Bricks Internationalisation - en to zh translation catalogue (3913 entries)

en: "%s" imported.
zh: 已导入 “%s”。

en: "Coming soon" mode (HTTP status code 200) indicates that your site is available for search engine indexing.
zh: “即将推出” 模式（HTTP 状态码 200）表示您的网站可供搜索引擎索引。

en: "Maintenance" mode (HTTP status code 503) indicates that your site is temporary unavailable, signaling search engines to come back later.
zh: “维护” 模式（HTTP 状态码 503）表示您的网站暂时不可用，向搜索引擎发出稍后再来的信号。

en: "Page Number" uses page numbers, "Offset" uses an offset value.
zh: “页码” 使用页码，“偏移量” 使用偏移值。

en: %1$d orphaned elements found across %2$d posts. Click "Clean up all orphaned elements" to remove all orphaned elements from your site. Please backup your site before you proceed.
zh: 在 %2$d 篇文章中找到 %1$d 个孤立元素。点击 “清理所有孤立元素” 以从您的网站中删除所有孤立元素。请在继续之前备份您的网站。

en: %1$s about %2$s in the Bricks Academy.
zh: 在 Bricks 学院中关于 %2$s 的 %1$s。

en: %1$s data for "%2$s" deleted.
zh: “%2$s” 的 %1$s 数据已删除。

en: %1$s is not enabled for post type "%2$s". Go to "%3$s > %4$s" to enable this post type.
zh: 未为文章类型 “%2$s” 启用 %1$s。前往 “%3$s > %4$s” 启用此文章类型。

en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: %1$s out of %2$s global elements components were already converted to components.
zh: %1$s 个全局元素组件（共 %2$s 个）已经是组件了。

en: %1$s out of %2$s global elements have been converted to components.
zh: %1$s 个全局元素（共 %2$s 个）已转换为组件。

en: %1$s requires PHP version %2$s+.
zh: %1$s 需要 PHP 版本 %2$s+。

en: %d class permanently deleted | %d classes permanently deleted
zh[0]: %d 个类已永久删除

en: %d orphaned elements found
zh: 找到 %d 个孤立元素

en: %s added to this button if there is no active filter.
zh: 如果没有活动筛选器，将 %s 添加到此按钮。

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: %s allow you to render custom pages for the user login, registration, lost and reset password.
zh: %s 允许您为用户登录、注册、找回密码和重置密码渲染自定义页面。

en: %s are best configured before you start working on your site.
zh: 最好在开始构建网站之前配置 %s。

en: %s component block
zh: %s 组件区块

en: %s components
zh: %s 组件

en: %s components in the block editor
zh: 区块编辑器中的 %s 组件

en: %s file
zh: %s 文件

en: %s is currently working on this post, which means you cannot make changes, unless you take over.
zh: %s 目前正在编辑这篇文章，这意味着您无法进行更改，除非您接管。

en: %s layout
zh: %s 布局

en: %s settings
zh: %s 设置

en: %s typography
zh: %s 排版

en: %s will be added to the most relevant HTML node.
zh: %s 将被添加到最相关的 HTML 节点。

en: %s. Set template conditions or enable default templates.
zh: %s。设置模板条件或启用默认模板。

en: %s. Template conditions precede default templates.
zh: %s。Template 条件优先于默认模板。

en: %s: New contact form message
zh: %s：新的联系表单消息

en: (Cancel Reply)
zh: （取消回复）

en: (Function)
zh: （函数）

en: (no title)
zh: （无标题）

en: 1 comment | %1$s comments
zh[0]: %1$s 条评论

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: 20GB web space
zh: 20GB网络空间

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30 分钟

en: 404 Error Page
zh: 404 错误页面

en: A class with the same internal ID, but different settings, already exists on this site. You must either override the existing class on your site or discard this imported version.
zh: 具有相同内部 ID 但设置不同的类已存在于此站点。您必须覆盖站点上的现有类或放弃此导入版本。

en: A class with the same name, but different settings, already exists on this site. You must either override the existing class on your site or discard this imported version.
zh: 具有相同名称但设置不同的类已存在于此站点。您必须覆盖站点上的现有类或放弃此导入版本。

en: A font variation with this weight and style already exists.
zh: 已存在具有此粗细和样式的字体变体。

en: A list of native actions on the selected hook that will be removed by Bricks.
zh: Bricks 将移除所选钩子上的原生操作列表。

en: ACF Date picker, for example, uses Ymd.
zh: 例如，ACF 日期选择器使用 Ymd。

en: ACF Get Row Layout
zh: ACF 获取行布局

en: AJAX add to cart
zh: AJAX 添加到购物车

en: AJAX loader
zh: AJAX 加载器

en: API endpoint is not set or invalid.
zh: API 端点未设置或无效。

en: API key
zh: API 密钥

en: API keys
zh: API 密钥

en: API settings
zh: API 设置

en: ASC
zh: 升序

en: Absolute header
zh: 绝对定位页眉

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accepts multiple addresses separated by comma
zh: 接受多个地址，用逗号分隔

en: Access breakpoints manager
zh: 访问断点管理器

en: Access class manager
zh: 访问类管理器

en: Access color palettes
zh: 访问调色板

en: Access content (HTML) settings
zh: 访问内容（HTML）设置

en: Access element conditions
zh: 访问元素条件

en: Access element hide
zh: 访问元素隐藏

en: Access element interactions
zh: 访问元素交互

en: Access font manager
zh: 访问字体管理器

en: Access icon manager
zh: 访问图标管理器

en: Access page settings
zh: 访问页面设置

en: Access pseudos & selectors
zh: 访问伪类和选择器

en: Access query loop builder
zh: 访问查询循环构建器

en: Access query manager
zh: 访问查询管理器

en: Access remote templates
zh: 访问远程模板

en: Access revisions
zh: 访问修订版本

en: Access style (CSS) settings
zh: 访问样式（CSS）设置

en: Access template settings
zh: 访问模板设置

en: Access theme styles
zh: 访问主题样式

en: Access variable manager
zh: 访问变量管理器

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Accordion layout at breakpoint
zh: 断点处的手风琴布局

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Account creation on "My account" page is not enabled.
zh: “我的账户” 页面上未启用账户创建。

en: Across sessions
zh: 跨会话

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action URL
zh: 操作URL

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Actions after successful form submit
zh: 表单成功提交后的操作

en: Activate license
zh: 激活许可证

en: Activate your account
zh: 激活您的账户

en: Activate your license to edit with Bricks, receive one-click updates, and access to all community templates.
zh: 激活您的许可证以使用 Bricks 进行编辑，获取一键更新，并访问所有社区模板。

en: Activation status
zh: 激活状态

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Active Filters
zh: 活动过滤器

en: Active Plugins
zh: 活跃插件

en: Active Tab
zh: 活动选项卡

en: Active background
zh: 激活状态背景

en: Active border
zh: 激活状态边框

en: Active box shadow
zh: 活动阴影

en: Active class
zh: 激活类

en: Active classes
zh: 激活类

en: Active color
zh: 激活颜色

en: Active filter
zh: 活动过滤器

en: Active filters
zh: 活动筛选器

en: Active filters count
zh: 活跃筛选器数量

en: Active rating icon
zh: 活跃评分图标

en: Active rating typography
zh: 活跃评分排版

en: Active styles
zh: 激活样式

en: Active typography
zh: 激活状态排版

en: Adaptive height
zh: 自适应高度

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add "%root%" via keyboard shortcut "r + TAB".
zh: 通过键盘快捷键 “r + TAB” 添加 “%root%”。

en: Add "brx_code_errors" as an URL parameter to show PHP errors if needed.
zh: 如果需要，添加 “brx_code_errors” 作为 URL 参数以显示 PHP 错误。

en: Add "position: relative" as needed
zh: 根据需要添加 “position: relative”

en: Add / Search for
zh: 添加/搜索

en: Add / Search for templates
zh: 添加/搜索模板

en: Add Item
zh: 添加项目

en: Add New
zh: 添加新字体

en: Add New Custom Font
zh: 添加新自定义字体

en: Add New Template
zh: 添加新 Template

en: Add New Template Bundle
zh: 添加新 Template 包

en: Add New Template Tag
zh: 添加新 Template 标签

en: Add a "Toggle" element to your page that targets this Offcanvas to open it.
zh: 在页面上添加一个针对此画外画的 “切换” 元素以打开它。

en: Add a font variant
zh: 添加字体变体

en: Add at least two colors to create a gradient.
zh: 至少添加两种颜色来创建渐变。

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Add context to dates on archive templates.
zh: 在存档模板上为日期添加上下文。

en: Add context to title on archive/search templates.
zh: 在存档/搜索模板上为标题添加上下文。

en: Add custom headers in JSON format. Leave empty for default headers.
zh: 以 JSON 格式添加自定义头部。留空使用默认头部。

en: Add element ID as needed
zh: 根据需要添加元素 ID

en: Add elements
zh: 添加元素

en: Add images
zh: 添加图片

en: Add larger variable
zh: 添加较大变量

en: Add meta query
zh: 添加元查询

en: Add new capability
zh: 添加新权限

en: Add parameters to be sent in the request body.
zh: 添加要在请求体中发送的参数。

en: Add prefix
zh: 添加前缀

en: Add products to cart to see cross-sells.
zh: 将产品添加到购物车以查看交叉销售。

en: Add smaller variable
zh: 添加较小变量

en: Add suffix
zh: 添加后缀

en: Add taxonomy query
zh: 添加分类查询

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入购物车

en: Add to favorites
zh: 添加到收藏

en: Add to icon set
zh: 添加到图标集

en: Add your first color to this palette by selecting a color value above and then click "Save".
zh: 通过在上方选择颜色值并点击 “保存” 来为此调色板添加第一个颜色。

en: Add your offcanvas content in here
zh: 在此处添加您的画外画内容

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Added to cart
zh: 已添加到购物车

en: Added to icon. If there is no icon, it will be added to the overlay.
zh: 添加到图标。如果没有图标，它将被添加到覆盖层。

en: Added to the search form as hidden input fields.
zh: 作为隐藏输入字段添加到搜索表单中。

en: Adding
zh: 正在添加

en: Adding to cart
zh: 正在添加到购物车

en: Additional info
zh: 附加信息

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Additional parameters
zh: 附加参数

en: Additional properties
zh: 附加属性

en: Additional target elements
zh: 额外目标元素

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Adds inline CSS to %s tag.
zh: 在 %s 标签中添加内联CSS。

en: Adds scripts right after opening %s tag.
zh: 在 %s 标签开始后添加脚本。

en: Adds scripts right before closing %s tag.
zh: 在 %s 标签关闭前添加脚本。

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin email
zh: 管理员电子邮件

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Administrator role is not allowed as a security precaution.
zh: 出于安全考虑，不允许使用管理员角色。

en: Adobe fonts
zh: Adobe 字体

en: Affiliate
zh: 联盟产品

en: After
zh: 之后

en: After order review heading
zh: 订单审核标题之后

en: After title
zh: 标题后

en: Ajax loader
zh: Ajax 加载器

en: Ajax loader animation
zh: Ajax 加载器动画

en: Ajax loader desc
zh: Ajax 加载器描述

en: Ajax loader selector
zh: Ajax 加载器选择器

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Align content
zh: 对齐内容

en: Align cross axis
zh: 对齐交叉轴

en: Align horizontal
zh: 水平对齐

en: Align items
zh: 对齐项目

en: Align main axis
zh: 对齐主轴

en: Align self
zh: 自对齐

en: Align tables
zh: 对齐表格

en: Align vertical
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All %s
zh: 所有%s

en: All Code elements, SVG elements (source: code), and Query editor instances now require code signatures.
zh: 所有代码元素、SVG 元素（源：代码）和查询编辑器实例现在都需要代码签名。

en: All Custom Fonts
zh: 所有自定义字体

en: All Template Bundles
zh: 所有 Template 包

en: All Template Tags
zh: 所有 Template 标签

en: All Templates
zh: 所有模板

en: All archives
zh: 所有归档

en: All author posts
zh: 所有作者文章

en: All code instances
zh: 所有代码实例

en: All components are enabled in the block editor.
zh: 所有组件都已在区块编辑器中启用。

en: All headings
zh: 所有标题

en: All index jobs removed
zh: 所有索引任务已移除

en: All indexing jobs completed.
zh: 所有索引任务已完成。

en: All revisions deleted
zh: 所有修订已删除

en: All right
zh: 很好

en: All selected elements must have the same parent
zh: 所有选中的元素必须具有相同的父元素

en: All sides linked
zh: 全边链接

en: All template types
zh: 所有模板类型

en: All terms
zh: 所有分类

en: Allow other sites to browse and insert your templates from their template library. Restrict template access via "Whitelist URLs" and "Password Protection" settings below.
zh: 允许其他网站从他们的模板库浏览和插入您的模板。通过下面的 “白名单 URL” 和 “密码保护” 设置限制模板访问。

en: Allow specific user roles or individual users to execute code.
zh: 允许特定用户角色或单个用户执行代码。

en: Allow the element's normal click behavior (like following links) instead of blocking it.
zh: 允许元素的正常点击行为（如跟随链接），而不是阻止它。

en: Allow user to change and execute code through the Code element
zh: 允许用户通过代码元素更改和执行代码

en: Allow user to upload SVG files
zh: 允许用户上传 SVG 文件

en: Allowed file formats
zh: 允许的文件格式

en: Alphabetically
zh: 按字母顺序

en: Alternate images
zh: 交替图片

en: Alternative to Latitude/Longitude fields
zh: 纬度/经度字段的替代选项

en: Although it's super tempting to start editing with Bricks right away, you'll have a much better experience quickly going over the "Getting Started" section of the Bricks Academy on how to use Bricks most productively.
zh: 虽然现在就开始用 Bricks 编辑很诱人，但快速浏览一下 Bricks 学院中的 “入门” 部分，了解如何最高效地使用 Bricks，会让你有更好的体验。

en: Always
zh: 始终

en: Always show
zh: 始终显示

en: Always shows in builder for editing.
zh: 在构建器中始终显示以便编辑。

en: Always visible
zh: 始终可见

en: Always visible in builder for styling purpose.
zh: 在构建器中始终可见，用于样式设置。

en: Amazing
zh: 太棒了

en: An error occurred while cleaning up orphaned elements.
zh: 清理孤立元素时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while scanning for orphaned elements.
zh: 扫描孤立元素时发生错误。

en: An error occurred, please try again later.
zh: 发生错误，请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: And
zh: 与

en: Angle in °
zh: 角度（°）

en: Anim. Typing
zh: 动画打字

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Animation delay
zh: 动画延迟

en: Animation duration
zh: 动画持续时间

en: Animation end
zh: 动画结束

en: Animation in ms
zh: 动画时长（毫秒）

en: Animation speed in ms
zh: 动画速度（毫秒）

en: Another user
zh: 另一个用户

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Any breakpoint
zh: 任意断点

en: Any option text
zh: 任意选项文本

en: Applicable to heading or button "Style" setting only. Create & use global colors through your own custom "Color palette".
zh: 仅适用于标题或按钮的 “样式” 设置。通过您自己的自定义 “调色板” 创建和使用全局颜色。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply on
zh: 应用于

en: Apply preview
zh: 申请预览

en: Apply spacing inside
zh: 在内部应用间距

en: Apply to
zh: 应用于

en: Apply to child pages
zh: 应用于子页面

en: Apply to child terms
zh: 应用于子术语

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archive (products)
zh: 存档（产品）

en: Archive description
zh: 归档描述

en: Archive post types
zh: 归档文章类型

en: Archive terms
zh: 归档术语

en: Archive title
zh: 归档标题

en: Archive type
zh: 归档类型

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Archives: %s
zh: 存档：%s

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this breakpoint?
zh: 你确定要删除这个断点吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Bricks-generated data for this %s?
zh: 您确定要删除此 %s 的 Bricks 生成的数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category? Deleting it also deletes all variables in this category.
zh: 您确定要删除此类别吗？删除它也会删除此类别中的所有变量。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this font and all of its font variation files?
zh: 你确定要删除这个字体及其所有字体变体文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this icon set?
zh: 您确定要删除这个图标集吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move this font to the trash?
zh: 您确定要将此字体移至回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all orphaned elements from your site? This action cannot be undone. Please perform a backup of your site before you proceed.
zh: 您确定要从网站中删除所有孤立元素吗？此操作无法撤消。请在继续之前备份您的网站。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this icon?
zh: 您确定要删除此图标吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unlink this component?
zh: 您确定要取消链接此组件吗？

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Arrows
zh: 箭头

en: Articles could not be loaded. Please visit the official knowledge base:
zh: 无法加载文章。请访问官方知识库：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Asides
zh: 旁白

en: Aspect ratio
zh: 纵横比

en: Assign/unassign global classes
zh: 分配/取消分配全局类

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件页面

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Attribution
zh: 归属

en: Attribution Control
zh: 归属控件

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author ID
zh: 作者ID

en: Author archive URL
zh: 作者档案URL

en: Author avatar
zh: 作者头像

en: Author bio
zh: 作者简介

en: Author email
zh: 作者邮箱

en: Author meta
zh: 作者元数据

en: Author name
zh: 作者名称

[ctx: Author name]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Author website
zh: 作者网站

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto height
zh: 自动高度

en: Auto log in user
zh: 自动登录用户

en: Auto login after activation
zh: 激活后自动登录

en: Auto poster
zh: 自动海报

en: Auto scroll element into view
zh: 自动滚动元素到视图

en: Auto toggle child terms
zh: 自动切换子术语

en: Auto width
zh: 自动宽度

en: Auto-generated if form only requires email address for registration.
zh: 如果表单仅需要电子邮件地址进行注册，则自动生成。

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Autogenerated if no password is required/submitted.
zh: 如果不需要/未提交密码，则自动生成。

en: Automatically adjust the map view to fit all markers when markers are added or removed.
zh: 当添加或删除标记时，自动调整地图视图以适应所有标记。

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Autoplay delay in ms
zh: 自动播放延迟（毫秒）

en: Autoplay is not supported when using preview image.
zh: 使用预览图像时不支持自动播放。

en: Autosave
zh: 自动保存

en: Autosave by
zh: 自动保存由

en: Autosave interval (seconds)
zh: 自动保存间隔（秒）

en: Available via "+" action icon & right-click context menu.
zh: 可通过 “+” 操作图标和右键点击上下文菜单使用。

en: Available via "Layout" action icon.
zh: 可通过 “布局” 操作图标使用。

en: Available via keyboard shortcut & right-click context menu.
zh: 可通过键盘快捷键和右键点击上下文菜单使用。

en: Avatar
zh: 阿凡达

en: Avatar border
zh: 头像边框

en: Avatar box shadow
zh: 头像框阴影

en: Avatar image of %s
zh: %s 的头像图片

en: Avatar position
zh: 头像位置

en: Avatar size
zh: 头像大小

en: Avoid using in combination with third-party filter plugins.
zh: 避免与第三方过滤插件一起使用。

en: Aye
zh: 好的

en: BCC email address
zh: 密送电子邮件地址

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back delay in ms
zh: 退格延迟（毫秒）

en: Back speed in ms
zh: 退格速度（毫秒）

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回顶部

en: Back to builder
zh: 返回构建器

en: Back to icon sets
zh: 返回图标集

en: Back to import manager
zh: 返回导入管理器

en: Back to settings
zh: 返回设置

en: Backdrop
zh: 背景

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background active
zh: 活动背景

en: Background attachment
zh: 背景附着

en: Background blend mode
zh: 背景混合模式

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background custom size
zh: 背景自定义尺寸

en: Background filters
zh: 背景滤镜

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Background position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background repeat
zh: 背景重复

en: Background size
zh: 背景尺寸

en: Background video
zh: 背景视频

en: Bar
zh: 条

en: Bar background color
zh: 条背景色

en: Bar border
zh: 条边框

en: Bar color
zh: 条颜色

en: Bar height
zh: 条高度

en: Base breakpoint
zh: 基础断点

en: Base font size
zh: 基础字体大小

en: Baseline
zh: 基线

en: Baseline step
zh: 基线步长

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: Basic Text
zh: 基本文本

en: Beautiful
zh: 漂亮

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before order review heading
zh: 订单审核标题之前

en: Before payment
zh: 付款之前

en: Before you deactivate Bricks could you let me know why? I'd love to incorporate your feedback to improve Bricks. Thank you so much!
zh: 在你停用 Bricks 之前，能告诉我原因吗？我很希望能听取你的反馈以改进 Bricks。非常感谢！

en: Berlin, Germany
zh: 柏林，德国

en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

en: Bio
zh: 生物

en: Black
zh: 黑体

en: Block
zh: 块

en: Block editor
zh: 区块编辑器

en: Block not available
zh: 区块不可用

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用块

en: Blockquote border
zh: 引用块边框

en: Blockquote margin
zh: 引用块外边距

en: Blockquote padding
zh: 引用块内边距

en: Blockquote typography
zh: 引用块排版

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Body
zh: 主体

en: Body (footer) scripts
zh: 正文（底部）脚本

en: Body (header) scripts
zh: 正文（头部）脚本

en: Body - Heading
zh: 正文 - 标题

en: Body parameters
zh: 请求体参数

en: Body scripts are added right after opening %s tag.
zh: 正文脚本添加在 %s 标签开始之后。

en: Body typography
zh: 正文排版

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Border / Box Shadow
zh: 边框/阴影

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom / End
zh: 底部/结束

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部居中

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Box Zoom
zh: 框缩放

en: Box list
zh: 方框列表

en: Box shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Boxed
zh: 盒式

en: Boxed max. width
zh: 盒式最大宽度

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 面包屑

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoint already exists
zh: 断点已存在

en: Breakpoint label must start with a letter.
zh: 断点标签必须以字母开头。

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Brilliant
zh: 出色

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse Media Library
zh: 浏览媒体库

en: Browse Unsplash
zh: 浏览 Unsplash

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Browser storage
zh: 浏览器存储

en: Builder
zh: 构建器

en: Builder access
zh: 构建器访问权限

en: Builder capabilities
zh: 构建器权限

en: Builder mode
zh: 构建器模式

en: Built in icon sets
zh: 内置图标集

en: Built-in icon sets
zh: 内置图标集

en: Bulk actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Bulk edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Bullet List
zh: 项目符号列表

en: Bulleted list
zh: 项目符号列表

en: Bundle
zh: 套装

en: Bundles
zh: 套装

en: Butt
zh: 钮扣

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button background
zh: 按钮背景

en: Button border
zh: 按钮边框

en: Button box shadow
zh: 按钮阴影

en: Button link
zh: 按钮链接

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Button style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Button typography
zh: 按钮排版

en: Button width
zh: 按钮宽度

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Buy product
zh: 购买产品

en: By default, covers entire available width.
zh: 默认情况下，覆盖整个可用宽度。

en: By default, form fields are validated on input, blur and submit.
zh: 默认情况下，表单字段在输入、失焦和提交时进行验证。

en: By default, only the most specific theme style is loaded. To load all theme styles whose conditions are met, select "Load all matching theme styles".
zh: 默认情况下，只加载最具体的主题样式。要加载所有符合条件的主题样式，请选择 “加载所有匹配的主题样式”。

en: By default, the favorite fonts are listed first in the font-family options. To show only the favorite fonts, select "Show favorites only" at %s.
zh: 默认情况下，收藏的字体会在字体系列选项中排在前面。要只显示收藏的字体，请在 %s 选择 “仅显示收藏”。

en: By default, the min/max values are dynamically set based on each filter query loop results. Disable this feature so the min/max values are only set initially.
zh: 默认情况下，最小/最大值是根据每个筛选器查询循环结果动态设置的。禁用此功能后，最小/最大值只在初始时设置。

en: By default, this icon is always visible and rotates 90° when the accordion item is expanded. To display different icons for each state, duplicate this icon and set the "Show" option to "Collapsed" for one and "Expanded" for the other.
zh: 默认情况下，此图标始终可见，当手风琴项目展开时会旋转90°。要为每个状态显示不同的图标，请复制此图标并将一个的 “显示” 选项设置为 “折叠”，另一个设置为 “展开”。

en: By default, users can access the default WordPress auth pages by adding %1$s to the URL, bypassing custom authentication pages. Enable this setting to remove this bypass option and always use your custom authentication pages and behavior as set above.
zh: 默认情况下，用户可以通过在 URL 中添加 %1$s 来访问默认的 WordPress 认证页面，从而绕过自定义认证页面。启用此设置可以移除这个绕过选项，始终使用您上面设置的自定义认证页面和行为。

en: Byline
zh: 署名

en: Bypass maintenance
zh: 绕过维护

en: CSS Filters
zh: CSS 滤镜

en: CSS Selector
zh: CSS 选择器

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: CSS files processed
zh: 已处理的 CSS 文件

en: CSS filter
zh: CSS滤镜

en: CSS is automatically wrapped in style tags.
zh: CSS 会自动被包裹在 style 标签中。

en: CSS loading method
zh: CSS 加载方式

en: CSS selector
zh: CSS 选择器

en: CSS selector of the element to insert the AJAX loader into.
zh: 要插入 AJAX 加载器的元素的 CSS 选择器。

en: CSS selectors
zh: CSS选择器

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Cache duration
zh: 缓存时长

en: Cache query loops
zh: 缓存查询循环

en: Calculation method
zh: 计算方法

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can also be set globally via theme styles.
zh: 也可以通过主题样式全局设置。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Capabilities
zh: 权限

en: Capability
zh: 权限

en: Capitalize
zh: 首字母大写

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Caption type
zh: 说明类型

en: Caret
zh: 插入符号

en: Carousel
zh: 轮播

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart Cross-sells
zh: 购物车交叉销售

en: Cart Details
zh: 购物车详情

en: Cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Cart count
zh: 购物车数量

en: Cart coupon
zh: 购物车优惠券

en: Cart cross sells
zh: 购物车交叉销售

en: Cart items
zh: 购物车商品

en: Cart product name
zh: 购物车产品名称

en: Cart product quantity
zh: 购物车产品数量

en: Cart product subtotal
zh: 购物车商品小计

en: Cart remove product
zh: 购物车移除产品

en: Cart subtotal
zh: 购物车小计

en: Cart totals
zh: 购物车总计

en: Cart update
zh: 购物车更新

en: Cart updated
zh: 购物车已更新

en: Cascade layer
zh: 层叠层

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories & Tags
zh: 分类和标签

en: Categories deleted
zh: 分类已删除

en: Categories imported
zh: 分类已导入

en: Categorize
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category: %s
zh: 分类：%s

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Center center
zh: 居中

en: Center left
zh: 居中靠左

en: Center mode
zh: 居中模式

en: Center right
zh: 居中靠右

en: Champ
zh: 冠军

en: Change content
zh: 更改内容

en: Change image
zh: 更改图片

en: Characters per minute
zh: 每分钟字符数

en: Chart size in px
zh: 图表大小（像素）

en: Chats
zh: 聊天

en: Check for orphaned elements on builder save
zh: 在保存构建器时检查孤立元素

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Checkout coupon
zh: 结账优惠券

en: Checkout customer details
zh: 结账客户详情

en: Checkout login
zh: 结账登录

en: Checkout order payment
zh: 结账订单付款

en: Checkout order review
zh: 结账订单审核

en: Checkout order table
zh: 结账订单表格

en: Checkout thank you
zh: 结账感谢页

en: Checks for %1$s on builder save to check for orphaned elements. Always checked on load regardless of this setting. Can also be manually enabled by adding %2$s to the builder URL.
zh: 在保存构建器时检查 %1$s，以检查是否有孤立元素。无论此设置如何，加载时总是会进行检查。也可以通过在构建器 URL 中添加 %2$s 来手动启用。

en: Child of
zh: 子类

en: Childless
zh: 无子类

en: Childless terms only
zh: 仅无子项的分类项

en: Choose a color for this attribute term
zh: 为此属性术语选择一个颜色

en: Choose a color for this attribute value.
zh: 为此属性值选择一个颜色。

en: Choose an image for this attribute term
zh: 为此属性术语选择一个图片

en: Choose an image for this attribute value.
zh: 为此属性值选择一个图片。

en: Choose at which breakpoint do you want to start showing this popup or on which specific breakpoints.
zh: 选择要从哪个断点开始显示弹出窗口，或在哪个特定断点上显示弹出窗口。

en: Choose files
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose how passwords are managed. "Template password" uses this template's password to protect content according to template conditions. "Post password" protects content that has an individual post password set. "Template & post password" uses the template password, but individual post passwords will be used instead if set.
zh: 选择如何管理密码。“Template 密码” 使用此模板的密码根据模板条件保护内容。“文章密码” 保护设置了单独文章密码的内容。“Template 和文章密码” 使用模板密码，但如果设置了单独的文章密码，则会使用文章密码。

en: Choose how to display product variations.
zh: 选择如何显示产品变体。

en: Choose image
zh: 选择图片

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Class "%s" has been moved to trash but your modifications are kept.
zh: 类 “%s” 已被移至回收站，但您的修改已保留。

en: Class found in trash
zh: 在回收站中找到类

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Class name already exists
zh: 类名已存在

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Classes discarded
zh: 类已丢弃

en: Classes duplicated
zh: 类已复制

en: Classes found
zh: 找到的类

en: Classes renamed
zh: 类已重命名

en: Clause name
zh: 子句名称

en: Clause name description
zh: 条款名称 描述

en: Clean
zh: 清理

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Clean up all orphaned elements
zh: 清理所有孤立元素

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

en: Clear filter
zh: 清除过滤器

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表单

en: Clear gallery
zh: 清除图库

en: Clear non-existing dynamic data
zh: 清除不存在的动态数据

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Click "Accept" to use the incoming database changes. Click "Discard" to save your current builder data instead.
zh: 点击 “接受” 使用传入的数据库更改。点击 “丢弃” 保存当前的构建器数据。

en: Click "Continue filter index" to immediately run any remaining/queued filter index jobs instead of waiting for the next WP cronjob.
zh: 点击 “继续过滤器索引” 立即运行任何剩余/排队的过滤器索引任务，而不是等待下一个 WP 计划任务。

en: Click "Regenerate filter index" to regenerate the query filter index for your entire website.
zh: 点击 “重新生成过滤器索引” 为你的整个网站重新生成查询过滤器索引。

en: Click me
zh: 点击我

en: Click on any element to add it to your canvas.
zh: 点击任何元素将其添加到您的画布。

en: Click on any element to add it to your popup.
zh: 点击任何元素将其添加到您的弹出窗口。

en: Click or hover
zh: 点击或悬停

en: Click the "+" icon to add your first condition.
zh: 点击 “+” 图标添加您的第一个条件。

en: Click the "+" icon to add your first interaction.
zh: 点击 “+” 图标添加您的第一个交互。

en: Click the "Generate variables" button to auto-generate all your fluid typography variables.
zh: 点击 “生成变量” 按钮自动生成所有流体排版变量。

en: Click the button above to retrieve all Code element, SVG element (code), Query editor, and "echo" tag instances and review the code for every page, template, etc.
zh: 点击上方按钮以检索所有代码元素、SVG 元素（代码）、查询编辑器和 “echo” 标签实例，并逐页审查每个页面、模板等的代码。

en: Click the button to retrieve a list of all global element instances. Then review and convert them to components either individually, in bulk, or by manually unlinking them in the builder. Once done, please delete all global elements from the elements panel in the builder.
zh: 点击按钮检索所有全局元素实例的列表。然后审查并将它们转换为组件，可以单独转换、批量转换，或在构建器中手动取消链接。完成后，请从构建器的元素面板中删除所有全局元素。

en: Click this button to remove all index jobs. Useful if your index jobs are stuck due to unknown reasons. You should regenerate the filter index afterwards.
zh: 点击此按钮移除所有索引任务。当你的索引任务因未知原因卡住时很有用。之后你应该重新生成过滤器索引。

en: Click to apply the latest filter settings. This ensures all filter options are up-to-date.
zh: 点击以应用最新的筛选器设置。这确保所有筛选器选项都是最新的。

en: Click to download
zh: 点击下载

en: Click to set preview content.
zh: 点击设置预览内容。

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close (ESC)
zh: 关闭（ESC）

en: Close after
zh: 多久后关闭

en: Close button
zh: 关闭按钮

en: Close color
zh: 关闭按钮颜色

en: Close icon
zh: 关闭图标

en: Close mini cart
zh: 关闭迷你购物车

en: Close mobile menu
zh: 关闭移动菜单

en: Close on
zh: 关闭方式

en: Close popup on click
zh: 点击时关闭弹出窗口

en: Close position
zh: 关闭位置

en: Close search
zh: 关闭搜索

en: Close size
zh: 关闭按钮大小

en: Closest corner
zh: 最近角

en: Closest side
zh: 最近边

en: Cloud
zh: 云

en: Cloudflare Turnstile API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh: 需要 Cloudflare Turnstile API 密钥！请在仪表板的以下位置添加密钥：%s

en: Cluster
zh: 聚合

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code control
zh: 代码控制

en: Code execution
zh: 代码执行

en: Code execution has been explicitly disabled by the %s filter. This filter is currently overriding your Bricks settings.
zh: 代码执行已被 %s 过滤器显式禁用。此过滤器当前正在覆盖您的 Bricks 设置。

en: Code execution is disabled
zh: 代码执行已禁用

en: Code execution not allowed.
zh: 不允许执行代码。

en: Code execution, if needed, must be explicitly enabled.
zh: 如需执行代码，必须明确启用。

en: Code execution: Disabled by default
zh: 代码执行：默认禁用

en: Code review
zh: 代码审查

en: Code signatures
zh: 代码签名

en: Code signatures are locked.
zh: 代码签名已锁定。

en: Code signatures regenerated successfully.
zh: 代码签名已成功重新生成。

en: Code signed
zh: 代码已签名

en: Code that requires execution only runs when it has a valid code signature.
zh: 需要执行的代码只有在具有有效的代码签名时才会运行。

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Collapse inactive
zh: 折叠非活动项

en: Collapse on page load
zh: 页面加载时折叠

en: Collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color #%s
zh: 颜色 #%s

en: Color close
zh: 关闭颜色

en: Color editor
zh: 颜色编辑器

en: Color palette
zh: 调色板

en: Color preview
zh: 颜色预览

en: Color stop
zh: 颜色断点

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column gap
zh: 列间距

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Coming soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Comma-separated list of results per page options.
zh: 每页结果选项的逗号分隔列表。

en: Command palette
zh: 命令面板

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment count
zh: 评论数量

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments are disabled.
zh: 评论已禁用。

en: Common classes
zh: 常用类

en: Common taxonomies
zh: 共同分类

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Community templates
zh: 社区模板

en: Compact
zh: 紧凑型

en: Compare
zh: 比较

en: Compare with
zh: 比较对象

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Component %s
zh: 组件 %s

en: Component configured but preview unavailable
zh: 组件已配置但预览不可用

en: Component preview error
zh: 组件预览错误

en: Component preview unavailable
zh: 组件预览不可用

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Conditions always run before query loop.
zh: 条件总是在查询循环之前运行。

en: Conditions don't run in the builder.
zh: 条件在构建器中不运行。

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure "Marker: Type" on the connected "Map" element to render text or image markers. The settings below will precede the settings on the "Map" element.
zh: 在连接的 “地图” 元素上配置 “标记：类型” 以渲染文本或图像标记。以下设置将优先于 “地图” 元素上的设置。

en: Configure the API settings to retrieve data from an API endpoint.
zh: 配置 API 设置以从 API 端点检索数据。

en: Configure the scale generator as per your requirements.
zh: 根据您的需求配置比例生成器。

en: Configure your API settings (URL, etc.) and fetch data to view and work with the API response data.
zh: 配置您的 API 设置（URL 等）并获取数据以查看和使用 API 响应数据。

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Confirmation email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Conflict: Class "%s" has been permanently deleted by another user.
zh: 冲突：类 “%s” 已被另一个用户永久删除。

en: Conflict: Some classes exist in both trash and active classes
zh: 冲突：某些类同时存在于回收站和活动类中

en: Conflicts
zh: 冲突

en: Congrats
zh: 恭喜

en: Conic
zh: 锥形

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect property
zh: 连接属性

en: Connect the CSS ID to a property to set it on an per-instance basis to avoid same ID conflicts.
zh: 将 CSS ID 连接到属性，以便在每个实例的基础上设置它，避免相同 ID 冲突。

en: Connect the form fields to the post data that you want to create on form submit.
zh: 将表单字段连接到您想要在表单提交时创建的文章数据。

en: Connect the form fields to the post data that you want to update on form submit.
zh: 将表单字段连接到您想要在表单提交时更新的文章数据。

en: Connected property
zh: 已连接属性

en: Construct the selector you want to create from the node tree below by toggling the relevant selectors.
zh: 通过切换相关选择器从下方的节点树中构建要创建的选择器。

en: Contact form
zh: 联系表单

en: Contact us
zh: 联系我们

en: Contain
zh: 包含

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content align horizontal
zh: 内容水平对齐

en: Content align vertical
zh: 内容垂直对齐

en: Content background
zh: 内容背景

en: Content border
zh: 内容边框

en: Content box shadow
zh: 内容阴影

en: Content goes here ..
zh: 内容在这里..

en: Content loaded
zh: 内容已加载

en: Content margin
zh: 内容外边距

en: Content padding
zh: 内容内边距

en: Content selector
zh: 内容选择器

en: Content text align
zh: 内容文本对齐

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Content typography
zh: 内容排版

en: Content width
zh: 内容宽度

en: Context ID
zh: 上下文 ID

en: Context type
zh: 上下文类型

en: Contextual spacing
zh: 上下文间距

en: Contextual spacing applies a top margin to elements with a preceding sibling within embedded content.
zh: 上下文间距在嵌入内容中对有前置同级元素的元素应用顶部边距。

en: Contextual spacing targets embedded content (Rich Text, Post Content, WooCommerce). Use this field to apply contextual spacing to additional selectors, separated by commas.
zh: 上下文间距针对嵌入内容（富文本、文章内容、WooCommerce）。使用此字段将上下文间距应用于其他选择器，用逗号分隔。

en: Continue index job
zh: 继续索引任务

en: Continue on error
zh: 出错时继续

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Control dropdown element text.
zh: 控制下拉元素文本。

en: Control group visibility
zh: 控制组可见性

en: Control panel
zh: 控制面板

en: Control when to show the global classes import manager when pasting elements, importing classes or templates.
zh: 控制何时在粘贴元素、导入类或模板时显示全局类导入管理器。

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Convert "Container" to new "Section" & "Block" elements
zh: 将 “容器” 转换为新的 “板块” 和 “区块” 元素

en: Convert Block editor data into Bricks data and vice versa.
zh: 将区块编辑器数据转换为 Bricks 数据，反之亦然。

en: Convert element IDs & classes
zh: 转换元素 ID 和类

en: Convert template on import/insert from Container to new layout elements structure
zh: 在导入/插入时将模板从容器转换为新的布局元素结构

en: Convert templates
zh: 转换模板

en: Convert to components
zh: 转换为组件

en: Convert variation dropdowns to color/image/label swatches on the add to cart element.
zh: 在添加到购物车元素上将变体下拉菜单转换为颜色/图片/标签选择器。

en: Converter
zh: 转换器

en: Cookie consent
zh: Cookie 同意

en: Cool
zh: 酷

en: Coordinates
zh: 坐标

en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Copied to clipboard
zh: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy & paste the "My Templates Access" password provided by the remote site in here.
zh: 在此处复制并粘贴远程站点提供的 “我的模板访问权限” 密码。

en: Copy CSS selector
zh: 复制CSS选择器

en: Copy and paste the code below into your Bricks child theme to allow those functions to be called through the "echo" tag. Remove the function names you don't want to allow. Explore the %s documentation for more code examples such as using regex for more flexible echo tag checks, etc.
zh: 将以下代码复制并粘贴到您的 Bricks 子主题中，以允许通过 “echo” 标签调用这些函数。删除您不想允许的函数名称。查看 %s 文档以获取更多代码示例，如使用正则表达式进行更灵活的 echo 标签检查等。

en: Copy the element ID you want to toggle and paste it into the "CSS selector" setting below.
zh: 复制您想要切换的元素 ID，并将其粘贴到下方的 “CSS 选择器” 设置中。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy+paste code from one of the maps over at %s
zh: 从 %s 的地图中复制并粘贴代码

en: Copy/paste element attributes
zh: 复制/粘贴元素属性

en: Copy/paste element conditions
zh: 复制/粘贴元素条件

en: Copy/paste element interactions
zh: 复制/粘贴元素交互

en: Copy/paste element styles
zh: 复制/粘贴元素样式

en: Copy/paste elements
zh: 复制/粘贴元素

en: Copy/paste global class styles
zh: 复制/粘贴全局类样式

en: Corrupted filter element database has been fixed
zh: 已修复损坏的过滤器元素数据库

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Count from
zh: 从

en: Count to
zh: 计数到

en: Countdown
zh: 倒计时

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon applied
zh: 已应用优惠券

en: Coupon message
zh: 优惠券消息

en: Coupon removed
zh: 已移除优惠券

en: Coupons are disabled. To enable coupons go to %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s
zh: 优惠券已禁用。要启用优惠券，请前往 %1$sWooCommerce 设置%2$s

en: Cover
zh: 覆盖

en: Coverflow
zh: 封面流

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create and manage an unlimited number of custom sidebars. Add sidebars in the builder using the "Sidebar" element.
zh: 创建和管理无限数量的自定义侧边栏。使用 “侧边栏” 元素在构建器中添加侧边栏。

en: Create component
zh: 创建组件

en: Create components
zh: 创建组件

en: Create global classes
zh: 创建全局类

en: Create icon set
zh: 创建图标集

en: Create new sidebar
zh: 创建新侧边栏

en: Create new template:
zh: 创建新模板：

en: Create post
zh: 创建文章

en: Create properties and connect them to your component settings to customize a component instance.
zh: 创建属性并将其连接到组件设置，以自定义组件实例。

en: Create property
zh: 创建属性

en: Create template
zh: 创建模板

en: Create templates
zh: 创建模板

en: Create your own builder mode via CSS variables.
zh: 通过 CSS 变量创建您自己的构建器模式。

en: Create your own elements
zh: 创建您自己的元素

en: Create, edit and use global queries inside any query loop throughout your website. Changes to a global query apply to all instances throughout your website.
zh: 在您网站的任何查询循环中创建、编辑和使用全局查询。对全局查询的更改将应用于您网站中的所有实例。

en: Create/select a fluid typography category (i.e. Headings, Text).
zh: 创建/选择流体排版类别（例如标题、文本）。

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Cropped
zh: 裁剪

en: Cross sells
zh: 交叉销售

en: Cross-sells
zh: 交叉销售

en: Cube
zh: 立方体

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency position
zh: 货币位置

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Current URL
zh: 当前 URL

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current interaction ID
zh: 当前交互 ID

en: Current job
zh: 当前任务

en: Current layout
zh: 当前布局

en: Current location
zh: 当前位置

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

en: Current post author
zh: 当前文章作者

en: Current post term
zh: 当前文章分类

en: Current version by
zh: 当前版本作者

en: Current width
zh: 当前宽度

en: Currently all matching theme styles are loaded. To load only the most specific theme style, adjust your settings under "Theme styles: Loading method".
zh: 目前加载了所有匹配的主题样式。要只加载最具体的主题样式，请在 “主题样式：加载方法” 下调整设置。

en: Currently only the most specific theme style is loaded. To load all matching theme styles, adjust your settings under "Theme styles: Loading method".
zh: 目前仅加载了最具体的主题样式。要加载所有匹配的主题样式，请在 “主题样式：加载方法” 下调整您的设置。

en: Currently previewing content from "%s".
zh: 当前正在预览来自 “%s” 的内容。

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Cursor character
zh: 光标字符

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS and JavaScript added below are loaded on your entire website.
zh: 下方添加的自定义 CSS 和 JavaScript 将在您的整个网站上加载。

en: Custom Font
zh: 自定义字体

en: Custom Fonts
zh: 自定义字体

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Custom alt text
zh: 自定义替代文本

en: Custom attributes
zh: 自定义属性

en: Custom authentication pages
zh: 自定义认证页面

en: Custom breakpoints
zh: 自定义断点

en: Custom capabilities
zh: 自定义权限

en: Custom caption
zh: 自定义说明

en: Custom code
zh: 自定义代码

en: Custom elements
zh: 自定义元素

en: Custom email address
zh: 自定义电子邮件地址

en: Custom error message to display when the current user does not have the required capability to create the post.
zh: 当当前用户没有创建文章所需权限时显示的自定义错误消息。

en: Custom error message to display when the current user does not have the required capability to edit the post.
zh: 当当前用户没有编辑文章所需权限时显示的自定义错误消息。

en: Custom field
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields integration
zh: 自定义字段集成

en: Custom font
zh: 自定义字体

en: Custom fonts
zh: 自定义字体

en: Custom icon sets
zh: 自定义图标集

en: Custom language switchers
zh: 自定义语言切换器

en: Custom link
zh: 自定义链接

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Custom location only takes effect on the frontend. Ensure this element is placed at the top of this template so the element can hook on the desire location successfully.
zh: 自定义位置仅在前端生效。确保此元素放置在模板顶部，以便元素可以成功挂钩到所需位置。

en: Custom map style
zh: 自定义地图样式

en: Custom options
zh: 自定义选项

en: Custom preview text
zh: 自定义预览文本

en: Custom redirect URL
zh: 自定义重定向 URL

en: Custom shape
zh: 自定义形状

en: Custom size
zh: 自定义大小

en: Custom styles
zh: 自定义样式

en: Custom tag
zh: 自定义标签

en: Custom text
zh: 自定义文本

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Custom video player
zh: 自定义视频播放器

en: Customer details
zh: 客户详情

en: Customise this breadcrumb structure for specific post types.
zh: 为特定文章类型自定义此面包屑结构。

en: Customize details for sharing this URL on social media.
zh: 自定义在社交媒体上分享此URL的详情。

en: Customize how the data is structured. Leave empty to send all form fields.
zh: 自定义数据结构。留空以发送所有表单字段。

en: Customize in "Settings" group.
zh: 在 “设置” 组中自定义。

en: Customize lightbox: Settings > Theme Styles > General
zh: 自定义灯箱：设置 > 主题样式 > 常规

en: Customize the language switcher from your WordPress dashboard
zh: 从 WordPress 仪表盘自定义语言切换器

en: Danger
zh: 危险

en: Danger color
zh: 危险色

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Dark color
zh: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Data format
zh: 数据格式

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date & time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date Reached
zh: 达到日期

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Datepicker
zh: 日期选择器

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Day: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Deactivate license
zh: 停用许可证

en: Debounce
zh: 防抖

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimal places
zh: 小数位数

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default capabilities
zh: 默认权限

en: Default center of the map.
zh: 地图的默认中心。

en: Default color for terms without a specific color
zh: 没有特定颜色的术语的默认颜色

en: Default query
zh: 默认查询

en: Default sorting
zh: 默认排序

en: Default tab
zh: 默认标签

en: Default templates are disabled
zh: 默认模板已禁用

en: Default templates are enabled
zh: 默认模板已启用

en: Default: 60 seconds. Minimum autosave interval is 15 seconds.
zh: 默认：60 秒。最小自动保存间隔为 15 秒。

en: Define a unique, more readable URL parameter name for this filter.
zh: 为此过滤器定义一个唯一的、更易读的URL参数名。

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Bricks data
zh: 删除 Bricks 数据

en: Delete all
zh: 删除全部

en: Delete components
zh: 删除组件

en: Delete database table
zh: 删除数据库表

en: Delete elements
zh: 删除元素

en: Delete global classes
zh: 删除全局类

en: Delete icon
zh: 删除图标

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete revisions
zh: 删除修订版本

en: Delete screenshots
zh: 删除截图

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除所选

en: Delete templates
zh: 删除模板

en: Delete this sidebar
zh: 删除此侧边栏

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Delta
zh: 增量

en: Deprecated
zh: 已弃用

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description lightbox video
zh: 描述灯箱视频

en: Description typography
zh: 描述排版

en: Descriptive name for viewing submissions on the "%s" page.
zh: 在 “%s” 页面上查看提交内容时使用的描述性名称。

en: Descriptive name of your API connection.
zh: 您的 API 连接的描述性名称。

en: Descriptive text of this page. Displayed in search engine results. Recommended: 50 - 300 characters.
zh: 此页面的描述文本。显示在搜索引擎结果中。建议：50 - 300个字符。

en: Deselect
zh: 取消选择

en: Design sets
zh: 设计集

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Determines how components are made available in the block editor.
zh: 确定如何在区块编辑器中提供组件。

en: Determines what happens when someone visits a default WordPress authentication URL (%s). Only applies when custom pages above have been set. Caution: If hiding default paths, remember your custom page URLs to avoid lockout.
zh: 决定当有人访问默认 WordPress 认证 URL (%s) 时会发生什么。仅在设置了上述自定义页面时适用。注意：如果隐藏默认路径，请记住您的自定义页面 URL，以避免被锁定。

en: Determines which slide should be active if the carousel has multiple slides in a page.
zh: 决定当轮播包含多个幻灯片时哪个幻灯片应该处于活动状态。

en: Developer
zh: 开发者

en: Did you explore the %1$s? Or get in touch with me via %2$s?
zh: 您探索了 %1$s 吗？还是通过 %2$s 联系了我？

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Directory is created in your "uploads" directory if it doesn't exist.
zh: 如果 “uploads” 目录不存在，则会创建该目录。

en: Directory name
zh: 目录名称

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable "Skip links"
zh: 禁用 “跳转链接”

en: Disable Bricks Open Graph meta tags
zh: 禁用 Bricks Open Graph 元标签

en: Disable Bricks SEO meta tags
zh: 禁用 Bricks SEO 元标签

en: Disable Bricks cascade layer (discouraged)
zh: 禁用 Bricks 层叠层（不推荐）

en: Disable CSS variables manager
zh: 禁用 CSS 变量管理器

en: Disable Default UI
zh: 禁用默认 UI

en: Disable Google Fonts
zh: 禁用谷歌字体

en: Disable URL parameter filter
zh: 禁用URL参数筛选

en: Disable WP REST API render
zh: 禁用 WP REST API 渲染

en: Disable WooCommerce builder
zh: 禁用 WooCommerce 构建器

en: Disable WordPress custom fields in dropdown
zh: 在下拉菜单中禁用 WordPress 自定义字段

en: Disable auto focus
zh: 禁用自动聚焦

en: Disable auto min/max value
zh: 禁用自动最小/最大值

en: Disable auto-expand
zh: 禁用自动展开

en: Disable autosave
zh: 禁用自动保存

en: Disable backdrop
zh: 禁用背景墙

en: Disable capability checks
zh: 禁用权限检查

en: Disable chaining element & global class
zh: 禁用元素和全局类的链接

en: Disable class chaining
zh: 禁用类链接

en: Disable clickable POI
zh: 禁用可点击的兴趣点

en: Disable coupon message
zh: 禁用优惠券消息

en: Disable cross sells
zh: 禁用交叉销售

en: Disable custom authentication page bypass
zh: 禁用自定义认证页面绕过

en: Disable default templates
zh: 禁用默认模板

en: Disable element spacing
zh: 禁用元素间距

en: Disable embed
zh: 禁用嵌入

en: Disable emojis
zh: 禁用表情符号

en: Disable footer
zh: 禁用页脚

en: Disable for WordPress data
zh: 对 WordPress 数据禁用

en: Disable for logged-in users
zh: 对已登录用户禁用

en: Disable form validation
zh: 禁用表单验证

en: Disable global class manager
zh: 禁用全局类管理器

en: Disable global classes
zh: 禁用全局类

en: Disable globally
zh: 全局禁用

en: Disable header
zh: 禁用页眉

en: Disable icon
zh: 禁用图标

en: Disable image
zh: 禁用图片

en: Disable jQuery migrate
zh: 禁用 jQuery migrate

en: Disable lazy load
zh: 禁用延迟加载

en: Disable lazy loading
zh: 禁用延迟加载

en: Disable link
zh: 禁用链接

en: Disable login message
zh: 禁用登录消息

en: Disable navigation
zh: 禁用导航

en: Disable popups
zh: 禁用弹窗

en: Disable product gallery lightbox
zh: 禁用产品图库灯箱

en: Disable product gallery zoom
zh: 禁用产品图库缩放

en: Disable query merge
zh: 禁用查询合并

en: Disable text
zh: 禁用文本

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disabled (default)
zh: 禁用（默认）

en: Disabled: Insert below existing content.
zh: 禁用：在现有内容下方插入。

en: Disabled: Keep original image filename.
zh: 禁用：保留原始图片文件名。

en: Disabled: Show placeholder images.
zh: 禁用：显示占位图片。

en: Disables the %s. While this may maintain compatibility with certain existing setups, we strongly recommend leaving this option OFF for optimal functionality and future compatibility.
zh: 禁用 %s。虽然这可能会保持与某些现有设置的兼容性，但我们强烈建议保持此选项为关闭状态，以获得最佳功能和未来兼容性。

en: Disallowed keyword found
zh: 发现不允许的关键词

en: Discard
zh: 丢弃

en: Discarded
zh: 已丢弃

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Dismissable
zh: 可关闭

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display names as
zh: 显示名称为

en: Display on breakpoints
zh: 在断点上显示

en: Display the object type (e.g. "acf_related_writers", "mb_page-to-user") in the query loop type dropdown.
zh: 在查询循环类型下拉菜单中显示对象类型（例如 “acf_related_writers”、“mb_page-to-user”）。

en: Displayed in URL. All lowercase. Use dashes instead of spaces.
zh: 显示在 URL 中。全部小写。使用破折号代替空格。

en: Displayed in search results, social networks and web browser. Recommended: Max. 60 characters.
zh: 显示在搜索结果、社交网络和网络浏览器中。建议：最多 60 个字符。

en: Divider
zh: 分隔线

en: Do not close this window, the process is running in the background.
zh: 请勿关闭此窗口，该过程正在后台运行。

en: Do not set this interaction on a Toggle element.
zh: 请勿在切换元素上设置此交互。

en: Do not track
zh: 不追踪

en: Do you really want to delete this sidebar?
zh: 您确定要删除这个侧边栏吗？

en: Do you want to unlink all nestable global elements?
zh: 您想要取消链接所有可嵌套的全局元素吗？

en: Document title
zh: 文档标题

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Don't auto focus on first focusable element when offcanvas opens.
zh: 画外画打开时不自动聚焦于第一个可聚焦元素。

en: Don't close on click outside mini cart
zh: 点击迷你购物车外部时不关闭

en: Don't focus on first focusable element inside popup when popup opens.
zh: 弹窗打开时不聚焦于弹窗内第一个可聚焦元素。

en: Don't render in builder
zh: 不在构建器中渲染

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dots
zh: 点

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Double
zh: 双线

en: Double opt-in
zh: 双重选择加入

en: Double-click
zh: 双击

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download %s
zh: 下载 %s

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: Downloading
zh: 下载中

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft font deleted successfully.
zh: 草稿字体已成功删除。

en: Drag & drop
zh: 拖放

en: Drag and drop .JSON or .ZIP template file(s) in here ..
zh: 将 .JSON 或 .ZIP 模板文件拖放到这里..

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖动

en: Dragging
zh: 拖动

en: Drop file(s) here
zh: 将文件拖放到这里

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Drops
zh: 水滴

en: Dual ring
zh: 双环

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate classes detected
zh: 检测到重复的类

en: Duplicate classes detected. Resolve conflicts before importing.
zh: 检测到重复的类。请在导入前解决冲突。

en: Duplicate content
zh: 复制内容

en: Duplicate content is available to all users with the %s capability. Use this feature for any post or page to ensure that all relevant WordPress and/or Bricks data is duplicated accurately.
zh: 复制内容功能适用于所有拥有 %s 权限的用户。对任何文章或页面使用此功能，以确保所有相关的 WordPress 和/或 Bricks 数据都能准确复制。

en: Duplicate elements
zh: 复制元素

en: Duplicate entries not allowed.
zh: 不允许重复提交。

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Dynamic Data
zh: 动态数据

en: Dynamic data
zh: 动态数据

en: Dynamic data is empty.
zh: 动态数据为空。

en: Dynamic data tag
zh: 动态数据标签

en: Dynamic dots
zh: 动态点

en: Dynamically retrieve map addresses from a connected query on the same page, allowing real-time updates with query-based content, including query filter support.
zh: 从同一页面上的连接查询动态检索地图地址，允许实时更新基于查询的内容，包括查询筛选器支持。

en: EXISTS
zh: 存在

en: Eager
zh: 急切

en: Echo tags: Allow functions via filter
zh: Echo 标签：通过过滤器允许函数

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Custom Font
zh: 编辑自定义字体

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑 Template

en: Edit Template Bundle
zh: 编辑 Template 包

en: Edit Template Tag
zh: 编辑 Template 标签

en: Edit WordPress content (WP admin).
zh: 编辑WordPress内容（WP管理）。

en: Edit account
zh: 编辑账户

en: Edit address
zh: 编辑地址

en: Edit capability
zh: 编辑权限

en: Edit component
zh: 编辑组件

en: Edit components
zh: 编辑组件

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Edit dropdown to set icon individually.
zh: 编辑下拉菜单以单独设置图标。

en: Edit elements
zh: 编辑元素

en: Edit footer
zh: 编辑页脚

en: Edit global classes
zh: 编辑全局类

en: Edit header
zh: 编辑页头

en: Edit icon
zh: 编辑图标

en: Edit in WordPress
zh: 在 WordPress 中编辑

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Edit linked products to add product upsells or cross-sells.
zh: 编辑关联产品以添加产品追加销售或交叉销售。

en: Edit palette
zh: 编辑调色板

en: Edit product content in WordPress.
zh: 在WordPress中编辑产品内容。

en: Edit product short description in WordPress.
zh: 在WordPress中编辑产品简短描述。

en: Edit properties
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit templates
zh: 编辑模板

en: Edit title: Settings > Page Settings > SEO
zh: 编辑标题：设置 > 页面设置 > SEO

en: Edit with %s
zh: 使用 %s 编辑

en: Edit your WordPress menu item to enable multilevel functionality.
zh: 编辑您的 WordPress 菜单项以启用多级功能。

en: Edit your WordPress menu item to set a Bricks mega menu template.
zh: 编辑您的 WordPress 菜单项以设置 Bricks 超级菜单模板。

en: Edited
zh: 已编辑

en: Editing
zh: 正在编辑

en: Editing the base breakpoint width affects all media queries.
zh: 编辑基础断点宽度会影响所有媒体查询。

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Element "%s" doesn't exist.
zh: 元素 “%s” 不存在。

en: Element %s not found.
zh: 未找到元素 %s。

en: Element - Video
zh: 元素 - 视频

en: Element ID
zh: 元素 ID

en: Element ID that holds the live search results. Only visible when the live search is performed.
zh: 保存实时搜索结果的元素 ID。仅在执行实时搜索时可见。

en: Element Manager
zh: 元素管理器

en: Element actions
zh: 元素操作

en: Element breadcrumbs
zh: 元素面包屑导航

en: Element can't be rendered as the connected component doesn't exist. Unlink this instance or import the missing component.
zh: 无法渲染元素，因为关联的组件不存在。请取消链接此实例或导入缺失的组件。

en: Element classes
zh: 元素类

en: Element doesn't exist.
zh: 元素不存在。

en: Element editing & styling
zh: 元素编辑和样式

en: Element has been disabled globally.
zh: 该元素已被全局禁用。

en: Element is not visible in the builder elements panel, but still rendered in the builder and frontend.
zh: 元素在构建器元素面板中不可见，但仍在构建器和前端渲染。

en: Element is not visible in the builder nor on the frontend.
zh: 元素在构建器和前端都不可见。

en: Element is visible in the builder and frontend. This is the default behaviour.
zh: 元素在构建器和前端可见。这是默认行为。

en: Element margin
zh: 元素外边距

en: Element not found
zh: 未找到元素

en: Element structure name
zh: 元素结构名称

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Elements without code signature. Review, then sign your code one-by-one or all-at-once.
zh: 没有代码签名的元素。请逐个或一次性审查并签名您的代码。

en: Ellipse
zh: 椭圆

en: Ellipsis
zh: 省略号

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address already exists.
zh: 邮箱地址已存在。

en: Email address in submitted form
zh: 提交表单中的电子邮件地址

en: Email address is not valid.
zh: 邮箱地址无效。

en: Email address required.
zh: 邮箱地址为必填项。

en: Email content
zh: 电子邮件内容

en: Email or username
zh: 电子邮件或用户名

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Empty cart
zh: 空购物车

en: Empty response from the API.
zh: API 返回空响应。

en: Empty star color
zh: 空星星颜色

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable "%s" button
zh: 启用 “%s” 按钮

en: Enable AJAX
zh: 启用 AJAX

en: Enable AJAX add to cart
zh: 启用 AJAX 添加到购物车

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Checkout coupon" element
zh: 启用 Bricks WooCommerce “结账优惠券” 元素

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Checkout login" element
zh: 启用 Bricks WooCommerce “结账登录” 元素

en: Enable Bricks WooCommerce "Notice" element
zh: 启用 Bricks WooCommerce “通知” 元素

en: Enable all
zh: 全部启用

en: Enable all components automatically
zh: 自动启用所有组件

en: Enable code execution
zh: 启用代码执行

en: Enable code execution if your site uses Code elements, SVG elements (source: code), Query editors, or "echo" tags.
zh: 如果您的网站使用代码元素、SVG 元素（源：代码）、查询编辑器或 “echo” 标签，请启用代码执行。

en: Enable form submission access for specific user roles. Edit the user's profile directly to grant access to a specific user.
zh: 为特定用户角色启用表单提交访问权限。直接编辑用户配置文件以授予特定用户访问权限。

en: Enable if image is cropped for a smooth lightbox image transition.
zh: 如果图片被裁剪，启用此选项可实现平滑的灯箱图片过渡。

en: Enable if the API supports pagination.
zh: 如果 API 支持分页，请启用此选项。

en: Enable if this popup template is for a map "Info Box".
zh: 如果此弹窗模板用于地图 “信息框”，请启用此选项。

en: Enable if you experience issues loading the builder in combination with Cloudflare Rocket Loader.
zh: 如果您在与 Cloudflare Rocket Loader 结合使用时遇到加载构建器的问题，请启用此选项。

en: Enable if your archive pagination is not working.
zh: 如果您的归档分页不起作用，请启用此选项。

en: Enable individual components manually
zh: 手动启用单个组件

en: Enable live search
zh: 启用实时搜索

en: Enable log-in during checkout disabled. Check %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s
zh: 结账期间启用登录已禁用。请检查 %1$sWooCommerce 设置%2$s

en: Enable product variation swatches
zh: 启用产品变体选择器

en: Enable this setting to preload custom fonts to avoid FOUT (Flash of unstyled text).
zh: 启用此设置可预加载自定义字体，避免 FOUT（未样式化文本闪烁）。

en: Enable time
zh: 启用时间

en: Enable to automatically generate template screenshots on every builder save, view them, and use the bulk generate button in the template manager.
zh: 启用此功能可在每次保存构建器时自动生成模板截图，查看它们，并在模板管理器中使用批量生成按钮。

en: Enable to automatically group markers that are close to each other into a cluster.
zh: 启用此选项可自动将彼此靠近的标记分组为一个聚合。

en: Enable to automatically log the user in after successful email verification.
zh: 启用此选项可在成功验证电子邮件后自动登录用户。

en: Enable to make your templates public and viewable by anyone online. Disable to allow only logged-in users to view your templates.
zh: 启用此功能可使您的模板公开，任何人都可在线查看。禁用则只允许已登录用户查看您的模板。

en: Enable to not load/render this element in the builder.
zh: 启用以在构建器中不加载/渲染此元素。

en: Enable to not load/render this element on the frontend.
zh: 启用以在前端不加载/渲染此元素。

en: Enable to open & close an item without toggling other items.
zh: 启用此选项可以打开和关闭一个项目而不影响其他项目。

en: Enable to position in document flow (e.g. inside offcanvas).
zh: 启用以在文档流中定位（例如在画布外）。

en: Enable to render the dynamic data text on the canvas to improve the preview experience.
zh: 启用此选项可在画布上渲染动态数据文本，以改善预览体验。

en: Enable to replace global classes set on the element with the classes set on the property.
zh: 启用以将元素上设置的全局类替换为属性上设置的类。

en: Enable to require user to verify the email after registration through an activation link.
zh: 启用此选项要求用户在注册后通过激活链接验证电子邮件。

en: Enable to show the template thumbnail column under %s, displaying the featured image or screenshot.
zh: 启用此功能可在 %s 下显示模板缩略图列，展示特色图片或截图。

en: Enable to sync global classes on every builder save between all open builder instances. Useful to avoid overwriting each others changes when multiple people work on the same dataset (e.g. adding, deleting, modifying global classes).
zh: 启用此选项可在每次构建器保存时同步所有打开的构建器实例之间的全局类。当多人在同一数据集上工作时（例如添加、删除、修改全局类），这很有用，可以避免互相覆盖更改。

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enabled: Download template images to media library.
zh: 启用：将模板图片下载到媒体库。

en: Enabled: Rename image before download.
zh: 启用：下载前重命名图片。

en: Enabled: Replace existing content with template data.
zh: 启用：用模板数据替换现有内容。

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End Size
zh: 结束大小

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Endpoint URL
zh: 端点 URL

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Enjoy
zh: 享受

en: Ensure that no conflicting CSS styles are applied to this element and that a width is defined, especially when using a Div element.
zh: 确保没有冲突的 CSS 样式应用于此元素，并且定义了宽度，尤其是在使用 Div 元素时。

en: Ensure that no conflicting CSS styles are applied to this element.
zh: 确保没有冲突的 CSS 样式应用于此元素。

en: Enter Bricks IDs, separated by comma, of filter elements to exclude.
zh: 输入要排除的过滤器元素的Bricks ID，用逗号分隔。

en: Enter CSS filters + value (learn more)
zh: 输入CSS滤镜 + 值（了解更多）

en: Enter CSS variable definitions separated by semicolon
zh: 输入以分号分隔的 CSS 变量定义

en: Enter SVG URL
zh: 输入 SVG URL

en: Enter URL of media file
zh: 输入媒体文件的 URL

en: Enter a custom label for this attribute value (optional).
zh: 为此属性值输入自定义标签（可选）。

en: Enter a dynamic data tag for ACF Icon Picker or MetaBox Icon fields
zh: 为 ACF 图标选择器或 MetaBox 图标字段输入动态数据标签

en: Enter a generic error message. Otherwise the reason why the login failed is displayed.
zh: 输入通用错误消息。否则将显示登录失败的原因。

en: Enter a search term or command
zh: 输入搜索词或命令

en: Enter dynamic data tag or custom value
zh: 输入动态数据标签或自定义值

en: Enter new template name
zh: 输入新模板名称

en: Enter search term
zh: 输入搜索词

en: Enter shortcut name
zh: 输入快捷方式名称

en: Enter the JSON body to be sent with the request
zh: 输入要与请求一起发送的 JSON 请求体

en: Enter the name of your first global CSS class in the field above. Then hit enter to create it.
zh: 在上面的字段中输入你的第一个全局 CSS 类的名称。然后按回车键创建它。

en: Enter viewport
zh: 进入视口

en: Enter width between 180 and 500.
zh: 输入180到500之间的宽度。

en: Enter your Google Maps API key under %s to access all options.
zh: 在 %s 下输入您的 Google Maps API 密钥以访问所有选项。

en: Enter your Google Maps ID, which you can find in the %s, to enable the latest Google Maps features.
zh: 输入您的 Google 地图 ID，您可以在 %s 中找到，以启用最新的 Google 地图功能。

en: Entire website
zh: 整个网站

en: Entries
zh: 条目

en: Entries per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Entry animation
zh: 进入动画

en: Entry animation to interaction
zh: 从入场动画到交互

en: Equal
zh: 相等

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Tile URL
zh: 错误图块 URL

en: Error deleting class
zh: 删除类时出错

en: Error fetching site classes
zh: 获取网站类时出错

en: Error loading results
zh: 加载结果出错

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Error on save
zh: 保存时出错

en: Error page
zh: 错误页面

en: Error processing font files
zh: 处理字体文件时出错

en: Error rendering component
zh: 渲染组件时出错

en: Error restoring class
zh: 恢复类时出错

en: Error uploading font
zh: 上传字体时出错

en: Error: Could not load class
zh: 错误：无法加载类

en: Error: Could not load class control
zh: 错误：无法加载类控件

en: Error: Could not load gallery
zh: 错误：无法加载图库

en: Error: Could not load image
zh: 错误：无法加载图片

en: Error: Could not load link
zh: 错误：无法加载链接

en: Error: Could not load query
zh: 错误：无法加载查询

en: Error: Could not load select
zh: 错误：无法加载选择

en: Error: Could not load toggle control
zh: 错误：无法加载切换控件

en: Error: Invalid license key
zh: 错误：无效的许可证密钥

en: Error: License mismatch
zh: 错误：许可证不匹配

en: Even background
zh: 偶数背景

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Every 5 minutes
zh: 每5分钟

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Example: {"Authorization": "Bearer token"}
zh: 示例：{“authorization”: “bearer token”}

en: Example: {"name": "{{43f295}}", "email": "{{a5c626}}"}
zh: 示例：{“name”: “{{43f295}}”, “email”: “{{a5c626}}”}

en: Excellent
zh: 优秀

en: Exceptional
zh: 卓越

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Excerpt length
zh: 摘要长度

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Exclude current post
zh: 排除当前文章

en: Exclude filter IDs
zh: 排除过滤器ID

en: Exclude posts
zh: 排除文章

en: Exclude posts/pages
zh: 排除文章/页面

en: Exclude templates
zh: 排除模板

en: Exclude terms
zh: 排除分类项

en: Excluded terms
zh: 排除的术语

en: Execute code
zh: 执行代码

en: Exercise great caution with granting code execution privileges. Enable them sparingly and only for trusted roles or ideally only specific users. Grant the least permissions necessary to maintain tight security.
zh: 在授予代码执行权限时要格外谨慎。仅为受信任的角色或最好是特定用户有限度地启用。授予最小必要权限以维持严格的安全性。

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Expand active element & scroll into view
zh: 展开活动元素并滚动到视图

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展开

en: Expand first item
zh: 展开第一项

en: Expand item indexes
zh: 展开项目索引

en: Expand panel when dropdown is visible
zh: 下拉菜单可见时展开面板

en: Expanded
zh: 展开

en: Experimental
zh: 实验性功能

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Settings
zh: 导出设置

en: Export Template
zh: 导出模板

en: Export Variables
zh: 导出变量

en: Export all components first by clicking the "Export" icon above before deleting any. Once exported, hover over the component you'd like to delete, then click the "Delete" icon.
zh: 在删除任何组件之前，请先通过点击上方的 “导出” 图标导出所有组件。导出后，将鼠标悬停在要删除的组件上，然后点击 “删除” 图标。

en: Exquisite
zh: 精美

en: Extend allowed tags through filter
zh: 通过过滤器扩展允许的标签

en: Extend contextual spacing to other elements within embedded content.
zh: 将上下文间距扩展到嵌入内容中的其他元素。

en: External
zh: 外部产品

en: External URL
zh: 外部 URL

en: External files
zh: 外部文件

en: External product
zh: 外部产品

en: Extra Bold
zh: 特粗

en: Extra Light
zh: 特细

en: Extra large
zh: 特大

en: FAQ schema
zh: FAQ 架构

en: Facebook Page
zh: Facebook 页面

en: Facebook page URL
zh: Facebook 页面 URL

en: Fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: Fade in
zh: 淡入

en: Fade in animation
zh: 淡入动画

en: Fade in down
zh: 向下淡入

en: Fade in left
zh: 向左淡入

en: Fade in right
zh: 向右淡入

en: Fade in up
zh: 向上淡入

en: Failed to clean up orphaned elements.
zh: 清理孤立元素失败。

en: Failed to create font
zh: 创建字体失败

en: Failed to create font draft.
zh: 创建字体草稿失败。

en: Failed to delete classes
zh: 删除类失败

en: Failed to delete draft font.
zh: 删除草稿字体失败。

en: Failed to delete font
zh: 删除字体失败

en: Failed to fetch Instagram account details.
zh: 获取 Instagram 帐户详情失败。

en: Failed to fetch Instagram posts.
zh: 获取 Instagram 帖子失败。

en: Failed to move font to trash.
zh: 移动字体到回收站失败。

en: Failed to process any font files.
zh: 未能处理任何字体文件。

en: Failed to publish font.
zh: 发布字体失败。

en: Failed to restore font.
zh: 恢复字体失败。

en: Fallback
zh: 后备选项

en: Fallback applies to elements in embedded content without a specific spacing rule.
zh: 备用应用于嵌入内容中没有特定间距规则的元素。

en: Fallback color
zh: 备用颜色

en: Fallback fonts
zh: 备用字体

en: Fallback image
zh: 备用图片

en: Fallback label
zh: 备用标签

en: Fallback label for terms without a specific label
zh: 没有特定标签的术语的备用标签

en: Fallback preview image
zh: 备用预览图像

en: Fallback spacing
zh: 备用间距

en: False
zh: 否

en: Fantastic
zh: 超赞

en: Farthest corner
zh: 最远角

en: Farthest side
zh: 最远边

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Fast forward
zh: 快进

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夹

en: Featured
zh: 精选

en: Featured image
zh: 特色图片

en: Featured image height
zh: 特色图片高度

en: Featured image sizes
zh: 特色图片尺寸

en: Featured image tag
zh: 特色图片标签

en: Featured image width
zh: 特色图片宽度

en: Featured products
zh: 精选产品

en: Featured products only
zh: 仅精选产品

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Features typography
zh: 特性排版

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fetch content via AJAX
zh: 通过AJAX获取内容

en: Fetch data
zh: 获取数据

en: Fetch priority
zh: 获取优先级

en: Fetching
zh: 正在获取

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field ID
zh: 字段 ID

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Figure
zh: 图形

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File %s not accepted. File limit exceeded.
zh: 文件 %s 不被接受。超出文件限制。

en: File %s not accepted. Size limit exceeded.
zh: 文件 %s 不被接受。超出大小限制。

en: File URL
zh: 文件 URL

en: File URL, YouTube/Vimeo URL/ID.
zh: 文件 URL，YouTube/Vimeo URL/ID。

en: File not uploaded due to a sanitization error. Please verify the SVG file or get in touch.
zh: 由于安全性检查错误，文件未上传。请验证SVG文件或联系我们。

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Fill - Dark
zh: 填充 - 深色

en: Fill - Light
zh: 填充 - 浅色

en: Fill - Primary
zh: 填充 - 主要

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill grid
zh: 填充网格

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选方式

en: Filter by parent term
zh: 按父级分类项筛选

en: Filter by parent term ID
zh: 按父级分类项 ID 筛选

en: Filter for more advanced duplicate content rules
zh: 使用过滤器设置更高级的内容复制规则

en: Filter input
zh: 筛选输入

en: Filter media by mime type
zh: 按 MIME 类型筛选媒体

en: Filter title
zh: 筛选标题

en: Filter type
zh: 筛选类型

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Fine
zh: 不错

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: First post full width
zh: 第一篇文章全宽

en: Fit map on markers change
zh: 标记变化时调整地图

en: Fix corrupted database
zh: 修复损坏的数据库

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Flag size
zh: 国旗大小

en: Flex
zh: 弹性盒子

en: Flex basis
zh: 弹性基准

en: Flex direction
zh: 弹性方向

en: Flex grow
zh: 弹性增长

en: Flex shrink
zh: 弹性收缩

en: Flex wrap
zh: 弹性换行

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Fluid typography
zh: 流体排版

en: Fluid typography scale
zh: 流体排版比例

en: Fluid typography variable added
zh: 已添加流体排版变量

en: Focus
zh: 聚焦

en: Focus outline
zh: 焦点轮廓

en: Focused
zh: 聚焦

en: Follow
zh: 关注

en: Follow this %1$slink%2$s to edit the product archive description or edit the product category/tag descriptions
zh: 点击此 %1$s链接%2$s 编辑产品存档描述或编辑产品分类/标签描述

en: Font Family
zh: 字体系列

en: Font Manager
zh: 字体管理器

en: Font deleted permanently
zh: 字体已永久删除

en: Font download failed
zh: 字体下载失败

en: Font downloaded
zh: 字体已下载

en: Font downloaded successfully.
zh: 字体下载成功。

en: Font family
zh: 字体族

en: Font file selected
zh: 已选择字体文件

en: Font manager
zh: 字体管理器

en: Font moved to trash
zh: 字体已移至回收站

en: Font moved to trash successfully.
zh: 字体已成功移至回收站。

en: Font name
zh: 字体名称

en: Font not found.
zh: 未找到字体。

en: Font preview
zh: 字体预览

en: Font restore error
zh: 字体恢复错误

en: Font restored
zh: 字体已恢复

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font size at the largest viewport. Acts as the upper bound—text will not grow beyond this.
zh: 最大视口的字体大小。作为上限——文本不会增长到此值以上。

en: Font size at the smallest viewport. Acts as the lower bound—text will not shrink below this.
zh: 最小视口的字体大小。作为下限——文本不会缩小到此值以下。

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Font variants
zh: 字体变体

en: Font variation settings
zh: 字体变化设置

en: Font variations
zh: 字体变化

en: Font weight
zh: 字体粗细

en: FontAwesome - Brands
zh: FontAwesome - 品牌

en: FontAwesome - Regular
zh: FontAwesome - 常规

en: FontAwesome - Solid
zh: FontAwesome - 实心

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Fonts synced! It might take a few minutes to sync a font project you just published or updated.
zh: 字体已同步！同步您刚刚发布或更新的字体项目可能需要几分钟时间。

en: Foot
zh: 页脚

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer scripts are added right before closing %s tag.
zh: 底部脚本添加在 %s 标签关闭之前。

en: For better preview select content to show.
zh: 为获得更好的预览效果，请选择要显示的内容。

en: For frontend SEO purpose only. Not overwriting Post title. Recommended: Max. 60 characters.
zh: 仅用于前端 SEO 目的。不覆盖文章标题。建议：最多 60 个字符。

en: For product category or product tag archive descriptions edit each term description.
zh: 对于产品分类或产品标签存档描述，请编辑每个术语描述。

en: For questions about Bricks please send an email to help@bricksbuilder.io. If you want to know what is currently in development head over to our public roadmap. There you can also submit your own feature requests for others to upvote and comment on.
zh: 如果你有关于 Bricks 的问题，请发送邮件至 help@bricksbuilder.io。如果你想了解目前正在开发的内容，请查看我们的公共路线图。你也可以在那里提交自己的功能请求，供他人投票和评论。

en: Force home
zh: 强制首页

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Form Submissions
zh: 表单提交

en: Form data
zh: 表单数据

en: Form name
zh: 表单名称

en: Form submission access
zh: 表单提交权限

en: Form submission table could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除表单提交表。

en: Form submission table deleted successfully.
zh: 表单提交表已成功删除。

en: Form submissions
zh: 表单提交

en: Form submissions could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除表单提交。

en: Form submissions deleted.
zh: 表单提交已删除。

en: Form submissions table could not be resetted.
zh: 无法重置表单提交表。

en: Form submissions table resetted successfully.
zh: 表单提交表已成功重置。

en: Form title
zh: 表格标题

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format to send the data in.
zh: 发送数据的格式。

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From email address
zh: 发件人电子邮件地址

en: From name
zh: 发件人姓名

en: Front
zh: 正面

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Frontend
zh: 前端

en: Full
zh: 全屏

en: Full access
zh: 完全访问权限

en: Full response
zh: 完整响应

en: Full size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Fullscreen Control
zh: 全屏控件

en: Function name
zh: 函数名

en: Function names
zh: 函数名称

en: Function names called through the "echo" tag must be whitelisted via the %s filter.
zh: 通过 “echo” 标签调用的函数名必须通过 %s 过滤器加入白名单。

en: Function names called through the "echo" tag must be whitelisted via the new %s filter.
zh: 通过 “echo” 标签调用的函数名必须通过新的 %s 过滤器加入白名单。

en: Function names must pass the check through the %s filter.
zh: 函数名称必须通过 %s 过滤器的检查。

en: Galleries
zh: 图库

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: Gallery layout
zh: 画廊布局

en: Gap
zh: 间隙

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate FAQPage structured data (JSON-LD).
zh: 生成 FAQPage 结构化数据（JSON-LD）。

en: Generate custom image sizes
zh: 生成自定义图片尺寸

en: Generate password
zh: 生成密码

en: Generate review schema
zh: 生成评论模式

en: Generate screenshots
zh: 生成截图

en: Generate variables
zh: 生成变量

en: Generating variables will delete all existing variables in this category. Do you want to proceed?
zh: 生成变量将删除此类别中的所有现有变量。您要继续吗？

en: Generator
zh: 生成器

en: Get In Touch
zh: 联系我们

en: Get current post author
zh: 获取当前文章作者

en: Get started here
zh: 从这里开始

en: Get terms from current
zh: 从当前获取分类项

en: Get terms from current post
zh: 从当前文章获取分类项

en: Get terms that are children of specified term
zh: 获取指定分类项的子分类项

en: Get the author of current post
zh: 获取当前文章的作者

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门指南

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Global class
zh: 全局类

en: Global class import manager
zh: 全局类导入管理器

en: Global classes
zh: 全局类

en: Global data sync
zh: 全局数据同步

en: Global element
zh: 全局元素

en: Global elements
zh: 全局元素

en: Global elements are deprecated since version 2.0 and must be converted to components or unlinked.
zh: 全局元素自 2.0 版本起已被废弃，必须转换为组件或取消链接。

en: Global elements are deprecated since version 2.0 and will be removed in the near future. Please convert them into components as soon as possible under %s. Once done, please delete all global elements by hovering over a global element below and clicking the "Delete" icon.
zh: 全局元素自 2.0 版本起已被弃用，将在不久的将来被移除。请尽快在 %s 下将它们转换为组件。完成后，请通过将鼠标悬停在下方的全局元素上并点击 “删除” 图标来删除所有全局元素。

en: Global elements converted to components.
zh: 全局元素已转换为组件。

en: Global elements review
zh: 全局元素审查

en: Global queries
zh: 全局查询

en: Global query
zh: 全局查询

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Global styles & settings
zh: 全局样式和设置

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go to
zh: 前往

en: Go to first slide
zh: 转到第一张幻灯片

en: Go to last slide
zh: 转到最后一张幻灯片

en: Go to slide %s
zh: 转到第 %s 张幻灯片

en: Go to: Settings > Template Settings > Populate Content
zh: 转到：设置 > Template 设置 > 填充内容

en: Go to: WooCommerce > Products > Inventory
zh: 进入：WooCommerce > 产品 > 库存

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Google Maps API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh: 需要 Google Maps API 密钥！请在仪表板的以下位置添加密钥：%s

en: Google fonts
zh: Google 字体

en: Google fonts have been disabled
zh: Google 字体已被禁用

en: Google reCAPTCHA API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh: 需要 Google reCAPTCHA API 密钥！请在仪表板的以下位置添加密钥：%s

en: Google reCaptcha: Invalid site key.
zh: Google reCaptcha：无效网站密钥。

en: Got it
zh: 明白了

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变

en: Gradient / Overlay
zh: 渐变/叠加

en: Grand
zh: 很棒

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Greater than or equal
zh: 大于或等于

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Grid (Round)
zh: 网格（圆形）

en: Grid (Square)
zh: 网格（方形）

en: Grid auto columns
zh: 网格自动列

en: Grid auto flow
zh: 网格自动流

en: Grid auto rows
zh: 网格自动行

en: Grid column
zh: 网格列

en: Grid item
zh: 网格项目

en: Grid row
zh: 网格行

en: Grid template columns
zh: 网格模板列

en: Grid template rows
zh: 网格模板行

en: Groove
zh: 凹槽

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Group already exists
zh: 分组已存在

en: Grouped
zh: 组合产品

en: Grouped product
zh: 组合产品

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: HTML email
zh: HTML 电子邮件

en: HTML tag
zh: HTML 标签

en: HTML tag not allowed
zh: 不允许使用 HTML 标签

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP 方法

en: Hamburger toggle
zh: 汉堡包切换

en: Has conflict
zh: 有冲突

en: Has inherited settings
zh: 有继承设置

en: Has no styles
zh: 没有样式

en: Has pagination
zh: 有分页

en: Has styles
zh: 有样式

en: Head
zh: 负责人

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Header location
zh: 页眉位置

en: Header scripts
zh: 头部脚本

en: Header scripts are added right before closing %s tag.
zh: 头部脚本添加在 %s 标签关闭之前。

en: Header width
zh: 页眉宽度

en: Headers
zh: 头部

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Heading selectors
zh: 标题选择器

en: Heading typography
zh: 标题排版

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Headings offset
zh: 标题偏移

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here goes my text ...
zh: 这里是我的文本...

en: Here goes your caption ...
zh: 在此输入您的说明...

en: Here goes your text ... Select any part of your text to access the formatting toolbar.
zh: 在这里输入您的文本... 选择任何部分的文本以访问格式化工具栏。

en: Hero
zh: 英雄

en: Hidden
zh: 已隐藏

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide "All" option
zh: 隐藏 “全部” 选项

en: Hide "View cart" button
zh: 隐藏 “查看购物车” 按钮

en: Hide %s
zh: 隐藏 %s

en: Hide CTA button
zh: 隐藏号召性按钮

en: Hide additional information
zh: 隐藏附加信息

en: Hide at breakpoint
zh: 在断点处隐藏

en: Hide cart details to link directly to the cart.
zh: 隐藏购物车详情以直接链接到购物车。

en: Hide close
zh: 隐藏关闭

en: Hide count
zh: 隐藏计数

en: Hide count bracket
zh: 隐藏计数括号

en: Hide cover
zh: 隐藏封面

en: Hide current
zh: 隐藏当前语言

en: Hide current post
zh: 隐藏当前文章

en: Hide dynamic data label in dropdown
zh: 在下拉菜单中隐藏动态数据标签

en: Hide element
zh: 隐藏元素

en: Hide empty
zh: 隐藏空项

en: Hide if empty
zh: 为空时隐藏

en: Hide if no active filter
zh: 无活动筛选器时隐藏

en: Hide if no translation
zh: 无翻译时隐藏

en: Hide if not open
zh: 不打开时隐藏

en: Hide image
zh: 隐藏图片

en: Hide info
zh: 隐藏信息

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Hide labels
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Hide message
zh: 隐藏消息

en: Hide out of stock
zh: 隐藏缺货商品

en: Hide password
zh: 隐藏密码

en: Hide placeholders
zh: 隐藏占位符

en: Hide popup
zh: 隐藏弹窗

en: Hide regular price
zh: 隐藏常规价格

en: Hide reviews link
zh: 隐藏评论链接

en: Hide stock
zh: 隐藏库存

en: Hide the form by default, and show it only when the toggle is clicked.
zh: 默认隐藏表单，仅在点击切换时显示。

en: Hide title
zh: 隐藏标题

en: Hierarchical
zh: 层级结构

en: High
zh: 高

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Highlight label
zh: 高亮标签

en: Highlight on focus
zh: 聚焦时高亮

en: History
zh: 历史记录

en: History deleted
zh: 历史记录已删除

en: Hold down CMD/CRTL to select multiple images.
zh: 按住 CMD/CRTL 键可选择多张图片。

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home URL
zh: 首页 URL

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Honeypot
zh: 蜜罐

en: Honeypot: Create form field(s) and enable the "Honeypot" checkbox. Those honeypot fields aren't visible to users, but add an extra layer of protection against spam submissions.
zh: 蜜罐：创建表单字段并启用 “蜜罐” 复选框。这些蜜罐字段对用户不可见，但可以为防止垃圾提交添加额外的保护层。

en: Hook
zh: 挂钩

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Horizontal align
zh: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal order
zh: 水平顺序

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: How Editing With Bricks Works
zh: Bricks 编辑工作原理

en: How long to keep
zh: 保留时间

en: How long to keep the same random order (in seconds)
zh: 保持相同随机顺序的时间（以秒为单位）

en: How many numbers on either side of the current page.
zh: 当前页面两侧显示的数字数量。

en: How many numbers on either the start and the end list edges.
zh: 在列表边缘开始和结束处显示的数字数量。

en: How many numbers to either side of the current page.
zh: 当前页面两侧显示的数字数量。

en: How to create a footer template
zh: 如何创建页脚模板

en: How to create a header template
zh: 如何创建页眉模板

en: How to get your Adobe fonts project ID
zh: 如何获取您的 Adobe 字体项目 ID

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
zh: 如何获取您的 Facebook 应用 ID

en: How to get your Google Maps API key
zh: 如何获取您的 Google Maps API 密钥

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Secret key
zh: 如何获取您的 Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 密钥

en: How to get your Google reCAPTCHA v3 API Site key
zh: 如何获取您的 Google reCAPTCHA v3 API 站点密钥

en: How to get your Instagram Access Token
zh: 如何获取您的 Instagram 访问令牌

en: How to get your MailChimp API key
zh: 如何获取您的 MailChimp API 密钥

en: How to get your SendGrid API key
zh: 如何获取您的 SendGrid API 密钥

en: How to get your Turnstile secret key
zh: 如何获取您的 Turnstile 密钥

en: How to get your Turnstile site key
zh: 如何获取您的 Turnstile 站点密钥

en: How to get your Unsplash API key
zh: 如何获取您的 Unsplash API 密钥

en: How to get your hCaptcha secret key
zh: 如何获取您的 hCaptcha 密钥

en: How to get your hCaptcha site key
zh: 如何获取您的 hCaptcha 站点密钥

en: How to use the fluid typography
zh: 如何使用流体排版

en: How to use the global query manager
zh: 如何使用全局查询管理器

en: How to use the global variable manager
zh: 如何使用全局变量管理器

en: Hue
zh: 色调

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: I am a button
zh: 我是一个按钮

en: I am a heading
zh: 我是标题

en: I am a slide
zh: 我是一个幻灯片

en: I am a so called subtitle.
zh: 我是所谓的副标题。

en: I am an alert.
zh: 我是一个警告。

en: I don't know how to use this Bricks
zh: 我不知道如何使用 Bricks

en: I found a better site builder
zh: 我找到了更好的网站构建器

en: I no longer need Bricks
zh: 我不再需要 Bricks 了

en: I.e.: 200px / 50% etc.
zh: 例如：200px / 50% 等。

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Box
zh: 图标框

en: Icon List
zh: 图标列表

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Icon align
zh: 图标对齐

en: Icon background
zh: 图标背景

en: Icon background color
zh: 图标背景颜色

en: Icon border
zh: 图标边框

en: Icon box shadow
zh: 图标阴影

en: Icon collapsed
zh: 折叠图标

en: Icon color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Icon expanded
zh: 展开图标

en: Icon expanded typography
zh: 展开图标排版

en: Icon height
zh: 图标高度

en: Icon manager
zh: 图标管理器

en: Icon margin
zh: 图标边距

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: Icon padding
zh: 图标内边距

en: Icon position
zh: 图标位置

en: Icon rotate in °
zh: 图标旋转角度

en: Icon rotation for expanded accordion.
zh: 展开手风琴的图标旋转。

en: Icon set
zh: 图标集

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Icon source
zh: 图标来源

en: Icon spinning
zh: 图标旋转

en: Icon transform
zh: 图标变换

en: Icon transition
zh: 图标过渡

en: Icon typography
zh: 图标排版

en: Icon width
zh: 图标宽度

en: Icon(s) deleted successfully
zh: 图标删除成功

en: Icon(s) imported successfully
zh: 图标导入成功

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: If enabled Bricks will try to use the image of the matching product variation when no term-specific image swatch is set.
zh: 如果启用，当没有设置特定术语图片样品时，Bricks 将尝试使用匹配的产品变体图片。

en: If enabled an additional JS & CSS file is loaded.
zh: 如果启用，将加载额外的JS和CSS文件。

en: If enabled, form submission will succeed even if the webhook fails. Errors will be logged to the server error log.
zh: 如果启用，即使 Webhook 失败，表单提交也会成功。错误将记录到服务器错误日志中。

en: If no form field is selected, the first password field in the form is used.
zh: 如果未选择表单字段，则使用表单中的第一个密码字段。

en: If no template conditions are set Bricks shows published templates (header, footer, etc.) on the frontend of your site. Select this setting to disable this behavior. Make sure to set template conditions instead.
zh: 如果没有设置模板条件，Bricks 会在您网站的前端显示已发布的模板（头部、底部等）。选择此设置可禁用此行为。请确保设置模板条件作为替代。

en: If the shape doesn't take up all available space add %s to the "svg" tag.
zh: 如果形状未占满所有可用空间，请在 “svg” 标签中添加 %s。

en: If the video is unlisted, you will need to enter the video privacy hash.
zh: 如果视频未列出，您需要输入视频隐私哈希。

en: If this account exists, a password reset link will be sent to the associated email address.
zh: 如果此账号存在，密码重置链接将发送到关联的邮箱地址。

en: Iframe title
zh: Iframe 标题

en: Ignore selector
zh: 忽略选择器

en: Ignore sticky posts
zh: 忽略置顶文章

en: Ignored when posts per page set to "-1".
zh: 当每页帖子设置为 “-1” 时将被忽略。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image Gallery
zh: 图片画廊

en: Image ID (%s) no longer exist. Please select another image.
zh: 图片 ID (%s) 不再存在。请选择另一张图片。

en: Image Overlay
zh: 图片叠加

en: Image align
zh: 图像对齐

en: Image border
zh: 图像边框

en: Image box shadow
zh: 图像阴影

en: Image caption
zh: 图片说明

en: Image click action
zh: 图片点击动作

en: Image gallery
zh: 图片画廊

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image link alt text
zh: 图片链接alt文本

en: Image not found
zh: 未找到图片

en: Image position
zh: 图片位置

en: Image ratio
zh: 图片比例

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Images file types
zh: 图片文件类型

en: Images of the same lightbox ID are grouped together.
zh: 具有相同灯箱ID的图片会被分组在一起。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import CSS variables
zh: 导入 CSS 变量

en: Import Settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Import classes
zh: 导入类

en: Import images
zh: 导入图片

en: Import of "%s" failed: Name already exists.
zh: 导入 “%s” 失败：名称已存在。

en: Import of "%s" failed: Wrong format.
zh: 导入 “%s” 失败：格式错误。

en: Import pasted images/SVGs
zh: 导入粘贴的图片/SVG

en: Import settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Import template
zh: 导入模板

en: Import/export components
zh: 导入/导出组件

en: Import/export templates
zh: 导入/导出模板

en: Imported
zh: 已导入

en: Imports
zh: 导入

en: Impressive
zh: 令人印象深刻

en: In case you are a developer you can customize Bricks even further with custom hooks, filters, or by creating your own elements.
zh: 如果你是开发者，你可以通过自定义钩子、过滤器或创建自己的元素来进一步定制 Bricks。

en: In same term
zh: 同一分类术语

en: In stock
zh: 有库存

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Include children
zh: 包含子元素

en: Include posts
zh: 包含文章

en: Include terms
zh: 包含分类项

en: Incoming
zh: 传入

en: Incoming changes
zh: 传入更改

en: Incorrect configuration might cause unwanted side effects. Only use these settings if you know what you are doing.
zh: 不正确的配置可能会导致不必要的副作用。只有了解自己在做什么，才能使用这些设置。

en: Incorrect password.
zh: 密码不正确。

en: Incredible
zh: 难以置信

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Independent toggle
zh: 独立切换

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Index of the item to expand on page load, start at 0.
zh: 页面加载时要展开的项目索引，从 0 开始。

en: Indexes of the items to expand on page load, separated by comma, start at 0.
zh: 页面加载时要展开的项目索引，用逗号分隔，从 0 开始。

en: Indexing in progress.
zh: 索引进行中。

en: Indexing job is stuck?
zh: 索引任务卡住了？

en: Individual
zh: 单个

en: Individual users with code execution capability
zh: 具有代码执行能力的个别用户

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Infinite scroll
zh: 无限滚动

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Info Box
zh: 信息框

en: Info Box template enabled.
zh: 信息框模板已启用。

en: Info color
zh: 信息色

en: Info lightbox
zh: 信息灯箱

en: Infobox
zh: 信息框

en: Infobox appears on map marker click.
zh: 点击地图标记时会出现信息框。

en: Inherited from
zh: 继承自

en: Initial
zh: 初始

en: Initial slide
zh: 初始幻灯片

en: Inline styles (CSS) are added at the end of the %s tag.
zh: 内联样式（CSS）添加在 %s 标签的末尾。

en: Inline styles (default)
zh: 内联样式（默认）

en: Inner background color
zh: 内部背景颜色

en: Inner container
zh: 内部容器

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input background
zh: 输入框背景

en: Input border
zh: 输入框边框

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert "Toggle" element after "Nav items" to show/hide your mobile menu.
zh: 在 “导航项目” 后插入 “切换” 元素以显示/隐藏您的移动菜单。

en: Insert after
zh: 在后面插入

en: Insert components
zh: 插入组件

en: Insert element
zh: 插入元素

en: Insert elements in Emmet-like syntax.
zh: 使用类似Emmet的语法插入元素。

en: Insert layout
zh: 插入布局

en: Insert media
zh: 插入媒体

en: Insert of the same component is not possible.
zh: 无法插入相同的组件。

en: Insert section
zh: 插入区块

en: Insert template
zh: 插入模板

en: Insert templates
zh: 插入模板

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Inserted template uses theme style "%s"
zh: 插入的模板使用主题样式 “%s”

en: Inserting any template overwrites your data. We recommend to save your changes first.
zh: 插入任何模板都会覆盖您的数据。我们建议您先保存更改。

en: Inset
zh: 内陷

en: Instagram access token required! Add in WordPress dashboard under %s
zh: 需要 Instagram 访问令牌！请在 WordPress 仪表板的 %s 下添加

en: Instagram feed
zh: Instagram 订阅

en: Installed version
zh: 已安装版本

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Interaction
zh: 交互

en: Interaction ID
zh: 交互 ID

en: Interactions
zh: 交互

en: Interactions don't run in the builder.
zh: 交互在构建器中不运行。

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Internal post/page
zh: 内部文章/页面

en: Interval in ms
zh: 间隔（毫秒）

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Invalid CSS response from Google Fonts.
zh: 从 Google Fonts 获取的 CSS 响应无效。

en: Invalid SVG files
zh: 无效的 SVG 文件

en: Invalid action
zh: 无效的操作

en: Invalid element names
zh: 无效的元素名称

en: Invalid font ID.
zh: 无效的字体 ID。

en: Invalid font file
zh: 无效的字体文件

en: Invalid form token.
zh: 无效的表单令牌。

en: Invalid license key.
zh: 无效的许可证密钥。

en: Invalid password reset key
zh: 无效的密码重置密钥

en: Invalid post ID or form ID.
zh: 无效的文章 ID 或表单 ID。

en: Invalid pseudo class. Must start with a colon (:)
zh: 无效的伪类。必须以冒号（:）开头

en: Invalid request
zh: 无效请求

en: Invalid signature
zh: 无效签名

en: Invalid total pages value "%1$s" extracted from path "%2$s". Expected a numeric value.
zh: 从路径 “%2$s” 提取的总页数值 “%1$s” 无效。预期为数值。

en: Invalid webhook URL.
zh: 无效的 webhook URL。

en: Invalid webhook payload format.
zh: 无效的 webhook 有效载荷格式。

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Invisible
zh: 隐形

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Is archive main query
zh: 是存档主查询

en: Is main query
zh: 是主查询

en: Isolation
zh: 隔离

en: It's just a temporary deactivation
zh: 这只是暂时停用

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item width
zh: 项目宽度

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Items to scroll
zh: 滚动项目数

en: Items to show
zh: 显示项目数

en: January
zh: 一月

en: JavaScript function name without parentheses or window object.
zh: JavaScript 函数名，不带括号或 window 对象。

en: JavaScript is automatically wrapped in script tags.
zh: JavaScript 会自动被包裹在 script 标签中。

en: Join Us
zh: 加入我们

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Just another slide
zh: 又一个幻灯片

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Justify content
zh: 内容对齐

en: Justify items
zh: 对齐项目

en: Keep formatting
zh: 保持格式

en: Keep open while styling
zh: 样式调整时保持打开

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label text
zh: 标签文本

en: Label typography
zh: 标签排版

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language codes
zh: 语言代码

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换器

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Laptop
zh: 笔记本电脑

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last fetch
zh: 上次获取

en: Last generated
zh: 上次生成

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last order
zh: 最新订单

en: Last refresh
zh: 上次刷新

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Layers
zh: 图层

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Lazy
zh: 延迟

en: Lazy load offset
zh: 延迟加载偏移量

en: Lead
zh: 主角

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about CSS filters
zh: 了解更多关于 CSS 滤镜

en: Learn more about CSS transform
zh: 了解更多关于 CSS transform

en: Learn more about CSS transform-origin
zh: 了解更多关于 CSS transform-origin

en: Learn more about CSS transitions
zh: 了解更多关于 CSS 过渡

en: Learn more on wordpress.org
zh: 在wordpress.org上了解更多

en: Learn which %1$s you should to add to the fields above via the %2$s dynamic data tag.
zh: 通过 %2$s 动态数据标签了解应在上述字段中添加哪些 %1$s。

en: Leave empty to apply template to all archive terms.
zh: 留空以将模板应用于所有归档术语。

en: Leave empty to apply template to all post types.
zh: 留空以将模板应用于所有文章类型。

en: Leave empty to update the current post.
zh: 留空以更新当前文章。

en: Leave empty to use WooCommerce default list.
zh: 留空以使用 WooCommerce 默认列表。

en: Leave empty to use the default WordPress home URL.
zh: 留空以使用默认WordPress首页URL。

en: Leave options empty to use the options of the first connected control.
zh: 若选项为空，则使用第一个连接控件的选项。

en: Leave the first comment
zh: 留下第一条评论

en: Leave viewport
zh: 离开视口

en: Leave your comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Left with space
zh: 左侧带空格

en: Lesser
zh: 小于

en: Lesser or equal
zh: 小于或等于

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: License activated.
zh: 许可证已激活。

en: License key format
zh: 许可证密钥格式

en: Light
zh: 细体

en: Light color
zh: 浅色

en: Lightbox
zh: 灯箱

en: Lightbox Animation
zh: 灯箱动画

en: Lightbox ID
zh: 灯箱 ID

en: Lightbox Image
zh: 灯箱图片

en: Lightbox Video
zh: 灯箱视频

en: Lightbox id
zh: 灯箱 ID

en: Lightness
zh: 亮度

en: Limit how often this popup appears.
zh: 限制此弹窗出现的频率。

en: Limit the number of webhook requests that can be sent per hour.
zh: 限制每小时可发送的 Webhook 请求数量。

en: Line cap
zh: 线帽

en: Line height
zh: 行高

en: Line width in px
zh: 线宽（像素）

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link & status
zh: 链接和状态

en: Link To
zh: 链接到

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Link configured
zh: 链接已配置

en: Link entire post
zh: 链接整个文章

en: Link entire product
zh: 链接整个产品

en: Link image
zh: 链接图片

en: Link rendered as
zh: 链接渲染为

en: Link styles apply only to specific elements. Overwrite them via the %s filter or extend them via the CSS selectors setting below.
zh: 链接样式仅应用于特定元素。通过 %s 过滤器覆盖它们或通过下面的CSS选择器设置扩展它们。

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Link to lightbox
zh: 链接到灯箱

en: Link to post
zh: 链接到文章

en: Link to product
zh: 产品链接

en: Link to website
zh: 网站链接

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Linked
zh: 已链接

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: List item #1
zh: 列表项 #1

en: List item #2
zh: 列表项 #2

en: List items
zh: 列表项目

en: Live search
zh: 实时搜索

en: Live search info
zh: 实时搜索信息

en: Live search wrapper selector
zh: 实时搜索包装选择器

en: Load Block editor data into %s
zh: 将区块编辑器数据加载到 %s

en: Load all matching theme styles
zh: 加载所有匹配的主题样式

en: Load more
zh: 加载更多

en: Load templates from any another Bricks installation you have access to in your template library.
zh: 在您的模板库中加载来自您有访问权限的任何其他 Bricks 安装的模板。

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Loading component preview
zh: 正在加载组件预览

en: Loading font data
zh: 正在加载字体数据

en: Loading method
zh: 加载方法

en: Loading templates
zh: 正在加载模板

en: Local storage
zh: 本地存储

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location content
zh: 位置内容

en: Location subtitle
zh: 位置副标题

en: Location title
zh: 位置标题

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Lock selected
zh: 锁定所选

en: Lock/unlock global classes
zh: 锁定/解锁全局类

en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Log in to %s to retrieve your license key or copy & paste it from your purchase confirmation email.
zh: 登录 %s 获取许可证密钥，或从购买确认电子邮件中复制并粘贴许可证密钥。

en: Log in user after successful registration. Tip: Set action "Redirect" to redirect user to the account/admin area.
zh: 成功注册后登录用户。提示：设置 “重定向” 操作以将用户重定向到账户/管理区域。

en: Logged in
zh: 已登录

en: Logged out
zh: 已登出

en: Logged-in users
zh: 已登录用户

en: Logged-in users with role
zh: 具有特定角色的已登录用户

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login URL
zh: 登录URL

en: Login form
zh: 登录表单

en: Login message
zh: 登录消息

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Logo inverse
zh: 反色徽标

en: Logout URL
zh: 登出URL

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Lost password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low stock
zh: 库存不足

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Lowercase removes leading zeros
zh: 小写字母移除前导零

en: Magnificent
zh: 了不起

en: Mailchimp API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh: 需要 Mailchimp API 密钥！请在仪表板的以下位置添加密钥：%s

en: Main
zh: 主要

en: Main query
zh: 主查询

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Make sure not to use the "Product tabs" element on the same page.
zh: 请确保不要在同一页面上使用 “产品选项卡” 元素。

en: Make sure the remote website entered above has granted you "My Templates Access".
zh: 确保上面输入的远程网站已授予你 “我的模板访问权限”。

en: Make sure there are no elements with links inside your linked container (nested links).
zh: 确保你的链接容器内没有包含链接的元素（嵌套链接）。

en: Make sure to save settings after closing this modal to apply changes
zh: 确保在关闭此模态框后保存设置以应用更改

en: Make sure to set "%1$s" in your "%2$s" definitions below.
zh: 确保在下面的 “%2$s” 定义中设置 “%1$s”。

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage global elements
zh: 管理全局元素

en: Manage my menus in WordPress.
zh: 在 WordPress 中管理我的菜单。

en: Manage your custom font files
zh: 管理你的自定义字体文件

en: Mandatory
zh: 必需

en: Manually regenerate CSS files
zh: 手动重新生成 CSS 文件

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map Connector
zh: 地图连接器

en: Map ID
zh: 地图 ID

en: Map Type Control
zh: 地图类型控件

en: Map center
zh: 地图中心

en: Map style
zh: 地图样式

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Mark
zh: 标记

en: Mark all as read
zh: 全部标记为已读

en: Mark as active
zh: 标记为活动

en: Mark as inactive
zh: 标记为非活动

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Markers
zh: 标记

en: Markers set on individual addresses or map connectors precede these settings.
zh: 在这些设置之前，可在单个地址或地图连接器上设置标记。

en: Marvelous
zh: 太棒了

en: Mask
zh: 遮罩

en: Masonry
zh: 瀑布流

en: Max
zh: 最大值

en: Max Zoom
zh: 最大缩放

en: Max payload size
zh: 最大负载大小

en: Max requests per hour
zh: 每小时最大请求数

en: Max resolution
zh: 最大分辨率

en: Max results
zh: 最大结果数

en: Max upload size: %s
zh: 最大上传大小：%s

en: Max. entries
zh: 最大条目数

en: Max. files
zh: 最大文件数

en: Max. height
zh: 最大高度

en: Max. items
zh: 最大项目数

en: Max. length
zh: 最大长度

en: Max. post width
zh: 最大文章宽度

en: Max. price
zh: 最高价格

en: Max. products
zh: 最大产品数

en: Max. rating
zh: 最高评分

en: Max. related posts
zh: 最大相关文章数

en: Max. size
zh: 最大大小

en: Max. time
zh: 最大时间

en: Max. value
zh: 最大值

en: Max. width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum number of entries reached.
zh: 已达到最大条目数。

en: Maximum number of results to display for each query loop in the builder. Applies only to Bricks-native queries. Leave blank to use the default value.
zh: 在构建器中为每个查询循环显示的最大结果数。仅适用于 Bricks 原生查询。留空以使用默认值。

en: Maximum number of webhook requests allowed per hour.
zh: 每小时允许的 Webhook 请求的最大数量。

en: Maximum size of the webhook payload in kilobytes.
zh: Webhook 负载的最大大小（以千字节为单位）。

en: Maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media File
zh: 媒体文件

en: Media URL
zh: 媒体 URL

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Media query
zh: 媒体查询

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Mega menu
zh: 超级菜单

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Menu order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message sent from:
zh: 消息发送自：

en: Message successfully sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
zh: 消息已成功发送。我们会尽快回复您。

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Meta
zh: 元数据

en: Meta Data
zh: 元数据

en: Meta Key
zh: 元键

en: Meta description
zh: 元描述

en: Meta key
zh: 元键

en: Meta keywords
zh: 元关键词

en: Meta query
zh: 元查询

en: Meta robots
zh: 元机器人

en: Meta typography
zh: 元信息排版

en: Meta value
zh: 元值

en: Meta value num
zh: 元值数字

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Mid Size
zh: 中间大小

en: Middle center
zh: 中心

en: Middle left
zh: 中左

en: Middle right
zh: 中右

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 类型

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Min Zoom
zh: 最小缩放

en: Min. PHP version to run Bricks is PHP 5.4
zh: 运行 Bricks 的最低 PHP 版本是 PHP 5.4

en: Min. characters
zh: 最少字符数

en: Min. dimension: Twice the value under logo height / logo width for proper display on retina devices.
zh: 最小尺寸：徽标高度/宽度值的两倍，以便在视网膜设备上正确显示。

en: Min. height
zh: 最小高度

en: Min. height is 70.
zh: 最小高度为 70。

en: Min. length
zh: 最小长度

en: Min. price
zh: 最低价格

en: Min. time
zh: 最小时间

en: Min. value
zh: 最小值

en: Min. width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Min/max date
zh: 最小/最大日期

en: Mini cart
zh: 迷你购物车

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Missing sidebar name.
zh: 缺少侧边栏名称。

en: Mobile
zh: 移动端

en: Mobile first
zh: 移动端优先

en: Mobile landscape
zh: 手机横屏

en: Mobile menu
zh: 移动菜单

en: Mobile portrait
zh: 手机竖屏

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Month: %s
zh: 月份：%s

en: Monthly
zh: 月付

en: More about meta robots directives.
zh: 更多关于元机器人指令的信息。

en: More content to come ..
zh: 更多内容即将到来..

en: More layouts
zh: 更多布局

en: More text
zh: 更多文本

en: Most Popular
zh: 最受欢迎

en: Most specific
zh: 最具体的

en: Mouse enter
zh: 鼠标进入

en: Mouse leave
zh: 鼠标离开

en: Mouse leave window
zh: 鼠标离开窗口

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move elements
zh: 移动元素

en: Move selected
zh: 移动所选

en: Move to trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: Moved
zh: 已移动

en: Moved to trash
zh: 已移至回收站

en: Multilevel
zh: 多级

en: Multiple options
zh: 多个选项

en: Must match with the format saved in database.
zh: 必须与数据库中保存的格式匹配。

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Muted
zh: 柔和

en: Muted color
zh: 柔和色

en: My Templates
zh: 我的模板

en: My account
zh: 我的账户

en: My templates
zh: 我的模板

en: My templates access
zh: 我的模板访问

en: MySQL version
zh: MySQL 版本

en: NUMERIC
zh: 数字

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name already exists
zh: 名称已存在

en: Name is required
zh: 名称为必填项

en: Name is reserved
zh: 名称已被保留

en: Name to display instead of the remote template URL in the template source dropdown.
zh: 在模板源下拉菜单中显示的名称，而不是远程模板 URL。

en: Native actions on this hook
zh: 此钩子上的原生操作

en: Native elements
zh: 原生元素

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Nav Menu
zh: 导航菜单

en: Nav items
zh: 导航项目

en: Navigate through the different query pages without reloading the page.
zh: 在不重新加载页面的情况下浏览不同的查询页面。

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Neat
zh: 整洁

en: Need help? Found a bug? Suggest a feature?
zh: 需要帮助？发现了错误？想要提出新功能建议？

en: Nestable
zh: 可嵌套

en: Nestable elements can't be converted to components. You can either unlink them manually by right-clicking the global element in the builder or convert them automatically by clicking the "Convert to components" button above and then confirm the prompt.
zh: 可嵌套元素不能转换为组件。你可以通过在构建器中右击全局元素手动取消链接，或点击上方的 “转换为组件” 按钮并确认提示来自动转换。

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新品

en: New Custom Font
zh: 新自定义字体

en: New Template
zh: 新建 Template

en: New Template Name
zh: 新 Template 名称

en: New capability
zh: 新权限

en: New category name
zh: 新分类名称

en: New class name
zh: 新类名

en: New classes detected. Resolve conflicts, if any, to import or skip.
zh: 检测到新类。解决冲突（如果有）以导入或跳过。

en: New color could not be saved.
zh: 无法保存新颜色。

en: New color palette name
zh: 新颜色调色板名称

en: New feature
zh: 新功能

en: New group name
zh: 新分组名称

en: New query name
zh: 新查询名称

en: New sidebar created.
zh: 新侧边栏已创建。

en: New tab
zh: 新标签页

en: New theme style name
zh: 新主题样式名称

en: New variable name
zh: 新变量名

en: Newer Comments
zh: 较新的评论

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next Icon
zh: 下一个图标

en: Next arrow
zh: 下一个箭头

en: Next label
zh: 下一篇标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Next post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Next slide
zh: 下一张幻灯片

en: Nice job
zh: 干得好

en: Nicename
zh: 别名

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Bricks data found.
zh: 未找到Bricks数据。

en: No CSS variable found.
zh: 未找到 CSS 变量。

en: No Custom Font found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到自定义字体

en: No Custom Fonts found
zh: 未找到自定义字体

en: No Facebook page URL provided.
zh: 未提供 Facebook 页面 URL。

en: No HTML markup defined.
zh: 未定义 HTML 标记。

en: No Instagram account found.
zh: 未找到 Instagram 帐户。

en: No Instagram posts found.
zh: 未找到 Instagram 帖子。

en: No Polylang languages found.
zh: 未找到 Polylang 语言。

en: No SVG selected.
zh: 未选择 SVG。

en: No Template Bundle found
zh: 未找到 Template 包

en: No Template Tag found
zh: 未找到 Template 标签

en: No Template found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到模板

en: No Templates found
zh: 未找到模板

en: No URL parameters are generated or read, even if filter elements are present.
zh: 不生成或读取URL参数，即使存在筛选元素。

en: No Vimeo ID provided.
zh: 未提供 Vimeo ID。

en: No Vimeo URL provided.
zh: 未提供 Vimeo URL。

en: No WordPress added content found.
zh: 未找到WordPress添加的内容。

en: No WordPress widget type selected.
zh: 未选择 WordPress 小部件类型。

en: No YouTube ID provided.
zh: 未提供 YouTube ID。

en: No YouTube URL provided.
zh: 未提供 YouTube URL。

en: No access
zh: 无访问权限

en: No accordion item added.
zh: 未添加手风琴项目。

en: No action has been set for this form.
zh: 此表单未设置任何操作。

en: No active icon set selected
zh: 未选择活动图标集

en: No additional information to show.
zh: 没有额外信息可显示。

en: No audio file selected.
zh: 未选择音频文件。

en: No caption
zh: 无说明

en: No checkout fields defined.
zh: 未定义结账字段。

en: No classes found
zh: 未找到类

en: No classes specified for deletion
zh: 未指定要删除的类

en: No classes to import.
zh: 没有可导入的类。

en: No code found.
zh: 未找到代码。

en: No components found.
zh: 未找到组件。

en: No conflict
zh: 无冲突

en: No connectable property found.
zh: 未找到可连接的属性。

en: No content
zh: 无内容

en: No date/fields set.
zh: 未设置日期/字段。

en: No default value
zh: 无默认值

en: No dynamic data found.
zh: 未找到动态数据。

en: No dynamic data set.
zh: 未设置动态数据。

en: No effect with loop enabled
zh: 启用循环时无效

en: No elements found for the selected filter.
zh: 未找到符合所选过滤器的元素。

en: No email address provided.
zh: 未提供邮箱地址。

en: No excerpt found.
zh: 未找到摘要。

en: No file URL provided.
zh: 未提供文件 URL。

en: No file selected.
zh: 未选择文件。

en: No files were uploaded.
zh: 没有上传任何文件。

en: No filter source selected.
zh: 未选择筛选器源。

en: No fluid typography category selected. Please create and select a category, then generate your fluid typography variables.
zh: 未选择流体排版类别。请创建并选择一个类别，然后生成您的流体排版变量。

en: No fluid typography variables found. Configure the scale generator on the right-hand side as per your requirements. Once done, click the "Generate variables" button to automatically create your fluid typography variables.
zh: 未找到流体排版变量。请根据您的需求在右侧配置比例生成器。完成后，点击 “生成变量” 按钮自动创建您的流体排版变量。

en: No font files found in the CSS.
zh: 在 CSS 中未找到字体文件。

en: No form field added.
zh: 未添加表单字段。

en: No found rows
zh: 未找到行

en: No hook selected.
zh: 未选择钩子。

en: No icon selected.
zh: 未选择图标。

en: No image selected.
zh: 未选择图片。

en: No instances
zh: 无实例

en: No languages found.
zh: 未找到语言。

en: No latitude/longitude or address provided. Use dynamic data tags to retrieve the coordinates/address from your query loop results.
zh: 未提供纬度/经度或地址。使用动态数据标签从查询循环结果中检索坐标/地址。

en: No license for provided license key found.
zh: 未找到提供的许可证密钥对应的许可证。

en: No link
zh: 无链接

en: No list items defined.
zh: 未定义列表项。

en: No locations found
zh: 未找到位置

en: No menu items
zh: 没有菜单项

en: No meta data selected.
zh: 未选择元数据。

en: No name
zh: 无名称

en: No native actions on this hook
zh: 此钩子上没有原生操作

en: No nav menu found.
zh: 未找到导航菜单。

en: No options found
zh: 未找到选项

en: No order found or the order is not suitable for this element.
zh: 未找到订单或订单不适用于此元素。

en: No orphaned elements found.
zh: 未找到孤立元素。

en: No pagination on singular posts/pages.
zh: 单个文章/页面上无分页。

en: No pagination results.
zh: 无分页结果。

en: No permission
zh: 无权限

en: No post ID provided.
zh: 未提供文章 ID。

en: No posts found
zh: 未找到文章

en: No previous or next posts found..
zh: 未找到上一篇或下一篇文章。

en: No pricing table defined.
zh: 未定义价格表。

en: No product archive description found.
zh: 未找到产品存档描述。

en: No product selected
zh: 未选择产品

en: No products in cart
zh: 购物车中没有产品

en: No products to show.
zh: 没有产品可显示。

en: No progress bar created.
zh: 未创建进度条。

en: No properties connected.
zh: 未连接属性。

en: No properties found.
zh: 未找到属性。

en: No property groups found.
zh: 未找到属性组。

en: No query selected
zh: 未选择查询

en: No rating
zh: 无评分

en: No ratings
zh: 无评分

en: No ratings yet.
zh: 尚无评分。

en: No related products to show.
zh: 没有相关产品可显示。

en: No repeat
zh: 不重复

en: No results
zh: 无结果

en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

en: No scroll
zh: 禁止滚动

en: No sharing option selected.
zh: 未选择分享选项。

en: No shortcode provided.
zh: 未提供短代码。

en: No sidebar selected.
zh: 未选择侧边栏。

en: No signature
zh: 无签名

en: No slide added.
zh: 未添加幻灯片。

en: No social icon added.
zh: 未添加社交图标。

en: No spaces. No pound (#) sign.
zh: 不要使用空格。不要使用井号（#）。

en: No tabs added.
zh: 未添加标签。

en: No target query selected.
zh: 未选择目标查询。

en: No team members added.
zh: 未添加团队成员。

en: No template selected.
zh: 未选择模板。

en: No templates found.
zh: 未找到模板。

en: No testimonials added.
zh: 未添加推荐。

en: No text added.
zh: 未添加文本。

en: No valid font files were processed.
zh: 未处理有效的字体文件。

en: No variables found. Create a CSS variable using the input at the bottom or in bulk by clicking the "Import" icon at the top.
zh: 未找到变量。使用底部的输入创建 CSS 变量，或通过点击顶部的 “导入” 图标批量创建。

en: No video selected.
zh: 未选择视频。

en: No wrap
zh: 不换行

en: No-repeat
zh: 不重复

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 常规

en: Not allowed
zh: 不允许

en: Not allowed: Infinite template loop.
zh: 不允许：无限模板循环。

en: Not applied in the builder.
zh: 在构建器中不应用。

en: Not empty
zh: 非空

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Not exists
zh: 不存在

en: Not featured
zh: 非精选

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Not new
zh: 非新品

en: Not on sale
zh: 未在销售

en: Not possible while bulk-editing.
zh: 批量编辑时无法执行。

en: Not supported
zh: 不支持

en: Not supported on mobile devices
zh: 移动设备不支持

en: Nothing found
zh: 未找到任何内容

en: Nothing found.
zh: 未找到任何内容。

en: Nothing found. Please try again with a different keyword!
zh: 未找到任何内容。请尝试使用不同的关键词再次搜索！

en: Nothing to copy
zh: 没有可复制的内容

en: Nothing to paste
zh: 没有可粘贴的内容

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Notice from %1$s: But don't worry. %1$s regularly updates all WooCommerce template files with each new release. If you are on the latest version and see this message, any necessary compatibility enhancements will be included in the next update.
zh: %1$s 通知：但不用担心。%1$s 会在每次新版本中定期更新所有WooCommerce模板文件。如果您使用的是最新版本并看到此消息，任何必要的兼容性增强将包含在下一次更新中。

en: Notices
zh: 通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数

en: Number of posts
zh: 文章数

en: Number of users to retrieve
zh: 要检索的用户数量

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Numeric
zh: 数值

en: Numeric meta value
zh: 数值元值

en: Object fit
zh: 对象适应

en: Object position
zh: 对象位置

en: Oblique
zh: 倾斜

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Odd background
zh: 奇数背景

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Off-Canvas
zh: 侧边栏

en: Offcanvas
zh: 侧边栏

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Offset key
zh: 偏移键

en: Offset key location
zh: 偏移键位置

en: Okay
zh: 好的

en: Older Comments
zh: 较早的评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: On backorder
zh: 可预订

en: On blur
zh: 失焦时

en: On input
zh: 输入时

en: On input, blur and submit
zh: 在输入、失焦和提交时

en: On sale
zh: 正在销售

en: On sale products only
zh: 仅限促销产品

en: Once done editing, click the "Save Settings" button at the bottom below to persist your changes.
zh: 编辑完成后，点击下方底部的 “保存设置” 按钮以保存您的更改。

en: Once you are familiar with how Bricks works its a good idea to learn about templates. This is how you create your website header, footer and any other type of reuseable content such as blog post layouts, archives, your search result and error pages.
zh: 一旦你熟悉了 Bricks 的工作方式，学习模板就是个好主意。这是你创建网站头部、底部和任何其他可重用内容（如博客文章布局、存档、搜索结果和错误页面）的方法。

en: One Page Navigation
zh: 单页导航

en: One Result
zh: 一个结果

en: One feature per line
zh: 每行一个特性

en: One or more of the selected classes conflict with existing classes on your site. You must either override the existing classes on your site or discard these imported versions.
zh: 一个或多个选定的类与您站点上的现有类冲突。您必须覆盖站点上的现有类或放弃这些导入版本。

en: One or more webhook requests failed.
zh: 一个或多个 webhook 请求失败。

en: One post found
zh: 找到一篇文章

en: Only added if none of your product fields contains any links.
zh: 仅当您的产品字段中没有任何链接时才添加。

en: Only applicable for purchasable simple products with in stock status.
zh: 仅适用于可购买的库存状态简单产品。

en: Only applicable if the add to cart display as form (e.g. on single product page).
zh: 仅适用于加入购物车显示为表单时（例如在单个产品页面）。

en: Only applied in builder and template preview.
zh: 仅在构建器和模板预览中应用。

en: Only applies to Image, Image Gallery, and SVG elements. Images will not be imported if the source is a custom URL or a dynamic data tag.
zh: 仅适用于图片、图片库和 SVG 元素。如果源是自定义 URL 或动态数据标签，则不会导入图片。

en: Only applies to new items added to the DOM.
zh: 仅适用于新添加到 DOM 的项目。

en: Only applies to top level dropdown elements.
zh: 仅适用于顶层下拉元素。

en: Only empty draft fonts can be deleted.
zh: 只有空的草稿字体可以被删除。

en: Only grant access to your templates to the websites entered above. One URL per line.
zh: 只授予上面输入的网站访问您模板的权限。每行一个 URL。

en: Only muted YouTube videos will autoplay on iOS Safari.
zh: 只有静音的 YouTube 视频才能在 iOS Safari 上自动播放。

en: Only one "Table of contents" element can be visible on a page at a time.
zh: 一个页面上同时只能显示一个 “目录” 元素。

en: Only parent terms
zh: 仅父级术语

en: Only post queries are supported in this version.
zh: 此版本仅支持文章查询。

en: Only rendered if link is set.
zh: 仅在设置链接时呈现。

en: Only return terms
zh: 仅返回分类项

en: Only set if you experience problems with the default rendering in the builder (REST API disabled, etc.)
zh: 仅在构建器中遇到默认渲染问题时设置（REST API 被禁用等）。

en: Only supports Post, Term, and User context. More context are available inside the "Interaction" settings that open this popup.
zh: 仅支持文章、分类和用户上下文。更多上下文可在打开此弹窗的 “交互” 设置中找到。

en: Only the first assigned term will be displayed.
zh: 只显示第一个分配的术语。

en: Only works if the first assigned term is a child term.
zh: 仅当第一个分配的术语是子术语时有效。

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open accordion
zh: 展开手风琴

en: Open icon manager
zh: 打开图标管理器

en: Open image in lightbox
zh: 在灯箱中打开图片

en: Open in new tab
zh: 在新标签页中打开

en: Open mobile menu
zh: 打开移动菜单

en: Open on add to cart (AJAX)
zh: 添加到购物车时打开（AJAX）

en: Open on page load
zh: 页面加载时打开

en: Open tab index
zh: 打开标签索引

en: Open tab on
zh: 打开标签时机

en: Operating system
zh: 操作系统

en: Opposites linked
zh: 对边链接

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options (one per line)
zh: 选项（每行一个）

en: Options type
zh: 选项类型

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Order date
zh: 订单日期

en: Order details
zh: 订单详情

en: Order email
zh: 订单邮箱

en: Order id
zh: 订单ID

en: Order matters. Start at smallest breakpoint. If using mobile-first start at largest breakpoint.
zh: 顺序很重要。从最小的断点开始。如果使用移动优先，则从最大的断点开始。

en: Order meta key
zh: 排序元键

en: Order number
zh: 订单编号

en: Order overview
zh: 订单概览

en: Order payment method
zh: 订单支付方式

en: Order receipt
zh: 订单收据

en: Order review
zh: 订单审核

en: Order total
zh: 订单总额

en: Order updates
zh: 订单更新

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Organize your properties in groups. Reorder your groups via drag & drop. Click to rename. Create a property group using the form below.
zh: 将属性组织成组。通过拖放重新排序组。点击重命名。使用下方表单创建属性组。

en: Original price
zh: 原价

en: Original price typography
zh: 原价排版

en: Orphaned elements
zh: 孤立元素

en: Orphaned elements detected (%s). Please back-up your site or at least copy all elements in the structure panel, then click the "Clean up" button below to remove all orphaned elements.
zh: 检测到孤立元素 (%s)。请备份您的网站或至少复制结构面板中的所有元素，然后点击下方的 “清理” 按钮以删除所有孤立元素。

en: Orphaned elements removed.
zh: 孤立元素已删除。

en: Orphaned elements review
zh: 孤立元素审查

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other (URL)
zh: 其他（URL）

en: Other classes
zh: 其他类

en: Other pages
zh: 其他页面

en: Other styles
zh: 其他样式

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Out of stock
zh: 缺货

en: Outer width of the info box popup.
zh: 信息框弹窗的外部宽度。

en: Outline
zh: 轮廓

en: Outline - Dark
zh: 轮廓 - 深色

en: Outline - Light
zh: 轮廓 - 浅色

en: Outline - Primary
zh: 轮廓 - 主要

en: Output PHP function
zh: 输出 PHP 函数

en: Outset
zh: 凸出

en: Outstanding
zh: 出色

en: Overflow
zh: 溢出

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Overlay content
zh: 覆盖内容

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Override
zh: 覆盖

en: Override local class
zh: 覆盖本地类

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: PHP class does not exist
zh: PHP 类不存在

en: PHP execution time limit
zh: PHP 执行时间限制

en: PHP max input vars
zh: PHP 最大输入变量

en: PHP max upload file size
zh: PHP 最大上传文件大小

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP 内存限制

en: PHP post max size
zh: PHP 最大发布大小

en: PHP safe mode
zh: PHP 安全模式

en: PHP version
zh: PHP 版本

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 页

en: Page ID
zh: 页面 ID

en: Page background
zh: 页面背景

en: Page date
zh: 页面日期

en: Page layout
zh: 页面布局

en: Page modified
zh: 页面修改时间

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到页面

en: Page number
zh: 页码

en: Page order
zh: 页面顺序

en: Page parameter
zh: 页面参数

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page-specific styles are loaded inline by default. Select "External files" to load required CSS only and to allow for stylesheet caching.
zh: 默认情况下，页面特定样式会内联加载。选择 “外部文件” 以仅加载所需的 CSS 并允许样式表缓存。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页码：

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Pagination method
zh: 分页方法

en: Pagination parameter location
zh: 分页参数位置

en: Pane
zh: 面板

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Panel width could not be saved.
zh: 无法保存面板宽度。

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Parameter name for the page number (e.g., "page" or "offset"). This parameter will only be added when AJAX enabled pagination element are used.
zh: 页码的参数名称（例如，“page” 或 “offset”）。仅当使用 AJAX 启用的分页元素时，才会添加此参数。

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parent term
zh: 父级分类项

en: Parent term ID
zh: 父级分类项 ID

en: Parent theme URI
zh: 父主题 URI

en: Parent theme author URI
zh: 父主题作者 URI

en: Parent theme name
zh: 父主题名称

en: Parent theme version
zh: 父主题版本

en: Parse dynamic data
zh: 解析动态数据

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password accepted. You can now access the protected content.
zh: 密码已接受。现在可以访问受保护的内容了。

en: Password min. length
zh: 密码最小长度

en: Password protect your templates.
zh: 为您的模板设置密码保护。

en: Password protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Password protection
zh: 密码保护

en: Password protection limits access to content on the rendered frontend only. It does not restrict alternative access methods (e.g. REST API). For sensitive data, consider stricter security controls.
zh: 密码保护仅限制对渲染前端内容的访问。它不会限制其他访问方法（如 REST API）。对于敏感数据，请考虑更严格的安全控制。

en: Password required.
zh: 需要密码。

en: Password source
zh: 密码来源

en: Password toggle
zh: 密码切换

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Pasted
zh: 已粘贴

en: Path that contains the total item count. Use "body" to target the response path root and "header" for the response headers. Required for the pagination to work. Use "header.x-wp-totalpages" for WordPress REST API calls.
zh: 包含项目总数的路径。使用 "body "定位响应路径根，使用 "header "定位响应标题。分页功能需要此选项。在 WordPress REST API 调用中使用 "header.x-wp-totalpages"。

en: Path to extract nested data. Leave empty to use full response. Example: "data.results" to get results from {data: {results: [...]}}
zh: 提取嵌套数据的路径。留空以使用完整响应。示例：“data.results” 从 {data: {results: [...]}} 中获取结果

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Pause autoplay
zh: 暂停自动播放

en: Pause on focus
zh: 聚焦时暂停

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Pay
zh: 支付

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Pending message
zh: 待处理消息

en: Per page load
zh: 每页面加载

en: Per session
zh: 每会话

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage typography
zh: 百分比排版

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Permalink
zh: 永久链接

en: Permanently delete this icon? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 永久删除这个图标？此操作无法撤消。

en: Picture in picture
zh: 画中画

en: Pie Chart
zh: 饼图

en: Pin
zh: 固定

en: Pin/unpin elements
zh: 固定/取消固定元素

en: Pinned
zh: 已固定

en: Pinned elements
zh: 固定元素

en: Place and configure a "Map Connector" element inside the query loop to enable dynamic address retrieval. On the frontend, actual location markers will be displayed based on the retrieved addresses. In the builder, a placeholder marker will be shown using your Map Center settings for styling purposes.
zh: 在查询循环内放置并配置 “地图连接器” 元素以启用动态地址检索。在前端，将根据检索到的地址显示实际位置标记。在构建器中，将使用您的地图中心设置显示占位符标记以进行样式设置。

en: Place this query on the cart page.
zh: 将此查询放置在购物车页面。

en: Place this query on the product page.
zh: 将此查询放置在产品页面。

en: Place this query on the single product page.
zh: 将此查询放在单个产品页面上。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Placeholder color
zh: 占位符颜色

en: Placeholder image shown.
zh: 显示占位图像。

en: Placeholder typography
zh: 占位符排版

en: Placeholders
zh: 占位符

en: Play inline
zh: 内联播放

en: Play interaction
zh: 播放交互

en: Play once
zh: 播放一次

en: Please check your email to confirm your subscription.
zh: 请检查您的电子邮件以确认订阅。

en: Please click the button below to generate all required CSS files.
zh: 请点击下方按钮生成所有所需的 CSS 文件。

en: Please click the link below to activate your account
zh: 请点击下方链接激活您的账户

en: Please connect your Instagram account.
zh: 请连接您的 Instagram 帐户。

en: Please copy & paste your license key in here ..
zh: 请在此处复制并粘贴你的许可证密钥...

en: Please create a full-site backup and perform a "Code review" (see above) before generating code signatures globally.
zh: 在全局生成代码签名之前，请创建完整的网站备份并执行 “代码审查”（见上文）。

en: Please create a full-site backup before running the converter.
zh: 在运行转换器之前，请创建完整的网站备份。

en: Please ensure SMTP is set up on this site so all outgoing emails are delivered properly.
zh: 请确保在此站点上设置了 SMTP，以便正确传递所有外发邮件。

en: Please ensure that the SVG code you paste in here does not contain any potentially malicious code. You can run it first through a free online SVG cleaner like %s
zh: 请确保您在此处粘贴的 SVG 代码不包含任何潜在的恶意代码。您可以先通过免费的在线 SVG 清理工具（如 %s）运行它

en: Please enter a password of at least %s characters.
zh: 请输入至少 %s 个字符的密码。

en: Please enter at least 2 characters
zh: 请至少输入 2 个字符

en: Please enter the latitude/longitude when using multiple markers.
zh: 使用多个标记时，请输入纬度/经度。

en: Please fetch the data again as the API settings have changed.
zh: 由于 API 设置已更改，请再次获取数据。

en: Please make sure to set the "Scale X" value inside the transform setting above to "-1".
zh: 请确保在上方的变换设置中将 “缩放 X” 值设置为 “-1”。

en: Please provide a new password
zh: 请提供新密码

en: Please review all code instances found on your site page by page to ensure they don't contain any malicious or faulty code. Click on the title to edit the page, template, etc. with Bricks.
zh: 请逐页审查在您网站上找到的所有代码实例，以确保它们不包含任何恶意或错误的代码。点击标题以使用 Bricks 编辑页面、模板等。

en: Please review your code and generate code signatures.
zh: 请检查你的代码并生成代码签名。

en: Please select a filter input.
zh: 请选择一个筛选输入。

en: Please select rating icons.
zh: 请选择评分图标。

en: Please set at least one product filter.
zh: 请至少设置一个产品筛选。

en: Please share your reason(s) for deactivation Bricks. The more details, the better :)
zh: 请分享您停用 Bricks 的原因。越详细越好 :)

en: Please update your WordPress URLs under Settings > General to use https:// instead of http:// for optimal performance & functionality. Valid SSL certificate required.
zh: 为了获得最佳性能和功能，请在 设置 > 常规 下将您的 WordPress URL 从 http:// 更新为 https://。需要有效的 SSL 证书。

en: Please use your Bricks account email address for all customer support requests. To attach larger files, please send an email directly to %1$s. To see what is currently in development or submit/upvote feature requests please visit our %2$s.
zh: 请使用您的 Bricks 账户邮箱地址发送所有客户支持请求。如需附加较大文件，请直接发送邮件至 %1$s。要查看当前正在开发的内容或提交/投票支持功能请求，请访问我们的 %2$s。

en: Popular
zh: 热门

en: Popularity
zh: 人气

en: Populate Content
zh: 填充内容

en: Populate the query loop address above through dynamic data tags.
zh: 通过动态数据标签填充上面的查询循环地址。

en: Popup
zh: 弹出窗口

en: Popup data not found
zh: 未找到弹窗数据

en: Popup limit
zh: 弹窗限制

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Positioning
zh: 定位

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post Content
zh: 文章内容

en: Post ID
zh: 文章 ID

en: Post Navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post comments
zh: 文章评论

en: Post comments count
zh: 评论数量

en: Post content
zh: 文章内容

en: Post could not be duplicated
zh: 无法复制文章

en: Post count
zh: 文章数量

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Post excerpt
zh: 文章摘要

en: Post link
zh: 文章链接

en: Post meta
zh: 文章元数据

en: Post meta typography
zh: 文章元数据排版

en: Post modified date
zh: 文章修改日期

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Post parent
zh: 父文章

en: Post parent ID
zh: 文章父级 ID

en: Post password
zh: 文章密码

en: Post slug
zh: 文章别名

en: Post status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post time
zh: 发布时间

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post title typography
zh: 文章标题排版

en: Post to update
zh: 要更新的文章

en: Post type
zh: 帖子类型

en: Post types
zh: 文章类型

en: Poster
zh: 海报

en: Poster image
zh: 海报图片

en: Poster size for YouTube
zh: YouTube 海报尺寸

en: Postmeta table meta_value type
zh: Postmeta 表 meta_value 类型

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts per page
zh: 每页帖子数

en: Posts per row
zh: 每行文章数

en: Posts should be in a same taxonomy term.
zh: 文章应在同一分类术语中。

en: Powered by %s
zh: 由 %s 提供支持

en: Precedes "Link Image" setting.
zh: 优先于 “链接图片” 设置。

en: Precedes image height setting.
zh: 优先于图片高度设置。

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix block
zh: 前缀块

en: Prefix with a dot (.) to filter results that start with this string, or suffix with a dot (.) to filter results ending with this string.
zh: 前缀加点 (.) 可筛选以此字符串开头的结果，后缀加点 (.) 可筛选以此字符串结尾的结果。

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Preload custom fonts
zh: 预加载自定义字体

en: Prev
zh: 上一页

en: Prev arrow
zh: 上一个箭头

en: Prev label
zh: 上一篇标签

en: Prevent duplicates
zh: 防止重复

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview autosave
zh: 预览自动保存

en: Preview image
zh: 预览图像

en: Preview mode
zh: 预览模式

en: Preview notice type
zh: 预览通知类型

en: Preview order ID
zh: 预览订单 ID

en: Preview template
zh: 预览模板

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Previous Icon
zh: 上一个图标

en: Previous interaction ID
zh: 上一个交互 ID

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Previous post
zh: 上一篇文章

en: Previous slide
zh: 上一张幻灯片

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price meta
zh: 价格元信息

en: Price prefix
zh: 价格前缀

en: Price suffix
zh: 价格后缀

en: Price typography
zh: 价格排版

en: Pricing
zh: 定价

en: Pricing Tables
zh: 价格表

en: Pricing table
zh: 价格表

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Primary color
zh: 主要颜色

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Privacy policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product ID
zh: 产品ID

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品 SKU

en: Product additional information
zh: 产品附加信息

en: Product archive
zh: 产品归档

en: Product attribute
zh: 产品属性

en: Product badge "New"
zh: 产品徽章 “新品”

en: Product badge "Sale"
zh: 产品徽章 “销售”

en: Product badge new
zh: 产品新品标签

en: Product categories
zh: 产品分类

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: Product category image
zh: 产品分类图片

en: Product content
zh: 产品内容

en: Product content is empty.
zh: 产品内容为空。

en: Product featured
zh: 精选产品

en: Product gallery
zh: 产品图库

en: Product gallery images
zh: 产品图库图片

en: Product images
zh: 产品图片

en: Product is out of stock.
zh: 产品缺货。

en: Product meta
zh: 产品元数据

en: Product new status
zh: 产品新品状态

en: Product on sale
zh: 产品促销中

en: Product price
zh: 产品价格

en: Product purchased by user
zh: 用户已购买产品

en: Product rating
zh: 产品评分

en: Product ratings are disabled.
zh: 产品评分已禁用。

en: Product regular price
zh: 产品常规价格

en: Product reviews
zh: 产品评论

en: Product sale price
zh: 产品促销价格

en: Product sale status
zh: 产品销售状态

en: Product search
zh: 产品搜索

en: Product short description
zh: 产品简短描述

en: Product sold individually
zh: 产品单独销售

en: Product stock
zh: 产品库存

en: Product stock management
zh: 产品库存管理

en: Product stock quantity
zh: 产品库存数量

en: Product stock status
zh: 产品库存状态

en: Product tabs
zh: 产品选项卡

en: Product tag
zh: 产品标签

en: Product tags
zh: 产品标签

en: Product title
zh: 产品标题

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Product up/cross-sells
zh: 产品追加/交叉销售

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Products archive description
zh: 产品存档描述

en: Products filter
zh: 产品筛选

en: Products orderby
zh: 产品排序依据

en: Products pagination
zh: 产品分页

en: Products per page
zh: 每页产品数

en: Products total results
zh: 产品总结果

en: Products with the same category or tag.
zh: 具有相同类别或标签的产品。

en: Profile picture
zh: 个人头像

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Progress Bar
zh: 进度条

en: Project ID
zh: 项目 ID

en: Project not found.
zh: 未找到项目。

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties found, but none are conneted to any setting of your main component.
zh: 已找到属性，但没有连接到主组件的任何设置。

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Property groups
zh: 属性组

en: Property name
zh: 属性名称

en: Property value
zh: 属性值

en: Provide the element ID that holds the live search results below.
zh: 请在下方提供保存实时搜索结果的元素 ID。

en: Provide your own options in JSON format
zh: 以 JSON 格式提供您自己的选项

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Pseudo class
zh: 伪类

en: Pseudos
zh: 伪类

en: Public templates
zh: 公开模板

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Queries
zh: 查询

en: Queries of the types "Post", "Term", and "User" are supported.
zh: 支持 “文章”、“术语” 和 “用户” 类型的查询。

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Query API
zh: 查询 API

en: Query Bricks data in search results
zh: 在搜索结果中查询 Bricks 数据

en: Query Results Summary
zh: 查询结果摘要

en: Query configured
zh: 查询已配置

en: Query editor
zh: 查询编辑器

en: Query editor in use. But not accessible due to lack of code execution rights.
zh: 查询编辑器正在使用中。但由于缺少代码执行权限而无法访问。

en: Query filters
zh: 查询过滤器

en: Query filters are disabled
zh: 查询过滤器已禁用

en: Query filters reindex job started.
zh: 查询过滤器重建索引任务已启动。

en: Query loop
zh: 查询循环

en: Query loop index
zh: 查询循环索引

en: Query loop results in the builder are limited to %1$s.
zh: 构建器中的查询循环结果限制为 %1$s。

en: Query manager
zh: 查询管理器

en: Query name
zh: 查询名称

en: Query object type not supported
zh: 不支持的查询对象类型

en: Query results count
zh: 查询结果数量

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Query with this name already exists.
zh: 具有此名称的查询已存在。

en: Quick Feedback
zh: 快速反馈

en: Quick View
zh: 快速查看

en: Quotes
zh: 引用

en: REST API Prefix
zh: REST API 前缀

en: Radial
zh: 径向

en: Radio
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radio list
zh: 单选列表

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Random seed TTL
zh: 随机种子 TTL

en: Random seed ttl
zh: 随机种子 TTL

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Rate limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh: 超出速率限制。请稍后再试。

en: Rate limit for this hour reached. Please wait until the next full hour for it to be resetted.
zh: 已达到本小时的速率限制。请等待下一个整点重置。

en: Rate limiting
zh: 速率限制

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh: 评分 %s / 5

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Rating icon
zh: 评分图标

en: Rating typography
zh: 评分排版

en: Raw
zh: 原始

en: Raw HTML
zh: 原始 HTML

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read more about %s
zh: 阅读更多关于 %s

en: Reading progress bar
zh: 阅读进度条

en: Reading time
zh: 阅读时间

en: Ready to publish your first post?
zh: 准备发布您的第一篇文章？

en: Recent comments
zh: 最近评论

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recommended column type
zh: 推荐的列类型

en: Recommended length: 55 characters. Default: Post/page excerpt.
zh: 建议长度：55个字符。默认：文章/页面摘要。

en: Recommended length: 95 characters or less. Default: Post/page title.
zh: 建议长度：95个字符或更少。默认：文章/页面标题。

en: Recommended max_execution_time: 180 (or more)
zh: 建议 max_execution_time：180（或更多）

en: Recommended size: Large. Default: Featured image.
zh: 建议尺寸：大。默认：特色图片。

en: Recommended upload_max_filesize
zh: 推荐 upload_max_filesize

en: Recommended wp_memory_limit: 64M (or more)
zh: 推荐 wp_memory_limit：64M（或更多）

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Redirect after (ms)
zh: 重定向延迟（毫秒）

en: Redirect is only triggered after successful form submit.
zh: 仅在表单成功提交后才触发重定向。

en: Redirect to
zh: 重定向到

en: Redirect to admin area
zh: 重定向到管理区域

en: Redirect to custom authentication page
zh: 重定向到自定义认证页面

en: Redirect to product page
zh: 重定向到产品页面

en: Redirect to specific page
zh: 重定向到特定页面

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Referrer URL
zh: 来源 URL

en: Regenerate CSS files
zh: 重新生成 CSS 文件

en: Regenerate code signatures
zh: 重新生成代码签名

en: Regenerate code signatures whenever your WordPress salts (secret keys) change.
zh: 当您的 WordPress 盐值（密钥）发生变化时，请重新生成代码签名。

en: Regenerate filter index
zh: 重新生成过滤器索引

en: Register form
zh: 注册表单

en: Registered
zh: 已注册

en: Registered sidebars
zh: 已注册的侧边栏

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Regular expression to validate the input.
zh: 用于验证输入的正则表达式。

en: Regular price typography
zh: 常规价格排版

en: Rel attribute
zh: Rel属性

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Related posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Related products
zh: 相关产品

en: Related videos from other channels
zh: 来自其他频道的相关视频

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Reload canvas
zh: 重新加载画布

en: Remarkable
zh: 非凡

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remote
zh: 远程

en: Remote playback
zh: 远程播放

en: Remote templates
zh: 远程模板

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove all index jobs
zh: 移除所有索引任务

en: Remove attribute
zh: 移除属性

en: Remove billing fields
zh: 移除账单字段

en: Remove default margins
zh: 移除默认边距

en: Remove file
zh: 移除文件

en: Remove from favorites
zh: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Remove from icon set
zh: 从图标集中移除

en: Remove image
zh: 移除图片

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所选

en: Remove shipping fields
zh: 移除配送字段

en: Removed
zh: 已移除

en: Removed from cart
zh: 已从购物车中移除

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename images
zh: 重命名图片

en: Renamed
zh: 已重命名

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Render dynamic data text on canvas
zh: 在画布上渲染动态数据文本

en: Render footer
zh: 渲染页脚

en: Render header
zh: 渲染页眉

en: Render on the front-end without the div wrapper.
zh: 在前端渲染时不使用 div 包装器。

en: Render popups
zh: 渲染弹出窗口

en: Render with %s
zh: 使用 %s 渲染

en: Render without wrapper
zh: 不带包装器渲染

en: Rendered with %s
zh: 使用 %s 渲染

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Repeat-x
zh: 水平重复

en: Repeat-y
zh: 垂直重复

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace content
zh: 替换内容

en: Replace element classes
zh: 替换元素类

en: Replace image
zh: 替换图片

en: Replace with
zh: 替换为

en: Replace with this string
zh: 用此字符串替换

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply to email address
zh: 回复电子邮件地址

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Request body
zh: 请求体

en: Request body type
zh: 请求体类型

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Requires enabling of "%1$s" and/or "%2$s" permission.
zh: 需要启用 “%1$s” 和/或 “%2$s” 权限。

en: Resend activation email
zh: 重新发送激活邮件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Settings
zh: 重置设置

en: Reset all
zh: 全部重置

en: Reset database table
zh: 重置数据库表

en: Reset filters
zh: 重置筛选

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset styles
zh: 重置样式

en: Reset text after .. seconds
zh: 在 .. 秒后重置文本

en: Resetting all breakpoints deletes all custom breakpoints and resets all default breakpoints.
zh: 重置所有断点将删除所有自定义断点并重置所有默认断点。

en: Resize
zh: 调整大小

en: Resolve all conflicts listed below to save your changes.
zh: 解决以下所有冲突以保存您的更改。

en: Resolve all conflicts listed below, highlighted in red, to continue with importing those classes.
zh: 解决以下列出的所有冲突（标红的部分）以继续导入这些类。

en: Response
zh: 响应

en: Response path
zh: 响应路径

en: Response settings
zh: 响应设置

en: Responsive breakpoints
zh: 响应式断点

en: Responsive control indicator
zh: 响应式控制指示器

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore all
zh: 恢复全部

en: Restore icon
zh: 恢复图标

en: Restored
zh: 已恢复

en: Result Count
zh: 结果计数

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果：%s

en: Results per page
zh: 每页结果数

en: Return query parameters in PHP array. Learn more about the query parameters for %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
zh: 以 PHP 数组形式返回查询参数。了解更多关于 %1$s、%2$s、%3$s 的查询参数

en: Reveal animation
zh: 显示动画

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Review
zh: 评论

en: Review all Code element (PHP & HTML), SVG element (code), Query editor, and "echo" tag instances.
zh: 审查所有代码元素（PHP 和 HTML）、SVG 元素（代码）、查询编辑器和 “echo” 标签实例。

en: Review author
zh: 评论作者

en: Reviewed
zh: 已审查

en: Reviewed item name
zh: 评论项目名称

en: Reviewed item type
zh: 评论项目类型

en: Revision applied
zh: 修订已应用

en: Revision by
zh: 修订者

en: Revision deleted
zh: 修订已删除

en: Revision discarded
zh: 修订已放弃

en: Revisions
zh: 修订

en: Rewind
zh: 回卷

en: Rewind by drag
zh: 拖动回卷

en: Ribbon
zh: 丝带

en: Rich Text
zh: 富文本

en: Rich text
zh: 富文本

en: Ridge
zh: 脊线

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Right with space
zh: 右侧带空格

en: Ring
zh: 环形

en: Ripple
zh: 波纹

en: Roadmap
zh: 路线图

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Roller
zh: 滚轮

en: Root container margin
zh: 根容器外边距

en: Root container padding
zh: 根容器内边距

en: Root container width
zh: 根容器宽度

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotate X
zh: X 轴旋转

en: Rotate Y
zh: Y 轴旋转

en: Rotate Z
zh: Z 轴旋转

en: Round
zh: 圆形

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row gap
zh: 行间距

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Run only once
zh: 仅运行一次

en: Run this interaction if the following conditions are met.
zh: 如果满足以下条件，则运行此交互。

en: Running the %s detects any outdated Bricks data and automatically updates it to the latest syntax.
zh: 运行 %s 会检测任何过时的 Bricks 数据，并自动将其更新到最新语法。

en: SSL certificate
zh: SSL证书

en: SVG code
zh: SVG 代码

en: SVG files describe images in XML format and can therefore contain malicious code. With %s enabled Bricks will try to sanitize SVG files during upload.
zh: SVG 文件以 XML 格式描述图像，因此可能包含恶意代码。启用 %s 后，Bricks 将尝试在上传过程中净化 SVG 文件。

en: SVG files not imported for security reasons.
zh: 出于安全原因，未导入 SVG 文件。

en: SVG logo: Set "Height" & "Width" in "px" value.
zh: SVG 徽标：在 “px” 值中设置 “高度” 和 “宽度”。

en: SVG uploads
zh: SVG 上传

en: Sale
zh: 促销

en: Sale price typography
zh: 促销价格排版

en: Sale!
zh: 特价！

en: Sample text
zh: 示例文本

en: Sanitization method
zh: 净化方法

en: Satellite
zh: 卫星

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save %s data as Block editor data
zh: 将 %s 数据保存为区块编辑器数据

en: Save IP address
zh: 保存 IP 地址

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save Variables
zh: 保存变量

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save as component
zh: 保存为组件

en: Save as template
zh: 保存为模板

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Save file
zh: 保存文件

en: Save form submissions in database
zh: 在数据库中保存表单提交

en: Save in custom directory
zh: 保存到自定义目录

en: Save in media library
zh: 保存到媒体库

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh: 在此浏览器中保存我的姓名、电子邮件和网站，以便下次评论时使用。

en: Save new style
zh: 保存新样式

en: Save new title/permalink
zh: 保存新标题/永久链接

en: Save style
zh: 保存样式

en: Save submission
zh: 保存提交

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saved as template
zh: 已保存为模板

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Scale X
zh: X 轴缩放

en: Scale Y
zh: Y 轴缩放

en: Scale color
zh: 比例颜色

en: Scale down
zh: 缩小

en: Scale length in px
zh: 音阶长度（以 px 为单位

en: Scale type
zh: 比例类型

en: Scales
zh: 比例

en: Scan complete: %1$d orphaned elements found across %2$d posts.
zh: 扫描完成：在 %2$d 篇文章中发现 %1$d 个孤立元素。

en: Scan your site for orphaned elements that may cause issues.
zh: 扫描您的网站，查找可能导致问题的孤立元素。

en: Scanning your entire site. This may take a moment.
zh: 正在扫描整个网站。这可能需要一点时间。

en: Schedule
zh: 计划

en: Schema
zh: 模式

en: Scope
zh: 作用域

en: Screen reader label for the marker. Set for better accessibility.
zh: 标记的屏幕阅读器标签。为了更好的可访问性而设置。

en: Screen width
zh: 屏幕宽度

en: Screenshots generated
zh: 截图已生成

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Scroll offset
zh: 滚动偏移量

en: Scroll snap
zh: 滚动捕捉

en: Scroll to
zh: 滚动至

en: Scroll to notice
zh: 滚动到通知

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll to top of popup when popup opens.
zh: 弹窗打开时滚动到弹窗顶部。

en: Scroll to top when offcanvas opens.
zh: 画外画打开时滚动到顶部。

en: Scrolling background
zh: 滚动背景

en: Scrolling box shadow
zh: 滚动框阴影

en: Scrolling text color
zh: 滚动文本颜色

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search ...
zh: 搜索...

en: Search Custom Fonts
zh: 搜索自定义字体

en: Search Template Bundles
zh: 搜索 Template 包

en: Search Template Tags
zh: 搜索 Template 标签

en: Search Templates
zh: 搜索模板

en: Search and replace label value.
zh: 搜索并替换标签值。

en: Search background color
zh: 搜索背景色

en: Search border
zh: 搜索边框

en: Search classes
zh: 搜索班级

en: Search documentation
zh: 搜索文档

en: Search elements ..
zh: 搜索元素..

en: Search for
zh: 搜索

en: Search for posts, pages, or custom post types
zh: 搜索文章、页面或自定义文章类型

en: Search options
zh: 搜索选项

en: Search or create post
zh: 搜索或创建文章

en: Search pages ..
zh: 搜索页面..

en: Search posts
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search posts/pages
zh: 搜索文章/页面

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search results for:
zh: 搜索结果：

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Search site
zh: 搜索站点

en: Search tag
zh: 搜索标签

en: Search templates ..
zh: 搜索模板..

en: Search term
zh: 搜索词

en: Search variable
zh: 搜索变量

en: Searching
zh: 搜索中

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Secondary color
zh: 次要颜色

en: Section
zh: 板块

en: Security warning
zh: 安全警告

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select HTML tags
zh: 选择HTML标签

en: Select SVG Icons
zh: 选择 SVG 图标

en: Select a slide to show
zh: 选择要显示的幻灯片

en: Select a template or provide a custom text to show if this query doesn't return any results.
zh: 选择一个模板或提供自定义文本，以在此查询没有返回任何结果时显示。

en: Select a theme style or create a new one to style your website (%s).
zh: 选择一个主题样式或创建一个新的样式来设计您的网站 (%s)。

en: Select action(s) you want to perform after form has been successfully submitted.
zh: 选择表单成功提交后要执行的操作。

en: Select an icon library
zh: 选择图标库

en: Select and import your settings JSON file from your computer.
zh: 从你的电脑选择并导入你的设置 JSON 文件。

en: Select and import your template JSON/ZIP file from your computer.
zh: 从您的电脑选择并导入您的模板 JSON/ZIP 文件。

en: Select any revision to preview it. Click "Apply" to continue editing the selected revision. Click "Discard" to continue editing the current revision.
zh: 选择任何修订版本以预览。点击 “应用” 继续编辑所选修订版本。点击 “放弃” 继续编辑当前修订版本。

en: Select archive term
zh: 选择归档术语

en: Select archive type
zh: 选择归档类型

en: Select author
zh: 选择作者

en: Select class
zh: 选择类

en: Select classes
zh: 选择类

en: Select color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select color palette
zh: 选择调色板

en: Select condition
zh: 选择条件

en: Select content type
zh: 选择内容类型

en: Select dynamic data
zh: 选择动态数据

en: Select element structure
zh: 选择元素结构

en: Select end date
zh: 选择结束日期

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select file(s) to import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select font file
zh: 选择字体文件

en: Select icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select icon library
zh: 选择图标库

en: Select icon set
zh: 选择图标集

en: Select image
zh: 选择图片

en: Select images
zh: 选择图片

en: Select individual
zh: 选择个别

en: Select items
zh: 选择项目

en: Select link type
zh: 选择链接类型

en: Select multiple images
zh: 选择多张图片

en: Select nav menu
zh: 选择导航菜单

en: Select option
zh: 选择选项

en: Select options
zh: 选择选项

en: Select post
zh: 选择文章

en: Select post type
zh: 选择文章类型

en: Select post types to edit with %s.
zh: 选择要用 %s 编辑的文章类型。

en: Select post/page
zh: 选择文章/页面

en: Select posts
zh: 选择文章

en: Select posts/pages
zh: 选择文章/页面

en: Select product type
zh: 选择产品类型

en: Select products
zh: 选择产品

en: Select query loop
zh: 选择查询循环

en: Select shape
zh: 选择形状

en: Select smallest breakpoint that this video should play at. Preview on frontend.
zh: 选择该视频应该播放的最小断点。在前端预览。

en: Select sort
zh: 选择排序

en: Select start date
zh: 选择开始日期

en: Select taxonomies
zh: 选择分类法

en: Select taxonomy
zh: 选择分类法

en: Select template
zh: 选择模板

en: Select template tags
zh: 选择模板标签

en: Select template to update
zh: 选择要更新的模板

en: Select template type
zh: 选择模板类型

en: Select templates
zh: 选择模板

en: Select templates to exclude from remote template access.
zh: 选择要从远程模板访问中排除的模板。

en: Select term
zh: 选择项

en: Select terms
zh: 选择项

en: Select text on canvas to format it. To add headings, paragraphs, and images use the "Rich Text" element.
zh: 选择画布上的文本进行格式化。要添加标题、段落和图像，请使用 “富文本” 元素。

en: Select the elements for which you want to remove the default margins.
zh: 选择您想要移除默认边距的元素。

en: Select the node that you want to style inside the currently active element on the canvas.
zh: 在画布上当前活动元素内选择要设置样式的节点。

en: Select the query this filter should target.
zh: 选择此过滤器应针对的查询。

en: Select the type of template you want to create:
zh: 选择要创建的模板类型：

en: Select type of content to show on canvas, then click "APPLY PREVIEW" to show the selected content on the canvas.
zh: 选择要在画布上显示的内容类型，然后点击 “应用预览” 在画布上显示所选内容。

en: Select which post types can be edited using Bricks.
zh: 选择可以使用 Bricks 编辑的文章类型。

en: Select/enter unit
zh: 选择/输入单位

en: Select/upload font variation
zh: 选择/上传字体变体

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Selected classes
zh: 已选类

en: Selected elements
zh: 已选元素

en: Selected field
zh: 已选择字段

en: Selected posts/pages will be accessible even when maintenance mode is active.
zh: 选定的文章/页面在维护模式激活时仍可访问。

en: Selected sidebar has no active widgets.
zh: 所选侧边栏没有活动小部件。

en: Selected variables
zh: 已选变量

en: Selecting an element in the structure panel scrolls it into view on the canvas.
zh: 在结构面板中选择元素时，将其滚动到画布上的可见位置。

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Selector detector
zh: 选择器检测器

en: Selector exists
zh: 选择器已存在

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Self
zh: 自身

en: Semi Bold
zh: 半粗

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send WordPress notification
zh: 发送 WordPress 通知

en: Send an email to every newly registered user with an activation link that must be clicked to activate their account.
zh: 向每个新注册用户发送一封包含激活链接的电子邮件，必须点击该链接才能激活其账户。

en: Send email to %s
zh: 发送邮件至 %s

en: Send to custom email address
zh: 发送到自定义电子邮件地址

en: Send to email address
zh: 发送到电子邮件地址

en: Sendgrid API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh: 需要 Sendgrid API 密钥！请在仪表板的以下位置添加密钥：%s

en: Separate keywords by comma. Helps search engine to determine topic of a page.
zh: 用逗号分隔关键词。帮助搜索引擎确定页面主题。

en: Separate value & label by ":".
zh: 用 “:” 分隔值和标签。

en: Separate values by comma.
zh: 用逗号分隔值。

en: Separated by space. Without class dot.
zh: 用空格分隔。不包含类的点。

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Separator color
zh: 分隔符颜色

en: Sepia
zh: 棕褐色

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Server Environment
zh: 服务器环境

en: Server info
zh: 服务器信息

en: Server-side render not available
zh: 服务器端渲染不可用

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Session storage
zh: 会话存储

en: Set "Align items" under "Mobile menu" instead.
zh: 请在 “移动菜单” 下设置 “对齐项目”。

en: Set "ID" on items above to open via anchor link.
zh: 在上面的项目上设置 “ID” 以通过锚链接打开。

en: Set "ID" on tab menu "Div" to open a tab via anchor link.
zh: 在标签菜单 “Div” 上设置 “ID”，以通过锚链接打开标签。

en: Set "Icon" as video play button for a better user experience.
zh: 将 “图标” 设置为视频播放按钮，以获得更好的用户体验。

en: Set "Top" value to make this element "sticky".
zh: 设置 “顶部” 值使此元素 “粘性定位”。

en: Set %s per user role. To define access for a specific user edit the user profile directly.
zh: 为每个用户角色设置 %s。要为特定用户定义访问权限，请直接编辑用户档案。

en: Set Unsplash API Key
zh: 设置 Unsplash API 密钥

en: Set a specific height for your template manager thumbnails in the builder. Thumbnails exceeding this height auto-scroll on mouseover.
zh: 为构建器中的模板管理器缩略图设置特定高度。超过此高度的缩略图在鼠标悬停时会自动滚动。

en: Set attribute
zh: 设置属性

en: Set clause name to be used as "Order by" parameter.
zh: 设置子句名称作为 “Order by” 参数使用。

en: Set code execution capability for individual users by editing their user profile.
zh: 通过编辑用户个人资料来设置个别用户的代码执行能力。

en: Set condition(s) to apply selected theme style to your entire website or certain areas.
zh: 设置条件以将所选主题样式应用于整个网站或特定区域。

en: Set condition(s) to show template on specific areas of your site.
zh: 设置条件以在网站特定区域显示模板。

en: Set conditions
zh: 设置条件

en: Set custom link destination for builder toolbar logo.
zh: 为构建器工具栏 logo 设置自定义链接目标。

en: Set for better in-builder performance. Using dynamic data tags like {cf_my_wordpress_field} is still possible.
zh: 设置以提高构建器内性能。仍然可以使用动态数据标签，如 {cf_my_wordpress_field}。

en: Set for better performance if you don't run any jQuery code older than version 1.9.
zh: 如果您不运行任何早于 1.9 版本的 jQuery 代码，请设置以提高性能。

en: Set for better performance if you don't use embeds, such as YouTube videos, on your site.
zh: 如果您的网站不使用嵌入（如 YouTube 视频），请设置以提高性能。

en: Set for better performance if you don't use emojis on your site.
zh: 如果您的网站不使用表情符号，请设置以提高性能。

en: Set for video SEO best practices via poster attribute on the video tag. If the source is Youtube or Vimeo, it will be used as preview image.
zh: 通过视频标签上的海报属性设置视频 SEO 最佳实践。如果源是 Youtube 或 Vimeo，它将被用作预览图像。

en: Set globally under %s
zh: 在 %s 下全局设置

en: Set if this element doesn't contain any descriptive text.
zh: 如果此元素不包含任何描述性文本，请设置此项。

en: Set if you don't use Google Fonts or you've uploaded and self-host Google Fonts as "Custom Fonts".
zh: 如果您不使用谷歌字体，或已上传并自托管谷歌字体作为 “自定义字体”，请设置此选项。

en: Set if you have problems with Bricks built-in lazy loading.
zh: 如果您在使用 Bricks 内置的延迟加载时遇到问题，请设置此选项。

en: Set if your dynamic data in AJAX popup is rendered incorrectly.
zh: 如果 AJAX 弹出窗口中的动态数据渲染不正确，请设置此项。

en: Set individual video player controls under: Settings > Theme Styles > Element - Video
zh: 在以下位置设置单独的视频播放器控件：设置 > 主题样式 > 元素 - 视频

en: Set interactions for this popup.
zh: 为此弹窗设置交互。

en: Set maximum number of form submissions that you want to store in the database.
zh: 设置要存储在数据库中的表单提交的最大数量。

en: Set number of columns on smaller breakpoints.
zh: 在较小的断点上设置列数。

en: Set only width generates 16:9 ratio videos.
zh: 仅设置宽度会生成16:9比例的视频。

en: Set options as %s
zh: 将选项设置为 %s

en: Set source image at base breakpoint to use main image as fallback image.
zh: 在基础断点设置源图像，以使用主图像作为后备图像。

en: Set template style
zh: 设置模板样式

en: Set the builder language direction.
zh: 设置构建器的语言方向。

en: Set the builder language.
zh: 设置构建器语言。

en: Set the default field value/content.
zh: 设置默认字段值/内容。

en: Set the key you used for the offset. Example: limit = 20 set on query parameter, Page parameter is "skip", set this offset key as "limit". Clicking page 3 on the pagination element will generate the final URL as https://api.example.com/endpoint?skip=40&limit=20
zh: 设置您用于偏移的键。示例：在查询参数上设置 limit = 20，页面参数为 “skip”，将此偏移键设置为 “limit”。在分页元素上点击第 3 页将生成最终 URL 为 https://api.example.com/endpoint?skip=40&limit=20

en: Set the required password under Settings > Template settings > Password protection for template-wide protection, or set an individual password directly for each post/page.
zh: 在设置 > Template 设置 > 密码保护下设置所需的密码以实现模板范围的保护，或直接为每个文章/页面设置单独的密码。

en: Set the status of each element, native and custom, in the builder and frontend.
zh: 在构建器和前端设置每个元素（原生和自定义）的状态。

en: Set to "0" to disable default animations.
zh: 设置为 “0” 以禁用默认动画。

en: Set to "0s" to disable open/close animation.
zh: 设置为 “0秒” 以禁用打开/关闭动画。

en: Set to "50%" to scroll active element into center or "off" to disable auto-scroll.
zh: 设置为 “50%” 可将活动元素滚动到中心，或设置为 “关闭” 以禁用自动滚动。

en: Set to "Fixed" for parallax effect.
zh: 设置为 “固定” 以获得视差效果。

en: Set to 0 to disable caching. Default is 300 seconds (five minutes).
zh: 设置为 0 以禁用缓存。默认为 300 秒（五分钟）。

en: Set to improve performance by caching query loops. This is particularly useful when your query loop arguments remain relatively unchanged. For optimal functionality, ensure that server object caching is enabled for persistent caching. Disable this setting if you experience any unexpected query results.
zh: 通过缓存查询循环来提高性能。这在查询循环参数保持相对不变时特别有用。为获得最佳功能，请确保启用服务器对象缓存以实现持久缓存。如果遇到任何意外的查询结果，请禁用此设置。

en: Set to load %s in the builder to improve compatibility in older browsers. Not recommended to enable for modern browsers due to potential performance impact.
zh: 设置在构建器中加载 %s 以提高在旧浏览器中的兼容性。不建议在现代浏览器中启用，因为可能会影响性能。

en: Set to show the responsive indicator next to controls that can have different values at each breakpoint.
zh: 设置在可以在每个断点有不同值的控件旁显示响应式指示器。

en: Set up your own capabilities with the exact permissions you want to allow. Then assign it to specific user roles from the "Builder Access" dropdown below.
zh: 设置您自己的权限，具有您想要允许的确切权限。然后从下面的 “构建器访问” 下拉菜单中将其分配给特定用户角色。

en: Set who can bypass maintenance mode. To grant bypass privileges to a specific user, modify the user's profile settings directly.
zh: 设置谁可以绕过维护模式。要授予特定用户绕过权限，请直接修改用户的个人资料设置。

en: Sets direction to row
zh: 设置为行方向

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings imported
zh: 设置已导入

en: Settings resetted
zh: 设置已重置

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Shape Dividers
zh: 形状分隔符

en: Shape dividers
zh: 形状分隔符

en: Share on %s
zh: 在%s上分享

en: Share via
zh: 通过以下方式分享

en: Share via email
zh: 通过电子邮件分享

en: Shop template
zh: 商店模板

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Shortcode content is empty
zh: 短代码内容为空

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show After Grid
zh: 在网格之后显示

en: Show Before Grid
zh: 在网格之前显示

en: Show again after .. hours
zh: ...小时后再次显示

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Show all fonts
zh: 显示所有字体

en: Show arrows
zh: 显示箭头

en: Show artist
zh: 显示艺术家

en: Show at breakpoint
zh: 在断点处显示

en: Show author
zh: 显示作者

en: Show avatar
zh: 显示头像

en: Show badge if product is less than .. days old.
zh: 如果产品上架不到 .. 天，则显示徽章。

en: Show bio
zh: 显示简介

en: Show cart cross-sells
zh: 显示购物车交叉销售

en: Show count
zh: 显示计数

en: Show cross-sell products
zh: 显示交叉销售产品

en: Show custom element names
zh: 显示自定义元素名称

en: Show date
zh: 显示日期

en: Show default element names
zh: 显示默认元素名称

en: Show different images per breakpoint.
zh: 为每个断点显示不同的图片。

en: Show dots
zh: 显示点

en: Show dynamic data key in dropdown
zh: 在下拉菜单中显示动态数据键

en: Show element
zh: 显示元素

en: Show empty
zh: 显示空

en: Show empty stars
zh: 显示空星星

en: Show empty terms
zh: 显示空术语

en: Show excerpt
zh: 显示摘要

en: Show favorites only
zh: 仅显示收藏

en: Show featured image
zh: 显示特色图片

en: Show flags
zh: 显示国旗

en: Show for class conflicts
zh: 在类冲突时显示

en: Show for new & conflicting classes
zh: 在有新类和冲突类时显示

en: Show for new classes
zh: 在有新类时显示

en: Show friends' photos
zh: 显示好友照片

en: Show fullscreen
zh: 全屏显示

en: Show if any value exists
zh: 当存在任何值时显示

en: Show if non-base breakpoint value exists
zh: 当存在非基础断点值时显示

en: Show image
zh: 显示图片

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Show labels
zh: 显示标签

en: Show link to author posts
zh: 显示作者帖子链接

en: Show name
zh: 显示名称

en: Show names
zh: 显示名称

en: Show navigation
zh: 显示导航

en: Show notice
zh: 显示通知

en: Show on all responsive controls
zh: 在所有响应式控制上显示

en: Show on hover
zh: 悬停时显示

en: Show only active dropdown. Toggle on click. Inner dropdowns inherit multilevel.
zh: 只显示活动的下拉菜单。点击切换。内部下拉菜单继承多级设置。

en: Show only featured
zh: 仅显示精选

en: Show parent posts
zh: 显示父级文章

en: Show parent terms
zh: 显示父级术语

en: Show password
zh: 显示密码

en: Show percentage
zh: 显示百分比

en: Show popup
zh: 显示弹窗

en: Show post type archive
zh: 显示文章类型存档

en: Show products related
zh: 显示相关产品

en: Show quantity input field in product loop
zh: 在产品列表中显示数量输入字段

en: Show query loop type
zh: 显示查询循环类型

en: Show required asterisk
zh: 显示必填星号

en: Show tabs
zh: 显示标签

en: Show taxonomy
zh: 显示分类

en: Show tips
zh: 显示提示

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Show under
zh: 在下方显示

en: Show up-sell products
zh: 显示向上销售产品

en: Shows when popup content is fetched via AJAX.
zh: 通过 AJAX 获取弹出内容时显示。

en: Shows when using infinite scroll, load more interaction, AJAX pagination.
zh: 使用无限滚动、加载更多交互或 AJAX 分页时显示。

en: Shuffle
zh: 随机播放

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar deleted.
zh: 侧边栏已删除。

en: Sidebar name *
zh: 侧边栏名称 *

en: Sidebars
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sign all
zh: 全部签名

en: Sign code
zh: 签名代码

en: Simple
zh: 简单产品

en: Simple product
zh: 简单产品

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Single product
zh: 单个产品

en: Single product template
zh: 单个产品模板

en: Site
zh: 网站

en: Site Address
zh: 站点地址

en: Site URL
zh: 站点 URL

en: Site background
zh: 网站背景

en: Site border
zh: 网站边框

en: Site layout
zh: 网站布局

en: Site tagline
zh: 网站标语

en: Site title
zh: 网站标题

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size - Default
zh: 尺寸 - 默认

en: Size - Extra Large
zh: 尺寸 - 特大

en: Size - Large
zh: 尺寸 - 大

en: Size - Medium
zh: 尺寸 - 中

en: Size - Small
zh: 尺寸 - 小

en: Sizing
zh: 尺寸

en: Skew
zh: 倾斜

en: Skew X
zh: X 轴倾斜

en: Skew Y
zh: Y 轴倾斜

en: Skillful
zh: 技艺高超

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh: 跳过并停用

en: Skip class import
zh: 跳过类导入

en: Skip to footer
zh: 跳到页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳到主要内容

en: Slide
zh: 滑动

en: Slide from left
zh: 从左滑入

en: Slide from right
zh: 从右滑入

en: Slide up after
zh: 滑动后上升

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Small header
zh: 小型页眉

en: Smooth scroll
zh: 平滑滚动

en: Snap
zh: 对齐

en: Snapping elements selector
zh: 捕捉元素选择器

en: Social Sharing
zh: 社交分享

en: Social media
zh: 社交媒体

en: Solid
zh: 实心

en: Something went wrong.
zh: 出现错误。

en: Sorry, but no site URL has been provided.
zh: 抱歉，未提供网站URL。

en: Sorry, but we could not subscribe you.
zh: 抱歉，我们无法为您订阅。

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort by average rating
zh: 按平均评分排序

en: Sort by latest
zh: 按最新排序

en: Sort by options
zh: 排序选项

en: Sort by popularity
zh: 按人气排序

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh: 按价格排序：从高到低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh: 按价格排序：从低到高

en: Sort options
zh: 排序选项

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Space
zh: 间距

en: Space around
zh: 环绕均匀

en: Space between
zh: 间隔均匀

en: Space between header and footer.
zh: 页眉和页脚之间的空间。

en: Space evenly
zh: 平均分布

en: Space-separated list of CSS classes to add to the <body> tag of this page.
zh: 要添加到此页面 <body> 标签的 CSS 类的空格分隔列表。

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Spam protection
zh: 垃圾邮件保护

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speed in ms
zh: 速度（毫秒）

en: Spellcheck
zh: 拼写检查

en: Spinner
zh: 旋转器

en: Spread
zh: 扩散

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard fonts
zh: 标准字体

en: Star color
zh: 星星颜色

en: Stars
zh: 星级

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start animation
zh: 开始动画

en: Start autoplay
zh: 开始自动播放

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start delay in ms
zh: 开始延迟（毫秒）

en: Start display at breakpoint
zh: 在断点处开始显示

en: Start index
zh: 起始索引

en: Start play at
zh: 从此处开始播放

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Starting angle in º
zh: 起始角度（°）

en: Static
zh: 静态

en: Static dropdown content always toggles on click, not hover.
zh: 静态下拉内容始终通过点击切换，而不是悬停。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status bar
zh: 状态栏

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Step
zh: 步长

en: Sticky
zh: 固定

en: Sticky header
zh: 粘性页眉

en: Sticky on scroll
zh: 滚动时粘性

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Stock management not enabled for this product.
zh: 此产品未启用库存管理。

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop on last slide
zh: 在最后一张幻灯片停止

en: Street View Control
zh: 街景控件

en: Stretch
zh: 拉伸

en: Strike
zh: 删除线

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Stroke
zh: 描边

en: Stroke #2
zh: 描边 #2

en: Stroke color
zh: 描边颜色

en: Stroke width
zh: 描边宽度

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Structure panel
zh: 结构面板

en: Stunning
zh: 惊人

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style notices globally under Settings > Theme Styles > WooCommerce - Notice.
zh: 在设置 > 主题样式 > WooCommerce - 通知下全局设置通知样式。

en: Style saved
zh: 已保存样式

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Stylesheet
zh: 样式表

en: Stylesheets (default)
zh: 样式表（默认）

en: Sub menu
zh: 子菜单

en: Sub menu, mega menu, or multilevel area.
zh: 子菜单、超级菜单或多级区域。

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Submission failed. Please reload the page and try to submit the form again.
zh: 提交失败。请刷新页面并尝试重新提交表单。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh: 提交并停用

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Subtitle goes here
zh: 副标题在这里

en: Subtitle typography
zh: 副标题排版

en: Subtitles typography
zh: 副标题排版

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success color
zh: 成功色

en: Success message
zh: 成功消息

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Successfully removed %1$d orphaned elements across %2$d posts.
zh: 已成功移除 %2$d 篇文章中的 %1$d 个孤立元素。

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Suffix block
zh: 后缀块

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Superb
zh: 一流

en: Supported field types
zh: 支持的字段类型

en: Supported filters
zh: 支持的筛选器

en: Suppress PHP errors
zh: 抑制 PHP 错误

en: Sure thing
zh: 当然

en: Sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Swatch type
zh: 样品类型

en: Sweet
zh: 甜蜜

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Sync fonts
zh: 同步字体

en: Sync global classes
zh: 同步全局类

en: Sync with query
zh: 与查询同步

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: T-shirt
zh: T恤

en: TIME
zh: 时间

en: Tab
zh: 标签

en: Tab 1
zh: 标签1

en: Tab 1 label
zh: 标签1标签

en: Tab 2
zh: 标签2

en: Tab 2 label
zh: 标签2标签

en: Tab content
zh: 标签内容

en: Tab menu
zh: 标签菜单

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table background
zh: 表格背景

en: Table border
zh: 表格边框

en: Table box shadow
zh: 表格阴影

en: Table of contents
zh: 目录

en: Tablet
zh: 平板

en: Tablet portrait
zh: 平板竖屏

en: Tabs
zh: 标签页

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tag cloud
zh: 标签云

en: Tag: %s
zh: 标签：%s

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Take over
zh: 接管

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target a "CSS selector" on "Hide popup", but not a popup directly! As this action runs after the popup has been closed.
zh: 目标为 “CSS选择器” 在 “隐藏弹窗”，而不是直接针对弹窗！因为此操作在弹窗关闭后运行。

en: Target form selector
zh: 目标表单选择器

en: Target interaction ID
zh: 目标交互 ID

en: Target query
zh: 目标查询

en: Target query has not been set. Without connecting a filter to a query, the filter has no effect.
zh: 未设置目标查询。如果不将过滤器连接到查询，过滤器将不起作用。

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类法

en: Taxonomies related posts must have in common.
zh: 相关文章必须共有的分类。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类法

en: Taxonomy query
zh: 分类法查询

en: Taxonomy slug
zh: 分类别名

en: Team Members
zh: 团队成员

en: Team member
zh: 团队成员

en: Team members
zh: 团队成员

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Template & post password
zh: Template 和文章密码

en: Template Bundle
zh: Template 包

en: Template Bundles
zh: Template 包

en: Template Tag
zh: Template 标签

en: Template Tags
zh: Template 标签

en: Template bundle
zh: Template 包

en: Template created
zh: Template 已创建

en: Template deleted
zh: Template 已删除

en: Template has not been published.
zh: Template 尚未发布。

en: Template imported
zh: Template 已导入

en: Template insert failed: This template has no data
zh: Template 插入失败：此模板没有数据

en: Template inserted
zh: Template 已插入

en: Template manager thumbnail height
zh: Template 管理器缩略图高度

en: Template overridden
zh: Template 已覆盖

en: Template password
zh: Template 密码

en: Template saved
zh: Template 已保存

en: Template screenshot generation is disabled.
zh: Template 截图生成已禁用。

en: Template screenshots
zh: Template 截图

en: Template screenshots deleted
zh: Template 截图已删除

en: Template settings
zh: Template 设置

en: Template tag
zh: Template 标签

en: Template tags
zh: Template 标签

en: Template thumbnail column
zh: Template 缩略图列

en: Template title
zh: Template 标题

en: Template type
zh: 模板类型

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Term
zh: 项

en: Term ID
zh: 分类项 ID

en: Term archive URL
zh: 分类归档URL

en: Term count
zh: 分类数量

en: Term description
zh: 分类描述

en: Term group
zh: 分类项组

en: Term id
zh: 分类ID

en: Term meta
zh: 术语元数据

en: Term name
zh: 分类名称

en: Term slug
zh: 分类别名

en: Term taxonomy ID
zh: 分类项分类法 ID

en: Term taxonomy slug
zh: 分类法别名

en: Terms
zh: 条款

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Testimonial
zh: 推荐语

en: Testimonials
zh: 推荐语

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text align
zh: 文本对齐

en: Text block
zh: 文本块

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text decoration
zh: 文本装饰

en: Text editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Text link
zh: 文本链接

en: Text list
zh: 文本列表

en: Text padding
zh: 文本内边距

en: Text shadow
zh: 文本阴影

en: Text to display when hovering over the field.
zh: 悬停在字段上时显示的文本。

en: Text transform
zh: 文本转换

en: Text wrap
zh: 文本换行

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Thank you
zh: 谢谢

en: Thank you for your message
zh: 感谢您的留言

en: The "Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives" WooCommerce setting must also be active.
zh: WooCommerce 设置中的 “在存档页面启用 AJAX 添加到购物车按钮” 选项也必须处于激活状态。

en: The "Features" articles covers topics such as the Unsplash integration, custom code (CSS & JS), gradients, sidebars, shape dividers, global elements, etc.
zh: “功能” 文章涵盖了诸如 Unsplash 集成、自定义代码（CSS 和 JS）、渐变、侧边栏、形状分隔符、全局元素等主题。

en: The URL to send the form data to.
zh: 发送表单数据的 URL。

en: The active theme has no sidebars defined.
zh: 当前主题未定义侧边栏。

en: The custom video player is only applicable to "Media" or "File URL" video source.
zh: 自定义视频播放器仅适用于 “媒体” 或 “文件URL” 视频源。

en: The dynamic data is empty.
zh: 动态数据为空。

en: The executed code will run on your site! Only add code that you consider safe.
zh: 执行的代码将在你的网站上运行！只添加你认为安全的代码。

en: The field "%s" exceeds the allowed maximum length of %2$d characters.
zh: 字段 “%s” 超过了允许的最大长度 %%2$d 个字符。

en: The following classes have been modified by the user below since your last save. Accept or discard those changes to continue your save.
zh: 自您上次保存以来，以下类已被下面的用户修改。接受或放弃这些更改以继续保存。

en: The form is not rendered if the current user is lacking the required capability.
zh: 如果当前用户缺少所需权限，表单将不会渲染。

en: The full URL of the API endpoint you want to retrieve data.
zh: 您想要检索数据的 API 端点的完整 URL。

en: The query element doesn't exist.
zh: 查询元素不存在。

en: The query filter database is outdated. Please click "Regenerate filter index" button to update it.
zh: 查询过滤器数据库已过时。请点击 “重新生成过滤器索引” 按钮更新它。

en: The site you are requesting templates from has access to their templates disabled.
zh: 您请求模板的网站已禁用对其模板的访问。

en: The site you are requesting templates from requires a remote templates password.
zh: 您请求模板的网站需要远程模板密码。

en: The style name entered already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh: 您输入的样式名称已存在。请选择一个不同的名称。

en: The value is automatically populated based on the font-size in percentage that you have set under Theme Styles > Typography > HTML: font-size. For an HTML font-size of 100%, the value is 16, if the HTML font-size is 62.5%, the value is 10, and so on. If left empty, your fluid typography unit will be "px" instead of "rem".
zh: 该值根据您在主题样式 > 排版 > HTML: font-size 下设置的字体大小百分比自动填充。对于 HTML 字体大小为 100% 时，值为 16；如果 HTML 字体大小为 62.5%，值为 10，依此类推。如果留空，您的流体排版单位将是 “px” 而不是 “rem”。

en: The video <iframe> is lazy loaded after clicking the preview image.
zh: 点击预览图像后，视频 <iframe> 会延迟加载。

en: The webhook endpoint(s) to send the submitted form data to.
zh: 用于发送提交的表单数据的 webhook 端点。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme Information
zh: 主题信息

en: Theme Style
zh: 主题样式

en: Theme Styles
zh: 主题样式

en: Theme author
zh: 主题作者

en: Theme author URI
zh: 主题作者 URI

en: Theme is child theme
zh: 主题是子主题

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Theme style created
zh: 已创建主题样式

en: Theme style deleted
zh: 已删除主题样式

en: Theme styles
zh: 主题样式

en: Theme version
zh: 主题版本

en: There is an "Activation status" column under "Users", where you can manually set the status to active/inactive and resend the activation email.
zh: 在 “用户” 下有一个 “激活状态” 列，您可以在那里手动将状态设置为活动/非活动并重新发送激活电子邮件。

en: There is an autosave more recent than the version you are currently viewing.
zh: 有一个比您当前查看的版本更新的自动保存版本。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 这是一篇受保护的文章，没有摘要。

en: These parameters will be added to the API request URL.
zh: 这些参数将被添加到 API 请求 URL 中。

en: These styles also apply to all Gutenberg captions.
zh: 这些样式也适用于所有 Gutenberg 标题。

en: These styles will also apply to all Gutenberg captions.
zh: 这些样式也将应用于所有 Gutenberg 标题。

en: Thin
zh: 极细

en: This %s component is not enabled for use in the block editor. Ask your site administrator to enable this component for use in the block editor.
zh: 此 %s 组件未启用于区块编辑器中使用。请联系您的网站管理员启用此组件以在区块编辑器中使用。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 此内容受密码保护。要查看，请在下方输入您的密码：

en: This data will be used in your query.
zh: 此数据将用于您的查询。

en: This dataset has unsaved changes
zh: 此数据集有未保存的更改

en: This element works alongside a "Map" element when "Sync with query" has been set. An invisible <template> node is generated that stores location data. Allowing the map to retrieve and display markers dynamically.
zh: 当设置了 “与查询同步” 时，此元素与 “地图” 元素一起工作。它会生成一个不可见的 <template> 节点来存储位置数据，允许地图动态检索和显示标记。

en: This feature affects all new user registrations, not just those submitted via the Form element.
zh: 此功能影响所有新用户注册，而不仅仅是通过表单元素提交的注册。

en: This icon set is currently disabled and hidden from the icon dropdown menu. However, any existing icons from this set will still display on your site.
zh: 此图标集当前已禁用，并从图标下拉菜单中隐藏。但是，来自该集合的任何现有图标仍将在您的网站上显示。

en: This is an experimental feature. Query filters and components are not supported when using API requests.
zh: 这是一个实验性功能。使用 API 请求时不支持查询过滤器和组件。

en: This page is built with %s.
zh: 此页面是使用 %s 构建的。

en: This post has no %s terms.
zh: 此文章没有%s术语。

en: This post has no related posts.
zh: 此文章没有相关文章。

en: This post is already being edited.
zh: 这篇文章已经在编辑中。

en: This query type doesn't support pagination.
zh: 此查询类型不支持分页。

en: This template contains a color palette. Would you like to import it?
zh: 此模板包含调色板。您要导入吗？

en: This template contains color palettes. Would you like to import them?
zh: 此模板包含调色板。您要导入它们吗？

en: This template contains global variables. Would you like to import them?
zh: 此模板包含全局变量。您要导入它们吗？

en: This template contains the following theme styles. Would you like to import them?
zh: 此模板包含以下主题样式。您要导入它们吗？

en: This template is currently not rendered on pages that meet the template conditions as no password has been set.
zh: 由于未设置密码，此模板目前不会在符合模板条件的页面上渲染。

en: This template type is automatically rendered on the correct page.
zh: 此模板类型会自动在正确的页面上渲染。

en: This text is displayed when the "Registration privacy policy" text is filled in WooCommerce.
zh: 当 WooCommerce 中填写了 “注册隐私政策” 文本时，将显示此文本。

en: This text is displayed when the "When creating an account, send the new user a link to set their password" option is enabled in WooCommerce.
zh: 当 WooCommerce 中启用 “创建账户时，向新用户发送设置密码的链接” 选项时，将显示此文本。

en: This user role has %s capability, and therefore full builder access. Effectively overriding this setting.
zh: 此用户角色具有 %s 权限，因此拥有完全的构建器访问权限。实际上会覆盖此设置。

en: Thousand separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Thumb
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail navigation
zh: 缩略图导航

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图大小

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tick if this popup is for WooCommerce Quick View.
zh: 如果此弹窗用于WooCommerce快速查看，请勾选。

en: Tick if you do not display any post meta fields. Reduce additional queries.
zh: 如果不显示任何帖子元字段，请打勾。减少额外查询。

en: Tick if you do not display any taxonomy terms. Reduce additional queries.
zh: 如果不显示任何分类术语，请打勾。减少额外查询。

en: Tick if you do not need pagination, load more or infinite scroll. Performance boost.
zh: 如果不需要分页、加载更多或无限滚动，请打勾。性能提升。

en: Tilt
zh: 倾斜

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time in minutes that the random seed will last. Avoid duplicate posts when using random order.
zh: 随机种子持续的时间（分钟）。使用随机排序时避免重复帖子。

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Timeline
zh: 时间轴

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Timing function
zh: 计时函数

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Tag
zh: 标题标签

en: Title margin
zh: 标题外边距

en: Title tag
zh: 标题标签

en: Title typography
zh: 标题排版

en: To add decorative text, but not user input. Runs through %s.
zh: 添加装饰性文本，而不是用户输入。通过 %s 运行。

en: To distinguish markers in the builder.
zh: 用于在构建器中区分标记。

en: To ensure showing a marker please provide the latitude and longitude, separated by comma.
zh: 为确保显示标记，请提供以逗号分隔的纬度和经度。

en: To select a default value you have to first connect this property with the select control.
zh: 要选择默认值，您必须先将此属性与选择控件连接。

en: To trigger the interaction when 50%% of the element is in the viewport, set the rootMargin to %s.
zh: 要在元素的 50%% 进入视口时触发交互，请将 rootMargin 设置为 %s。

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Toggle attribute
zh: 切换属性

en: Toggle controls
zh: 切换控件

en: Toggle coupon form
zh: 切换优惠券表单

en: Toggle dropdown
zh: 切换下拉菜单

en: Toggle login form
zh: 切换登录表单

en: Toggle mini cart
zh: 切换迷你购物车

en: Toggle offcanvas
zh: 切换侧边栏

en: Toggle on
zh: 切换方式

en: Toggle search
zh: 切换搜索

en: Toggle width
zh: 切换宽度

en: Toggleable form
zh: 可切换表单

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Toolbar logo link
zh: 工具栏 logo 链接

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Top
zh: 顶级

en: Top / Start
zh: 顶部/开始

en: Top center
zh: 顶部居中

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top level
zh: 顶层

en: Top level terms only
zh: 仅顶级术语

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total items path
zh: 总项目路径

en: Total jobs
zh: 总任务数

en: Track color
zh: 轨道颜色

en: Track resize
zh: 跟踪调整大小

en: Transform
zh: 变换

en: Transform origin
zh: 变换原点

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Translate X
zh: X 轴平移

en: Translate Y
zh: Y 轴平移

[ctx: Translators: %s = the number of comments]
en: %s comment | %s comments
zh[0]: %s 条评论

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Trash is empty
zh: 垃圾桶是空的

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Triangle concave
zh: 三角形（凹）

en: Triangle convex
zh: 三角形（凸）

en: Triangle double
zh: 双三角形

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Trigger "register_new_user" action to send WordPress notification. %s
zh: 触发 “register_new_user” 操作以发送 WordPress 通知。%s

en: True
zh: 是

en: TrueType Font: Uncompressed font data, but partial IE9+ support.
zh: TrueType 字体：未压缩的字体数据，但 IE9+ 部分支持。

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type keyword, hit enter.
zh: 输入关键词，按回车键。

en: Type name, hit enter
zh: 输入名称，按回车

en: Type scale ratio
zh: 字体比例

en: Type speed in ms
zh: 打字速度（毫秒）

en: Type to search
zh: 输入搜索内容

en: Type to search for ..
zh: 输入以搜索..

en: Typography
zh: 排版

en: Typography active
zh: 活动排版

en: URL parameter
zh: URL参数

en: URL parameters
zh: URL 参数

en: URL redirect to after applying the filter. Leave it empty if not intended to.
zh: 应用筛选器后重定向的 URL。如果不需要，请留空。

en: Unable to calculate total pages for offset pagination. Items per page not found for element "%s".
zh: 无法计算偏移分页的总页数。未找到元素 “%s” 的每页项目数。

en: Unable to determine items per page for offset pagination. Check offset key settings.
zh: 无法确定偏移分页的每页项目数。请检查偏移键设置。

en: Unable to fix corrupted filter element database
zh: 无法修复损坏的过滤器元素数据库

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Unconnected
zh: 未连接

en: Unconnected properties detected. Edit your component or any of its children to connect your properties to a specific setting.
zh: 检测到未连接的属性。编辑您的组件或其任何子元素以将属性连接到特定设置。

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Understanding the layout
zh: 了解布局

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unique lightbox identifier
zh: 唯一灯箱标识符

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unlimited websites
zh: 无限网站

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Unlink component
zh: 取消链接组件

en: Unlinked
zh: 未链接

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Unlock password protection
zh: 解锁密码保护

en: Unlocked
zh: 已解锁

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Unpin
zh: 取消固定

en: Unpinned
zh: 已取消固定

en: Unsigned code
zh: 未签名代码

en: Unsplash API key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh: 需要 Unsplash API 密钥！请在仪表板的以下位置添加密钥：%s

en: Unused elements
zh: 未使用的元素

en: Unused on this page
zh: 此页面未使用

en: Unused on this site
zh: 此站点未使用

en: Unwrap
zh: 解包

en: Up sells
zh: 向上销售

en: Up-sells
zh: 追加销售

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Template Bundle
zh: 更新 Template 包

en: Update Template Tag
zh: 更新 Template 标签

en: Update cart via AJAX
zh: 通过 AJAX 更新购物车

en: Update filter index
zh: 更新筛选器索引

en: Update post
zh: 更新文章

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updating references to %s global variable(s) across the entire site...
zh: 正在更新整个站点中 %s 个全局变量的引用...

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload .%s file
zh: 上传 .%s 文件

en: Upload SVG
zh: 上传 SVG

en: Upload/Add image
zh: 上传/添加图片

en: Uploaded file type is not allowed.
zh: 上传的文件类型不允许。

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Upsells
zh: 追加销售

en: Usage
zh: 使用情况

en: Use "%root%" to target the element wrapper.
zh: 使用 “%root%” 来定位元素包装器。

en: Use "ip" to prevent multiple entries from the same IP address.
zh: 使用 “ip” 防止来自同一 IP 地址的多次提交。

en: Use %s to pass data such as the source and target elements to your custom function.
zh: 使用 %s 将数据（如源元素和目标元素）传递给您的自定义函数。

en: Use %s when adding columns/rows
zh: 添加列/行时使用 %s

en: Use AJAX instead of WP REST API calls to render elements.
zh: 使用 AJAX 而不是 WP REST API 调用来渲染元素。

en: Use PHP constant
zh: 使用 PHP 常量

en: Use a prefix to avoid conflicts with plugins or WordPress reserved parameters.
zh: 使用前缀以避免与插件或WordPress保留参数发生冲突。

en: Use any form field value via it's ID like this: {{form_field}}. Replace "form_field" with the actual field ID.
zh: 通过 ID 使用任何表单字段值，如：{{form_field}}。将 “form_field” 替换为实际的字段 ID。

en: Use block editor
zh: 使用块编辑器

en: Use brand colors
zh: 使用品牌颜色

en: Use field IDs to personalize your message.
zh: 使用字段 ID 个性化您的消息。

en: Use for sticky scrolling header etc.
zh: 用于粘性滚动头部等。

en: Use in block editor
zh: 在区块编辑器中使用

en: Use min/max
zh: 使用最小/最大值

en: Use min/max date from index table.
zh: 使用索引表中的最小/最大日期。

en: Use product variation image
zh: 使用产品变体图片

en: Use the builder to add custom code to a specific page.
zh: 使用构建器在特定页面添加自定义代码。

en: Use the date format as set under Settings > General > Date format
zh: 使用设置 > 常规 > 日期格式中设置的日期格式

en: Use the dynamic picker in the "Meta key" control below to select the desired custom field. The dynamic data tag is used to retrieves the field settings, it is not parsed.
zh: 在下面的 “元键” 控件中使用动态选择器来选择所需的自定义字段。动态数据标签用于检索字段设置，不会被解析。

en: Use the generated variables in your design (theme styles, elements, etc.)
zh: 在您的设计中使用生成的变量（主题样式、元素等）

en: Use valid HTML syntax. No spaces.
zh: 使用有效的 HTML 语法。不要有空格。

en: Use vertical position of target node.
zh: 使用目标节点的垂直位置。

en: Use width & horizontal position of target node.
zh: 使用目标节点的宽度和水平位置。

en: Used if default or custom preview image can't be loaded.
zh: 当默认或自定义预览图片无法加载时使用。

en: Used if logo image isn't set or available.
zh: 当未设置或无法使用徽标图片时使用。

en: Used on this page
zh: 此页面使用

en: Used on this site
zh: 此站点使用

en: Used to creat visual hiarchy between nested dropdowns.
zh: 用于在嵌套下拉菜单之间创建视觉层次。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Registration
zh: 用户注册

en: User activation
zh: 用户激活

en: User author URL
zh: 用户作者 URL

en: User login
zh: 用户登录名

en: User meta
zh: 用户元数据

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User portrait
zh: 用户头像

en: User profile
zh: 用户资料

en: User registered
zh: 用户注册时间

en: User registered date
zh: 用户注册日期

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: User roles with code execution capability
zh: 具有代码执行能力的用户角色

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username already exists.
zh: 用户名已存在。

en: Username is not valid.
zh: 用户名无效。

en: Username required.
zh: 用户名为必填项。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users could upload potentially malicious files through your form. To minimize this risk, please specify the "Allowed file formats" below.
zh: 用户可能通过您的表单上传潜在的恶意文件。为了最大限度地降低这种风险，请在下方指定 “允许的文件格式”。

en: Using "Auto height" might lead to CLS (Cumulative Layout Shift).
zh: 使用 “自动高度” 可能会导致 CLS（累积布局偏移）。

en: Using Cloudflare Bot Fight Mode? Try disabling it
zh: 使用 Cloudflare 机器人对抗模式？请尝试禁用它

en: Valid
zh: 有效

en: Valid JSON data required to run the importer
zh: 需要有效的 JSON 数据才能运行导入程序

en: Valid code signatures are required for all Code (element), SVG (element) and Query editor instances to run.
zh: 所有代码（元素）、SVG（元素）和查询编辑器实例都需要有效的代码签名才能运行。

en: Valid signature
zh: 有效签名

en: Validation failed
zh: 验证失败

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Variable
zh: 可变产品

en: Variable dropdown: Hide value
zh: 变量下拉菜单：隐藏值

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Variable name already exists
zh: 变量名已存在

en: Variable name missing
zh: 变量名缺失

en: Variable product
zh: 可变产品

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Variables duplicated
zh: 已复制变量

en: Variables imported
zh: 已导入变量

en: Variables renamed
zh: 已重命名变量

en: Variation swatches
zh: 变体样品

en: Variations
zh: 变体

en: Verification failure page
zh: 验证失败页面

en: Verification success page
zh: 验证成功页面

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Vertical - Cloud
zh: 垂直 - 云

en: Vertical - Drops
zh: 垂直 - 水滴

en: Vertical - Pixels
zh: 垂直 - 像素

en: Vertical - Stroke
zh: 垂直 - 笔触

en: Vertical - Stroke #2
zh: 垂直 - 笔触 #2

en: Vertical - Tilt
zh: 垂直 - 倾斜

en: Vertical - Triangle
zh: 垂直 - 三角形

en: Vertical - Triangle double
zh: 垂直 - 双三角形

en: Vertical - Wave
zh: 垂直 - 波浪

en: Vertical - Wave brush
zh: 垂直 - 波浪笔刷

en: Vertical - Waves
zh: 垂直 - 波纹

en: Vertical - Zigzag
zh: 垂直 - 锯齿形

en: Vertical align
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Very fast
zh: 非常快

en: Very slow
zh: 非常慢

en: Very well
zh: 很好

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video URL
zh: 视频 URL

en: Video file URL
zh: 视频文件 URL

en: Video url
zh: 视频 URL

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View %s
zh: 查看 %s

en: View Custom Font
zh: 查看自定义字体

en: View Custom Fonts
zh: 查看自定义字体

en: View Template
zh: 查看 Template

en: View Template Bundle
zh: 查看 Template 包

en: View Template Tag
zh: 查看 Template 标签

en: View Templates
zh: 查看模板

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: View changelog
zh: 查看更新日志

en: View classes
zh: 查看类

en: View on frontend
zh: 在前端查看

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: View products
zh: 查看产品

en: Vimeo privacy hash
zh: Vimeo 隐私哈希

en: Vimeo video ID/URL
zh: Vimeo 视频 ID/URL

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visible after
zh: 可见时间

en: Visible on scroll up
zh: 向上滚动时可见

en: Visit docs
zh: 访问文档

en: Visit the website %s
zh: 访问网站 %s

en: Visual
zh: 可视化

en: Visual grid builder
zh: 可视化网格构建器

en: WP debug
zh: WP 调试

en: WP language
zh: WP 语言

en: WP memory limit
zh: WP 内存限制

en: WP multisite
zh: WP 多站点

en: WP version
zh: WP 版本

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning color
zh: 警告色

en: Wave
zh: 波浪

en: Wave brush
zh: 波浪笔刷

en: Waves
zh: 波浪

en: We recommend setting a padding for your lightbox to accommodate the thumbnail navigation.
zh: 我们建议为你的灯箱设置内边距以容纳缩略图导航。

en: Web Open Font Format 2.0: TrueType/OpenType font with even better compression than WOFF 1.0, but no IE browser support.
zh: Web 开放字体格式 2.0：比 WOFF 1.0 压缩更好的 TrueType/OpenType 字体，但不支持 IE 浏览器。

en: Web Open Font Format: Compressed TrueType/OpenType font with information about font source and full IE9+ support (recommended).
zh: Web 开放字体格式：压缩的 TrueType/OpenType 字体，包含字体源信息，完全支持 IE9+（推荐）。

en: Web design
zh: 网页设计

en: Webfont loading method
zh: 网页字体加载方式

en: Webfonts (such as Google Fonts) are loaded via stylesheets by default. Select "Webfont Loader" to avoid FOUT (Flash of unstyled text) by hiding your website content until all webfonts are loaded.
zh: 默认情况下，网页字体（如 Google Fonts）通过样式表加载。选择 “网页字体加载器” 可以通过隐藏网站内容直到所有网页字体加载完成来避免 FOUT（未样式化文本闪烁）。

en: Webhook
zh: 网络钩子

en: Webhook payload too large.
zh: Webhook 有效载荷过大。

en: Webhook request failed with status code
zh: Webhook 请求失败，状态码为

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weekday
zh: 星期

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎使用 %s

en: What is the name of this site builder? And why did you choose it?
zh: 这个网站构建器叫什么名字？你为什么选择它？

en: When a Map ID is present, map styles are controlled via the %s.
zh: 当存在地图 ID 时，地图样式通过 %s 控制。

en: When editing your popup template, you have to enable the "Info Box" setting under "Template Settings > Popup".
zh: 编辑弹出窗口模板时，你需要在 “Template 设置 > 弹出窗口” 下启用 “信息框” 设置。

en: When enabled, this field acts as a spam trap. It will not be visible to users, but will capture any bots that fill it out.
zh: 启用后，此字段充当垃圾邮件陷阱。用户看不到它，但会捕获填写它的任何机器人。

en: When enabled, this query only runs when a live search is performed.
zh: 启用后，此查询仅在执行实时搜索时运行。

en: When pasting elements from another site that contain image or SVG files, placeholders are used by default. Enable to download the image from the source site. If the current user lacks SVG upload permissions, a placeholder SVG is used.
zh: 从其他站点粘贴包含图片或 SVG 文件的元素时，默认使用占位符。启用此选项可从源站点下载图片。如果当前用户没有 SVG 上传权限，将使用占位符 SVG。

en: When rendering without wrapper your settings under the style tab won't have any effect.
zh: 不带包装器渲染时，样式选项卡下的设置将不会生效。

en: When someone visits a default WordPress authentication URL (%s), they are redirected to this selected page.
zh: 当有人访问默认 WordPress 认证 URL (%s) 时，他们会被重定向到这个选定的页面。

en: When using dynamic data that contains formatted text (e.g. WYSIWYG field, or any other HTML tags such as p, div, headings, etc.), set the HTML tag to "div", not "p". Alternatively, use the Rich Text element.
zh: 当使用包含格式化文本的动态数据（例如 WYSIWYG 字段，或任何其他 HTML 标签，如 p、div、标题等）时，请将 HTML 标签设置为 “div”，而不是 “p”。或者，使用富文本元素。

en: Where to set the pagination parameter in the request.
zh: 在请求中设置分页参数的位置。

en: Where you defined the offset key. Bricks will retrieve the value from there.
zh: 您定义偏移键的位置。Bricks 将从那里检索值。

en: White space
zh: 空白

en: Whitelist URLs
zh: 白名单 URL

en: Whoops, that page is gone
zh: 哎呀，该页面不存在了

en: Wide
zh: 宽屏

en: Widget
zh: 小部件

en: Widget margin
zh: 小部件边距

en: Widget title
zh: 小部件标题

en: Widget title border
zh: 小部件标题边框

en: Widget title typography
zh: 小部件标题排版

en: Widgets
zh: 小部件

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Window storage
zh: 窗口存储

en: Wireframes
zh: 线框图

en: Wireframes provide basic structural templates that serve as a starting point for designing a layout. They are based on classes and variables.
zh: 线框图提供基本的结构模板，作为设计布局的起点。它们基于类和变量。

en: Without attributes
zh: 不带属性

en: Wonderful
zh: 精彩

en: WooCommerce Template Hook
zh: WooCommerce Template 钩子

en: WooCommerce template hooks
zh: WooCommerce 模板钩子

en: Woohoo
zh: 太棒了

en: WordPress Environment
zh: WordPress 环境

en: WordPress authentication page access
zh: WordPress 认证页面访问

en: WordPress field
zh: WordPress 字段

en: Words limit
zh: 字数限制

en: Words per minute
zh: 每分钟字数

en: Words per minutes
zh: 每分钟字数

en: Would you like to import the variable categories as well?
zh: 您想同时导入变量类别吗？

en: Wrap
zh: 换行

en: Wrap element
zh: 包裹元素

en: Wrap reverse
zh: 反向换行

en: Wrap your scripts in %s tags.
zh: 将您的脚本包裹在 %s 标签中。

en: Wrapper
zh: 包装器

en: X axis
zh: X 轴

en: Y axis
zh: Y 轴

en: Yeah
zh: 耶

en: Year: %s
zh: 年份：%s

en: Yearly
zh: 年付

en: Yep
zh: 是的

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You
zh: 您

en: You are about to delete all form submissions (including the database table). Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将删除所有表单提交（包括数据库表）。是否继续？

en: You are about to delete all form submissions of form ID %s. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将删除表单 ID %s 的所有提交。是否继续？

en: You are about to delete all form submissions. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将删除所有表单提交。是否继续？

en: You are about to delete all template screenshots. Not your featured images, though. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将删除所有模板截图。但不包括您的特色图像。是否继续？

en: You are about to delete this capability. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将删除此权限。是否继续？

en: You are about to fix the element database. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将修复元素数据库。是否继续？

en: You are about to regenerate code signatures for all executable code on your website. Please ensure you have a recent backup before continuing. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将为网站上所有可执行代码重新生成代码签名。请确保在继续之前有最新的备份。是否继续？

en: You are about to regenerate indexes for all query filters. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将为所有查询过滤器重新生成索引。是否继续？

en: You are about to remove all index jobs. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将删除所有索引作业。是否继续？

en: You are about to remove all selected icons from this set. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将从此集合中移除所有选定的图标。是否要继续？

en: You are about to reset all Bricks global settings. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将重置所有 Bricks 全局设置。是否继续？

en: You are about to trigger Index Job. Do you wish to proceed?
zh: 您即将触发索引作业。是否继续？

en: You are editing the selected global query settings. Changes to this global query apply to all instances throughout your website.
zh: 您正在编辑所选全局查询设置。对此全局查询的更改将应用于您网站中的所有实例。

en: You are missing out!
zh: 您错过了！

en: You are not allowed to add scripts.
zh: 您不被允许添加脚本。

en: You are not allowed to uploads SVG files.
zh: 您没有上传 SVG 文件的权限。

en: You are now running the latest version
zh: 您现在运行的是最新版本

en: You are viewing the first 1000 results. Perform search to see more.
zh: 您正在查看前1000个结果。执行搜索以查看更多。

en: You can manage code execution permissions under: %s
zh: 你可以在以下位置管理代码执行权限：%s

en: You can manage your license, update payment method and view your invoices right from %s.
zh: 你可以直接在 %s 中管理你的许可证、更新支付方式并查看你的发票。

en: You can now manage your custom fonts using the new %s in the builder.
zh: 现在你可以使用构建器中的新 %s 来管理自定义字体。

en: You can render API response data through dynamic data tags. Create custom-labeled dynamic data tags for the {query_api} tag by hovering over any key in the response above and and click the "+" icon. Those labeled tags are stored for you in your browser local storage, not in the database. They are therefore not available on other devices or browsers.
zh: 您可以通过动态数据标签渲染 API 响应数据。通过将鼠标悬停在上面响应中的任何键上并点击 “+” 图标，为 {query_api} 标签创建自定义标记的动态数据标签。这些标记的标签存储在您的浏览器本地存储中，而不是数据库中。因此，它们在其他设备或浏览器上不可用。

en: You can use the title attribute to provide a description of the expected input value to meet the "pattern" requirement set above.
zh: 您可以使用 title 属性提供预期输入值的描述，以满足上面设置的 “模式” 要求。

en: You did not select any action(s). So when this form is submitted nothing happens.
zh: 您没有选择任何操作。因此，当提交此表单时，什么都不会发生。

en: You do not have the required capability to perform this action.
zh: 您没有执行此操作所需的权限。

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh: 你没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You have disabled the capability checks. Now anyone, including non-logged-in visitors, can create posts through this form. This can lead to unauthorized content creation, spam and malicious posts, database pollution, and potential security breaches. Only use this setting if you have alternative security measures in place, the form is on a protected page, or you fully understand the security implications.
zh: 您已禁用权限检查。现在任何人，包括未登录的访客，都可以通过此表单创建文章。这可能导致未授权的内容创建、垃圾信息和恶意文章、数据库污染以及潜在的安全漏洞。仅在您有替代安全措施、表单位于受保护页面上或您完全理解安全隐患的情况下使用此设置。

en: You have disabled the capability checks. Now anyone, including non-logged-in visitors, can edit the post through this form. This can lead to unauthorized content creation, spam and malicious posts, database pollution, and potential security breaches. Only use this setting if you have alternative security measures in place, the form is on a protected page, or you fully understand the security implications.
zh: 您已禁用权限检查。现在任何人，包括未登录的访客，都可以通过此表单编辑文章。这可能导致未授权的内容创建、垃圾信息和恶意文章、数据库污染以及潜在的安全漏洞。仅在您有替代安全措施、表单位于受保护页面上或您完全理解安全隐患的情况下使用此设置。

en: You have set an icon, but no text. Please provide the "aria-label" for accessibility.
zh: 您已设置图标，但没有文本。请为可访问性提供 “aria-label”。

en: You have to add the "Checkout coupon" element yourself on the Checkout page as the native WooCommerce checkout coupon is removed when this setting is enabled. The "Enable the use of coupon codes" WooCommerce setting under "General" must be active.
zh: 启用此设置后，原生 WooCommerce 结账优惠券将被移除，您需要在结账页面自行添加 “结账优惠券” 元素。WooCommerce 的 “常规” 设置中的 “启用优惠券代码使用” 选项必须处于激活状态。

en: You have to add the "Checkout login" element yourself on the Checkout page as the native WooCommerce checkout login is removed when this setting is enabled. The "Enable log-in during checkout" WooCommerce setting under "Accounts & Privacy" must be active.
zh: 启用此设置后，原生 WooCommerce 结账登录将被移除，您需要在结账页面自行添加 “结账登录” 元素。WooCommerce 的 “账户与隐私” 设置中的 “允许在结账时登录” 选项必须处于激活状态。

en: You have to add the "Notice" element yourself wherever necessary as all native WooCommerce notices are removed when this setting is enabled.
zh: 启用此设置后，所有原生 WooCommerce 通知都将被移除，您需要在必要的地方自行添加 “通知” 元素。

en: You haven't registered any custom sidebars, yet.
zh: 您还没有注册任何自定义侧边栏。

en: YouTube video ID/URL
zh: YouTube 视频 ID/URL

en: YouTube, Vimeo or file URL.
zh: YouTube、Vimeo或文件URL。

en: Your CSS files were automatically generated in the background.
zh: 您的 CSS 文件已在后台自动生成。

en: Your Email
zh: 您的电子邮件

en: Your Message
zh: 您的消息

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Your Unsplash API key is not valid.
zh: 您的 Unsplash API 密钥无效。

en: Your account is inactive
zh: 您的账户处于非活动状态

en: Your attached files exceed the max. upload limit of 25 MB.
zh: 您附加的文件超过了25 MB的最大上传限制。

en: Your attached files exceed your server max. upload size of %s.
zh: 您附加的文件超过了服务器最大上传大小 %s。

en: Your browser does not support the audio tag.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持音频标签。

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持视频标签。

en: Your builder capability doesn't allow you to access these settings.
zh: 您的构建器权限不允许您访问这些设置。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。这是预览；您的评论在获得批准后将可见。

en: Your message goes here. The more details, the better ;)
zh: 在此输入您的消息。详细一些更好 ;)

en: Your name (optional)
zh: 您的姓名（可选）

en: Your password
zh: 您的密码

en: Your provided license key is invalid. Please deactivate and then reactivate your license.
zh: 您提供的许可证密钥无效。请停用然后重新激活您的许可证。

en: Your remote templates password is incorrect.
zh: 您的远程模板密码不正确。

en: Your selected template is empty.
zh: 您选择的模板为空。

en: Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.
zh: 您的主题 (%s) 包含一些过时的WooCommerce模板文件副本。

en: Your uploads directory writing permissions are insufficient.
zh: 您的上传目录写入权限不足。

en: Your user role "%1$s" is not allowed to edit this post type with %2$s. Please get in touch with the site admin to change it.
zh: 您的用户角色 “%1$s” 不允许使用 %2$s 编辑此文章类型。请联系网站管理员进行更改。

en: Your website (%1$s) has no permission to access templates from %2$s
zh: 您的网站 (%1$s) 没有权限访问 %2$s 的模板

en: Your website does not match your license key. Please deactivate and then reactivate your license.
zh: 您的网站与许可证密钥不匹配。请停用然后重新激活您的许可证。

en: Z-index
zh: Z 轴索引

en: Zigzag
zh: 锯齿形

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom Control
zh: 缩放控件

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Zoom or close
zh: 缩放或关闭

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: add key after
zh: 在后面添加键

en: after
zh: 之后

en: alphanumeric characters only
zh: 仅限字母数字字符

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: before
zh: 之前

[ctx: bricks]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 于 %2$s

en: builder access
zh: 构建器访问

en: by
zh: 作者

en: carousel
zh: 轮播

en: cloned
zh: 已克隆

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: dashed
zh: 虚线

en: deprecated
zh: 已废弃

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: double
zh: 双线

en: email
zh: 电子邮件

en: experimental
zh: 实验性

en: hCaptcha key required! Add key in dashboard under: %s
zh: 需要 hCaptcha 密钥！请在仪表板的以下位置添加密钥：%s

en: is
zh: 是

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: legacy
zh: 传统

en: new templates have been released since you cancelled Bricks.
zh: 自您取消 Bricks 以来，已发布新模板。

en: not set
zh: 未设置

en: official roadmap
zh: 官方路线图

en: per month
zh: 每月

en: posts
zh: 帖子

en: results for:
zh: 结果：

[ctx: revision date format]
en: M j @ H:i
zh: M月j日 H:i

en: set
zh: 已设置

en: slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: will be using this constant
zh: 将使用此常量

en: wp_remote_post request failed. Please check your server configuration. Required for query filters.
zh: wp_remote_post 请求失败。请检查您的服务器配置。查询筛选器需要此项。

en: x-axis
zh: x 轴

en: y-axis
zh: y轴

en: your account
zh: 你的账户
