh_CN: 启用后，该查询仅在执行实时搜索时运行。

en: When pasting elements from another site that contain image or SVG files, placeholders are used by default. Enable to download the image from the source site. If the current user lacks SVG upload permissions, a placeholder SVG is used.
zh_CN: 从其他网站粘贴包含图像或 SVG 文件的元素时，默认使用占位符。启用可从源网站下载图像。如果当前用户没有 SVG 上传权限，则会使用占位符 SVG。

en: When rendering without wrapper your settings under the style tab won't have any effect.
zh_CN: 在不使用包装器的情况下，您在样式选项卡下的设置不会产生任何影响。

en: When someone visits a default WordPress authentication URL (%s), they are redirected to this selected page.
zh_CN: 当有人访问 WordPress 的默认验证 URL（%s）时，他们会被重定向到这个选定的页面。

en: When using dynamic data that contains formatted text (e.g. WYSIWYG field, or any other HTML tags such as p, div, headings, etc.), set the HTML tag to "div", not "p". Alternatively, use the Rich Text element.
zh_CN: 当使用包含格式化文本的动态数据时（如 WYSIWYG 字段，或任何其他 HTML 标记，如 p、div、标题等），请将 HTML 标记设置为 "div"，而不是 "p"。或者，使用富文本元素。

en: Where to set the pagination parameter in the request.
zh_CN: 在请求中设置分页参数的位置。

en: Where you defined the offset key. Bricks will retrieve the value from there.
zh_CN: 您定义偏移键的位置。Bricks 将从这里获取值。

en: White space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Whitelist URLs
zh_CN: 白名单URL

en: Whoops, that page is gone
zh_CN: 哎呀，那页不见了

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽屏布局

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widget margin
zh_CN: 小工具边距

en: Widget title
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: Widget title border
zh_CN: 小部件标题边框

en: Widget title typography
zh_CN: 小工具标题排版

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window storage
zh_CN: 窗口储存

en: Wireframes
zh_CN: 线框

en: Wireframes provide basic structural templates that serve as a starting point for designing a layout. They are based on classes and variables.
zh_CN: 线框提供了基本的结构模板，作为设计布局的起点。它们以类和变量为基础。

en: Without attributes
zh_CN: 无属性

en: Wonderful
zh_CN: 精彩

en: WooCommerce Template Hook
zh_CN: WooCommerce模板钩子

en: WooCommerce template hooks
zh_CN: WooCommerce模板钩子

en: Woohoo
zh_CN: 哇塞

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

en: WordPress authentication page access
zh_CN: 访问 WordPress 验证页面

en: WordPress field
zh_CN: WordPress字段

en: Words limit
zh_CN: 单词限制

en: Words per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟字数

en: Words per minutes
zh_CN: 每分钟字数

en: Would you like to import the variable categories as well?
zh_CN: 您还想导入变量类别吗？

en: Wrap element
zh_CN: 包装元素

en: Wrap your scripts in %s tags.
zh_CN: 将脚本封装在%s标记中。

en: Wrapper
zh_CN: 包装器

en: X axis
zh_CN: X轴

en: Y axis
zh_CN: Y轴

en: Yeah
zh_CN: 是的

en: Year: %s
zh_CN: 年：%s

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yep
zh_CN: 是啊

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: You are about to delete all form submissions (including the database table). Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除所有提交的表单（包括数据库表）。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to delete all form submissions of form ID %s. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将删除表单 ID %s 的所有表单提交。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to delete all form submissions. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除所有提交的表单。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to delete all template screenshots. Not your featured images, though. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除所有模板截图。但不包括您的特色图片。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to delete this capability. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除此功能。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to fix the element database. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将修复元素数据库。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to regenerate code signatures for all executable code on your website. Please ensure you have a recent backup before continuing. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要为网站上的所有可执行代码重新生成代码签名。在继续之前，请确保您有最新的备份。是否继续？

en: You are about to regenerate indexes for all query filters. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将为所有查询筛选器重新生成索引。是否继续？

en: You are about to remove all index jobs. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除所有索引任务。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to remove all selected icons from this set. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要从此集合中删除所有选定的图标。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to reset all Bricks global settings. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将重置所有Bricks的全局设置。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to trigger Index Job. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将触发索引任务。您想继续吗？

en: You are editing the selected global query settings. Changes to this global query apply to all instances throughout your website.
zh_CN: 您正在编辑所选的全局查询设置。对该全局查询的更改适用于整个网站的所有实例。

en: You are missing out!
zh_CN: 你错过了！

en: You are not allowed to add scripts.
zh_CN: 不允许添加脚本。

en: You are not allowed to uploads SVG files.
zh_CN: 您不允许上传SVG文件。

en: You are now running the latest version
zh_CN: 您现在正在运行最新版本

en: You are viewing the first 1000 results. Perform search to see more.
zh_CN: 您正在查看的是前 1000 个结果。进行搜索以查看更多结果。

en: You can manage code execution permissions under: %s
zh_CN: 您可以在以下位置管理代码执行权限： %s

en: You can manage your license, update payment method and view your invoices right from %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在%s管理您的许可证，更新付款方式和查看您的发票。

en: You can now manage your custom fonts using the new %s in the builder.
zh_CN: 您现在可以使用构建器中的新 %s 管理您的自定义字体。

en: You can render API response data through dynamic data tags. Create custom-labeled dynamic data tags for the {query_api} tag by hovering over any key in the response above and and click the "+" icon. Those labeled tags are stored for you in your browser local storage, not in the database. They are therefore not available on other devices or browsers.
zh_CN: 您可以通过动态数据标记来呈现 API 响应数据。将鼠标悬停在上述响应中的任意键上并点击 "+"图标，即可为 {query_api} 标签创建自定义标签的动态数据标签。这些标签将存储在浏览器的本地存储中，而不是数据库中。因此，它们在其他设备或浏览器上不可用。

en: You can use the title attribute to provide a description of the expected input value to meet the "pattern" requirement set above.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 title 属性对预期输入值进行描述，以满足上述 "模式 "要求。

en: You did not select any action(s). So when this form is submitted nothing happens.
zh_CN: 你没有选择任何行动。所以当这个表格提交后，什么都没有发生。

en: You do not have the required capability to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不具备执行此操作所需的能力。

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You have disabled the capability checks. Now anyone, including non-logged-in visitors, can create posts through this form. This can lead to unauthorized content creation, spam and malicious posts, database pollution, and potential security breaches. Only use this setting if you have alternative security measures in place, the form is on a protected page, or you fully understand the security implications.
zh_CN: 您已禁用能力检查。现在任何人，包括未登录的访客，都可以通过此表单创建帖子。这可能导致未经授权的内容创建、垃圾邮件和恶意帖子、数据库污染以及潜在的安全漏洞。只有在已采取其他安全措施、表单位于受保护页面或完全了解安全影响的情况下，才可使用此设置。

en: You have disabled the capability checks. Now anyone, including non-logged-in visitors, can edit the post through this form. This can lead to unauthorized content creation, spam and malicious posts, database pollution, and potential security breaches. Only use this setting if you have alternative security measures in place, the form is on a protected page, or you fully understand the security implications.
zh_CN: 您已禁用能力检查。现在任何人，包括未登录的访客，都可以通过此表单编辑帖子。这可能会导致未经授权的内容创建、垃圾邮件和恶意帖子、数据库污染以及潜在的安全漏洞。只有在您已采取其他安全措施、表单位于受保护的页面上或您完全了解其安全影响的情况下，才可使用此设置。

en: You have set an icon, but no text. Please provide the "aria-label" for accessibility.
zh_CN: 您设置了一个图标，但没有文本。请提供 "aria-label "以方便访问。

en: You have to add the "Checkout coupon" element yourself on the Checkout page as the native WooCommerce checkout coupon is removed when this setting is enabled. The "Enable the use of coupon codes" WooCommerce setting under "General" must be active.
zh_CN: 您必须自己在结账页面上添加 "结账优惠券 "元素，因为启用此设置后，WooCommerce 原生结账优惠券将被移除。常规 "下的 "启用使用优惠券代码 "WooCommerce 设置必须处于激活状态。

en: You have to add the "Checkout login" element yourself on the Checkout page as the native WooCommerce checkout login is removed when this setting is enabled. The "Enable log-in during checkout" WooCommerce setting under "Accounts & Privacy" must be active.
zh_CN: 您必须在结账页面上自行添加 "结账登录 "元素，因为启用此设置后，WooCommerce 原生结账登录会被移除。账户与隐私 "下的 "结账时启用登录 "WooCommerce 设置必须处于活动状态。

en: You have to add the "Notice" element yourself wherever necessary as all native WooCommerce notices are removed when this setting is enabled.
zh_CN: 你必须在必要的地方自己添加 "通知 "元素，因为当这个设置被启用时，所有原生的WooCommerce通知都会被删除。

en: You haven't registered any custom sidebars, yet.
zh_CN: 你还没有注册任何自定义侧边栏。

en: YouTube video ID/URL
zh_CN: YouTube 视频 ID/URL

en: YouTube, Vimeo or file URL.
zh_CN: YouTube、Vimeo或文件网址。

en: Your CSS files were automatically generated in the background.
zh_CN: 您的CSS文件是在后台自动生成的。

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your Message
zh_CN: 您的信息

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your Unsplash API key is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的Unsplash API密钥无效。

en: Your account is inactive
zh_CN: 您的帐户处于非激活状态

en: Your attached files exceed the max. upload limit of 25 MB.
zh_CN: 您的附件文件超过了25MB的最大上传限制。

en: Your attached files exceed your server max. upload size of %s.
zh_CN: 您的附件超过了服务器的最大上传大小%s。

en: Your browser does not support the audio tag.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持音频标签。

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持视频标签。

en: Your builder capability doesn't allow you to access these settings.
zh_CN: 您的构建器功能不允许您访问这些设置。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。这是预览，您的评论将在审核通过后显示。

en: Your message goes here. The more details, the better ;)
zh_CN: 你的信息在这里。越详细越好；)

en: Your name (optional)
zh_CN: 您的姓名（可选

en: Your password
zh_CN: 你的密码

en: Your provided license key is invalid. Please deactivate and then reactivate your license.
zh_CN: 您的网站与您的许可证密钥不匹配。请先反激活，然后重新激活您的许可证。

en: Your remote templates password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的远程模板密码不正确。

en: Your selected template is empty.
zh_CN: 您选择的模板为空。

en: Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.
zh_CN: 您的主题 (%s) 包含某些 WooCommerce 模板文件的过时副本。

en: Your uploads directory writing permissions are insufficient.
zh_CN: 您的上传目录写作权限不足。

en: Your user role "%1$s" is not allowed to edit this post type with %2$s. Please get in touch with the site admin to change it.
zh_CN: 您的用户角色“ %1$s ”不允许使用 %2$s 编辑此帖子类型。请联系网站管理员进行更改。

en: Your website (%1$s) has no permission to access templates from %2$s
zh_CN: 您的网站(%s)没有权限访问%s的模板

en: Your website does not match your license key. Please deactivate and then reactivate your license.
zh_CN: 您的网站与您的许可证密钥不匹配。请先反激活，然后重新激活您的许可证。

en: Zigzag
zh_CN: 之字形

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom Control
zh_CN: 缩放控制

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: Zoom or close
zh_CN: 缩放或关闭

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: add key after
zh_CN: 在此后添加密钥

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: alphanumeric characters only
zh_CN: 仅限字母数字字符

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: builder access
zh_CN: 构建器权限

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: cloned
zh_CN: 已克隆

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: deprecated
zh_CN: 禁用

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: double
zh_CN: 双线

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: experimental
zh_CN: 实验

en: hCaptcha key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh_CN: 需要 hCaptcha 密钥！在仪表板下添加密钥：%s

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is empty
zh_CN: 是空的

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不是空的

en: learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: legacy
zh_CN: 旧版

en: new templates have been released since you cancelled Bricks.
zh_CN: 自从你取消了Bricks之后，新的模板已经发布。

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: official roadmap
zh_CN: 官方路线图

en: per month
zh_CN: 每月

en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: set
zh_CN: 设置

en: slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: will be using this constant
zh_CN: 将使用这个常数

en: wp_remote_post request failed. Please check your server configuration. Required for query filters.
zh_CN: wp_remote_post 请求失败。请检查服务器配置。查询过滤器必填。

en: x-axis
zh_CN: x轴

en: y-axis
zh_CN: y 轴

en: your account
zh_CN: 你的帐户
